CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By David D. on 11/26/19
John was a very professional and experienced technician. His warm smile and positive attitude said a lot about himself and about his company. Thanks John for a pleasant experience.

By Carroll C. on 11/24/19
The operators who answered our call were very professional and courteous. Then, of course, we appreciate Jim's good, reliable work. You are good folks. Thanks

By JIM & MARGARET H. on 11/21/19
Very satisfied (have been for years) with the service by Mark ****. Extremely thorough and knowledgeable.

By Jim H. on 11/19/19
(no comment)

By Linda B. on 11/17/19
JK has been my Belo service person several times over the years. Knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks!

By Linda B. on 11/15/19
Brittany reached out to our Annual Thanksgiving Luncheon to provide free bottles of water for our guests. She was professional and efficient and was a pleasure to work with. Kiddos to Brittany!

By JOHN S. on 11/12/19
Timely, efficient, and polite

By Hunter K. on 11/12/19
Great customer service! Beloman will come out and get your furnace up and running rain or shine, sleet or snow. Fair prices, speedy service, and friendly/skilled/experienced technicians.

By Vladimir H. on 11/08/19
James was very informative and brought a few things to our attention, which we greatly appreciated. He was looking out for our best intentions, things maybe we didn't know before. He didn't just want to do service and run. We appreciate that.

By Larry O. on 11/08/19
bel-o is efficient and polite and explains everything. Have never had a problem with any of the technicians.

By Philip B. on 11/07/19
Friendly and helpful

By Matt F. on 11/06/19
Always quick and helpful when they come out to service our A/C and Heat at home & work. My usual technicians Jimmy & Clayton are the best. Thanks.

By Frank L. on 11/02/19
Clayton always does excellent work for me.Today we tackled the problems of cracks in the bakelite finish that would lead to Co gasses emmitted into the basement.He always goes that extra step for my safety and security.thank you Clayton!!

By Dennis F. on 11/02/19
Quality service, on time for appointments. Tech is very knowledgeable. Martin does a great job and is very friendly. Had Belo for my bi-annual tune ups for years

By William S. on 10/31/19
We were very pleased with Nick G. He explained everything that was completed and answered all questions we had. We appreciated how clean and neat he was!

By David & Susan M. on 10/30/19
Bel-o is consistently professional and reliable. Their service personnel are excellent and thorough. The office staff likewise is friendly and helpful. We will certainly keep our A/C and heating needs with Bel-o and highly recommend them.

By John O. on 10/29/19
James was Great and explained how to use the timer! Loved him!!!

By Denise O. on 10/29/19
Love James! He showed us how to program the furnace and customize the timer!

By Jason A. on 10/28/19
no comment

By GLENDA A. on 10/28/19
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all...
(View More)
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all plumbing situations, has fixed every problem we've had - and he's kind, supportive, and always there for us. We never want anyone else to help us with our plumbing needs - Ken is the Beloman for us!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Clayton R
6 Years
Rating:
(154 total reviews)
Dustin S
10 Years
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
Val N
36 Years
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
Jim F
17 Years
Rating:
(97 total reviews)
Nick G
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Ken P
23 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Nick K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
175 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_oX3kyPEWI&t=2s
By Stephanie Y. on 12/15/17
Wonderful that Beloman could send someone out to the house for service the day that we called! My husband was very pleased with Nick K's work through Beloman! He feels that our boiler and system are like new after the service. By the way, Jim and Jane Nold recommen...
(View More)
Wonderful that Beloman could send someone out to the house for service the day that we called! My husband was very pleased with Nick K's work through Beloman! He feels that our boiler and system are like new after the service. By the way, Jim and Jane Nold recommended Beloman to us! Thanks, again!
(View Less)

By MIKE DEL P. on 12/10/17
Super service/thorough and professional/ensured all systems operating at peak efficiency.

By Mike Del P. on 12/08/17
Beloman's Nick K. is the best/thorough and professional/great service at a great price!

By Eileen R. on 12/07/17
He was very professional and did a thorough job. He left the site completely cleaned. We are very satisfied.

By Angie W. on 12/02/17
Nick explained the problem with my furnace and fix the problem the first time. He was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable with the repair. Thanks again

By Cheryl P. on 11/27/17
Nick is a 5 star plus BELOMAN. Respectful and gets it done. Thank you Nick K.

By Karen C. on 11/24/17
I have been dealing with Beloman for many years and will continue for many more. The reason for this is mainly the employees. Nick K. has ben servicing my heater and air conditioner for many years. I have the upmost confidence in him in his knowledge of my appli...
(View More)
I have been dealing with Beloman for many years and will continue for many more. The reason for this is mainly the employees. Nick K. has ben servicing my heater and air conditioner for many years. I have the upmost confidence in him in his knowledge of my appliances. He is very trustworthy and I don't feel like I have to follow him around my house when he comes in. He knows my units and where they are located. He is friendly, courteous, always makes sure he is careful and cleans up when he is done. I would give the highest recommendation to him and Beloman. Thank you for your great service. Karen
(View Less)

By Richard D. on 11/24/17
Nick was a great repairman. He found the problem and waited that day for the part to make our furnace working safely. Wonderful person who I would recommend to anyone who needs service.

By Dale S. on 11/21/17
Nick came to our home this morning to perform our winter check-up. He was prompt, thorough, and courteous.

By Coy J. on 11/08/17
Nick is a magician! My furnace broke down over the weekend and he provided great service. He worked his tail off making calls to get the part I needed and when he found the part it was delivered to my house and within an hour he had it fixed like magic. As a vetera...
(View More)
Nick is a magician! My furnace broke down over the weekend and he provided great service. He worked his tail off making calls to get the part I needed and when he found the part it was delivered to my house and within an hour he had it fixed like magic. As a veteran with years in the military I appreciate his hard work in the civilian world. I will always continue to call and ask for Nick….great service over the years
(View Less)

By Anita H. on 11/07/17
Not only was Nick very knowledgeable and professional, he was personable and truthful! I would have no problem naming him my personal heating and air man!!!

By Judy and Wayne W. on 11/02/17
As always we always ask for Nick to service our equipment. We have faith he will take care of everything how it should be and trust him in our home. Thanks Nick

By Dorothy H. on 10/28/17
The serviceman was Nick K. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He was professional & friendly at the same time. I would definitely recommend Nick to others.

By MICHAEL A. on 10/28/17
Nick was great! Professional, courteous, and explained what he did. The support people called to confirm and with an approximate time. He arrived as scheduled. Thanks!

By Chris R. on 10/24/17
We are very pleased with the service. Nick is always courteous and answers all our questions!

By Bill S. on 10/21/17
Nick has been our "Go To" man for many, many years. He is always on time and provides OUTSTANDING service each and every time. Beloman is lucky to have Nick as one of their technicians.

By Robert T. on 10/20/17
Nick K was very professional in servicing our HVAC system today. He cleaned the area, explained what he was doing and why, and described the condition of the unit. He reflects credit on Belo as well as himself.

By Elaine G. on 10/19/17
Nick came to our house on Monday 10/9 . He did the service at our house first then went to our son’s house. If there was a scorecard I would give him a two million out of 2. You can tell that he loves what he does and doesn’t work just for a payche...
(View More)
Nick came to our house on Monday 10/9 . He did the service at our house first then went to our son’s house. If there was a scorecard I would give him a two million out of 2. You can tell that he loves what he does and doesn’t work just for a paycheck. He’s knowledgeable and explains everything so clearly. He has great expertise and awesome people skills. He does a great job with our son who has muscular dystrophy and makes it a point to make him feel special. Nick is always prompt and kind. Usually you dread when a serviceman visits your home but we look forward to Nick visiting our home because he always lifts our spirits. You know that whenever he suggests something it has nothing to do with making money but really looks out for our needs because he is so genuine. He’s a man of integrity as far as relationships with customers go and you just don’t find that now days.
(View Less)

By Mark H. on 10/12/17
Nick K. provided the winterization service to our HVAC systems today. One of the primary reasons I selected BELO to replace our 18 year old systems last year was because of the simple fact that Nick K. had moved from Spengler to BELO. I have implicit trust in Nick ...
(View More)
Nick K. provided the winterization service to our HVAC systems today. One of the primary reasons I selected BELO to replace our 18 year old systems last year was because of the simple fact that Nick K. had moved from Spengler to BELO. I have implicit trust in Nick and his technical expertise on HVAC systems beyond all others in my home ownership experience. He is simply the best. If you aren’t using BELO, you are making a mistake. They made repairs to our hot water heater last week in record time and saved us nearly $800 in parts cost on a six year old unit. I cannot say enough positive about the company, and especially the great technicians that actually do all the work. If you own a home, BELO should be your choice...bar none.
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 10/10/17
Very positive. **** *. was on time and very efficient. I felt confident that he knew exactly what he was doing even though our furnace is 42 years old. He explained everything to me. He was very courteous also. I am giving him 5 stars!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.