CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Merle W. on 02/16/19
Every part of the process, from the sales discussions and consultations, to the final installation, went very smoothly. We felt that Beloman did a thorough and customer-centered service.

By Jami O. on 02/14/19
Honest answers to my questions. Very much appreciated!!

By Tammy H. on 02/14/19
We needed a new water heater. And we decided on Beloman. So thankful we did and also very thankful for Val N. He did an amazing job. We really appreciate his kindness, helpfulness and professionalism. We will continue using Beloman and hopefully Val N can be our gu...
(View More)
We needed a new water heater. And we decided on Beloman. So thankful we did and also very thankful for Val N. He did an amazing job. We really appreciate his kindness, helpfulness and professionalism. We will continue using Beloman and hopefully Val N can be our guy to always work on projects in our home. I would recommend Beloman to any one that needs repairs in their home too.
(View Less)

By Jerry P. on 02/04/19
He was a great guy, quick, fast, courteous and I can't say enough. He was great!

By Joe & Barbara C. on 02/01/19
Nick came out to do a check on our furnace. He was very personable and knowledgeable. We were happy with the service he provided.

By GENE K. on 02/01/19
BELOMAN is the best because of the individuals they have onboard!

By GENE K. on 02/01/19
My ongoing experience with BELOMAN, i.e. the Dispatch Team, Dustin, and others within the company has been a 10 out of a possible 10 at all times. That's why I do business with BELOMAN and why I will continue to do business with them. They go above and beyond the...
(View More)
My ongoing experience with BELOMAN, i.e. the Dispatch Team, Dustin, and others within the company has been a 10 out of a possible 10 at all times. That's why I do business with BELOMAN and why I will continue to do business with them. They go above and beyond the call of duty. Finally, Dustin, the Service Technician is one of the most pleasant, nicest, efficient, and knowledgeable in his field. Gene L. Kalika
(View Less)

By Norm R. on 01/31/19
Everything went great. Fixed the sink and cauked it. Water is running good. Perfect 10

By Bonnie W. on 01/29/19
I appreciate Peggy taking care of my request quickly.

By Barb C. on 01/28/19
He did a good job and was professional. It was quite a project replacing the floor and the toilet.

By Julie H. on 01/28/19
Great! He was on time and the problem was solved very quickly.

By Ted G. on 01/28/19
Colby was courteous, professional, and did a great job. He even drove back to the house when I had a question about something. Fantastic service!

By Peggy E. on 01/25/19
Anyone looking for AC or Furnace Repair I highly recommend Bel-O Services. Everyone I have ever had from there has been very professional and courteous and I like they way they run their business. Before your service person comes out they will send you an email wit...
(View More)
Anyone looking for AC or Furnace Repair I highly recommend Bel-O Services. Everyone I have ever had from there has been very professional and courteous and I like they way they run their business. Before your service person comes out they will send you an email with a picture of the tech and his name. You know for sure they are coming from the company and not just off the street. I am very lucky to have Clayton as my repair man and service man. He is so courteous and always explains to me what he does and if he has to replace any parts he always talks to me about it first and then leaves the old piece here so I know that it was replaced. Clayton is a real asset to the company. I know I am in good hands.
(View Less)

By Jennifer L. on 01/23/19
Thankfully Belo was able to walk me thru some trouble shooting and we have it running for the night so I can just schedule a regular service call for tomorrow! I never thought I'd see the day when a service provider would spend 10 minutes on the phone with a custom...
(View More)
Thankfully Belo was able to walk me thru some trouble shooting and we have it running for the night so I can just schedule a regular service call for tomorrow! I never thought I'd see the day when a service provider would spend 10 minutes on the phone with a customer to avoid charging them an emergency service fee! I spoke with a gentleman named Mark and he was so helpful! My parents have also used them for a long time.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth S. on 01/23/19
We use Belo and have been happy with them. They were so helpful!

By Wanda W. on 01/23/19
I have used Bel-O for many years and am always satisfied with their service. Dustin S was pleasant and professional. After maintenance, he explained the result of the inspection (all was well). I would highly recommend Bel-O.

By Pat P. on 01/22/19
As usual he did a very fine job. I'm very pleased. He was personable, prompt and does a good job every time.

By Henrietta B. on 01/22/19
Very good service and everything went well.

By Tyler R. on 01/22/19
Jerry is a high integrity individual that I would trust in anyone I know's home. He provides excellent service and will never steer anyone wrong. Ask for him when you're looking for a bid and know you're going to get taken care of.

By Tyler R. on 01/22/19
Colby tracked down our water leak and got it fixed quickly. He's a fantastic employee and I would recommend Beloman anyday.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
240 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
223 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(639 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(197 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Steve S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
2 total reviews
By Robert W. on 09/24/18
They were here on time like they were supposed to be and got the job finished. They explained what they did and answered my questions to my satisfaction. I am pleased with their work.

By Karen F. on 07/05/18
I'm not sure if I have the right Steve but he was excellent. I had a new flue vent put on this morning. He was here right on time. Excellent job !!! Very polite, friendly and a true craftsman. Thank you Beloman for sending Steven out today.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.