CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Julie T. on 06/02/19
Val was sent out by Beloman to repair a leaking faucet at my mother's home. She had passed a few months prior and her home was under contract to be sold in a few days. Val completed the repair with no problem. I told Val we had purchased a replacement polished bras...
(View More)
Val was sent out by Beloman to repair a leaking faucet at my mother's home. She had passed a few months prior and her home was under contract to be sold in a few days. Val completed the repair with no problem. I told Val we had purchased a replacement polished brass faucet years earlier that we were told would not fit. It was on the "Good Will" pile in her garage since we thought we couldn't use it. The current faucet was pitted and ugly and upset my mom terribly during her final years - you see, polished brass faucets are hard to come by in these days of brushed chrome and stainless steel. Val asked where the faucet was and I retrieved it for him off the give-away pile. Val had the new faucet and sprayer on in less that 10 minutes time! Val was an experienced plumber who took the time to listen to his customer - I wish we had called Beloman years earlier. Thank you Val - and Beloman!
(View Less)

By Donald P K. on 05/30/19
I have managed rentals for over forty years. When I call a company for maintenance assistance there always seems to be a delay or call you back or someone is out for the day. I am very impressed by the way Beloman handles call in and on site maintenance. When I cal...
(View More)
I have managed rentals for over forty years. When I call a company for maintenance assistance there always seems to be a delay or call you back or someone is out for the day. I am very impressed by the way Beloman handles call in and on site maintenance. When I called in the coordinator new exactly what i needed and had me scheduled for the same day. The technician coordinated arrival time and was prepared to get the job done without delay or excuse. I am very happy with Beloman and will continue to use their service. I will also highly recommend Beloman to any who ask!! Really like Ken P., he is a real good technician.
(View Less)

By DIANNE L H. on 05/29/19
Professional courteous and efficient as usual.

By MIKE B. on 05/25/19
Great friendly service

By robert m. on 05/22/19
I find dealing with Bel-O a good experience. The office staff is cordial and helpful. I have requested Dustin for years. I find he is extremely competent, cordial and very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. With this team, dealing with Bel-O is a rewarding experience.

By Joanie D. on 05/21/19
John is very respectful an always here to help. He does an awesome job very time he comes to our place of business. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks for all your hard work an help John.

By Lee & Leslie B. on 05/15/19
Sorry Colby I kept calling you mark your service was outstanding and belo’s prices are fair. We will be having you come back to replace water heater. Thank you so very much Lee and Lori Boswell

By RACHEL W. on 05/13/19
They are always very professional and thorough. I would recommend Belo to everyone.

By Stephanie L. on 05/13/19
Always courteous, professional, this company is the best, no matter what services you're getting from them!

By Lee H. on 05/11/19
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several ti...
(View More)
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several times and have always done an outstanding job. I've had interactions with several of the other folks that work at Bel-O and everyone is a credit to outstanding customer service, technical expertise and quality attitude. I've recommended Bel-O to everyone that mentions needing plumbing or HVAC service or work. My daughter had a new heating system put into her very old house based on my recommendations - and the folks at Bel-O hit a home run!!!
(View Less)

By Sally W. on 05/09/19
excellent service as usual - Beloman has great employees

By Dennis on 05/09/19
James was informative and efficient. He let me know what he was doing and why. I am really happy to know that he will be taking care of our air conditioning system going forward. Thank you BELOMAN!

By Janet L. on 05/08/19
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time a...
(View More)
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time and did the same thing when he left. You just don’t get that kind of service from people. He listened to what I wanted, inspected the heat ducts found what the problem was and gave me a solution of what to do instead of taking my money. He gave me a solution to try first before I spent the money. Being an old single woman I always feel like I’m easy prey but Jerry has renewed my faith in humanity!
(View Less)

By Vince R. on 05/08/19
He did my springtime check up and I give him a thumbs up. He was very helpful and very nice.

By Sylvan Z. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Jack O. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Wayne and H. on 05/06/19
We had another great service experience today. Your technicians are friendly, efficient and professional. We will continue to be customers for many years to come.

By NORMAN S. on 05/04/19
Nick is very thorough in his work, courteous and just did an excellent job. He’s a true asset to Bel-O!

By Kelly A. on 05/03/19
Bernard is the best. Always so helpful. the dispatch team is always right there to help. Best company ever

By Paul S. on 05/02/19
Jim F. is friendly, professional, courteous, efficient and takes the time to explain things. The service tech and office personnel provide great service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dale S
34 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Steve M
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
John D
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Steve S
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Rick E
36 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Joshua S
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Nick K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
175 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_oX3kyPEWI&t=2s
By James F. on 11/14/16
NIck K has done an outstanding job with my furnace tune up the last two years. He's very professional and is the reason I chose to keep Beloman for all my home repairs and services. Thanky you Beloman for having a excellent staff

By John on 11/10/16
Thank Nick K for a great job

By Jim O. on 11/10/16
Very Pleased with the way Nick took the time to explain how my humidifier operated and how to recognize when a new filter would be needed. Excellent communicater.

By Judy W. on 11/07/16
Nick K. is awesome! Feel safe and warm for the winter now

By Wayne and Judy W. on 11/07/16
Great again! Our furnace wasn't working and he came out the same day. He fixed the problem and we will be warm and safe for the winter. Thanks

By Karen C. on 11/06/16
I love working with Beloman. Nick is always so pleasant. I never have to worry when he is here. Usually when I have service people walking around the house, I follow them and watch what they are doing. I do not need to do that with Nick. I feel comfortable that he ...
(View More)
I love working with Beloman. Nick is always so pleasant. I never have to worry when he is here. Usually when I have service people walking around the house, I follow them and watch what they are doing. I do not need to do that with Nick. I feel comfortable that he is honest and trustworthy. He keeps me informed on what is going on with my furnace and air conditioner. I also love how the phones are answered at Beloman "It's a great day at Belo" What a positive attitude. Everyone is always so friendly.
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 11/03/16
I got my annual heater servicing recently by Nick K of Bel-O. He did a stellar job in explaining everything and going over any potential issues I may run into with my aging HVAC system. I always get great service from the technicians of Bel-O. They're courteous and...
(View More)
I got my annual heater servicing recently by Nick K of Bel-O. He did a stellar job in explaining everything and going over any potential issues I may run into with my aging HVAC system. I always get great service from the technicians of Bel-O. They're courteous and helpful, and they can count on me as a repeat customer.
(View Less)

By William S. on 10/31/16
Nick is a true asset to your company. He will ALWAYS be the Beloman that i will request. Whoever hired Nick made the right decision.

By Steve & Bev S. on 10/29/16
Our schedule had a conflict two days in a row. So, they rescheduled us twice to accommodate us..

By Mary Ann F. on 10/21/16
I’ve known of Beloman since I was a child when my mother used them. I’m in my 80’s now and still use them and I have never met a Bel-O I didn’t like. I am very happy with the service Nick did. He did a great job and I appreciate every...
(View More)
I’ve known of Beloman since I was a child when my mother used them. I’m in my 80’s now and still use them and I have never met a Bel-O I didn’t like. I am very happy with the service Nick did. He did a great job and I appreciate everything they do for me!
(View Less)

By Michael H. on 10/21/16
We have been customers for 20 years and have never had a reason to complain. Always great service from nice people. Love the service contracts that you do, makes life easy.

By Michael J H. on 10/19/16
Had yearly heating inspection done by Nick K. Polite, quick and answered all questions. Bell-O is a company that sets the standard that other companies only wish they could be.

By MARILYN D. on 10/19/16
Nick from Belo performed annual service on my furnace. He was on time, polite and efficient. He brought a new filter and assured me that all was well. He turned out all the lights before leaving. Another excellent experience with Belo.

By Robin H. on 10/19/16
Nick is always thorough, informative, and courteous.

By William S. on 10/18/16
I have been one of Nick's customers for many, many years (even before his coming to work for "Beloman"). After Nick left his previous employer, it was a blessing for me to have been able to locate Nick upon his arrival at Beloman. Anytime that I have either a heati...
(View More)
I have been one of Nick's customers for many, many years (even before his coming to work for "Beloman"). After Nick left his previous employer, it was a blessing for me to have been able to locate Nick upon his arrival at Beloman. Anytime that I have either a heating issue or an A/C issue, Nick is the "Beloman" that I go to. He visits me twice a year - once in the fall for heating and once in the spring for A/C. He is a true professional and he always takes care of any and all issues that I might have. My wife, Heide, and I ALWAYS request Nick anytime that we have any problem. You have a piece of "Gold" in Nick. As long as you have Nick as one of your employees, I will always be a "Beloman" customer. Whoever hired Nick, made the right decision.
(View Less)

By Elaine G. on 10/14/16
Nick has always been professional, kind, very knowledgeable about his job, caring, always answers our concerns/questions; thus we trust him, and always look forward to him servicing us!!!!!

By Terry V. on 10/13/16
We have always been very happy with Nick K., our serviceman

By Fairy M. on 10/13/16
Nick performed seasonal check-up at my home plus another property. He is very efficient and polite. Thank you Nick.

By Elaine G. on 10/13/16
Nick was very professional, kind, & a delight to deal with. He really knows his stuff & you can tell & is just enjoyable by nature. He is also a very good listener & listened to all our concerns & explained everything so well. Thank you! You made our visit so pleas...
(View More)
Nick was very professional, kind, & a delight to deal with. He really knows his stuff & you can tell & is just enjoyable by nature. He is also a very good listener & listened to all our concerns & explained everything so well. Thank you! You made our visit so pleasant and cleared all of our concerns. Ditto for my son Will as well! He thinks the same as well.
(View Less)

By Carrie O. on 10/13/16
Nick came for my Furnace check up today - I always ask for Nick! He cleaned out my induction motor so well that I don't think it's been that quiet in all the years I've had that unit! I told him I'll see him in the spring for my AC check up! The office staff is als...
(View More)
Nick came for my Furnace check up today - I always ask for Nick! He cleaned out my induction motor so well that I don't think it's been that quiet in all the years I've had that unit! I told him I'll see him in the spring for my AC check up! The office staff is also very helpful. I usually talk to Carrie B. - I have sort of running line with her when I call or talk to her 'Hi Carrie, it's Carrie'. I appreciate being called to let me know when the technicians are on their way.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.