CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Dennis P. on 06/18/20
You do it all Peggy, thanks!

By Loretta B. on 06/01/20
Thank you! I am very satisfied with my service. He wore shoe covers and a mask and was very polite and did great job. I am very pleased.

By Dennis P. on 05/28/20
Thanks for helping me get started here at Beloman, much appreciated!

By Dennis P. on 05/28/20
I'm a new guy at Beloman, Peggy has been a great help in getting started here, Thanks Peggy!

By Allan K. on 05/27/20
Just great! Worked hard all day!

By Roger R. on 05/20/20
John Krieg did a great job. He was very professional, took time to explain what he was doing and repairing and I was really appreciative of what he did and how he acted. He did one heck of a good job and I really appreciated it. No doubt about that. I’m an old ma...
(View More)
John Krieg did a great job. He was very professional, took time to explain what he was doing and repairing and I was really appreciative of what he did and how he acted. He did one heck of a good job and I really appreciated it. No doubt about that. I’m an old man and he took the time to explain everything and I just thought he did great.
(View Less)

By Charles K. on 05/20/20
I received a quote to have a compressor replaced on my two year old air conditioner. There were two figures on there, one for the compressor and one for the refrigerant. When I spoke with the office to approve the quote I asked if the compressor cost was covered un...
(View More)
I received a quote to have a compressor replaced on my two year old air conditioner. There were two figures on there, one for the compressor and one for the refrigerant. When I spoke with the office to approve the quote I asked if the compressor cost was covered under warranty and she said yes so my assumption was I would only be paying for the refrigerant which was 420 dollars. When the job was done I was billed over 1200 dollars because they don’t put the labor cost on their quotes. Deceptive practice in my opinion. Anywhere else I have ever been to have anything worked on, the labor charge is listed on a quote. I will be looking for someone else to work on my heating and cooling issues from here on out but I’m sure they don’t care. Their employees by the way were very polite.
(View Less)

By John G. on 05/19/20
Ken P - knew what he was doing and did a good job

By Nicholas T. on 05/13/20
John Davinroy was the plumber that I worked with for my sewer line issue. I appreciate someone like John who is experienced and a straight shooter. He was honest about what needed to be done to get my sewer flowing again. He told me of possible concerns he had and ...
(View More)
John Davinroy was the plumber that I worked with for my sewer line issue. I appreciate someone like John who is experienced and a straight shooter. He was honest about what needed to be done to get my sewer flowing again. He told me of possible concerns he had and never tried to sell me something that I didn’t need. John put me at ease when another plumbing company came out and said I needed an entire sewer replacement and it would cost $9,000. The very first thing John said to me was that I absolutely do not need a new sewer. He saved my family a lot of money, time and a back yard. His estimate was exactly spot on to what the bill was. There were no hidden fees or additional costs. His team was very professional and all wore masks. They cleaned up after themselves and I have no complaints or suggestions. I could not be happier. Thank you John Davinroy for being honest with me and for the excellent service. All the office workers I talked to were also polite and helpful. It was a pleasure working with John Davinroy and Beloman!!!
(View Less)

By Jhohm1210@gmail.com on 05/05/20
I always insisted on Gage’s father to take care of our heating and cooling needs. I am so happy to report that Gage has definitely proved that honesty and outstanding service runs in the family. Beloman is the only company I will use!

By Steve. K. on 04/18/20
We have had Clayton out numerous times to service our furnace and central air unit. He is the best technician in our opinion and we highly recommend him to our friends. He is very knowledgeable and explains all that he is doing.

By Jacob P. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Lawrence M. on 12/26/19
I have used them for years both to take care of the maintenance of my furnace/AC but also have had them do some plumbing work (upgrade my house’s water service and upgrade my pipes in the basement from old galvanized to copper). They always do the job right the first time.

By TED L. on 12/24/19
Excellent notifications on timing, and very punctual. Gage was extremely courteous and helpful. I have used this company for many years; they are dependable and responsive.

By KATHY S. on 12/23/19
Both the dispatch team and Technician, Gage did their usual great job of keeping me updated and servicing our furnace. Jim S

By Steve C. on 12/20/19
The yearly maintenance on my furnace was thorough and speedy, as always.

By Sharon w. on 12/20/19
Jason. John and Steve did an amazing job! I would recommend them to my grandma!

By Bette R. on 12/19/19
Security that knowing your furnace and AC are being taken care of and working properly. Also knowing that if there is a problem your repair request has priority

By Robert F. on 12/18/19
Belo installed my unit 10 years ago. Zach has been my service tech for 9 years. He does a great job taking care of my air in the spring and furnace in winter. He is a great guy and nic e to work with.

By RHONDA F. on 12/17/19
efficient and friendly
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
3 Years
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
5 Years
Rating:
244 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(765 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
39 Years
Rating:
(209 total reviews)
Nick K
35 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Zach H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
63 total reviews
By Robert F. on 12/18/19
Belo installed my unit 10 years ago. Zach has been my service tech for 9 years. He does a great job taking care of my air in the spring and furnace in winter. He is a great guy and nic e to work with.

By JEFF D. on 10/26/19
Great service provided by Zach. Very professional and efficient.

By James E. on 10/10/19
Very satisfied with the on time scheduling and the thoroughness to detail of the service.

By Brian M. on 06/25/19
Very reliable and no non-sense. Always have gotten quality work on a/c, furnace and generator service (including original installation).

By Loren L. on 04/30/19
Zach was on time and did a thorough and professional job as he always does.

By Patricia G. on 04/29/19
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to h...
(View More)
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to have him as a service technician.
(View Less)

By Steve W. on 11/14/18
I want to let you know that I couldn't have asked for a more professional and knowledgeable guy. I'm really happy with his work.

By MARK & PAM H. on 11/07/18
5 Stars

By PATRICIA on 10/28/18
Zach H. is such a professional. He is always prompt, courteous and efficient. He always answers all my questions. The dispatchers are always friendly.

By Loren L. on 09/26/18
Bell team, especially Zachary are the best.

By Dave T. on 07/15/18
Can’t thank Beloman and technician Zach H enough for the Saturday night emergency service after lightning disabled my A/C. Zach went above and beyond to find a solution despite not having a replacement for the affected circuit board. Outstanding service!

By Carol P. on 07/08/18
As usual he was courteous and on time. We performed his duties efficiently.

By Danielle J. on 07/01/18
Just had my first experience with Beloman and it was so great! Air conditioning went out in the midst of a 90 degree plus wave. Called and spoke with a real person who was pleasant. Appreciated the upfront emergency fee cost. The technician was very knowledgeable, ...
(View More)
Just had my first experience with Beloman and it was so great! Air conditioning went out in the midst of a 90 degree plus wave. Called and spoke with a real person who was pleasant. Appreciated the upfront emergency fee cost. The technician was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They had us cooling down in less than an hour. Highly recommend and would use them again!
(View Less)

By Keisha G. on 06/28/18
We had our AC serviced today after it went out overnight. Beloman Service Pro, Zach H was prompt, knowledgeable, polite and very courteous. Thanks for fixing my AC on this hot day!

By ROBERT F. on 06/18/18
I have been a satisfied customer for 10 years. I will not change

By Andrew W. on 06/13/18
Kind and professional very concerned very quick and efficient goes beyond the call of duty to insure positive results knowing that the clients have to live in hot and undesirable conditions. We are grateful for the work that Zack completed and will continue to call...
(View More)
Kind and professional very concerned very quick and efficient goes beyond the call of duty to insure positive results knowing that the clients have to live in hot and undesirable conditions. We are grateful for the work that Zack completed and will continue to call upon Beloman for all of our HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By ron s. on 05/21/18
It's great.

By Maureen R. on 05/18/18
Very professional and excellent service!

By Caravia Financial G. on 05/17/18
Had a great experience with Beloman purchasing and installing a new AC and furnace for our small business. Options and pricing were thoroughly explained and installation was smooth and efficient. Will certainly use Beloman for all our heating, cooling and pest cont...
(View More)
Had a great experience with Beloman purchasing and installing a new AC and furnace for our small business. Options and pricing were thoroughly explained and installation was smooth and efficient. Will certainly use Beloman for all our heating, cooling and pest control needs in the future!
(View Less)

By Jim E. on 04/21/18
The service was provided very professionally and I was pleased with the results.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.