CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Dustin Jones and Amber B. on 07/29/19
Me and my fiance met James over The weekend. James was off the clock when he come across me and my family stranded after our alternator went out on us, still an hour and a half away from home. We had no other means of transportation to get us anywhere for parts or ...
(View More)
Me and my fiance met James over The weekend. James was off the clock when he come across me and my family stranded after our alternator went out on us, still an hour and a half away from home. We had no other means of transportation to get us anywhere for parts or to get us back home. When James stopped to help us, I really do believe he was our guardian angel for that day! He helped us with a ride to get the parts that we needed, stayed the entire time it took for my fiance 2 fix the vehicle, which wasn't a short time period, and to add to the fact that it was in the middle of the day and it was pretty hot out so we were all miserable, he helped with putting the vehicle back together, and stated he was not leaving until we were up and running again!!! a simple "Thank You" and a 5 star review just doesn't seem like enough to Express the gratitude to this man for what he did for me and my family!!! I would recommend anyone go to BELOMAN and no where but Beloman, and James would be the go to man and I say this because if he done what he did for us 0ff the clock, his work on the clock would be absolutely amazing I'm confident of that!!! James...thank you more than we could ever Express once again. Hope to stay in touch!! We will definitely be contacting you with any heating and air services we may need in the future!! And thanks to Beloman for having such a wonderful employee that offers a helping hand and a good heart, off and on the clock!! Sincerely, Dustin Jones and Amber Bramlett and family
(View Less)

By Wanda W. on 07/27/19
As always, Beloman provided great service. Gage performed maintenance, pointed out a potential problem, explained the options and then took care of it as discussed. Thanks Beloman.

By Ramon R. on 07/26/19
Super professional, friendly and knowledgeable... I would give him 10 stars if I could!

By Andrea R. on 07/26/19
James was so knowledgeable and helpful with our a/c needs and with installing our new thermostat. He made sure we were comfortable with all the features and was so thorough. If I could request a technician, I’d go with him every time!

By Anne H. on 07/23/19
We thank you for your kind and courteous work with us in getting our AC up and running. Your efforts to get us our AC as soon as possible is much appreciated. Also, we commend Ken Proctor and Kyle for their kind and courteous and professional work installing our n...
(View More)
We thank you for your kind and courteous work with us in getting our AC up and running. Your efforts to get us our AC as soon as possible is much appreciated. Also, we commend Ken Proctor and Kyle for their kind and courteous and professional work installing our new AC at a time when it was much needed. We send you positive energies.
(View Less)

By Doris W. on 07/13/19
No comment

By Patrick B. on 07/12/19
Bel-O has provided all my needs for hvac and plumbing for the past 30 years. I highly recommended them for those services for anyone that needs them.

By Denise M. on 07/09/19
Best in town! Reliable, dependable, and always friendly but professional!

By Linda W. on 07/02/19
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely se...
(View More)
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely service. Love working with her. I look forward to many more (at least 3) years to working with her.
(View Less)

By Patrick P. on 07/02/19
Review Date: Jul 02 2019 11:40 am Customer Name: Donald Jackson Employee Name: David S. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By kAREN J. on 06/30/19
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how...
(View More)
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how it worked and what we could do with it. They were polite and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone who is having service from Beloman. Thank you Andy and Jacob for a job well done.
(View Less)

By TED L. on 06/27/19
The office team is courteous and efficient, even for rescheduling. Techs are well informed and capable, very courteous, showing concern for our property while working. I think pricing is probably reasonable compared to some others. Used them for 25+ years.

By JEFF H. on 06/26/19
no comment

By Gary S. on 06/26/19
Arrived ahead of scheduled time and quickly addressed the issue. Val was courteous and thorough in his ability to quickly resolve my issue.

By Brian M. on 06/25/19
Very reliable and no non-sense. Always have gotten quality work on a/c, furnace and generator service (including original installation).

By Rhonda F. on 06/23/19
efficient and pleasant

By Bernetta V. on 06/20/19
Beloman is a great company. I get nervous about hiring people to fix anything in my house that's going to be expensive because I want it done right. Ken P. was professional and very knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed it. I appreciate the thoroughness! Al...
(View More)
Beloman is a great company. I get nervous about hiring people to fix anything in my house that's going to be expensive because I want it done right. Ken P. was professional and very knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed it. I appreciate the thoroughness! Also, I want to thank the tech that walked me through another problem over the phone. I love that service!! Thank you and keep up the great work.
(View Less)

By CHRIS B. on 06/19/19
The best.

By Frank W. on 06/19/19
Review Date: Jun 19 2019 5:56 am Customer Name: RON VANDERBLOOMER Employee Name: Derek D. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Floyd R. on 06/17/19
Very good job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark M
16 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Mark G
43 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Jason S
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Jacob G
9 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Bernard G
39 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
James P
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Nick K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
175 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_oX3kyPEWI&t=2s
By Kurt S. on 06/08/17
Nick K. did a great job solving a difficult problem - where others seemed to take the easiest route, least amount of work, without actually fixing the issue. He took time to explain what he was doing and worked through the issue until it was fixed. If we ever have ...
(View More)
Nick K. did a great job solving a difficult problem - where others seemed to take the easiest route, least amount of work, without actually fixing the issue. He took time to explain what he was doing and worked through the issue until it was fixed. If we ever have any other problems, I will be requesting him again.
(View Less)

By Dave E. on 06/01/17
Nick K did the last two repairs, and did an excellent job both times! Beloman was referred to me by a friend, and I'll refer you to to others based on the great job Nick has done. We need more companies like yours!!!

By Jose S. on 05/30/17
Nick K excellent service Very professional Learned a lot from Nick First time with a Geo-thermal system Just bought and moved into this home with a Geo-Thermal already up and running for several years

By James F. on 05/25/17
Nick K came to clean and inspect my A/C unit for the year. He alerted me that there is a wire burned off in the control panel area and replaced it. I always feel reassured that the service he has performed is the same as if he would have worked on his own. I wan...
(View More)
Nick K came to clean and inspect my A/C unit for the year. He alerted me that there is a wire burned off in the control panel area and replaced it. I always feel reassured that the service he has performed is the same as if he would have worked on his own. I want to thank Nick K and Beloman for the professional service you provide.
(View Less)

By Charles P. on 05/24/17
Nick K. is my service tech and I have found him to be reliable, knowledgeable and trustworthy. When one calls for a service tech it is because of a problem and Nick's personality and competence reassures me that there is always a fix. This exemplifies what I have...
(View More)
Nick K. is my service tech and I have found him to be reliable, knowledgeable and trustworthy. When one calls for a service tech it is because of a problem and Nick's personality and competence reassures me that there is always a fix. This exemplifies what I have come to expect from Belo.
(View Less)

By Karen C. on 05/20/17
Nick K has been my service tech for several years now and I have always had very good service. He is knowledgeable, friendly, reliable, and most importantly trustworthy. I feel very comfortable letting him into my home and taking care of my furnace and air conditio...
(View More)
Nick K has been my service tech for several years now and I have always had very good service. He is knowledgeable, friendly, reliable, and most importantly trustworthy. I feel very comfortable letting him into my home and taking care of my furnace and air conditioner. Thank you for a good experience. He is one of the many reasons I continue using Beloman.
(View Less)

By Coy J. on 05/11/17
Best 5 star rating for Nick. He did my furnace service in the fall too and I would give him 5 stars for that too.

By Foodie101 L. on 05/09/17
Nothing different from my last review in Nov. Nick was already there when I came home, and did a thorough check-up on our A/C unit. The dispatch team let us know ahead of time as well. Thanks, Bel-O!

By James H. on 05/09/17
Nick K. came to our house for an air conditioning check and tuneup. He ended up finding the cause of a leak in our unit (a plugged hose) and fixed it. He also gave us advice on keeping our upstairs cooler in the summer. Nick was helpful, friendly and extremely comp...
(View More)
Nick K. came to our house for an air conditioning check and tuneup. He ended up finding the cause of a leak in our unit (a plugged hose) and fixed it. He also gave us advice on keeping our upstairs cooler in the summer. Nick was helpful, friendly and extremely competent. Whenever we go to BELOMAN we will ask for Nick for all of our heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Kathy N. on 05/05/17
Nate did a good job, as usual. I feel confident that all is well with my air conditioner and furnace after his service.

By Robert P. on 04/26/17
Great job servicing our A/C.

By Marla H. on 04/26/17
Nick K did an excellent job checking the equipment and explaining what he was doing. He was completely professional. Thank you.

By Kristen D. on 04/25/17
Nick K and the dispatch team are fantastic! Very knowledgeable, friendly and quick. Haven’t had a less than stellar Bel-O experience yet.

By JEROME P. on 04/24/17
Enjoy having Nick check things out. Very helpful.

By TERRY V. on 04/23/17
The dispatch team was great at meeting my needs for a time to set the appointment and Nick our serviceman was excellent as always. He is the reason we stay with Beloman for our furnace and air conditioning needs.

By Carrie O. on 04/20/17
I ask for Nick for each service call - he keeps my system up and running without issues. The dispatch team is great, too, keeping me updated on my appointments and arrival time.

By Carole P. on 04/19/17
Nick was very professional and explained everything in detail to me regarding service needed. He coordinated with the office to ensure he would be able to perform the additional services required at the time he was at our home, and not have to schedule another day...
(View More)
Nick was very professional and explained everything in detail to me regarding service needed. He coordinated with the office to ensure he would be able to perform the additional services required at the time he was at our home, and not have to schedule another day to come back. Great service in a timely manner.
(View Less)

By David E. on 04/18/17
Nick came out for service. Did a great job!

By EstineWeston on 04/18/17
Very Good, Excellent info

By Joann E. on 04/17/17
Nick did awesome job alerting us to a part needing to be replaced so our ac unit would be in good working order all summer!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.