CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Roberta Z. on 04/18/19
Professional,efficient,polite, friendly

By BILL P. on 04/17/19
We have used Belo for a number of years for HVC yearly preventative maintenance and have always been satisfied with their work. Our field service rep today, Jason S. did an efficient, thorough job. He was friendly and professional.

By Don D. on 04/17/19
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonab...
(View More)
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonably short time to my full satisfaction. Great experience! Thanks Colby.
(View Less)

By Don D. on 04/17/19
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonab...
(View More)
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonably short time to my full satisfaction. Great experience! Thanks Colby.
(View Less)

By Dennis L. on 04/17/19
Good

By Anabelle G. on 04/15/19
Gage McCoy with Beloman is my hvac maintenance tech. He is always professional, courteous, efficient and takes the time to explain things to me. Wish all service techs were this good.

By Nate N. on 04/15/19
Had Colby come and replace a disposal unit. No issues. Quick and professional.

By Judy W. on 04/14/19
Very nice. Was very thorough.

By Joan S. on 04/12/19
Jason is always nice and polite. Very efficient in checking out our air conditioner and furnace. Thanks for a wonderful job.

By Chris R. on 04/12/19
Gage is a pleasure to work with

By Tom F. on 04/12/19
I would recommend Belo to my family and friends especially with Gage our technician. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything about both of our systems. He was very courteous and I would recommend him and Belo

By Terri B. on 04/11/19
Jason was very thorough and very professional. And to top it off, he's very personable, and is a nice guy!

By Lloyd V. on 04/11/19
All staff very courteous and job well done especially John

By Orville K. on 04/11/19
Ken P. always does a awesome job. And we want to thank him very much.

By Stephanie S. on 04/10/19
Great friendly service

By Bob H. on 04/10/19
Martin is always helpful and courtous looking forward to seeing him in the fall thanks for your service

By Bradley L. on 04/10/19
Great service! Another company swore to me I needed a replacement and Beloman came out and said no a (much cheaper) repair will be fine. My service guy Gage took the time to explain in detail what he did.

By Brian P. on 04/08/19
John did a great job as usual! Dispatch team was courteous and polite as always. Highly recommend Beloman!

By Bill J. on 04/05/19
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a...
(View More)
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a quote for a replacement system. The folks at Beloman couldn't have been nicer or easier to do business with from their CSR Yvonne, technician Ken and their guy Jeff who came out to quote the replacement system. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for HVAC service, maintenance or replacement. I have been around alot of companies both working for and now selling to and these folks know their stuff and their customer service is excellent. I highly recommend them. Thank you Beloman!
(View Less)

By Janice & Glen M. on 04/02/19
Colby H. just installed a new water heater. He was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Would use Bello again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Julie P
18 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Katy B
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Dale S
32 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Steve M
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Steve S
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Peggy D
36 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Nick K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
175 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_oX3kyPEWI&t=2s
By James F. on 11/14/16
NIck K has done an outstanding job with my furnace tune up the last two years. He's very professional and is the reason I chose to keep Beloman for all my home repairs and services. Thanky you Beloman for having a excellent staff

By John on 11/10/16
Thank Nick K for a great job

By Jim O. on 11/10/16
Very Pleased with the way Nick took the time to explain how my humidifier operated and how to recognize when a new filter would be needed. Excellent communicater.

By Judy W. on 11/07/16
Nick K. is awesome! Feel safe and warm for the winter now

By Wayne and Judy W. on 11/07/16
Great again! Our furnace wasn't working and he came out the same day. He fixed the problem and we will be warm and safe for the winter. Thanks

By Karen C. on 11/06/16
I love working with Beloman. Nick is always so pleasant. I never have to worry when he is here. Usually when I have service people walking around the house, I follow them and watch what they are doing. I do not need to do that with Nick. I feel comfortable that he ...
(View More)
I love working with Beloman. Nick is always so pleasant. I never have to worry when he is here. Usually when I have service people walking around the house, I follow them and watch what they are doing. I do not need to do that with Nick. I feel comfortable that he is honest and trustworthy. He keeps me informed on what is going on with my furnace and air conditioner. I also love how the phones are answered at Beloman "It's a great day at Belo" What a positive attitude. Everyone is always so friendly.
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 11/03/16
I got my annual heater servicing recently by Nick K of Bel-O. He did a stellar job in explaining everything and going over any potential issues I may run into with my aging HVAC system. I always get great service from the technicians of Bel-O. They're courteous and...
(View More)
I got my annual heater servicing recently by Nick K of Bel-O. He did a stellar job in explaining everything and going over any potential issues I may run into with my aging HVAC system. I always get great service from the technicians of Bel-O. They're courteous and helpful, and they can count on me as a repeat customer.
(View Less)

By William S. on 10/31/16
Nick is a true asset to your company. He will ALWAYS be the Beloman that i will request. Whoever hired Nick made the right decision.

By Steve & Bev S. on 10/29/16
Our schedule had a conflict two days in a row. So, they rescheduled us twice to accommodate us..

By Mary Ann F. on 10/21/16
I’ve known of Beloman since I was a child when my mother used them. I’m in my 80’s now and still use them and I have never met a Bel-O I didn’t like. I am very happy with the service Nick did. He did a great job and I appreciate every...
(View More)
I’ve known of Beloman since I was a child when my mother used them. I’m in my 80’s now and still use them and I have never met a Bel-O I didn’t like. I am very happy with the service Nick did. He did a great job and I appreciate everything they do for me!
(View Less)

By Michael H. on 10/21/16
We have been customers for 20 years and have never had a reason to complain. Always great service from nice people. Love the service contracts that you do, makes life easy.

By Michael J H. on 10/19/16
Had yearly heating inspection done by Nick K. Polite, quick and answered all questions. Bell-O is a company that sets the standard that other companies only wish they could be.

By MARILYN D. on 10/19/16
Nick from Belo performed annual service on my furnace. He was on time, polite and efficient. He brought a new filter and assured me that all was well. He turned out all the lights before leaving. Another excellent experience with Belo.

By Robin H. on 10/19/16
Nick is always thorough, informative, and courteous.

By William S. on 10/18/16
I have been one of Nick's customers for many, many years (even before his coming to work for "Beloman"). After Nick left his previous employer, it was a blessing for me to have been able to locate Nick upon his arrival at Beloman. Anytime that I have either a heati...
(View More)
I have been one of Nick's customers for many, many years (even before his coming to work for "Beloman"). After Nick left his previous employer, it was a blessing for me to have been able to locate Nick upon his arrival at Beloman. Anytime that I have either a heating issue or an A/C issue, Nick is the "Beloman" that I go to. He visits me twice a year - once in the fall for heating and once in the spring for A/C. He is a true professional and he always takes care of any and all issues that I might have. My wife, Heide, and I ALWAYS request Nick anytime that we have any problem. You have a piece of "Gold" in Nick. As long as you have Nick as one of your employees, I will always be a "Beloman" customer. Whoever hired Nick, made the right decision.
(View Less)

By Elaine G. on 10/14/16
Nick has always been professional, kind, very knowledgeable about his job, caring, always answers our concerns/questions; thus we trust him, and always look forward to him servicing us!!!!!

By Terry V. on 10/13/16
We have always been very happy with Nick K., our serviceman

By Fairy M. on 10/13/16
Nick performed seasonal check-up at my home plus another property. He is very efficient and polite. Thank you Nick.

By Elaine G. on 10/13/16
Nick was very professional, kind, & a delight to deal with. He really knows his stuff & you can tell & is just enjoyable by nature. He is also a very good listener & listened to all our concerns & explained everything so well. Thank you! You made our visit so pleas...
(View More)
Nick was very professional, kind, & a delight to deal with. He really knows his stuff & you can tell & is just enjoyable by nature. He is also a very good listener & listened to all our concerns & explained everything so well. Thank you! You made our visit so pleasant and cleared all of our concerns. Ditto for my son Will as well! He thinks the same as well.
(View Less)

By Carrie O. on 10/13/16
Nick came for my Furnace check up today - I always ask for Nick! He cleaned out my induction motor so well that I don't think it's been that quiet in all the years I've had that unit! I told him I'll see him in the spring for my AC check up! The office staff is als...
(View More)
Nick came for my Furnace check up today - I always ask for Nick! He cleaned out my induction motor so well that I don't think it's been that quiet in all the years I've had that unit! I told him I'll see him in the spring for my AC check up! The office staff is also very helpful. I usually talk to Carrie B. - I have sort of running line with her when I call or talk to her 'Hi Carrie, it's Carrie'. I appreciate being called to let me know when the technicians are on their way.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.