CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Mike B. on 11/26/19
Very professional , polite

By David D. on 11/26/19
John was a very professional and experienced technician. His warm smile and positive attitude said a lot about himself and about his company. Thanks John for a pleasant experience.

By Carroll C. on 11/24/19
The operators who answered our call were very professional and courteous. Then, of course, we appreciate Jim's good, reliable work. You are good folks. Thanks

By JIM & MARGARET H. on 11/21/19
Very satisfied (have been for years) with the service by Mark ****. Extremely thorough and knowledgeable.

By Jim H. on 11/19/19
(no comment)

By Linda B. on 11/17/19
JK has been my Belo service person several times over the years. Knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks!

By Linda B. on 11/15/19
Brittany reached out to our Annual Thanksgiving Luncheon to provide free bottles of water for our guests. She was professional and efficient and was a pleasure to work with. Kiddos to Brittany!

By JOHN S. on 11/12/19
Timely, efficient, and polite

By Hunter K. on 11/12/19
Great customer service! Beloman will come out and get your furnace up and running rain or shine, sleet or snow. Fair prices, speedy service, and friendly/skilled/experienced technicians.

By Vladimir H. on 11/08/19
James was very informative and brought a few things to our attention, which we greatly appreciated. He was looking out for our best intentions, things maybe we didn't know before. He didn't just want to do service and run. We appreciate that.

By Larry O. on 11/08/19
bel-o is efficient and polite and explains everything. Have never had a problem with any of the technicians.

By Philip B. on 11/07/19
Friendly and helpful

By Matt F. on 11/06/19
Always quick and helpful when they come out to service our A/C and Heat at home & work. My usual technicians Jimmy & Clayton are the best. Thanks.

By Frank L. on 11/02/19
Clayton always does excellent work for me.Today we tackled the problems of cracks in the bakelite finish that would lead to Co gasses emmitted into the basement.He always goes that extra step for my safety and security.thank you Clayton!!

By Dennis F. on 11/02/19
Quality service, on time for appointments. Tech is very knowledgeable. Martin does a great job and is very friendly. Had Belo for my bi-annual tune ups for years

By William S. on 10/31/19
We were very pleased with Nick G. He explained everything that was completed and answered all questions we had. We appreciated how clean and neat he was!

By David & Susan M. on 10/30/19
Bel-o is consistently professional and reliable. Their service personnel are excellent and thorough. The office staff likewise is friendly and helpful. We will certainly keep our A/C and heating needs with Bel-o and highly recommend them.

By John O. on 10/29/19
James was Great and explained how to use the timer! Loved him!!!

By Denise O. on 10/29/19
Love James! He showed us how to program the furnace and customize the timer!

By Jason A. on 10/28/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark M
18 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Mark G
45 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Jacob G
11 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Jason S
3 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Bernard G
41 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
James P
3 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Nick K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
175 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_oX3kyPEWI&t=2s
By Kurt S. on 06/08/17
Nick K. did a great job solving a difficult problem - where others seemed to take the easiest route, least amount of work, without actually fixing the issue. He took time to explain what he was doing and worked through the issue until it was fixed. If we ever have ...
(View More)
Nick K. did a great job solving a difficult problem - where others seemed to take the easiest route, least amount of work, without actually fixing the issue. He took time to explain what he was doing and worked through the issue until it was fixed. If we ever have any other problems, I will be requesting him again.
(View Less)

By Dave E. on 06/01/17
Nick K did the last two repairs, and did an excellent job both times! Beloman was referred to me by a friend, and I'll refer you to to others based on the great job Nick has done. We need more companies like yours!!!

By Jose S. on 05/30/17
Nick K excellent service Very professional Learned a lot from Nick First time with a Geo-thermal system Just bought and moved into this home with a Geo-Thermal already up and running for several years

By James F. on 05/25/17
Nick K came to clean and inspect my A/C unit for the year. He alerted me that there is a wire burned off in the control panel area and replaced it. I always feel reassured that the service he has performed is the same as if he would have worked on his own. I wan...
(View More)
Nick K came to clean and inspect my A/C unit for the year. He alerted me that there is a wire burned off in the control panel area and replaced it. I always feel reassured that the service he has performed is the same as if he would have worked on his own. I want to thank Nick K and Beloman for the professional service you provide.
(View Less)

By Charles P. on 05/24/17
Nick K. is my service tech and I have found him to be reliable, knowledgeable and trustworthy. When one calls for a service tech it is because of a problem and Nick's personality and competence reassures me that there is always a fix. This exemplifies what I have...
(View More)
Nick K. is my service tech and I have found him to be reliable, knowledgeable and trustworthy. When one calls for a service tech it is because of a problem and Nick's personality and competence reassures me that there is always a fix. This exemplifies what I have come to expect from Belo.
(View Less)

By Karen C. on 05/20/17
Nick K has been my service tech for several years now and I have always had very good service. He is knowledgeable, friendly, reliable, and most importantly trustworthy. I feel very comfortable letting him into my home and taking care of my furnace and air conditio...
(View More)
Nick K has been my service tech for several years now and I have always had very good service. He is knowledgeable, friendly, reliable, and most importantly trustworthy. I feel very comfortable letting him into my home and taking care of my furnace and air conditioner. Thank you for a good experience. He is one of the many reasons I continue using Beloman.
(View Less)

By Coy J. on 05/11/17
Best 5 star rating for Nick. He did my furnace service in the fall too and I would give him 5 stars for that too.

By Foodie101 L. on 05/09/17
Nothing different from my last review in Nov. Nick was already there when I came home, and did a thorough check-up on our A/C unit. The dispatch team let us know ahead of time as well. Thanks, Bel-O!

By James H. on 05/09/17
Nick K. came to our house for an air conditioning check and tuneup. He ended up finding the cause of a leak in our unit (a plugged hose) and fixed it. He also gave us advice on keeping our upstairs cooler in the summer. Nick was helpful, friendly and extremely comp...
(View More)
Nick K. came to our house for an air conditioning check and tuneup. He ended up finding the cause of a leak in our unit (a plugged hose) and fixed it. He also gave us advice on keeping our upstairs cooler in the summer. Nick was helpful, friendly and extremely competent. Whenever we go to BELOMAN we will ask for Nick for all of our heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Kathy N. on 05/05/17
Nate did a good job, as usual. I feel confident that all is well with my air conditioner and furnace after his service.

By Robert P. on 04/26/17
Great job servicing our A/C.

By Marla H. on 04/26/17
Nick K did an excellent job checking the equipment and explaining what he was doing. He was completely professional. Thank you.

By Kristen D. on 04/25/17
Nick K and the dispatch team are fantastic! Very knowledgeable, friendly and quick. Haven’t had a less than stellar Bel-O experience yet.

By JEROME P. on 04/24/17
Enjoy having Nick check things out. Very helpful.

By TERRY V. on 04/23/17
The dispatch team was great at meeting my needs for a time to set the appointment and Nick our serviceman was excellent as always. He is the reason we stay with Beloman for our furnace and air conditioning needs.

By Carrie O. on 04/20/17
I ask for Nick for each service call - he keeps my system up and running without issues. The dispatch team is great, too, keeping me updated on my appointments and arrival time.

By Carole P. on 04/19/17
Nick was very professional and explained everything in detail to me regarding service needed. He coordinated with the office to ensure he would be able to perform the additional services required at the time he was at our home, and not have to schedule another day...
(View More)
Nick was very professional and explained everything in detail to me regarding service needed. He coordinated with the office to ensure he would be able to perform the additional services required at the time he was at our home, and not have to schedule another day to come back. Great service in a timely manner.
(View Less)

By David E. on 04/18/17
Nick came out for service. Did a great job!

By EstineWeston on 04/18/17
Very Good, Excellent info

By Joann E. on 04/17/17
Nick did awesome job alerting us to a part needing to be replaced so our ac unit would be in good working order all summer!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.