CALL TO SCHEDULE
416-425-1200
or book online
By Gord M. on 12/12/18
We had our furnace/AC and Hotwater replaced by Belyea Borthers last week. Replacement was scheduled very quickly. Team (Paul and Wilson) came on time and finished early then plan. Team worked very hard (definitely earned their pay), kept everything neat and cleaned...
(View More)
We had our furnace/AC and Hotwater replaced by Belyea Borthers last week. Replacement was scheduled very quickly. Team (Paul and Wilson) came on time and finished early then plan. Team worked very hard (definitely earned their pay), kept everything neat and cleaned up everything before they left. We are very happy with the new equipment and highly recommend Belyea folks.
(View Less)

By Rob Douglas on 12/09/18
Brandon was a very thorough technician and took his time to ensure the furnace was in good operating condition for the winter season. Highly recommended!

By Andrew S. on 12/06/18
Very pleased with the service - Dennis investigated a tough to diagnose problem, and made a number of useful suggestions for how to resolve in the short term and the long term. Much appreciated!

By Paul & Mary Farrar on 12/06/18
Great service. The part to be installed was the wrong model, but the HVAC specialist worked to fix the problem temporarily, until the new part is available. Great job. Made my life alot easier. Paul

By Private on 11/30/18
I was looking for a company to do potential work on our heating and cooling systems. After contacting several companies via homestars and from the web, I am confident that if/when we go ahead with our work, we will choose Belyea. I spoke with Elaine on the phone. S...
(View More)
I was looking for a company to do potential work on our heating and cooling systems. After contacting several companies via homestars and from the web, I am confident that if/when we go ahead with our work, we will choose Belyea. I spoke with Elaine on the phone. She was well informed and was easy to talk to. She even followed up with an email to recap all that was discussed. I definitely appreciate this level of professionalism and service. Other companies that I contacted either couldn't answer questions or were just in a rush to come onsite without actually wanting to discuss what work was actually required! I didn't feel comfortable going ahead with those companies for obvious reasons.
(View Less)

By Tracy H. on 11/29/18
(no comment)

By Sharon & Roger Dunbar on 11/28/18
We have been clients of Belyea Bros for several years. Zahid S has been our technician on several occasions. He is always courteous and on time. He is knowledgeable and honest in his communications with us. I highly recommend Belyea Bros for routine yearly main...
(View More)
We have been clients of Belyea Bros for several years. Zahid S has been our technician on several occasions. He is always courteous and on time. He is knowledgeable and honest in his communications with us. I highly recommend Belyea Bros for routine yearly maintenance and to assist in the diagnosis of any problems related to your heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Christine & Warren B. on 11/27/18
Zahid has been servicing our in-floor heating system for several years, and this year, as always, he resolved our problem. His knowledge of this type of system is excellent - something not always easy to find. He is prompt, friendly and always makes sure we are s...
(View More)
Zahid has been servicing our in-floor heating system for several years, and this year, as always, he resolved our problem. His knowledge of this type of system is excellent - something not always easy to find. He is prompt, friendly and always makes sure we are satisfied with the system's performance.
(View Less)

By Sandra/Chris S. on 11/26/18
We have our furnace/hot water unit serviced by Belyea Bros. It is pretty temperamental and was not installed by Belyea but they are getting it under control. We booked for its annual maintenance and were given a time. between noon and 5 pm. Dennis, the technician p...
(View More)
We have our furnace/hot water unit serviced by Belyea Bros. It is pretty temperamental and was not installed by Belyea but they are getting it under control. We booked for its annual maintenance and were given a time. between noon and 5 pm. Dennis, the technician phoned us during the time slot we were given to tell us that there had been unexpected problems with some earlier appointments but if we could wait, he would come for sure. He came at 7 pm and stayed until 8:30 to ensure everything was okay. He is beyond courteous and diligent and we were so impressed by his service. Belyea Bros. has been in business for a long time, and Dennis is clearly one of the reasons why.
(View Less)

By Nina & Gerald Z. on 11/24/18
Did a great job cleaning and servicing the furnace.

By Susan Szarka on 11/22/18
Paul and Wilson were very courteous and respectful of my home. They were professional and did extremely high quality work. I trust them and highly recommend them!

By Ruth M. on 11/18/18
Damien and Matt were efficient and professional. They provided great service replacing our boiler in a friendly and helpful manner. They left us with the heat on and a tidy basement. They also provided good information for operating the new system. Thanks!

By Debbie U. on 11/17/18
Amazing service!!! Best contractors out there!!! I can’t praise them enough, from start to finish everyone was amazing, courteous, understandable, respectful and knowledgeable. They also showed up when they said they were going to!

By Rodolfo & Laura Arata on 11/15/18
Deo was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and respectful. Great service.

By Dorothy D. on 11/14/18
Great service, knowledgeable staff, very professional. They fixed exactly what was wrong and explained everything to me. Their office staff are excellent and proactive. They are my go to service provider.

By Lynn D. on 11/09/18
Excellent customer service! It was great to receive a reminder email with the technician's picture & reviews the day before! Paul was on time & new exactly what to do & explained the maintenace steps! Very greatful that our neighbours highly recommended Belyea!

By Kathy Tudor on 11/08/18
The technician arrived on time and did the job, but he did it so quickly I wonder how he did everything on the checklist. Or maybe the checklist has a lot of things on it that are meaningless and can be determined at a glance. At any rate, it's an expensive half hour!

By Julian B. on 11/07/18
Belyea techs always exceeded my expectations. And with 40 years in construction, I have seen it all.

By Kevin Reel on 11/06/18
Dylan was very quick, pleasant and great at explaining all the answers to my various questions. And neat and tidy, as well!

By Denise Loader on 10/31/18
This is the second time this technician has serviced our furnace. He is very pleasant and professional and offered very helpful advice. And our dog loves him!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
416-425-1200
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wilson C
8 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Stephen T
4 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Berris M
10 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Andrew P
20 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Dennis T
11 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Elaine C
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Belyea Bros Limited has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
416-425-1200
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Belyea Bros Limited. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.