CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Sally W. on 05/09/19
excellent service as usual - Beloman has great employees

By Dennis on 05/09/19
James was informative and efficient. He let me know what he was doing and why. I am really happy to know that he will be taking care of our air conditioning system going forward. Thank you BELOMAN!

By Janet L. on 05/08/19
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time a...
(View More)
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time and did the same thing when he left. You just don’t get that kind of service from people. He listened to what I wanted, inspected the heat ducts found what the problem was and gave me a solution of what to do instead of taking my money. He gave me a solution to try first before I spent the money. Being an old single woman I always feel like I’m easy prey but Jerry has renewed my faith in humanity!
(View Less)

By Vince R. on 05/08/19
He did my springtime check up and I give him a thumbs up. He was very helpful and very nice.

By Sylvan Z. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Jack O. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Wayne and H. on 05/06/19
We had another great service experience today. Your technicians are friendly, efficient and professional. We will continue to be customers for many years to come.

By NORMAN S. on 05/04/19
Nick is very thorough in his work, courteous and just did an excellent job. He’s a true asset to Bel-O!

By Kelly A. on 05/03/19
Bernard is the best. Always so helpful. the dispatch team is always right there to help. Best company ever

By Paul S. on 05/02/19
Jim F. is friendly, professional, courteous, efficient and takes the time to explain things. The service tech and office personnel provide great service!

By David & Susan M. on 05/01/19
We've been with Beloman for years and their service is excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

By Loren L. on 04/30/19
Zach was on time and did a thorough and professional job as he always does.

By Patricia G. on 04/29/19
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to h...
(View More)
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to have him as a service technician.
(View Less)

By Stephanie O. on 04/29/19
thoroughness of their inspection

By Marjorie R. on 04/29/19
They are very professional and I have been doing business with them since 1987. I never call anyone else whether its heating, plumbing or termite inspections. I have never been disappointed in there service in all these years.

By Mary T. on 04/29/19
Val was our service man for a plumbing job. Excellent all the way around,

By Bob R. on 04/28/19
James was great and there service great.

By Danelle D. on 04/26/19
Andy and Jacob were amazing! They were both so respectful, kind and PATIENT!! Could not have ever asked for a better team, they are always welcome in our home, whether it be professional or just a friendly chat!! Their work was stellar, great team work!!

By CLIFTON P. on 04/26/19
Dustin was friendly and professional. Great experience!

By Sherman W. on 04/25/19
Clayron was prompt and efficient like always.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jack L
Rating:Just Launched
Kyle H
Rating:Just Launched
Marvin H
26 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Rebecca G
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ryley W
Rating:Just Launched
Scott B
21 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Nick K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
175 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_oX3kyPEWI&t=2s
By howard h. on 06/01/16
Bel-o service is great. Nick KOKOTOVICH WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL&ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS RELATED TO THE PROBLEM.

By DOVIE S. on 05/31/16
Nick K came to my home in February 2016 for the repair of my TRANE furnace. I had problems with the heating unit since December. The company I was contracted with was not able to keep the heat working and I had many cold hours w/o heat. I must ad that I am eld...
(View More)
Nick K came to my home in February 2016 for the repair of my TRANE furnace. I had problems with the heating unit since December. The company I was contracted with was not able to keep the heat working and I had many cold hours w/o heat. I must ad that I am elderly, frail and used a cane. Nick is very professional, efficient and great diagnostic skills but the most important asset he has is kindness and empathy for the customer. WHAT A GEM FOR BELOMAN !!!!!!
(View Less)

By George Y. on 05/27/16
Nick has serviced our furnace/AC in the past. He is always courteous and thorough. While our unit is aging, we have not had any serious problem thanks to Nick's expertise and Belo servicemen like him. Thank you Nick and Belo.

By Wayne and Judy W. on 05/13/16
We always request Nick to service our heating and cooling equipment. We are very pleased with him. He is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He explains everything he does. We are very secure in allowing him in our home. Our pets love him too. Thanks Nick!!

By Christina B. on 05/06/16
Nick was awesome and professional as usual. We've never had a bad experience with anyone who's ever come out to our house. We love using Belo.

By frank s. on 05/03/16
We were having our spring routine maintenance and Nick K. arrived on time, was very knowledgeable and courteous.

By JIM H. on 04/28/16
Always professional and friendly. Very pleased with the products we purchased and the service.

By Mike H. on 04/15/16
As a long time Bel-O customer, I will say they are the best in the business. The unit they installed 20 years ago is still working great and we use there Discount Club Membership to get our system checked twice yearly. One part died two years ago and Bel-O was o...
(View More)
As a long time Bel-O customer, I will say they are the best in the business. The unit they installed 20 years ago is still working great and we use there Discount Club Membership to get our system checked twice yearly. One part died two years ago and Bel-O was out that day and the savings from that has paid the Discount fee for us. They are quick, honest and all around people to deal with.
(View Less)

By JEROME P. on 04/13/16
Nick is great to work with.

By John H. on 04/11/16
Nick K. came to my home. I explained everything and they were able to fix the problem.

By KEN O. on 02/20/16
fast and efficient, friendly as are all of you technitions

By Stephanie U. on 02/18/16
Always on time with appointments. I like how they give you a reminder call to give a heads up on service appointments. Nick K. is always very friendly, knowledgeable when he services our business.

By Richard G. on 02/16/16
Nick was on time and did the job quick.

By jill t. on 02/13/16
Nick saved the day in a jam when temps were dropping and my pipes would freeze. Thanks!

By Robert C. on 02/08/16
Excellent service. He was very informative and knowledgeable. I will request for him in future if services is require.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.