CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Floyd R. on 06/17/19
Very good job

By ANDREA L. on 06/14/19
Jason has been to my home before. Each time he is very courteous and thorough. I am very satisfied with Bel-O and would recommend them to anyone.

By BETTY E. on 06/14/19
If they were not great I would not still be with after 40 years....punctual, very knowledgeable,understanding, helpful, friendly and above all I feel very trustworthy !

By Gene K. on 06/14/19
BELOMAN is the best because of the individuals they have onboard! Always a pleasant and rewarding experience with Belo. Have been with them for 16 years and very pleased with their courtesy, professionalism, and expertise in their chosen field.

By Mrs Harry T. on 06/10/19
Thank you for the excellent service for my air conditioner

By Susan C. on 06/08/19
I have been a customer of Beloman for many years. Jason came out to service my air conditioner. He was very efficient, professional and helpful. I will continue to remain a customer of Beloman

By Don & Kate H. on 06/06/19
Belo installed a new furnace for us several years ago.The entire process was easy. The men who perform our inspections are always friendly, efficient & professional. Everyone we deal with is the same. The women in the office are also helpful & friendly & accommodating.

By Bob R. on 06/05/19
A top-notch company with top-notch personnel. I have years of personal experience with Beloman and those years have been nothing but positive.

By Julie T. on 06/02/19
Val was sent out by Beloman to repair a leaking faucet at my mother's home. She had passed a few months prior and her home was under contract to be sold in a few days. Val completed the repair with no problem. I told Val we had purchased a replacement polished bras...
(View More)
Val was sent out by Beloman to repair a leaking faucet at my mother's home. She had passed a few months prior and her home was under contract to be sold in a few days. Val completed the repair with no problem. I told Val we had purchased a replacement polished brass faucet years earlier that we were told would not fit. It was on the "Good Will" pile in her garage since we thought we couldn't use it. The current faucet was pitted and ugly and upset my mom terribly during her final years - you see, polished brass faucets are hard to come by in these days of brushed chrome and stainless steel. Val asked where the faucet was and I retrieved it for him off the give-away pile. Val had the new faucet and sprayer on in less that 10 minutes time! Val was an experienced plumber who took the time to listen to his customer - I wish we had called Beloman years earlier. Thank you Val - and Beloman!
(View Less)

By Donald P K. on 05/30/19
I have managed rentals for over forty years. When I call a company for maintenance assistance there always seems to be a delay or call you back or someone is out for the day. I am very impressed by the way Beloman handles call in and on site maintenance. When I cal...
(View More)
I have managed rentals for over forty years. When I call a company for maintenance assistance there always seems to be a delay or call you back or someone is out for the day. I am very impressed by the way Beloman handles call in and on site maintenance. When I called in the coordinator new exactly what i needed and had me scheduled for the same day. The technician coordinated arrival time and was prepared to get the job done without delay or excuse. I am very happy with Beloman and will continue to use their service. I will also highly recommend Beloman to any who ask!! Really like Ken P., he is a real good technician.
(View Less)

By DIANNE L H. on 05/29/19
Professional courteous and efficient as usual.

By MIKE B. on 05/25/19
Great friendly service

By robert m. on 05/22/19
I find dealing with Bel-O a good experience. The office staff is cordial and helpful. I have requested Dustin for years. I find he is extremely competent, cordial and very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. With this team, dealing with Bel-O is a rewarding experience.

By Joanie D. on 05/21/19
John is very respectful an always here to help. He does an awesome job very time he comes to our place of business. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks for all your hard work an help John.

By Lee & Leslie B. on 05/15/19
Sorry Colby I kept calling you mark your service was outstanding and belo’s prices are fair. We will be having you come back to replace water heater. Thank you so very much Lee and Lori Boswell

By RACHEL W. on 05/13/19
They are always very professional and thorough. I would recommend Belo to everyone.

By Stephanie L. on 05/13/19
Always courteous, professional, this company is the best, no matter what services you're getting from them!

By Lee H. on 05/11/19
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several ti...
(View More)
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several times and have always done an outstanding job. I've had interactions with several of the other folks that work at Bel-O and everyone is a credit to outstanding customer service, technical expertise and quality attitude. I've recommended Bel-O to everyone that mentions needing plumbing or HVAC service or work. My daughter had a new heating system put into her very old house based on my recommendations - and the folks at Bel-O hit a home run!!!
(View Less)

By Sally W. on 05/09/19
excellent service as usual - Beloman has great employees

By Dennis on 05/09/19
James was informative and efficient. He let me know what he was doing and why. I am really happy to know that he will be taking care of our air conditioning system going forward. Thank you BELOMAN!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
232 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(693 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(202 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Val N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
100 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kXMUAyxzF5A&t=9s
By Julie T. on 06/02/19
Val was sent out by Beloman to repair a leaking faucet at my mother's home. She had passed a few months prior and her home was under contract to be sold in a few days. Val completed the repair with no problem. I told Val we had purchased a replacement polished bras...
(View More)
Val was sent out by Beloman to repair a leaking faucet at my mother's home. She had passed a few months prior and her home was under contract to be sold in a few days. Val completed the repair with no problem. I told Val we had purchased a replacement polished brass faucet years earlier that we were told would not fit. It was on the "Good Will" pile in her garage since we thought we couldn't use it. The current faucet was pitted and ugly and upset my mom terribly during her final years - you see, polished brass faucets are hard to come by in these days of brushed chrome and stainless steel. Val asked where the faucet was and I retrieved it for him off the give-away pile. Val had the new faucet and sprayer on in less that 10 minutes time! Val was an experienced plumber who took the time to listen to his customer - I wish we had called Beloman years earlier. Thank you Val - and Beloman!
(View Less)

By Mary T. on 04/29/19
Val was our service man for a plumbing job. Excellent all the way around,

By Robin M. on 03/06/19
Val was wonderful helping us correct a problem from a previous contractor. He along with Mark, they thought outside the box to get my plumbing problem solved and it all works and looks perfect. Great service and professionalism.

By Judy S. on 02/22/19
Mark: I always know that when I call you without problems you will take care of them as quickly as you can. Thank you for making life easier for us. 5 Stars. Val: It's always nice to see you walk through our door Val. We know with your expertise our problem wi...
(View More)
Mark: I always know that when I call you without problems you will take care of them as quickly as you can. Thank you for making life easier for us. 5 Stars. Val: It's always nice to see you walk through our door Val. We know with your expertise our problem will be taken care of quickly and efficiently as it was this past Wednesday. Thank you. 5 Stars.
(View Less)

By Tammy H. on 02/14/19
We needed a new water heater. And we decided on Beloman. So thankful we did and also very thankful for Val N. He did an amazing job. We really appreciate his kindness, helpfulness and professionalism. We will continue using Beloman and hopefully Val N can be our gu...
(View More)
We needed a new water heater. And we decided on Beloman. So thankful we did and also very thankful for Val N. He did an amazing job. We really appreciate his kindness, helpfulness and professionalism. We will continue using Beloman and hopefully Val N can be our guy to always work on projects in our home. I would recommend Beloman to any one that needs repairs in their home too.
(View Less)

By Toni G. on 01/13/19
Martin arrived at my home for my every 6 month furnace check up on December 19. He walked in and cheerfully asked, "How are you?" In my crabby voice, I responded, "Not well. The dog just peed on the carpet, and every thing in that freezer is melted and the refriger...
(View More)
Martin arrived at my home for my every 6 month furnace check up on December 19. He walked in and cheerfully asked, "How are you?" In my crabby voice, I responded, "Not well. The dog just peed on the carpet, and every thing in that freezer is melted and the refrigerator is not cold!" He asked if I wanted him to take a look at it, and I told him, "No. You are here for the furnace. The refrigerator is old and probably beyond repair. I am just going to go out to Gil Kleine this afternoon and buy a new one and hope that they can deliver it and have it up an running in time for Christmas Eve." Martin said that I really should let him take a look at it since he has worked in appliance repair in the past. I reneged. Within 5 minutes, Martin had diagnosed the problem, and told me that the thermostat (or something) had failed. He suggested that he could get the part and fix the problem during his visit. While he did the furnace work, he had someone from the office deliver the part. By the time he was finished with the furnace, the part had arrived, and he repaired the refrigerator. It was a Christmas miracle!! Without Martin, I doubt that I could have had a repairman out in time to have that refrigerator fixed in time for the holiday celebrations - it just seemed more likely that I could have found a new one and had in delivered in time. I am very grateful! I am sorry if I made Martin late for the following appointment, but it sure worked out for me. Then, the next day, I realized that my garbage disposal was not working. I again called Bell-O, and was offered an appt on the afternoon of Christmas Eve. I hated to have to fit a repair visit into such a busy afternoon, but I scheduled an appt for between 12 and 2. At 9:30 on December 24, I received a call from the office, asking if the technician could come earlier - like by 10. That was perfect! Val (I think that was his name) was there and had the problem fixed by 10:30! I am a very satisfied customer!
(View Less)

By Ronald B. on 01/04/19
Val installed a new kitchen sink, faucet, and garbage disposal for me, and he was extremely professional, personable, and respectful of my home during his time there. Val was quite helpful troubleshooting ideas and coming up with solutions to a couple of problems ...
(View More)
Val installed a new kitchen sink, faucet, and garbage disposal for me, and he was extremely professional, personable, and respectful of my home during his time there. Val was quite helpful troubleshooting ideas and coming up with solutions to a couple of problems that came up during the install. My entire kitchen looks amazing with my new sink, and everything is working perfectly!
(View Less)

By Marvin O. on 01/03/19
Compliments! I got your company’s name and Mark’s name from a friend of mine. He referred me to your company and you sent Val and Steve out yesterday. I send compliments to the company, for their work and the whole overall thing. They showed up on time, profess...
(View More)
Compliments! I got your company’s name and Mark’s name from a friend of mine. He referred me to your company and you sent Val and Steve out yesterday. I send compliments to the company, for their work and the whole overall thing. They showed up on time, professional, wore booties in the house, and cleaned up after themselves. I couldn’t have asked for anything more! I give the whole operation an atta boy. I really appreciate your help and definitely recommend you guys to anyone.
(View Less)

By Clare G. on 12/26/18
Val called and asked if he could come early. On Christmas Eve, this was a big help. Val was able to quickly diagnose an d fix the proble.

By Shirley H. on 12/21/18
He was very thoughtful!

By Rosaline P. on 12/19/18
Did a good job. Thank you Val. Very informative and I really appreciate the language he used to tell me what was going on. I appreciate him and the company now that everything is working and the leak is fixed. I intend to do more business with your company.

By Bruce L. on 12/14/18
He did excellent work and did it on time and he was out of here soon. Last night I tried messing with a problem I probably should not have and Val got the line fixed and now I can shut it off upstairs. Very professional.

By Kent M. on 11/08/18
They came from another job to help at my house and you could not have had two better people to represent your company than those two. They explained everything to me and I think it's even cleaner when they left than when they arrived.

By Judy S. on 11/08/18
A shout out to Mark: I know when I have a plumbing problem that I can count on him. He gives me great peace of mind. Definitely 5 stars. Once again another shout out for Val. I know when he walks through my front door that my problem will be taken care of quickly a...
(View More)
A shout out to Mark: I know when I have a plumbing problem that I can count on him. He gives me great peace of mind. Definitely 5 stars. Once again another shout out for Val. I know when he walks through my front door that my problem will be taken care of quickly and efficiently. Which he did today! He made my life much easier today. 5 star rating for Val too.
(View Less)

By Carol G. on 11/08/18
Val was very professional, was able to fix my mom’s toilet in a timely manner. He was also very considerate — keeping the area clean. I also appreciated that he let me know what was going on with repair. I would recommend Val highly!

By Mark J. on 10/25/18
Val did a great job and I really appreciate his help.

By Donna Riess C. on 10/06/18
Saturday we had experienced a emergency plumbing problem. Val came out surveyed the situation, and told us what needed to be done and that he needed to call for back up. They worked efficiently and resolved the situation on a Saturday afternoon. BELO YOU ROCK

By Shirley F. on 10/04/18
Colby did a very very good job. It didn’t take him any time at all and he’s very polite. He has a lot of potential as a plumber and knew what was wrong immediately. He took care of it and answered any questions about the warranty. He was very nice and very qual...
(View More)
Colby did a very very good job. It didn’t take him any time at all and he’s very polite. He has a lot of potential as a plumber and knew what was wrong immediately. He took care of it and answered any questions about the warranty. He was very nice and very qualified. He is an intelligent young man. I have also dealt with others from your company and Val worked on my faucets some time ago. It was a difficult situation but I’m very pleased. I never had the chance to thank Mark but I would like to thank him for his help too!
(View Less)

By Melvin L. on 08/27/18
Wonderful person and I would have him in my home any time. I'll refer him to anyone because he is such a terrifc person. Thank you for helping me, being very polite and an absolute perfect person

By Ray D. on 08/22/18
Dealing with Beloman for AC, Pest control and plumbing I know that I am going to get good service, fair prices and superior workmanship. Val, the plumber today was awesome. Courteous, friendly and professional. Just what I would expect from a service technician. Thank you Beloman!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.