CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By GLENDA A. on 10/28/19
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all...
(View More)
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all plumbing situations, has fixed every problem we've had - and he's kind, supportive, and always there for us. We never want anyone else to help us with our plumbing needs - Ken is the Beloman for us!
(View Less)

By JEFF D. on 10/26/19
Great service provided by Zach. Very professional and efficient.

By Walter A. on 10/24/19
Both technicians I saw were professional and efficient. I would recommend them for future work.

By Stephaine O. on 10/24/19
good service and Dustin explained the cost of a new unit as well as how the humidifier works

By John H. on 10/23/19
Great company. They have serviced my air conditioner and furnace for years. And have provided plumbing services as well. It was easy making an appointment for the furnace service. Received reminders by email, phone and mail. This was the first time that Ken came to...
(View More)
Great company. They have serviced my air conditioner and furnace for years. And have provided plumbing services as well. It was easy making an appointment for the furnace service. Received reminders by email, phone and mail. This was the first time that Ken came to service my furnace. He is courteous, friendly, and has years of experience, and did a thorough job.
(View Less)

By Tami L. on 10/23/19
Gage is a wonderful service technician. He is nice, efficient, and explains everything thoroughly. We highly recommend Gage and Beloman.

By Connie T. on 10/23/19
Gage is an awesome service guy. So considerate, and so professional.

By Tina S. on 10/23/19
Service was excellent. Nick was professional and answered all our questions. Thank you!

By Denise O. on 10/23/19
really informative and made everything understandable for us. Also said we can contact him if needed later. He was very happy we have continued to support Belo for years. Pleasant and good to work with!

By Sharon R. on 10/23/19
BELOMAN has always been on time with a notification phone call the day of service - which is very much appreciated. James was polite, friendly, informative, punctual, and most importantly knowledgeable. He relayed all information during the service. Thank you again James and Belo.

By JEROME P. on 10/23/19
Gage did a very thorough job. Enjoy his professionalism.

By Mary D. on 10/22/19
Bel o always does an excellent job and explains exactly what they did. When they inspect the heater or air conditioning they will go over anything that needs attention or if everything is fine. Highly recommend them

By Nick & Kris R. on 10/22/19
Gage does a great job and always patiently answers our questions

By Charlotte B. on 10/22/19
Top notch service as always. Beloman is the only service we will ever use for our heating and air conditioning needs.

By Charles M. on 10/19/19
Work was done in a very professional manner. Very polite and answered all questions in a prompt manner.

By HILARY E. on 10/19/19
Outstanding performance from Belo and all of their staff. Not only was my furnace services and put in top condition for the winter heating season but I was informed of potential problems and a gas leak was detected and repaired. A wonderful company and personnel.

By John & Sandy C. on 10/18/19
Belo is a company that you can always count on. Every year they come to check my furnace and my AC, always professional, honest and efficient. Martin is my technician and he is beyond reproach. I would never go anywhere else.

By Lynn C. on 10/16/19
Friendly / helpful / cleaned up well / excellent work results

By MIKE R. on 10/16/19
No Comment

By Michelle L. on 10/15/19
With this visit, I specifically payed attention to how the work was being handled and was really impressed with how conscientious and particular Ken H. was with keeping everything tidy as he worked, especially with the tight area he was forced to work in. Thanks ...
(View More)
With this visit, I specifically payed attention to how the work was being handled and was really impressed with how conscientious and particular Ken H. was with keeping everything tidy as he worked, especially with the tight area he was forced to work in. Thanks Ken!! I had a 2nd visit today from BELOMAN and for some reason I am unable to post another separate review for Clayton R. so I'm going post it here. Clayton R. has been to my house a few times over the years and I absolutely love how passionate he is about his job. It is obvious he enjoys the work he does and he's always eager to share the details about it. I find that type of disposition a rarity within the service industry, especially with technical work. I work in a technical field as well and find that most people do not have the demeanor appropriate for working directly with customers. Many are arrogant and act like the customer is an idiot. Clayton R. is the complete opposite of that and I commend him for that! I am a huge fan of BELOMAN and I have been a customer for quite a long time. Over the years, I have worked with other companies providing similar services but they all fail to match the level of service your company provides. As a whole, I absolutely love the work ethic of all the BELOMAN employees I have encountered. This is one of the main reasons I have been a loyal customer for so long. You all provide peace of mind for service of some of the most important components in my house. BELOMAN truly stands out from all the rest! Thank you for continuing to provide such awesome service!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark M
18 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Mark G
45 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Jacob G
11 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Jason S
3 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Bernard G
41 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
James P
3 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Nick K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
175 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_oX3kyPEWI&t=2s
By Kurt S. on 06/08/17
Nick K. did a great job solving a difficult problem - where others seemed to take the easiest route, least amount of work, without actually fixing the issue. He took time to explain what he was doing and worked through the issue until it was fixed. If we ever have ...
(View More)
Nick K. did a great job solving a difficult problem - where others seemed to take the easiest route, least amount of work, without actually fixing the issue. He took time to explain what he was doing and worked through the issue until it was fixed. If we ever have any other problems, I will be requesting him again.
(View Less)

By Dave E. on 06/01/17
Nick K did the last two repairs, and did an excellent job both times! Beloman was referred to me by a friend, and I'll refer you to to others based on the great job Nick has done. We need more companies like yours!!!

By Jose S. on 05/30/17
Nick K excellent service Very professional Learned a lot from Nick First time with a Geo-thermal system Just bought and moved into this home with a Geo-Thermal already up and running for several years

By James F. on 05/25/17
Nick K came to clean and inspect my A/C unit for the year. He alerted me that there is a wire burned off in the control panel area and replaced it. I always feel reassured that the service he has performed is the same as if he would have worked on his own. I wan...
(View More)
Nick K came to clean and inspect my A/C unit for the year. He alerted me that there is a wire burned off in the control panel area and replaced it. I always feel reassured that the service he has performed is the same as if he would have worked on his own. I want to thank Nick K and Beloman for the professional service you provide.
(View Less)

By Charles P. on 05/24/17
Nick K. is my service tech and I have found him to be reliable, knowledgeable and trustworthy. When one calls for a service tech it is because of a problem and Nick's personality and competence reassures me that there is always a fix. This exemplifies what I have...
(View More)
Nick K. is my service tech and I have found him to be reliable, knowledgeable and trustworthy. When one calls for a service tech it is because of a problem and Nick's personality and competence reassures me that there is always a fix. This exemplifies what I have come to expect from Belo.
(View Less)

By Karen C. on 05/20/17
Nick K has been my service tech for several years now and I have always had very good service. He is knowledgeable, friendly, reliable, and most importantly trustworthy. I feel very comfortable letting him into my home and taking care of my furnace and air conditio...
(View More)
Nick K has been my service tech for several years now and I have always had very good service. He is knowledgeable, friendly, reliable, and most importantly trustworthy. I feel very comfortable letting him into my home and taking care of my furnace and air conditioner. Thank you for a good experience. He is one of the many reasons I continue using Beloman.
(View Less)

By Coy J. on 05/11/17
Best 5 star rating for Nick. He did my furnace service in the fall too and I would give him 5 stars for that too.

By Foodie101 L. on 05/09/17
Nothing different from my last review in Nov. Nick was already there when I came home, and did a thorough check-up on our A/C unit. The dispatch team let us know ahead of time as well. Thanks, Bel-O!

By James H. on 05/09/17
Nick K. came to our house for an air conditioning check and tuneup. He ended up finding the cause of a leak in our unit (a plugged hose) and fixed it. He also gave us advice on keeping our upstairs cooler in the summer. Nick was helpful, friendly and extremely comp...
(View More)
Nick K. came to our house for an air conditioning check and tuneup. He ended up finding the cause of a leak in our unit (a plugged hose) and fixed it. He also gave us advice on keeping our upstairs cooler in the summer. Nick was helpful, friendly and extremely competent. Whenever we go to BELOMAN we will ask for Nick for all of our heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Kathy N. on 05/05/17
Nate did a good job, as usual. I feel confident that all is well with my air conditioner and furnace after his service.

By Robert P. on 04/26/17
Great job servicing our A/C.

By Marla H. on 04/26/17
Nick K did an excellent job checking the equipment and explaining what he was doing. He was completely professional. Thank you.

By Kristen D. on 04/25/17
Nick K and the dispatch team are fantastic! Very knowledgeable, friendly and quick. Haven’t had a less than stellar Bel-O experience yet.

By JEROME P. on 04/24/17
Enjoy having Nick check things out. Very helpful.

By TERRY V. on 04/23/17
The dispatch team was great at meeting my needs for a time to set the appointment and Nick our serviceman was excellent as always. He is the reason we stay with Beloman for our furnace and air conditioning needs.

By Carrie O. on 04/20/17
I ask for Nick for each service call - he keeps my system up and running without issues. The dispatch team is great, too, keeping me updated on my appointments and arrival time.

By Carole P. on 04/19/17
Nick was very professional and explained everything in detail to me regarding service needed. He coordinated with the office to ensure he would be able to perform the additional services required at the time he was at our home, and not have to schedule another day...
(View More)
Nick was very professional and explained everything in detail to me regarding service needed. He coordinated with the office to ensure he would be able to perform the additional services required at the time he was at our home, and not have to schedule another day to come back. Great service in a timely manner.
(View Less)

By David E. on 04/18/17
Nick came out for service. Did a great job!

By EstineWeston on 04/18/17
Very Good, Excellent info

By Joann E. on 04/17/17
Nick did awesome job alerting us to a part needing to be replaced so our ac unit would be in good working order all summer!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.