CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By John & Sandy C. on 10/18/19
Belo is a company that you can always count on. Every year they come to check my furnace and my AC, always professional, honest and efficient. Martin is my technician and he is beyond reproach. I would never go anywhere else.

By Lynn C. on 10/16/19
Friendly / helpful / cleaned up well / excellent work results

By MIKE R. on 10/16/19
No Comment

By Michelle L. on 10/15/19
With this visit, I specifically payed attention to how the work was being handled and was really impressed with how conscientious and particular Ken H. was with keeping everything tidy as he worked, especially with the tight area he was forced to work in. Thanks ...
(View More)
With this visit, I specifically payed attention to how the work was being handled and was really impressed with how conscientious and particular Ken H. was with keeping everything tidy as he worked, especially with the tight area he was forced to work in. Thanks Ken!! I had a 2nd visit today from BELOMAN and for some reason I am unable to post another separate review for Clayton R. so I'm going post it here. Clayton R. has been to my house a few times over the years and I absolutely love how passionate he is about his job. It is obvious he enjoys the work he does and he's always eager to share the details about it. I find that type of disposition a rarity within the service industry, especially with technical work. I work in a technical field as well and find that most people do not have the demeanor appropriate for working directly with customers. Many are arrogant and act like the customer is an idiot. Clayton R. is the complete opposite of that and I commend him for that! I am a huge fan of BELOMAN and I have been a customer for quite a long time. Over the years, I have worked with other companies providing similar services but they all fail to match the level of service your company provides. As a whole, I absolutely love the work ethic of all the BELOMAN employees I have encountered. This is one of the main reasons I have been a loyal customer for so long. You all provide peace of mind for service of some of the most important components in my house. BELOMAN truly stands out from all the rest! Thank you for continuing to provide such awesome service!
(View Less)

By Linda P. on 10/15/19
Ken was Awesome with Servicing my furnace getting ready for winter. He also noticed I had a plumbing issue in the basement and helped me set things up with the Bel-o Plumbing Dept for a Bid. I was totally satisfied. I Trust Ken and Bel-o. Linda Pistor

By ROGER S. on 10/11/19
Kyle did maintenance on our furnace. He was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. All Belo representatives are great. prices are reasonable. I highly recommend this company.

By Daniel S. on 10/11/19
Once again, the service was great. The alert call, the on time arrival, the professional work, and willingness to answer all my questions left me with a feeling of confidence about our heating system.

By James E. on 10/10/19
Very satisfied with the on time scheduling and the thoroughness to detail of the service.

By Saverio C. on 10/10/19
I highly recommend Beloman . Great service. Professional, courteous and on time. I’ve been using Beloman for approx. 12 years. Never a bad experience.

By Judy W. on 10/10/19
James was very professional and friendly. He found problems and repaired them by the end of the day. Excellent job!

By Rosanda R. on 10/08/19
I am always pleased with the friendly, professional and courteous behavior of the staff. I look forward to seeing Martin again in April.

By John M. on 10/05/19
John responded within 4 hours and fixed our no cool no heat problem promptly. He thoroughly checked out our system to avoid any future problems. Thanks much for your friendly professional service.

By Stve J. on 10/03/19
Great Service as usual thanks Clayton & all of BEL-O!!!

By Judy S. on 09/20/19
Shout out for Val. Once again a job well done. Thanks, JS

By Dennis D. on 09/04/19
John arrived 10 minutes early, and did a fantastic job diagnosing and solving my air conditioning compressor startup problems. Very satisfied with Beloman's service.

By Ernesto on 08/23/19
Service was quick and James was a true professional

By Sue and Jim W. on 08/19/19
Val did an excellent job. very friendly and knowledgeable Thanks Again Sue Wolfe

By Rick H. on 08/19/19
The service that we received was fast. The repair man was very friendly and kind. Very pleased

By Robin M. on 08/13/19
Val was wonderful helping us correct a problem from a previous contractor. He along with Mark, they thought outside the box to get my plumbing problems solved and it all works and looks perfect. Great service and professionalism!

By Elle H. on 08/12/19
Ken H. was very nice and professional. He instantly diagnosed my plumbing problem and had it fixed in minutes. I felt instantly like I could trust Ken H. and Beloman. I will call them again for my future pluming and HVAC needs!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Yvonne L
Customer Service Rep.
28 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Peggy D
38 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Scott M
23 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Mike R
39 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Carrie B
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Tim A
34 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Nick K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
175 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_oX3kyPEWI&t=2s
By Paul M. on 01/06/17
Nick has serviced my furnace and A/C for past few years. Always quality service and very personable. Great job, as always.

By Cletus on 01/05/17
Nick did a wonderful job and I would recommend him to anyone.

By Elaine G. on 01/03/17
Nick was amazing. We were frozen over the weekend & my son is disabled. We needed help & he came. He was very kind & caring and didn't just talk to me, he explained it to my son Will too since it's his house. He has a very calming influence, very personable, kind, ...
(View More)
Nick was amazing. We were frozen over the weekend & my son is disabled. We needed help & he came. He was very kind & caring and didn't just talk to me, he explained it to my son Will too since it's his house. He has a very calming influence, very personable, kind, & we always love it when he comes. He's very trust worthy too! He gave us options on our thermostats & was very fair on what would be beneficial for us. I have a lot of gratitude for the way he does his work. Thanks a lot! We are some of his #1 fans. - Elaine Guntner
(View Less)

By Walt W. on 12/29/16
Awesome service. My furnace went out early in the morning and thanks to Nick from Beloman my furnace was back up and running in less than an hour. Great customer service, very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Thanks Nick and Beloman!

By Laurie W. on 12/21/16
My furnace stopped working at 10:30pm when it was below freezing outside. After calling Beloman, Mark G. returned my call very quickly and helped me trouble shoot what might be wrong over the phone. When we couldn't get the furnace started he had a Beloman represen...
(View More)
My furnace stopped working at 10:30pm when it was below freezing outside. After calling Beloman, Mark G. returned my call very quickly and helped me trouble shoot what might be wrong over the phone. When we couldn't get the furnace started he had a Beloman representative call me the next morning and schedule Nick K. to come out. Mark G even followed up the next morning to check on everything. Nick K. was able to solve the problem order a new part and did the repair the next day. The responsiveness of Beloman and professionalism of Nick K. were amazing. I signed up for the maintenance service and am very happy with this company. Mark G and Nick K both deserve a bonus! Thank you so much.
(View Less)

By Don G. on 12/19/16
We were very satisfied with the service by the BEL-O man. He arrived on time, was quickly and efficiently able to take care of the problem. With this kind of weather, it is no time to trust furnace repair to amateurs. We use BEL-O because we are consistently given ...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with the service by the BEL-O man. He arrived on time, was quickly and efficiently able to take care of the problem. With this kind of weather, it is no time to trust furnace repair to amateurs. We use BEL-O because we are consistently given good service and good results.
(View Less)

By Barb S. on 12/16/16
Nick was great. He quickly diagnosed the problem with our furnance , explained it thoroughly to us, and worked to promptly get the part and install it. Thanks, Nick, for your outstanding service!

By JIM & LISA S. on 12/15/16
Belo provides outstanding customer service

By Dave G. on 12/13/16
Beloman is very responsive and professional in their approach. Extremely cold day, furnace went out, and Beloman had a service professional at our house that same afternoon. That is the type of service facility that I will use and endorse.

By karen t. on 12/09/16
as usual-- the service from belo's was spot on-- friendly and courteous-- they know their stuff-

By Jake H. on 12/08/16
Nick was fantastic! He was able to fix our furnace in record time and educated me on things to look out for in the future. He also recommended future replacements that they could help with. I Would definitely recommend Beloman to anyone.

By Theodore M. on 12/01/16
This guy was super! He was very professional…kind...knows how to talk to people and very very very good at what he does. He is super. He knows how to make a person feel comfortable.

By Beverly P. on 12/01/16
Nick K. did the yearly maintenance on my furnace. He was very courteous and professional. I would highly recommend him and will request him in the future.

By Cheryl C. on 11/29/16
I've been having furnace problems off an on for the past 2 years. I called Bel-O and Nick K came out to fix the problem. He was very professional and knowledgeable. In addition to fixing the problem, he also had to correct some work done by the previous heating ...
(View More)
I've been having furnace problems off an on for the past 2 years. I called Bel-O and Nick K came out to fix the problem. He was very professional and knowledgeable. In addition to fixing the problem, he also had to correct some work done by the previous heating company I used. Nick thoroughly explained everything he did and gave me valuable information on maintenance. Due to such a positive experience, I will continue to use Bel-O from now on.
(View Less)

By Mark H. on 11/29/16
Tops...based on previous experience!

By Mark S. on 11/25/16
Beloman technician was prompt, professional and thorough in diagnosing our heating problem and fixing it.

By Angela S. on 11/16/16
Nick K did the yearly maintenance on my furnace. He was courteous, professional, and efficient. He told me what he planned to do and completed the tasks in a timely manner. He was outstanding!!

By Jean S. on 11/16/16
NIck was extremely helpful and informative. He communicated with me what the issue was and how he fixed it.

By Jean S. on 11/15/16
Yvonne was very kind and helpful to schedule work to be done on my furnace. Nick was very kind and helpful to get my furnace fixed.

By James F. on 11/14/16
NIck K has done an outstanding job with my furnace tune up the last two years. He's very professional and is the reason I chose to keep Beloman for all my home repairs and services. Thanky you Beloman for having a excellent staff.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.