CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Donald W. on 12/04/19
Gage M

By Janiece K. on 12/04/19
Outstanding customer service from your entire team. It’s why we stay with Belo-man. Awesome people, awesome service.

By Ron O. on 11/30/19
Jim was really friendly and ready to explain our concerns and left us his personal number if our furnace continued to malfunction. Who else would have done that?

By Gary A. on 11/29/19
Excellent service. Have used Belo for over 20 years and have always been satisfied.

By Mike B. on 11/26/19
Very professional , polite

By Jim H. on 11/19/19
(no comment)

By Linda B. on 11/17/19
JK has been my Belo service person several times over the years. Knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks!

By Linda B. on 11/15/19
Brittany reached out to our Annual Thanksgiving Luncheon to provide free bottles of water for our guests. She was professional and efficient and was a pleasure to work with. Kiddos to Brittany!

By JOHN S. on 11/12/19
Timely, efficient, and polite

By Vladimir H. on 11/08/19
James was very informative and brought a few things to our attention, which we greatly appreciated. He was looking out for our best intentions, things maybe we didn't know before. He didn't just want to do service and run. We appreciate that.

By Philip B. on 11/07/19
Friendly and helpful

By Matt F. on 11/06/19
Always quick and helpful when they come out to service our A/C and Heat at home & work. My usual technicians Jimmy & Clayton are the best. Thanks.

By Dennis F. on 11/02/19
Quality service, on time for appointments. Tech is very knowledgeable. Martin does a great job and is very friendly. Had Belo for my bi-annual tune ups for years

By William S. on 10/31/19
We were very pleased with Nick G. He explained everything that was completed and answered all questions we had. We appreciated how clean and neat he was!

By David & Susan M. on 10/30/19
Bel-o is consistently professional and reliable. Their service personnel are excellent and thorough. The office staff likewise is friendly and helpful. We will certainly keep our A/C and heating needs with Bel-o and highly recommend them.

By John O. on 10/29/19
James was Great and explained how to use the timer! Loved him!!!

By Denise O. on 10/29/19
Love James! He showed us how to program the furnace and customize the timer!

By Jason A. on 10/28/19
no comment

By GLENDA A. on 10/28/19
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all...
(View More)
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all plumbing situations, has fixed every problem we've had - and he's kind, supportive, and always there for us. We never want anyone else to help us with our plumbing needs - Ken is the Beloman for us!
(View Less)

By JEFF D. on 10/26/19
Great service provided by Zach. Very professional and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
239 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(745 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(206 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Zach H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
62 total reviews
By JEFF D. on 10/26/19
Great service provided by Zach. Very professional and efficient.

By James E. on 10/10/19
Very satisfied with the on time scheduling and the thoroughness to detail of the service.

By Brian M. on 06/25/19
Very reliable and no non-sense. Always have gotten quality work on a/c, furnace and generator service (including original installation).

By Loren L. on 04/30/19
Zach was on time and did a thorough and professional job as he always does.

By Patricia G. on 04/29/19
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to h...
(View More)
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to have him as a service technician.
(View Less)

By Steve W. on 11/14/18
I want to let you know that I couldn't have asked for a more professional and knowledgeable guy. I'm really happy with his work.

By MARK & PAM H. on 11/07/18
5 Stars

By PATRICIA on 10/28/18
Zach H. is such a professional. He is always prompt, courteous and efficient. He always answers all my questions. The dispatchers are always friendly.

By Loren L. on 09/26/18
Bell team, especially Zachary are the best.

By Dave T. on 07/15/18
Can’t thank Beloman and technician Zach H enough for the Saturday night emergency service after lightning disabled my A/C. Zach went above and beyond to find a solution despite not having a replacement for the affected circuit board. Outstanding service!

By Carol P. on 07/08/18
As usual he was courteous and on time. We performed his duties efficiently.

By Danielle J. on 07/01/18
Just had my first experience with Beloman and it was so great! Air conditioning went out in the midst of a 90 degree plus wave. Called and spoke with a real person who was pleasant. Appreciated the upfront emergency fee cost. The technician was very knowledgeable, ...
(View More)
Just had my first experience with Beloman and it was so great! Air conditioning went out in the midst of a 90 degree plus wave. Called and spoke with a real person who was pleasant. Appreciated the upfront emergency fee cost. The technician was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They had us cooling down in less than an hour. Highly recommend and would use them again!
(View Less)

By Keisha G. on 06/28/18
We had our AC serviced today after it went out overnight. Beloman Service Pro, Zach H was prompt, knowledgeable, polite and very courteous. Thanks for fixing my AC on this hot day!

By ROBERT F. on 06/18/18
I have been a satisfied customer for 10 years. I will not change

By Andrew W. on 06/13/18
Kind and professional very concerned very quick and efficient goes beyond the call of duty to insure positive results knowing that the clients have to live in hot and undesirable conditions. We are grateful for the work that Zack completed and will continue to call...
(View More)
Kind and professional very concerned very quick and efficient goes beyond the call of duty to insure positive results knowing that the clients have to live in hot and undesirable conditions. We are grateful for the work that Zack completed and will continue to call upon Beloman for all of our HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By ron s. on 05/21/18
It's great.

By Maureen R. on 05/18/18
Very professional and excellent service!

By Caravia Financial G. on 05/17/18
Had a great experience with Beloman purchasing and installing a new AC and furnace for our small business. Options and pricing were thoroughly explained and installation was smooth and efficient. Will certainly use Beloman for all our heating, cooling and pest cont...
(View More)
Had a great experience with Beloman purchasing and installing a new AC and furnace for our small business. Options and pricing were thoroughly explained and installation was smooth and efficient. Will certainly use Beloman for all our heating, cooling and pest control needs in the future!
(View Less)

By Jim E. on 04/21/18
The service was provided very professionally and I was pleased with the results.

By Brenda L. on 02/21/18
Excellent service provided by Zach H. Of Beloman.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.