CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Elle H. on 08/12/19
Ken H. was very nice and very professional. He arrived quickly and instantly knew what to do to fix my plumbing issue. I felt like I could trust Ken H. immediately and will call on Beloman again in the future for sure. This is a great company with great people!

By Lynn H. on 08/06/19
James was friendly and professional. He gave me some maintenance tips, which I appreciated. Although our unit is a bit old, he let me know it was doing well, and did not try convincing me we needed an upgrade. Honest service with a smile!

By Montressa W. on 08/03/19
Came back from a business trip and the house was a hot box. Informed our landlord he then gave Belo a call. The response time was impeccable. James came and was able to determine quickly the issue. The part needed wouldn't be available until Monday but James didn't...
(View More)
Came back from a business trip and the house was a hot box. Informed our landlord he then gave Belo a call. The response time was impeccable. James came and was able to determine quickly the issue. The part needed wouldn't be available until Monday but James didn't stop there he came up with a brilliant solution that kept my family cool and comfortable.
(View Less)

By Dennis G. on 07/31/19
Thanks to Gage M. for a job well done on our A C unit. We always call Bello man for heating, cooling and plumbing . Thanks to all of you. Always done by professionals!!

By Dustin Jones and Amber B. on 07/29/19
Me and my fiance met James over The weekend. James was off the clock when he come across me and my family stranded after our alternator went out on us, still an hour and a half away from home. We had no other means of transportation to get us anywhere for parts or ...
(View More)
Me and my fiance met James over The weekend. James was off the clock when he come across me and my family stranded after our alternator went out on us, still an hour and a half away from home. We had no other means of transportation to get us anywhere for parts or to get us back home. When James stopped to help us, I really do believe he was our guardian angel for that day! He helped us with a ride to get the parts that we needed, stayed the entire time it took for my fiance 2 fix the vehicle, which wasn't a short time period, and to add to the fact that it was in the middle of the day and it was pretty hot out so we were all miserable, he helped with putting the vehicle back together, and stated he was not leaving until we were up and running again!!! a simple "Thank You" and a 5 star review just doesn't seem like enough to Express the gratitude to this man for what he did for me and my family!!! I would recommend anyone go to BELOMAN and no where but Beloman, and James would be the go to man and I say this because if he done what he did for us 0ff the clock, his work on the clock would be absolutely amazing I'm confident of that!!! James...thank you more than we could ever Express once again. Hope to stay in touch!! We will definitely be contacting you with any heating and air services we may need in the future!! And thanks to Beloman for having such a wonderful employee that offers a helping hand and a good heart, off and on the clock!! Sincerely, Dustin Jones and Amber Bramlett and family
(View Less)

By Wanda W. on 07/27/19
As always, Beloman provided great service. Gage performed maintenance, pointed out a potential problem, explained the options and then took care of it as discussed. Thanks Beloman.

By Ramon R. on 07/26/19
Super professional, friendly and knowledgeable... I would give him 10 stars if I could!

By Andrea R. on 07/26/19
James was so knowledgeable and helpful with our a/c needs and with installing our new thermostat. He made sure we were comfortable with all the features and was so thorough. If I could request a technician, I’d go with him every time!

By Anne H. on 07/23/19
We thank you for your kind and courteous work with us in getting our AC up and running. Your efforts to get us our AC as soon as possible is much appreciated. Also, we commend Ken Proctor and Kyle for their kind and courteous and professional work installing our n...
(View More)
We thank you for your kind and courteous work with us in getting our AC up and running. Your efforts to get us our AC as soon as possible is much appreciated. Also, we commend Ken Proctor and Kyle for their kind and courteous and professional work installing our new AC at a time when it was much needed. We send you positive energies.
(View Less)

By Doris W. on 07/13/19
No comment

By Patrick B. on 07/12/19
Bel-O has provided all my needs for hvac and plumbing for the past 30 years. I highly recommended them for those services for anyone that needs them.

By Denise M. on 07/09/19
Best in town! Reliable, dependable, and always friendly but professional!

By Linda W. on 07/02/19
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely se...
(View More)
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely service. Love working with her. I look forward to many more (at least 3) years to working with her.
(View Less)

By Patrick P. on 07/02/19
Review Date: Jul 02 2019 11:40 am Customer Name: Donald Jackson Employee Name: David S. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By kAREN J. on 06/30/19
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how...
(View More)
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how it worked and what we could do with it. They were polite and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone who is having service from Beloman. Thank you Andy and Jacob for a job well done.
(View Less)

By TED L. on 06/27/19
The office team is courteous and efficient, even for rescheduling. Techs are well informed and capable, very courteous, showing concern for our property while working. I think pricing is probably reasonable compared to some others. Used them for 25+ years.

By JEFF H. on 06/26/19
no comment

By Gary S. on 06/26/19
Arrived ahead of scheduled time and quickly addressed the issue. Val was courteous and thorough in his ability to quickly resolve my issue.

By Brian M. on 06/25/19
Very reliable and no non-sense. Always have gotten quality work on a/c, furnace and generator service (including original installation).

By Rhonda F. on 06/23/19
efficient and pleasant
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dale S
34 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Katy B
3 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Steve S
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Steve M
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Angie H
38 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Rick E
36 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Nick K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
175 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_oX3kyPEWI&t=2s
By James F. on 11/14/16
NIck K has done an outstanding job with my furnace tune up the last two years. He's very professional and is the reason I chose to keep Beloman for all my home repairs and services. Thanky you Beloman for having a excellent staff

By John on 11/10/16
Thank Nick K for a great job

By Jim O. on 11/10/16
Very Pleased with the way Nick took the time to explain how my humidifier operated and how to recognize when a new filter would be needed. Excellent communicater.

By Judy W. on 11/07/16
Nick K. is awesome! Feel safe and warm for the winter now

By Wayne and Judy W. on 11/07/16
Great again! Our furnace wasn't working and he came out the same day. He fixed the problem and we will be warm and safe for the winter. Thanks

By Karen C. on 11/06/16
I love working with Beloman. Nick is always so pleasant. I never have to worry when he is here. Usually when I have service people walking around the house, I follow them and watch what they are doing. I do not need to do that with Nick. I feel comfortable that he ...
(View More)
I love working with Beloman. Nick is always so pleasant. I never have to worry when he is here. Usually when I have service people walking around the house, I follow them and watch what they are doing. I do not need to do that with Nick. I feel comfortable that he is honest and trustworthy. He keeps me informed on what is going on with my furnace and air conditioner. I also love how the phones are answered at Beloman "It's a great day at Belo" What a positive attitude. Everyone is always so friendly.
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 11/03/16
I got my annual heater servicing recently by Nick K of Bel-O. He did a stellar job in explaining everything and going over any potential issues I may run into with my aging HVAC system. I always get great service from the technicians of Bel-O. They're courteous and...
(View More)
I got my annual heater servicing recently by Nick K of Bel-O. He did a stellar job in explaining everything and going over any potential issues I may run into with my aging HVAC system. I always get great service from the technicians of Bel-O. They're courteous and helpful, and they can count on me as a repeat customer.
(View Less)

By William S. on 10/31/16
Nick is a true asset to your company. He will ALWAYS be the Beloman that i will request. Whoever hired Nick made the right decision.

By Steve & Bev S. on 10/29/16
Our schedule had a conflict two days in a row. So, they rescheduled us twice to accommodate us..

By Mary Ann F. on 10/21/16
I’ve known of Beloman since I was a child when my mother used them. I’m in my 80’s now and still use them and I have never met a Bel-O I didn’t like. I am very happy with the service Nick did. He did a great job and I appreciate every...
(View More)
I’ve known of Beloman since I was a child when my mother used them. I’m in my 80’s now and still use them and I have never met a Bel-O I didn’t like. I am very happy with the service Nick did. He did a great job and I appreciate everything they do for me!
(View Less)

By Michael H. on 10/21/16
We have been customers for 20 years and have never had a reason to complain. Always great service from nice people. Love the service contracts that you do, makes life easy.

By Michael J H. on 10/19/16
Had yearly heating inspection done by Nick K. Polite, quick and answered all questions. Bell-O is a company that sets the standard that other companies only wish they could be.

By MARILYN D. on 10/19/16
Nick from Belo performed annual service on my furnace. He was on time, polite and efficient. He brought a new filter and assured me that all was well. He turned out all the lights before leaving. Another excellent experience with Belo.

By Robin H. on 10/19/16
Nick is always thorough, informative, and courteous.

By William S. on 10/18/16
I have been one of Nick's customers for many, many years (even before his coming to work for "Beloman"). After Nick left his previous employer, it was a blessing for me to have been able to locate Nick upon his arrival at Beloman. Anytime that I have either a heati...
(View More)
I have been one of Nick's customers for many, many years (even before his coming to work for "Beloman"). After Nick left his previous employer, it was a blessing for me to have been able to locate Nick upon his arrival at Beloman. Anytime that I have either a heating issue or an A/C issue, Nick is the "Beloman" that I go to. He visits me twice a year - once in the fall for heating and once in the spring for A/C. He is a true professional and he always takes care of any and all issues that I might have. My wife, Heide, and I ALWAYS request Nick anytime that we have any problem. You have a piece of "Gold" in Nick. As long as you have Nick as one of your employees, I will always be a "Beloman" customer. Whoever hired Nick, made the right decision.
(View Less)

By Elaine G. on 10/14/16
Nick has always been professional, kind, very knowledgeable about his job, caring, always answers our concerns/questions; thus we trust him, and always look forward to him servicing us!!!!!

By Terry V. on 10/13/16
We have always been very happy with Nick K., our serviceman

By Fairy M. on 10/13/16
Nick performed seasonal check-up at my home plus another property. He is very efficient and polite. Thank you Nick.

By Elaine G. on 10/13/16
Nick was very professional, kind, & a delight to deal with. He really knows his stuff & you can tell & is just enjoyable by nature. He is also a very good listener & listened to all our concerns & explained everything so well. Thank you! You made our visit so pleas...
(View More)
Nick was very professional, kind, & a delight to deal with. He really knows his stuff & you can tell & is just enjoyable by nature. He is also a very good listener & listened to all our concerns & explained everything so well. Thank you! You made our visit so pleasant and cleared all of our concerns. Ditto for my son Will as well! He thinks the same as well.
(View Less)

By Carrie O. on 10/13/16
Nick came for my Furnace check up today - I always ask for Nick! He cleaned out my induction motor so well that I don't think it's been that quiet in all the years I've had that unit! I told him I'll see him in the spring for my AC check up! The office staff is als...
(View More)
Nick came for my Furnace check up today - I always ask for Nick! He cleaned out my induction motor so well that I don't think it's been that quiet in all the years I've had that unit! I told him I'll see him in the spring for my AC check up! The office staff is also very helpful. I usually talk to Carrie B. - I have sort of running line with her when I call or talk to her 'Hi Carrie, it's Carrie'. I appreciate being called to let me know when the technicians are on their way.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.