CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Kevin O. on 04/20/19
Colby came quickly and got things done well. He showed me the work he did, and it was good.

By sHARON h. on 04/20/19
(no comment)

By Daniel S. on 04/20/19
Once again, staff are great to work with and the service on our A/C tune up was quick and professional. Have been with BELOMAN for years and plan to continue in the future.

By Sheila K. on 04/20/19
The Dispatch Team and Gage were both excellent at their job. Very efficient and helpful.

By Mary Ann F. on 04/19/19
I have been with you a LONG time and wouldn't go anywhere else. Your people are wonderful and knowing in their work. Thanks for them and for BelTone. I appreciate you all very much.

By Roberta Z. on 04/18/19
Professional,efficient,polite, friendly

By BILL P. on 04/17/19
We have used Belo for a number of years for HVC yearly preventative maintenance and have always been satisfied with their work. Our field service rep today, Jason S. did an efficient, thorough job. He was friendly and professional.

By Don D. on 04/17/19
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonab...
(View More)
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonably short time to my full satisfaction. Great experience! Thanks Colby.
(View Less)

By Don D. on 04/17/19
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonab...
(View More)
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonably short time to my full satisfaction. Great experience! Thanks Colby.
(View Less)

By Dennis L. on 04/17/19
Good

By Nate N. on 04/15/19
Had Colby come and replace a disposal unit. No issues. Quick and professional.

By Judy W. on 04/14/19
Very nice. Was very thorough.

By Chris R. on 04/12/19
Gage is a pleasure to work with

By Tom F. on 04/12/19
I would recommend Belo to my family and friends especially with Gage our technician. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything about both of our systems. He was very courteous and I would recommend him and Belo

By Terri B. on 04/11/19
Jason was very thorough and very professional. And to top it off, he's very personable, and is a nice guy!

By Lloyd V. on 04/11/19
All staff very courteous and job well done especially John

By Orville K. on 04/11/19
Ken P. always does a awesome job. And we want to thank him very much.

By Bob H. on 04/10/19
Martin is always helpful and courtous looking forward to seeing him in the fall thanks for your service

By Bill J. on 04/05/19
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a...
(View More)
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a quote for a replacement system. The folks at Beloman couldn't have been nicer or easier to do business with from their CSR Yvonne, technician Ken and their guy Jeff who came out to quote the replacement system. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for HVAC service, maintenance or replacement. I have been around alot of companies both working for and now selling to and these folks know their stuff and their customer service is excellent. I highly recommend them. Thank you Beloman!
(View Less)

By Janice & Glen M. on 04/02/19
Colby H. just installed a new water heater. He was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Would use Bello again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
252 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
227 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(658 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(198 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Val N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
98 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kXMUAyxzF5A&t=9s
By Robin M. on 03/06/19
Val was wonderful helping us correct a problem from a previous contractor. He along with Mark, they thought outside the box to get my plumbing problem solved and it all works and looks perfect. Great service and professionalism.

By Judy S. on 02/22/19
Mark: I always know that when I call you without problems you will take care of them as quickly as you can. Thank you for making life easier for us. 5 Stars. Val: It's always nice to see you walk through our door Val. We know with your expertise our problem wi...
(View More)
Mark: I always know that when I call you without problems you will take care of them as quickly as you can. Thank you for making life easier for us. 5 Stars. Val: It's always nice to see you walk through our door Val. We know with your expertise our problem will be taken care of quickly and efficiently as it was this past Wednesday. Thank you. 5 Stars.
(View Less)

By Tammy H. on 02/14/19
We needed a new water heater. And we decided on Beloman. So thankful we did and also very thankful for Val N. He did an amazing job. We really appreciate his kindness, helpfulness and professionalism. We will continue using Beloman and hopefully Val N can be our gu...
(View More)
We needed a new water heater. And we decided on Beloman. So thankful we did and also very thankful for Val N. He did an amazing job. We really appreciate his kindness, helpfulness and professionalism. We will continue using Beloman and hopefully Val N can be our guy to always work on projects in our home. I would recommend Beloman to any one that needs repairs in their home too.
(View Less)

By Toni G. on 01/13/19
Martin arrived at my home for my every 6 month furnace check up on December 19. He walked in and cheerfully asked, "How are you?" In my crabby voice, I responded, "Not well. The dog just peed on the carpet, and every thing in that freezer is melted and the refriger...
(View More)
Martin arrived at my home for my every 6 month furnace check up on December 19. He walked in and cheerfully asked, "How are you?" In my crabby voice, I responded, "Not well. The dog just peed on the carpet, and every thing in that freezer is melted and the refrigerator is not cold!" He asked if I wanted him to take a look at it, and I told him, "No. You are here for the furnace. The refrigerator is old and probably beyond repair. I am just going to go out to Gil Kleine this afternoon and buy a new one and hope that they can deliver it and have it up an running in time for Christmas Eve." Martin said that I really should let him take a look at it since he has worked in appliance repair in the past. I reneged. Within 5 minutes, Martin had diagnosed the problem, and told me that the thermostat (or something) had failed. He suggested that he could get the part and fix the problem during his visit. While he did the furnace work, he had someone from the office deliver the part. By the time he was finished with the furnace, the part had arrived, and he repaired the refrigerator. It was a Christmas miracle!! Without Martin, I doubt that I could have had a repairman out in time to have that refrigerator fixed in time for the holiday celebrations - it just seemed more likely that I could have found a new one and had in delivered in time. I am very grateful! I am sorry if I made Martin late for the following appointment, but it sure worked out for me. Then, the next day, I realized that my garbage disposal was not working. I again called Bell-O, and was offered an appt on the afternoon of Christmas Eve. I hated to have to fit a repair visit into such a busy afternoon, but I scheduled an appt for between 12 and 2. At 9:30 on December 24, I received a call from the office, asking if the technician could come earlier - like by 10. That was perfect! Val (I think that was his name) was there and had the problem fixed by 10:30! I am a very satisfied customer!
(View Less)

By Ronald B. on 01/04/19
Val installed a new kitchen sink, faucet, and garbage disposal for me, and he was extremely professional, personable, and respectful of my home during his time there. Val was quite helpful troubleshooting ideas and coming up with solutions to a couple of problems ...
(View More)
Val installed a new kitchen sink, faucet, and garbage disposal for me, and he was extremely professional, personable, and respectful of my home during his time there. Val was quite helpful troubleshooting ideas and coming up with solutions to a couple of problems that came up during the install. My entire kitchen looks amazing with my new sink, and everything is working perfectly!
(View Less)

By Marvin O. on 01/03/19
Compliments! I got your company’s name and Mark’s name from a friend of mine. He referred me to your company and you sent Val and Steve out yesterday. I send compliments to the company, for their work and the whole overall thing. They showed up on time, profess...
(View More)
Compliments! I got your company’s name and Mark’s name from a friend of mine. He referred me to your company and you sent Val and Steve out yesterday. I send compliments to the company, for their work and the whole overall thing. They showed up on time, professional, wore booties in the house, and cleaned up after themselves. I couldn’t have asked for anything more! I give the whole operation an atta boy. I really appreciate your help and definitely recommend you guys to anyone.
(View Less)

By Clare G. on 12/26/18
Val called and asked if he could come early. On Christmas Eve, this was a big help. Val was able to quickly diagnose an d fix the proble.

By Shirley H. on 12/21/18
He was very thoughtful!

By Rosaline P. on 12/19/18
Did a good job. Thank you Val. Very informative and I really appreciate the language he used to tell me what was going on. I appreciate him and the company now that everything is working and the leak is fixed. I intend to do more business with your company.

By Bruce L. on 12/14/18
He did excellent work and did it on time and he was out of here soon. Last night I tried messing with a problem I probably should not have and Val got the line fixed and now I can shut it off upstairs. Very professional.

By Kent M. on 11/08/18
They came from another job to help at my house and you could not have had two better people to represent your company than those two. They explained everything to me and I think it's even cleaner when they left than when they arrived.

By Judy S. on 11/08/18
A shout out to Mark: I know when I have a plumbing problem that I can count on him. He gives me great peace of mind. Definitely 5 stars. Once again another shout out for Val. I know when he walks through my front door that my problem will be taken care of quickly a...
(View More)
A shout out to Mark: I know when I have a plumbing problem that I can count on him. He gives me great peace of mind. Definitely 5 stars. Once again another shout out for Val. I know when he walks through my front door that my problem will be taken care of quickly and efficiently. Which he did today! He made my life much easier today. 5 star rating for Val too.
(View Less)

By Carol G. on 11/08/18
Val was very professional, was able to fix my mom’s toilet in a timely manner. He was also very considerate — keeping the area clean. I also appreciated that he let me know what was going on with repair. I would recommend Val highly!

By Mark J. on 10/25/18
Val did a great job and I really appreciate his help.

By Donna Riess C. on 10/06/18
Saturday we had experienced a emergency plumbing problem. Val came out surveyed the situation, and told us what needed to be done and that he needed to call for back up. They worked efficiently and resolved the situation on a Saturday afternoon. BELO YOU ROCK

By Shirley F. on 10/04/18
Colby did a very very good job. It didn’t take him any time at all and he’s very polite. He has a lot of potential as a plumber and knew what was wrong immediately. He took care of it and answered any questions about the warranty. He was very nice and very qual...
(View More)
Colby did a very very good job. It didn’t take him any time at all and he’s very polite. He has a lot of potential as a plumber and knew what was wrong immediately. He took care of it and answered any questions about the warranty. He was very nice and very qualified. He is an intelligent young man. I have also dealt with others from your company and Val worked on my faucets some time ago. It was a difficult situation but I’m very pleased. I never had the chance to thank Mark but I would like to thank him for his help too!
(View Less)

By Melvin L. on 08/27/18
Wonderful person and I would have him in my home any time. I'll refer him to anyone because he is such a terrifc person. Thank you for helping me, being very polite and an absolute perfect person

By Ray D. on 08/22/18
Dealing with Beloman for AC, Pest control and plumbing I know that I am going to get good service, fair prices and superior workmanship. Val, the plumber today was awesome. Courteous, friendly and professional. Just what I would expect from a service technician. Thank you Beloman!

By Dennis T. on 08/20/18
I give Val 5 stars, he did a wonderful job, top rating, he could not have been better!

By Alan and Dixie P. on 08/17/18
Mark thank you for all your help. Val did a terrific job and left our home professionally done and clean. Val took time to explain to us what he was doing. Everything looks wonderful. Thanks again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.