CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-421-0072
By MIKE V. on 08/15/18
Very knowledgeable, quick repair, very courteous repair person

By of McComb C. on 08/13/18
Jimmy was great to work with he got the job done in the time that we needed. Patty was very helpful on the phone with getting an appointment that worked for us.

By Steve M. on 08/11/18
Eric is very thorough and engaged his assistant in the diagnostics and repairs. I welce either or both of I'm to my home anytime.

By Anthony S. on 08/10/18
Great work Jimmy. Very thorough and explained everything that he was doing. Thanks.

By Chris S. on 08/09/18
Friendly , helpful and efficient , very professional

By Valerie P. on 08/08/18
I had major electrical issues. Eric was very knowledgeable and professional. He explained what was going on in easy to understand language. The work that he and Brennen dud was exceptional. I would definitely hire them again!

By Valerie P. on 08/08/18
I had major electrical problems. Eric was very knowledgeable and professional. He explained what was going on and didn't speak down to me. The work that he and Brennen did impeccable and timely. I would hire them again!

By LOUISE T. on 08/04/18
The men who worked at my condo were very polite and professional. Matthew and Andy both mentioned that they were happy to be working for Beltz, and I think that's important when you have to trust these guys to do a good job. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because the...
(View More)
The men who worked at my condo were very polite and professional. Matthew and Andy both mentioned that they were happy to be working for Beltz, and I think that's important when you have to trust these guys to do a good job. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because they have only been out to the house twice. It will change to 5 if the work remains so consistently good.
(View Less)

By of McComb C. on 07/30/18
The job was done in the time that we needed it to be done, and the work site was cleaned up when he left. He was pleasant to work with, and I would recommend him to anyone.

By Katie A. on 07/26/18
Jimmy was very professional and spent a great deal of time and effort trying to help us diagnose a problem that ended up not having anything to do with plumbing. He went above and beyond for us.

By Mindy W. on 07/25/18
(no comment)

By Robyn M. on 07/25/18
The technician was wonderful! Very professional and new exactly what to do!

By Scott W. on 07/24/18
Eric was a great Foreman, and was able to solve problems in our old house. Took lots of patience and experience. He also listened to our suggestions. Bryan also listened early on to our suggestions make our project sucessful

By PAM F. on 07/24/18
Always fast and curtious and they never leave a trail! I love the fact that they always clean up after themselves and except for the problem being solved, you can't even spot that they were there.

By Kristi R. on 07/17/18
Quality service from start to finish. From the very nice woman who scheduled my appointment, to the email appointment reminder, to the plumber who introduced himself and wore shoe covers in my house, I was happy with the professionalism. The technician also kept me...
(View More)
Quality service from start to finish. From the very nice woman who scheduled my appointment, to the email appointment reminder, to the plumber who introduced himself and wore shoe covers in my house, I was happy with the professionalism. The technician also kept me informed of what he was doing and made sure I was ok with the cost before proceeding. I will use this company again in the future.
(View Less)

By Karen S. on 07/17/18
Great customer service. Polite and willing to go the extra mile to make you happy. Very satisfied with everything that was done. We had tankless water heater installed and air and heating installed.

By Tyler H. on 07/13/18
After dealing with another local electrician in town without resolving our electrical issue we called Beltz to come and access the situation. Eric went above and beyond to figure out our issue and come up with a solution. He even came back that evening when my husb...
(View More)
After dealing with another local electrician in town without resolving our electrical issue we called Beltz to come and access the situation. Eric went above and beyond to figure out our issue and come up with a solution. He even came back that evening when my husband had a follow up question within the hour. We were thoroughly impressed with Eric. Having owned several homes in both DC and TX we have worked with a lot of contractors. Beltz has by far been one of our best experiences. We look forward to using Beltz in the future for the needs of our home.
(View Less)

By Bill G. on 07/13/18
We are very satisfied with the work that Andy did for the A/C problem we were having. We especially like the work ethics & courtesy of Andy. He went above and beyond what he really had to do and explained everything to us. Many thanks to you Andy and that sweet lit...
(View More)
We are very satisfied with the work that Andy did for the A/C problem we were having. We especially like the work ethics & courtesy of Andy. He went above and beyond what he really had to do and explained everything to us. Many thanks to you Andy and that sweet little girl who answered the phone. Bill & Carly Glaser
(View Less)

By Karen V. on 07/10/18
(no comment)

By Hoose, Karen V. on 07/10/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-421-0072

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Andy W
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Eric F
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Patty P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Amy W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
William S
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Jess B
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Beltz Home Service Co has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-421-0072

Customer service is always a top priority at Beltz Home Service Co. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.