CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Nate N. on 04/15/19
Had Colby come and replace a disposal unit. No issues. Quick and professional.

By Judy W. on 04/14/19
Very nice. Was very thorough.

By Joan S. on 04/12/19
Jason is always nice and polite. Very efficient in checking out our air conditioner and furnace. Thanks for a wonderful job.

By Chris R. on 04/12/19
Gage is a pleasure to work with

By Tom F. on 04/12/19
I would recommend Belo to my family and friends especially with Gage our technician. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything about both of our systems. He was very courteous and I would recommend him and Belo

By Terri B. on 04/11/19
Jason was very thorough and very professional. And to top it off, he's very personable, and is a nice guy!

By Lloyd V. on 04/11/19
All staff very courteous and job well done especially John

By Orville K. on 04/11/19
Ken P. always does a awesome job. And we want to thank him very much.

By Stephanie S. on 04/10/19
Great friendly service

By Bob H. on 04/10/19
Martin is always helpful and courtous looking forward to seeing him in the fall thanks for your service

By Bradley L. on 04/10/19
Great service! Another company swore to me I needed a replacement and Beloman came out and said no a (much cheaper) repair will be fine. My service guy Gage took the time to explain in detail what he did.

By Brian P. on 04/08/19
John did a great job as usual! Dispatch team was courteous and polite as always. Highly recommend Beloman!

By Bill J. on 04/05/19
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a...
(View More)
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a quote for a replacement system. The folks at Beloman couldn't have been nicer or easier to do business with from their CSR Yvonne, technician Ken and their guy Jeff who came out to quote the replacement system. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for HVAC service, maintenance or replacement. I have been around alot of companies both working for and now selling to and these folks know their stuff and their customer service is excellent. I highly recommend them. Thank you Beloman!
(View Less)

By Janice & Glen M. on 04/02/19
Colby H. just installed a new water heater. He was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Would use Bello again.

By Lisa L. on 03/27/19
Colby was thorough, informative and courteous. I’m confident the work was performed correctly and he explained everything that was done and urged us to call if we came up with any additional questions. Highly recommend.

By Joseph W. on 03/26/19
Beloman has always hit a Home Run when providing our home technical advice and professional service, however today they hit a Grand Slam--Today Jeff their technician came into our home to review my request for Air Duct cleaning. The appointment was for 3:30 PM. He ...
(View More)
Beloman has always hit a Home Run when providing our home technical advice and professional service, however today they hit a Grand Slam--Today Jeff their technician came into our home to review my request for Air Duct cleaning. The appointment was for 3:30 PM. He was on time and very professional and reviewed the work that I thought I would need performed. He walked me through the process and reviewed the work he may have to perform. He was direct and gave me no sale pitch that I needed this or that, he looked into my vents and told me that we did not need to have our Air Duct/vents cleaned---I was very surprised because I had a few other companies contact me with quotes between $700 to $900.00 dollars. Not only was he truthful but he saved me a large amount of money. I have been with Beloman for at least 10 years for my heating and cooling maintenance and did not know they offered Air Duct/vent cleaning. So happy I called Beloman---this company does not try to sell you something you don’t need. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to have any type of work performed by them, they are a no nonsense company that has their customers interest above sales. Thank you Jeff and Beloman, you can rest assure we are very happy customers and we will pass this information on to all our friends. A rating----Five Stars
(View Less)

By Lisa C. on 03/25/19
Jim F and Andy were professional and helpful with our new installation and didn’t leave until all our questions were answered

By Al L. on 03/22/19
Very satisfied. They got me on their schedule quickly, and Colby was very professional. Will definitely be using them again should the need arise.

By Janet C. on 03/16/19
Andy arrived on time and ready to work. Duct work under my mom's modular had come loose so Andy turned into a contortionist, got over pipes and reconnected the work. Also helped to close up the opening which allowed the animals to live in comfort for awhile. Belo, ...
(View More)
Andy arrived on time and ready to work. Duct work under my mom's modular had come loose so Andy turned into a contortionist, got over pipes and reconnected the work. Also helped to close up the opening which allowed the animals to live in comfort for awhile. Belo, you came through AGAIN!!! Will always be a repeat customer. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Sharon N. on 03/09/19
Colby handled a difficult problem with great expertise. He rediagnosed the situation, designed a fix and implemented it in just a little over 2 hours. He gave a complete explanation of the problem and the proposed fix. He also was very thorough to double check ever...
(View More)
Colby handled a difficult problem with great expertise. He rediagnosed the situation, designed a fix and implemented it in just a little over 2 hours. He gave a complete explanation of the problem and the proposed fix. He also was very thorough to double check everything when he was finished.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike S
29 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Jeff P
29 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Angie J
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Tim A
32 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Carrie B
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Mike R
37 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Nick K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
175 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_oX3kyPEWI&t=2s
By Paul M. on 01/06/17
Nick has serviced my furnace and A/C for past few years. Always quality service and very personable. Great job, as always.

By Cletus on 01/05/17
Nick did a wonderful job and I would recommend him to anyone.

By Elaine G. on 01/03/17
Nick was amazing. We were frozen over the weekend & my son is disabled. We needed help & he came. He was very kind & caring and didn't just talk to me, he explained it to my son Will too since it's his house. He has a very calming influence, very personable, kind, ...
(View More)
Nick was amazing. We were frozen over the weekend & my son is disabled. We needed help & he came. He was very kind & caring and didn't just talk to me, he explained it to my son Will too since it's his house. He has a very calming influence, very personable, kind, & we always love it when he comes. He's very trust worthy too! He gave us options on our thermostats & was very fair on what would be beneficial for us. I have a lot of gratitude for the way he does his work. Thanks a lot! We are some of his #1 fans. - Elaine Guntner
(View Less)

By Walt W. on 12/29/16
Awesome service. My furnace went out early in the morning and thanks to Nick from Beloman my furnace was back up and running in less than an hour. Great customer service, very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Thanks Nick and Beloman!

By Laurie W. on 12/21/16
My furnace stopped working at 10:30pm when it was below freezing outside. After calling Beloman, Mark G. returned my call very quickly and helped me trouble shoot what might be wrong over the phone. When we couldn't get the furnace started he had a Beloman represen...
(View More)
My furnace stopped working at 10:30pm when it was below freezing outside. After calling Beloman, Mark G. returned my call very quickly and helped me trouble shoot what might be wrong over the phone. When we couldn't get the furnace started he had a Beloman representative call me the next morning and schedule Nick K. to come out. Mark G even followed up the next morning to check on everything. Nick K. was able to solve the problem order a new part and did the repair the next day. The responsiveness of Beloman and professionalism of Nick K. were amazing. I signed up for the maintenance service and am very happy with this company. Mark G and Nick K both deserve a bonus! Thank you so much.
(View Less)

By Don G. on 12/19/16
We were very satisfied with the service by the BEL-O man. He arrived on time, was quickly and efficiently able to take care of the problem. With this kind of weather, it is no time to trust furnace repair to amateurs. We use BEL-O because we are consistently given ...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with the service by the BEL-O man. He arrived on time, was quickly and efficiently able to take care of the problem. With this kind of weather, it is no time to trust furnace repair to amateurs. We use BEL-O because we are consistently given good service and good results.
(View Less)

By Barb S. on 12/16/16
Nick was great. He quickly diagnosed the problem with our furnance , explained it thoroughly to us, and worked to promptly get the part and install it. Thanks, Nick, for your outstanding service!

By JIM & LISA S. on 12/15/16
Belo provides outstanding customer service

By Dave G. on 12/13/16
Beloman is very responsive and professional in their approach. Extremely cold day, furnace went out, and Beloman had a service professional at our house that same afternoon. That is the type of service facility that I will use and endorse.

By karen t. on 12/09/16
as usual-- the service from belo's was spot on-- friendly and courteous-- they know their stuff-

By Jake H. on 12/08/16
Nick was fantastic! He was able to fix our furnace in record time and educated me on things to look out for in the future. He also recommended future replacements that they could help with. I Would definitely recommend Beloman to anyone.

By Theodore M. on 12/01/16
This guy was super! He was very professional…kind...knows how to talk to people and very very very good at what he does. He is super. He knows how to make a person feel comfortable.

By Beverly P. on 12/01/16
Nick K. did the yearly maintenance on my furnace. He was very courteous and professional. I would highly recommend him and will request him in the future.

By Cheryl C. on 11/29/16
I've been having furnace problems off an on for the past 2 years. I called Bel-O and Nick K came out to fix the problem. He was very professional and knowledgeable. In addition to fixing the problem, he also had to correct some work done by the previous heating ...
(View More)
I've been having furnace problems off an on for the past 2 years. I called Bel-O and Nick K came out to fix the problem. He was very professional and knowledgeable. In addition to fixing the problem, he also had to correct some work done by the previous heating company I used. Nick thoroughly explained everything he did and gave me valuable information on maintenance. Due to such a positive experience, I will continue to use Bel-O from now on.
(View Less)

By Mark H. on 11/29/16
Tops...based on previous experience!

By Mark S. on 11/25/16
Beloman technician was prompt, professional and thorough in diagnosing our heating problem and fixing it.

By Angela S. on 11/16/16
Nick K did the yearly maintenance on my furnace. He was courteous, professional, and efficient. He told me what he planned to do and completed the tasks in a timely manner. He was outstanding!!

By Jean S. on 11/16/16
NIck was extremely helpful and informative. He communicated with me what the issue was and how he fixed it.

By Jean S. on 11/15/16
Yvonne was very kind and helpful to schedule work to be done on my furnace. Nick was very kind and helpful to get my furnace fixed.

By James F. on 11/14/16
NIck K has done an outstanding job with my furnace tune up the last two years. He's very professional and is the reason I chose to keep Beloman for all my home repairs and services. Thanky you Beloman for having a excellent staff.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.