CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Linda B. on 11/15/19
Brittany reached out to our Annual Thanksgiving Luncheon to provide free bottles of water for our guests. She was professional and efficient and was a pleasure to work with. Kiddos to Brittany!

By JOHN S. on 11/12/19
Timely, efficient, and polite

By Hunter K. on 11/12/19
Great customer service! Beloman will come out and get your furnace up and running rain or shine, sleet or snow. Fair prices, speedy service, and friendly/skilled/experienced technicians.

By Vladimir H. on 11/08/19
James was very informative and brought a few things to our attention, which we greatly appreciated. He was looking out for our best intentions, things maybe we didn't know before. He didn't just want to do service and run. We appreciate that.

By Larry O. on 11/08/19
bel-o is efficient and polite and explains everything. Have never had a problem with any of the technicians.

By Philip B. on 11/07/19
Friendly and helpful

By Matt F. on 11/06/19
Always quick and helpful when they come out to service our A/C and Heat at home & work. My usual technicians Jimmy & Clayton are the best. Thanks.

By Frank L. on 11/02/19
Clayton always does excellent work for me.Today we tackled the problems of cracks in the bakelite finish that would lead to Co gasses emmitted into the basement.He always goes that extra step for my safety and security.thank you Clayton!!

By Dennis F. on 11/02/19
Quality service, on time for appointments. Tech is very knowledgeable. Martin does a great job and is very friendly. Had Belo for my bi-annual tune ups for years

By William S. on 10/31/19
We were very pleased with Nick G. He explained everything that was completed and answered all questions we had. We appreciated how clean and neat he was!

By David & Susan M. on 10/30/19
Bel-o is consistently professional and reliable. Their service personnel are excellent and thorough. The office staff likewise is friendly and helpful. We will certainly keep our A/C and heating needs with Bel-o and highly recommend them.

By John O. on 10/29/19
James was Great and explained how to use the timer! Loved him!!!

By Denise O. on 10/29/19
Love James! He showed us how to program the furnace and customize the timer!

By Jason A. on 10/28/19
no comment

By GLENDA A. on 10/28/19
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all...
(View More)
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all plumbing situations, has fixed every problem we've had - and he's kind, supportive, and always there for us. We never want anyone else to help us with our plumbing needs - Ken is the Beloman for us!
(View Less)

By JEFF D. on 10/26/19
Great service provided by Zach. Very professional and efficient.

By Walter A. on 10/24/19
Both technicians I saw were professional and efficient. I would recommend them for future work.

By Stephaine O. on 10/24/19
good service and Dustin explained the cost of a new unit as well as how the humidifier works

By John H. on 10/23/19
Great company. They have serviced my air conditioner and furnace for years. And have provided plumbing services as well. It was easy making an appointment for the furnace service. Received reminders by email, phone and mail. This was the first time that Ken came to...
(View More)
Great company. They have serviced my air conditioner and furnace for years. And have provided plumbing services as well. It was easy making an appointment for the furnace service. Received reminders by email, phone and mail. This was the first time that Ken came to service my furnace. He is courteous, friendly, and has years of experience, and did a thorough job.
(View Less)

By Tami L. on 10/23/19
Gage is a wonderful service technician. He is nice, efficient, and explains everything thoroughly. We highly recommend Gage and Beloman.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Andy A
31 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Zach H
20 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Martin V
40 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Ken H
24 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
BEL-O MAN .
60 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Jerry H
40 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Nick K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
175 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_oX3kyPEWI&t=2s
By TJ P. on 08/31/17
Excellent services provided on 07/21/2017! Nick N. is a really cool and friendly guy and thank you for your services today!!!

By Wayne & Helen P. on 08/23/17
Dispatch was easy and very polite and helpful. Nick was excellent. Very professional and friendly. After he fixed the AC as requested, he also repaired our hot water heater when he noticed a leak. Your team was awesome as always!

By Dave E. on 08/14/17
Once again Nick did a fantastic job. If I need additional repairs down the road I will certainly ask for him. He did a great job explaining the problem and fixing it.

By julie h. on 08/10/17
Had Nick * from Beloman at the house and he did an great job. I have allergy issues and he gave me a run down of what I needed depending on my allergies. great customer service.

By Andrew Y. on 07/30/17
(no comment)

By Scott H. on 07/29/17
We woke up to a hot house on Saturday morning and I called Belo and they sent Nick K. Out within an hour and he had us going again with in an hour. Very prompt service and Nick was very professional.

By Diane R. on 07/24/17
Nick K. was on-time, thorough, and efficient. Was good at explaining what he was doing. Thanks!

By Mike c. on 07/24/17
5 stars

By raymond f. on 07/22/17
I was very happy with my service from beloman and their tech nick * * he was professional and friendly , he diagnosed the problem and informed me on how he could fix it and what the cost would be , he gave me helpful tips to get the most performance out of my unit ...
(View More)
I was very happy with my service from beloman and their tech nick * * he was professional and friendly , he diagnosed the problem and informed me on how he could fix it and what the cost would be , he gave me helpful tips to get the most performance out of my unit , I felt comfortable with him in my home , satisfied with his work and would recommend and use them again.
(View Less)

By Tom N. on 07/22/17
Nick did a great job and was very professional. Five star work.

By Mark c. on 07/18/17
Nick K was fantastic. Experienced, knowledgeable with great customer service. Appreciated how he walked us through what he was doing and showing us the system. Only a.c. guy we will use.

By mike k. on 07/10/17
(No Comment)

By David S. on 07/07/17
Nick K. was very prompt, friendly and fixed the problem quickly.

By Dianne L. on 07/06/17
Nick K. was punctual, knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. He did an excellent job.

By Greg G. on 06/28/17
Nick was very prompt and efficient with my a/c problems and continued to have a good common sense approach to deal with my aging unit. Thanks again Nick K.

By Mark H. on 06/22/17
I feeling that kick K. did a great job, was very helpful with explaining what was going on with my unit.

By Bruce F. on 06/20/17
(no comment) 5 Star Rating

By Beverly P. on 06/18/17
I sent an excellent review on neck the day after my air conditioning service . Not sure why I am being asked again .

By Jack L. on 06/16/17
Pleasant, friendly and appeared to be knowledgeable

By MIKE B. on 06/14/17
Very good service. Always on time
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.