CALL TO SCHEDULE
416-425-1200
or book online
By Dorothy D. on 11/14/18
Great service, knowledgeable staff, very professional. They fixed exactly what was wrong and explained everything to me. Their office staff are excellent and proactive. They are my go to service provider.

By Lynn D. on 11/09/18
Excellent customer service! It was great to receive a reminder email with the technician's picture & reviews the day before! Paul was on time & new exactly what to do & explained the maintenace steps! Very greatful that our neighbours highly recommended Belyea!

By Kathy Tudor on 11/08/18
The technician arrived on time and did the job, but he did it so quickly I wonder how he did everything on the checklist. Or maybe the checklist has a lot of things on it that are meaningless and can be determined at a glance. At any rate, it's an expensive half hour!

By Julian B. on 11/07/18
Belyea techs always exceeded my expectations. And with 40 years in construction, I have seen it all.

By Kevin Reel on 11/06/18
Dylan was very quick, pleasant and great at explaining all the answers to my various questions. And neat and tidy, as well!

By Denise Loader on 10/31/18
This is the second time this technician has serviced our furnace. He is very pleasant and professional and offered very helpful advice. And our dog loves him!

By John P. on 10/30/18
We've come to trust and rely on Belyea. Prompt, friendly service.

By Benjamin Diaz on 10/29/18
Dylan gave excellent advise on our furnace and service, thanks!

By Peter G. on 10/29/18
(no comment)

By Karen St A. on 10/27/18
Dylan C. was very polite, helpful in trying to direct to a site for better pricing for filters. He made recommendations as to what I could do as my furnace humidifier is no longer working

By Walter Walter on 10/26/18
Zahid has been servicing my HVAC equipment for many years. He is punctual, knowledgeable and very courteous. Highly recommended.

By Andrew H. on 10/25/18
Dylan did a great job. Polite, helpful and knowledgeable. And well within the timing window. We are very happy with the whole experience.

By Janice Lawrence on 10/24/18
Always looking out fir me

By Leslie C. on 10/24/18
(no comment)

By Donna on 10/23/18
Furnace Repair Dylan replaced a blower and motor on my furnace today. He was the ultimate professional. The job was completed in good time and the work area was left neat and tidy. I would highly recommend Belyea Brothers.

By Scott M. on 10/23/18
Belyea installed a new Furnace and A/C Unit in late 2017. We also have an older Boiler system in the house. When it came time for the Annual Service we contacted Belyea. It was imperative that we have both cleaned and serviced at the same time, which Belyea indicat...
(View More)
Belyea installed a new Furnace and A/C Unit in late 2017. We also have an older Boiler system in the house. When it came time for the Annual Service we contacted Belyea. It was imperative that we have both cleaned and serviced at the same time, which Belyea indicated was no problem for them to do. Today our Boiler and Furnace were maintained by Dylan. Dylan was very courteous and knowledgeable, providing some good information on the condition of, in particular, our older boiler, and left the two maintenance areas clean. We recommend Belyea Bros. Scott M.
(View Less)

By Yolanda Cafaro on 10/17/18
Dylan attended to cleaning my boiler system this morning and not only was he on time but was very professional. I had a number of questions about how the system worked and he was very patient and answered my questions - I learned quite a bit about how my boiler s...
(View More)
Dylan attended to cleaning my boiler system this morning and not only was he on time but was very professional. I had a number of questions about how the system worked and he was very patient and answered my questions - I learned quite a bit about how my boiler system works! Annual maintenance is important with any heating system and I am very pleased that Belyea Bros knows their "stuff".
(View Less)

By Fred on 10/17/18
We have had very good experiences with Dylan and his colleagues at Belyea Bros for both routine maintenance and repairs of air condition and gas furnace.

By Peter W. on 10/16/18
Annual maintenance on my boiler and A/C units. Dylan arrived on time and completed the job in a timely manner. He worked quietly and everything was tidied up when he finished.

By Sully Toppi on 10/16/18
Great installation crew. Very courteous and professional. Installation completed as scheduled and good clean up.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
416-425-1200
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wilson C
8 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Stephen T
4 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Berris M
10 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Andrew P
20 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Dennis T
11 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Elaine C
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Belyea Bros Limited has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
416-425-1200
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Belyea Bros Limited. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.