CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By David & Susan M. on 10/30/19
Bel-o is consistently professional and reliable. Their service personnel are excellent and thorough. The office staff likewise is friendly and helpful. We will certainly keep our A/C and heating needs with Bel-o and highly recommend them.

By John O. on 10/29/19
James was Great and explained how to use the timer! Loved him!!!

By Denise O. on 10/29/19
Love James! He showed us how to program the furnace and customize the timer!

By Jason A. on 10/28/19
no comment

By GLENDA A. on 10/28/19
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all...
(View More)
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all plumbing situations, has fixed every problem we've had - and he's kind, supportive, and always there for us. We never want anyone else to help us with our plumbing needs - Ken is the Beloman for us!
(View Less)

By JEFF D. on 10/26/19
Great service provided by Zach. Very professional and efficient.

By Walter A. on 10/24/19
Both technicians I saw were professional and efficient. I would recommend them for future work.

By Stephaine O. on 10/24/19
good service and Dustin explained the cost of a new unit as well as how the humidifier works

By John H. on 10/23/19
Great company. They have serviced my air conditioner and furnace for years. And have provided plumbing services as well. It was easy making an appointment for the furnace service. Received reminders by email, phone and mail. This was the first time that Ken came to...
(View More)
Great company. They have serviced my air conditioner and furnace for years. And have provided plumbing services as well. It was easy making an appointment for the furnace service. Received reminders by email, phone and mail. This was the first time that Ken came to service my furnace. He is courteous, friendly, and has years of experience, and did a thorough job.
(View Less)

By Tami L. on 10/23/19
Gage is a wonderful service technician. He is nice, efficient, and explains everything thoroughly. We highly recommend Gage and Beloman.

By Connie T. on 10/23/19
Gage is an awesome service guy. So considerate, and so professional.

By Tina S. on 10/23/19
Service was excellent. Nick was professional and answered all our questions. Thank you!

By Denise O. on 10/23/19
really informative and made everything understandable for us. Also said we can contact him if needed later. He was very happy we have continued to support Belo for years. Pleasant and good to work with!

By Sharon R. on 10/23/19
BELOMAN has always been on time with a notification phone call the day of service - which is very much appreciated. James was polite, friendly, informative, punctual, and most importantly knowledgeable. He relayed all information during the service. Thank you again James and Belo.

By JEROME P. on 10/23/19
Gage did a very thorough job. Enjoy his professionalism.

By Mary D. on 10/22/19
Bel o always does an excellent job and explains exactly what they did. When they inspect the heater or air conditioning they will go over anything that needs attention or if everything is fine. Highly recommend them

By Nick & Kris R. on 10/22/19
Gage does a great job and always patiently answers our questions

By Charlotte B. on 10/22/19
Top notch service as always. Beloman is the only service we will ever use for our heating and air conditioning needs.

By Charles M. on 10/19/19
Work was done in a very professional manner. Very polite and answered all questions in a prompt manner.

By HILARY E. on 10/19/19
Outstanding performance from Belo and all of their staff. Not only was my furnace services and put in top condition for the winter heating season but I was informed of potential problems and a gas leak was detected and repaired. A wonderful company and personnel.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kyle S
3 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Jeff H
3 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Aaron V
3 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
John D
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Brad M
12 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Mary Ellen K
40 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Nick K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
175 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_oX3kyPEWI&t=2s
By Elaine G. on 04/12/17
I could go on and on about Nick. He is a hard worker and very talented in his expertise and everything he does. He is patient with us. We are an older couple but he always listens to our concerns and we look forward to him coming every time. Always truthful and n...
(View More)
I could go on and on about Nick. He is a hard worker and very talented in his expertise and everything he does. He is patient with us. We are an older couple but he always listens to our concerns and we look forward to him coming every time. Always truthful and never tries to sell us something we don’t need. He also always makes it a point to talk to our son that is disabled which we really appreciate. We are very comfortable with Nick and grateful he visits our home.
(View Less)

By Carrie B. on 03/28/17
Awesome service! It started from the professional and non pushy salesman, Jerry and continued with the excellent service from Andy and Nick! Received my bid promptly and scheduled installation within a few days! Highly recommend!

By Theodore W. on 03/16/17
We use Beloman because every time we get great service. We had to replace our furnace, Brad was accommodating and the instalation was done quick and in a professional manner. Thank you Nick and Scott for getting the job done in record time. Josh A. Was very efficie...
(View More)
We use Beloman because every time we get great service. We had to replace our furnace, Brad was accommodating and the instalation was done quick and in a professional manner. Thank you Nick and Scott for getting the job done in record time. Josh A. Was very efficient and considerate. His pleasant demeanor puts you at ease in a stressful situation. It was a great experience.
(View Less)

By Larry H. on 02/14/17
Bello was quick to respond to our problem. Our service technician Nick K was very professional and did a great job. Would highly recommend their service. Thank You for a job well done.

By kevin i. on 02/09/17
Nick diagnosed the problem at my grandmothers house and came up with a solution to her heating problem that took care of the issues we were having. Very knowledgeable in his job. Highly recommended!!

By BOB H. on 02/04/17
excellent service

By Gerald W. on 01/30/17
We have depended on Beloman for maintenance on our HVAC system for several years now. They always perform great service ....

By Teresa S. on 01/27/17
NIck K was at my house again today. He is such a great guy! He was trying to fix only what he thought was wrong with my furnace. He said my furnace was as good as it could be and maybe it would save me some money if we waited to see if it would "make it". I trus...
(View More)
NIck K was at my house again today. He is such a great guy! He was trying to fix only what he thought was wrong with my furnace. He said my furnace was as good as it could be and maybe it would save me some money if we waited to see if it would "make it". I trusted his opinion and we went with it! Unfortunately, the motor had to much damage. No matter. NIck K came back to my house and fixed the step in the process. NIck K did his work professionally and politely. I am pleased with his work and his service. Thanks Nick K!
(View Less)

By Teresa S. on 01/24/17
Nick K was great! He has come to our home several times in the recent years!! He is always honest and up front with what is going on with my furnace and my air conditioner! He is a very nice guy. I appreciate his service and his opinions with my HVAC issues! Thanks Nick!

By Joshua T. on 01/19/17
Nick was amazing and I will be using beloman for all my needs around my house.

By Jeff W. on 01/18/17
(no comment)

By Annabelle G. on 01/18/17
Nick K was here today to service my furnace. He is so professional. Answered my questions thoroughly. He is friendly and competent. He has been servicing our furnace for a while now and I would never call anyone else. Great asset to Beloman!

By GARY K. on 01/17/17
I would definitely recommend Beloman to all of my friends and co-workers. Very friendly and professional on the phone, and sent out a service person quickly. Before the end of the day my furnace was fixed and the house was warm again. Thank you to Beloman, and to t...
(View More)
I would definitely recommend Beloman to all of my friends and co-workers. Very friendly and professional on the phone, and sent out a service person quickly. Before the end of the day my furnace was fixed and the house was warm again. Thank you to Beloman, and to those who took great care of me. Nick K even gave me some advice on a replacement Water Heater. Thanks Beloman !
(View Less)

By DONALD R THUIS S. on 01/16/17
Thanks Nick k for his work to get Heat on again great job Nick thanks

By Sherrell B. on 01/10/17
Nick came to service out furnace. He was extremely professional and great to talk with. We even had several things in common. He explained what needed to be done very clearly. I was able to see what he did. I was very impressed. He also let me know what needs...
(View More)
Nick came to service out furnace. He was extremely professional and great to talk with. We even had several things in common. He explained what needed to be done very clearly. I was able to see what he did. I was very impressed. He also let me know what needs to be replaced next Winter. Had footies with him in case he needed to walk through the house. After viewing my military decorations for Vietnam, he thanked me for my service. Great guy. Work was done in a timely fashion and furnace is working great. I have always been satisfied with Bel-o’s services. From plumbing to heating and cooling.
(View Less)

By Kathryn L. on 01/08/17
Excellent service for heating problem. Rapid response on a Sunday morning and good advice, too. Would use them again without hesitation.

By Brent M. on 01/08/17
Excellent customer service. Friendly conversation that helped me acclimate to the area.

By george t. on 01/07/17
I received very prompt and excellent service from nick k from beloman and he satisfied us very much with his knowledge and help. also calling at 4:00a.m. was so pleased to talk to a person.

By PAUL & KAREN M. on 01/07/17
Nate has serviced our furnace and A/C over the past few years. He is very professional, personable, and extremely thorough! I trust him and Belo to always do a great job!

By Jean K. on 01/06/17
Nick did one heck of a good job. I'd like to let everyone know that he was great.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.