CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Janet L. on 05/08/19
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time a...
(View More)
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time and did the same thing when he left. You just don’t get that kind of service from people. He listened to what I wanted, inspected the heat ducts found what the problem was and gave me a solution of what to do instead of taking my money. He gave me a solution to try first before I spent the money. Being an old single woman I always feel like I’m easy prey but Jerry has renewed my faith in humanity!
(View Less)

By Sylvan Z. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Jack O. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Wayne and H. on 05/06/19
We had another great service experience today. Your technicians are friendly, efficient and professional. We will continue to be customers for many years to come.

By NORMAN S. on 05/04/19
Nick is very thorough in his work, courteous and just did an excellent job. He’s a true asset to Bel-O!

By Kelly A. on 05/03/19
Bernard is the best. Always so helpful. the dispatch team is always right there to help. Best company ever

By Paul S. on 05/02/19
Jim F. is friendly, professional, courteous, efficient and takes the time to explain things. The service tech and office personnel provide great service!

By David & Susan M. on 05/01/19
We've been with Beloman for years and their service is excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

By Loren L. on 04/30/19
Zach was on time and did a thorough and professional job as he always does.

By Patricia G. on 04/29/19
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to h...
(View More)
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to have him as a service technician.
(View Less)

By Stephanie O. on 04/29/19
thoroughness of their inspection

By Marjorie R. on 04/29/19
They are very professional and I have been doing business with them since 1987. I never call anyone else whether its heating, plumbing or termite inspections. I have never been disappointed in there service in all these years.

By Mary T. on 04/29/19
Val was our service man for a plumbing job. Excellent all the way around,

By Bob R. on 04/28/19
James was great and there service great.

By Danelle D. on 04/26/19
Andy and Jacob were amazing! They were both so respectful, kind and PATIENT!! Could not have ever asked for a better team, they are always welcome in our home, whether it be professional or just a friendly chat!! Their work was stellar, great team work!!

By CLIFTON P. on 04/26/19
Dustin was friendly and professional. Great experience!

By Sherman W. on 04/25/19
Clayron was prompt and efficient like always.

By Penny P. on 04/25/19
Gage did a great job on the maintenance of our air conditioner. We have been using Belo for years and all their service people are polite and knowledgeable. Gage was great, he noticed an issue with our air conditioner and was able to fix it quickly and efficiently....
(View More)
Gage did a great job on the maintenance of our air conditioner. We have been using Belo for years and all their service people are polite and knowledgeable. Gage was great, he noticed an issue with our air conditioner and was able to fix it quickly and efficiently. Our heating and cooling units are 20 years old and because of the great maintenance we get from Belo we have not needed to replace them and Belo says we have a long time before we do. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Jim O. on 04/24/19
As usual the Beloman service person, Gage M. was just great. He serviced my air conditioner cleaned everything in spotless precision. He even found a part that needed replacement to prevent my air conditioner from shooting craps this summer!

By Jane B. on 04/24/19
good
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark M
16 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Mark G
43 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Jason S
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Jacob G
9 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Bernard G
39 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Jeff H
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Nick K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
175 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_oX3kyPEWI&t=2s
By Kurt S. on 06/08/17
Nick K. did a great job solving a difficult problem - where others seemed to take the easiest route, least amount of work, without actually fixing the issue. He took time to explain what he was doing and worked through the issue until it was fixed. If we ever have ...
(View More)
Nick K. did a great job solving a difficult problem - where others seemed to take the easiest route, least amount of work, without actually fixing the issue. He took time to explain what he was doing and worked through the issue until it was fixed. If we ever have any other problems, I will be requesting him again.
(View Less)

By Dave E. on 06/01/17
Nick K did the last two repairs, and did an excellent job both times! Beloman was referred to me by a friend, and I'll refer you to to others based on the great job Nick has done. We need more companies like yours!!!

By Jose S. on 05/30/17
Nick K excellent service Very professional Learned a lot from Nick First time with a Geo-thermal system Just bought and moved into this home with a Geo-Thermal already up and running for several years

By James F. on 05/25/17
Nick K came to clean and inspect my A/C unit for the year. He alerted me that there is a wire burned off in the control panel area and replaced it. I always feel reassured that the service he has performed is the same as if he would have worked on his own. I wan...
(View More)
Nick K came to clean and inspect my A/C unit for the year. He alerted me that there is a wire burned off in the control panel area and replaced it. I always feel reassured that the service he has performed is the same as if he would have worked on his own. I want to thank Nick K and Beloman for the professional service you provide.
(View Less)

By Charles P. on 05/24/17
Nick K. is my service tech and I have found him to be reliable, knowledgeable and trustworthy. When one calls for a service tech it is because of a problem and Nick's personality and competence reassures me that there is always a fix. This exemplifies what I have...
(View More)
Nick K. is my service tech and I have found him to be reliable, knowledgeable and trustworthy. When one calls for a service tech it is because of a problem and Nick's personality and competence reassures me that there is always a fix. This exemplifies what I have come to expect from Belo.
(View Less)

By Karen C. on 05/20/17
Nick K has been my service tech for several years now and I have always had very good service. He is knowledgeable, friendly, reliable, and most importantly trustworthy. I feel very comfortable letting him into my home and taking care of my furnace and air conditio...
(View More)
Nick K has been my service tech for several years now and I have always had very good service. He is knowledgeable, friendly, reliable, and most importantly trustworthy. I feel very comfortable letting him into my home and taking care of my furnace and air conditioner. Thank you for a good experience. He is one of the many reasons I continue using Beloman.
(View Less)

By Coy J. on 05/11/17
Best 5 star rating for Nick. He did my furnace service in the fall too and I would give him 5 stars for that too.

By Foodie101 L. on 05/09/17
Nothing different from my last review in Nov. Nick was already there when I came home, and did a thorough check-up on our A/C unit. The dispatch team let us know ahead of time as well. Thanks, Bel-O!

By James H. on 05/09/17
Nick K. came to our house for an air conditioning check and tuneup. He ended up finding the cause of a leak in our unit (a plugged hose) and fixed it. He also gave us advice on keeping our upstairs cooler in the summer. Nick was helpful, friendly and extremely comp...
(View More)
Nick K. came to our house for an air conditioning check and tuneup. He ended up finding the cause of a leak in our unit (a plugged hose) and fixed it. He also gave us advice on keeping our upstairs cooler in the summer. Nick was helpful, friendly and extremely competent. Whenever we go to BELOMAN we will ask for Nick for all of our heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Kathy N. on 05/05/17
Nate did a good job, as usual. I feel confident that all is well with my air conditioner and furnace after his service.

By Robert P. on 04/26/17
Great job servicing our A/C.

By Marla H. on 04/26/17
Nick K did an excellent job checking the equipment and explaining what he was doing. He was completely professional. Thank you.

By Kristen D. on 04/25/17
Nick K and the dispatch team are fantastic! Very knowledgeable, friendly and quick. Haven’t had a less than stellar Bel-O experience yet.

By JEROME P. on 04/24/17
Enjoy having Nick check things out. Very helpful.

By TERRY V. on 04/23/17
The dispatch team was great at meeting my needs for a time to set the appointment and Nick our serviceman was excellent as always. He is the reason we stay with Beloman for our furnace and air conditioning needs.

By Carrie O. on 04/20/17
I ask for Nick for each service call - he keeps my system up and running without issues. The dispatch team is great, too, keeping me updated on my appointments and arrival time.

By Carole P. on 04/19/17
Nick was very professional and explained everything in detail to me regarding service needed. He coordinated with the office to ensure he would be able to perform the additional services required at the time he was at our home, and not have to schedule another day...
(View More)
Nick was very professional and explained everything in detail to me regarding service needed. He coordinated with the office to ensure he would be able to perform the additional services required at the time he was at our home, and not have to schedule another day to come back. Great service in a timely manner.
(View Less)

By David E. on 04/18/17
Nick came out for service. Did a great job!

By EstineWeston on 04/18/17
Very Good, Excellent info

By Joann E. on 04/17/17
Nick did awesome job alerting us to a part needing to be replaced so our ac unit would be in good working order all summer!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.