CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By BETTY E. on 06/14/19
If they were not great I would not still be with after 40 years....punctual, very knowledgeable,understanding, helpful, friendly and above all I feel very trustworthy !

By Gene K. on 06/14/19
BELOMAN is the best because of the individuals they have onboard! Always a pleasant and rewarding experience with Belo. Have been with them for 16 years and very pleased with their courtesy, professionalism, and expertise in their chosen field.

By Mrs Harry T. on 06/10/19
Thank you for the excellent service for my air conditioner

By Susan C. on 06/08/19
I have been a customer of Beloman for many years. Jason came out to service my air conditioner. He was very efficient, professional and helpful. I will continue to remain a customer of Beloman

By Don & Kate H. on 06/06/19
Belo installed a new furnace for us several years ago.The entire process was easy. The men who perform our inspections are always friendly, efficient & professional. Everyone we deal with is the same. The women in the office are also helpful & friendly & accommodating.

By Bob R. on 06/05/19
A top-notch company with top-notch personnel. I have years of personal experience with Beloman and those years have been nothing but positive.

By Julie T. on 06/02/19
Val was sent out by Beloman to repair a leaking faucet at my mother's home. She had passed a few months prior and her home was under contract to be sold in a few days. Val completed the repair with no problem. I told Val we had purchased a replacement polished bras...
(View More)
Val was sent out by Beloman to repair a leaking faucet at my mother's home. She had passed a few months prior and her home was under contract to be sold in a few days. Val completed the repair with no problem. I told Val we had purchased a replacement polished brass faucet years earlier that we were told would not fit. It was on the "Good Will" pile in her garage since we thought we couldn't use it. The current faucet was pitted and ugly and upset my mom terribly during her final years - you see, polished brass faucets are hard to come by in these days of brushed chrome and stainless steel. Val asked where the faucet was and I retrieved it for him off the give-away pile. Val had the new faucet and sprayer on in less that 10 minutes time! Val was an experienced plumber who took the time to listen to his customer - I wish we had called Beloman years earlier. Thank you Val - and Beloman!
(View Less)

By Donald P K. on 05/30/19
I have managed rentals for over forty years. When I call a company for maintenance assistance there always seems to be a delay or call you back or someone is out for the day. I am very impressed by the way Beloman handles call in and on site maintenance. When I cal...
(View More)
I have managed rentals for over forty years. When I call a company for maintenance assistance there always seems to be a delay or call you back or someone is out for the day. I am very impressed by the way Beloman handles call in and on site maintenance. When I called in the coordinator new exactly what i needed and had me scheduled for the same day. The technician coordinated arrival time and was prepared to get the job done without delay or excuse. I am very happy with Beloman and will continue to use their service. I will also highly recommend Beloman to any who ask!! Really like Ken P., he is a real good technician.
(View Less)

By DIANNE L H. on 05/29/19
Professional courteous and efficient as usual.

By MIKE B. on 05/25/19
Great friendly service

By robert m. on 05/22/19
I find dealing with Bel-O a good experience. The office staff is cordial and helpful. I have requested Dustin for years. I find he is extremely competent, cordial and very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. With this team, dealing with Bel-O is a rewarding experience.

By Joanie D. on 05/21/19
John is very respectful an always here to help. He does an awesome job very time he comes to our place of business. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks for all your hard work an help John.

By Lee & Leslie B. on 05/15/19
Sorry Colby I kept calling you mark your service was outstanding and belo’s prices are fair. We will be having you come back to replace water heater. Thank you so very much Lee and Lori Boswell

By RACHEL W. on 05/13/19
They are always very professional and thorough. I would recommend Belo to everyone.

By Stephanie L. on 05/13/19
Always courteous, professional, this company is the best, no matter what services you're getting from them!

By Lee H. on 05/11/19
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several ti...
(View More)
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several times and have always done an outstanding job. I've had interactions with several of the other folks that work at Bel-O and everyone is a credit to outstanding customer service, technical expertise and quality attitude. I've recommended Bel-O to everyone that mentions needing plumbing or HVAC service or work. My daughter had a new heating system put into her very old house based on my recommendations - and the folks at Bel-O hit a home run!!!
(View Less)

By Sally W. on 05/09/19
excellent service as usual - Beloman has great employees

By Dennis on 05/09/19
James was informative and efficient. He let me know what he was doing and why. I am really happy to know that he will be taking care of our air conditioning system going forward. Thank you BELOMAN!

By Janet L. on 05/08/19
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time a...
(View More)
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time and did the same thing when he left. You just don’t get that kind of service from people. He listened to what I wanted, inspected the heat ducts found what the problem was and gave me a solution of what to do instead of taking my money. He gave me a solution to try first before I spent the money. Being an old single woman I always feel like I’m easy prey but Jerry has renewed my faith in humanity!
(View Less)

By Vince R. on 05/08/19
He did my springtime check up and I give him a thumbs up. He was very helpful and very nice.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff P
29 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Mike S
29 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Scott M
21 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Tim A
32 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Mike R
37 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Carrie B
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Nick K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
175 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_oX3kyPEWI&t=2s
By Paul M. on 01/06/17
Nick has serviced my furnace and A/C for past few years. Always quality service and very personable. Great job, as always.

By Cletus on 01/05/17
Nick did a wonderful job and I would recommend him to anyone.

By Elaine G. on 01/03/17
Nick was amazing. We were frozen over the weekend & my son is disabled. We needed help & he came. He was very kind & caring and didn't just talk to me, he explained it to my son Will too since it's his house. He has a very calming influence, very personable, kind, ...
(View More)
Nick was amazing. We were frozen over the weekend & my son is disabled. We needed help & he came. He was very kind & caring and didn't just talk to me, he explained it to my son Will too since it's his house. He has a very calming influence, very personable, kind, & we always love it when he comes. He's very trust worthy too! He gave us options on our thermostats & was very fair on what would be beneficial for us. I have a lot of gratitude for the way he does his work. Thanks a lot! We are some of his #1 fans. - Elaine Guntner
(View Less)

By Walt W. on 12/29/16
Awesome service. My furnace went out early in the morning and thanks to Nick from Beloman my furnace was back up and running in less than an hour. Great customer service, very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Thanks Nick and Beloman!

By Laurie W. on 12/21/16
My furnace stopped working at 10:30pm when it was below freezing outside. After calling Beloman, Mark G. returned my call very quickly and helped me trouble shoot what might be wrong over the phone. When we couldn't get the furnace started he had a Beloman represen...
(View More)
My furnace stopped working at 10:30pm when it was below freezing outside. After calling Beloman, Mark G. returned my call very quickly and helped me trouble shoot what might be wrong over the phone. When we couldn't get the furnace started he had a Beloman representative call me the next morning and schedule Nick K. to come out. Mark G even followed up the next morning to check on everything. Nick K. was able to solve the problem order a new part and did the repair the next day. The responsiveness of Beloman and professionalism of Nick K. were amazing. I signed up for the maintenance service and am very happy with this company. Mark G and Nick K both deserve a bonus! Thank you so much.
(View Less)

By Don G. on 12/19/16
We were very satisfied with the service by the BEL-O man. He arrived on time, was quickly and efficiently able to take care of the problem. With this kind of weather, it is no time to trust furnace repair to amateurs. We use BEL-O because we are consistently given ...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with the service by the BEL-O man. He arrived on time, was quickly and efficiently able to take care of the problem. With this kind of weather, it is no time to trust furnace repair to amateurs. We use BEL-O because we are consistently given good service and good results.
(View Less)

By Barb S. on 12/16/16
Nick was great. He quickly diagnosed the problem with our furnance , explained it thoroughly to us, and worked to promptly get the part and install it. Thanks, Nick, for your outstanding service!

By JIM & LISA S. on 12/15/16
Belo provides outstanding customer service

By Dave G. on 12/13/16
Beloman is very responsive and professional in their approach. Extremely cold day, furnace went out, and Beloman had a service professional at our house that same afternoon. That is the type of service facility that I will use and endorse.

By karen t. on 12/09/16
as usual-- the service from belo's was spot on-- friendly and courteous-- they know their stuff-

By Jake H. on 12/08/16
Nick was fantastic! He was able to fix our furnace in record time and educated me on things to look out for in the future. He also recommended future replacements that they could help with. I Would definitely recommend Beloman to anyone.

By Theodore M. on 12/01/16
This guy was super! He was very professional…kind...knows how to talk to people and very very very good at what he does. He is super. He knows how to make a person feel comfortable.

By Beverly P. on 12/01/16
Nick K. did the yearly maintenance on my furnace. He was very courteous and professional. I would highly recommend him and will request him in the future.

By Cheryl C. on 11/29/16
I've been having furnace problems off an on for the past 2 years. I called Bel-O and Nick K came out to fix the problem. He was very professional and knowledgeable. In addition to fixing the problem, he also had to correct some work done by the previous heating ...
(View More)
I've been having furnace problems off an on for the past 2 years. I called Bel-O and Nick K came out to fix the problem. He was very professional and knowledgeable. In addition to fixing the problem, he also had to correct some work done by the previous heating company I used. Nick thoroughly explained everything he did and gave me valuable information on maintenance. Due to such a positive experience, I will continue to use Bel-O from now on.
(View Less)

By Mark H. on 11/29/16
Tops...based on previous experience!

By Mark S. on 11/25/16
Beloman technician was prompt, professional and thorough in diagnosing our heating problem and fixing it.

By Angela S. on 11/16/16
Nick K did the yearly maintenance on my furnace. He was courteous, professional, and efficient. He told me what he planned to do and completed the tasks in a timely manner. He was outstanding!!

By Jean S. on 11/16/16
NIck was extremely helpful and informative. He communicated with me what the issue was and how he fixed it.

By Jean S. on 11/15/16
Yvonne was very kind and helpful to schedule work to be done on my furnace. Nick was very kind and helpful to get my furnace fixed.

By James F. on 11/14/16
NIck K has done an outstanding job with my furnace tune up the last two years. He's very professional and is the reason I chose to keep Beloman for all my home repairs and services. Thanky you Beloman for having a excellent staff.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.