CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Cathy S. on 11/17/20
I had called other businesses to repair an outside drain pipe. Waited and waited. Called Beloman and Mark called right away. He gave me estimates and pictures. Val and Ryley did a great job on the repair. I know I will call Beloman first! Thanks so much!

By Susan M. on 11/16/20
Mark coordinated a complex water hook-up for us with ease. He kept us updated at every step and answered all our questions! A shout-out to Val and Ryley who expertly installed our indoor hook-up. Belo continues to exceed all my expectations. They are our go-to company!

By Alison C. on 09/28/20
When I called Beloman to make an appointment, I was transferred to John. After explaining my situation John came out free of charge to assess the problem. He gave me 3 scenarios and we started from the most likely on up. After setting up the appt. Colby came o...
(View More)
When I called Beloman to make an appointment, I was transferred to John. After explaining my situation John came out free of charge to assess the problem. He gave me 3 scenarios and we started from the most likely on up. After setting up the appt. Colby came out and made repairs. I appreciated the professional and kindness that John and Colby had shown I would give them 5 stars out 5 and recommend them to anyone. Thank you very much.
(View Less)

By Dennis P. on 09/22/20
Angie is always there to help, much appreciated!

By Dennis P. on 09/16/20
Thanks Peggy!

By Dennis P. on 09/11/20
Thanks Peggy!

By Huiying M. on 08/31/20
Thank you John for your help! You and Bob your guys are awesome! Very professional , thank you for your service.

By Rose M C. on 08/22/20
Clayton arrived right on time and explained what was causing the problem with our air conditioning system in a manner that was easy to understand. He was both professional and personable which i think is a winning combination when dealing with the public. I would n...
(View More)
Clayton arrived right on time and explained what was causing the problem with our air conditioning system in a manner that was easy to understand. He was both professional and personable which i think is a winning combination when dealing with the public. I would not think of calling any other company the next time that we have an issue with our air conditioner. We had a problem in the afternoon and the company sent out Clayton to help us the very first thing the next morning. We were very pleased with the prompt service that we received.
(View Less)

By Tom M. on 08/14/20
Ken P was awesome. Diagnosed the problem in a couple minutes, had the necessary part on the truck and got us back up and running within 30 minutes. Great conversation and very professional. Ask for Ken P next time you have any issues!! THANKS KEN!

By Nick C. on 07/12/20
John Krieg is awesome and represents the company VERY well. He keeps us coming back to Beloman

By Mike H. on 07/07/20
Service was great from start to finish. Installers were very knowledgeable, did the job well and left the premises in good order after installation. Sales and office personnel were very courteous.

By Christopher B. on 06/27/20
Our ENTIRE experience with BELOMAN was beyond exceptional! From the initial call to installation completion; we were extremely satisfied. Each step of the process was done with great detail, exceptional care, communication, and quality craftsmanship. Kyle S and Jos...
(View More)
Our ENTIRE experience with BELOMAN was beyond exceptional! From the initial call to installation completion; we were extremely satisfied. Each step of the process was done with great detail, exceptional care, communication, and quality craftsmanship. Kyle S and Josh S were awesome! They were very professional, thorough, personable, and efficient. We are very grateful for BELOMAN! Thank you also to Jeff H and James P! We appreciate you! :)
(View Less)

By Dennis P. on 06/18/20
You do it all Peggy, thanks!

By Loretta B. on 06/01/20
Thank you! I am very satisfied with my service. He wore shoe covers and a mask and was very polite and did great job. I am very pleased.

By Dennis P. on 05/28/20
Thanks for helping me get started here at Beloman, much appreciated!

By Dennis P. on 05/28/20
I'm a new guy at Beloman, Peggy has been a great help in getting started here, Thanks Peggy!

By Allan K. on 05/27/20
Just great! Worked hard all day!

By Roger R. on 05/20/20
John Krieg did a great job. He was very professional, took time to explain what he was doing and repairing and I was really appreciative of what he did and how he acted. He did one heck of a good job and I really appreciated it. No doubt about that. I’m an old ma...
(View More)
John Krieg did a great job. He was very professional, took time to explain what he was doing and repairing and I was really appreciative of what he did and how he acted. He did one heck of a good job and I really appreciated it. No doubt about that. I’m an old man and he took the time to explain everything and I just thought he did great.
(View Less)

By Charles K. on 05/20/20
I received a quote to have a compressor replaced on my two year old air conditioner. There were two figures on there, one for the compressor and one for the refrigerant. When I spoke with the office to approve the quote I asked if the compressor cost was covered un...
(View More)
I received a quote to have a compressor replaced on my two year old air conditioner. There were two figures on there, one for the compressor and one for the refrigerant. When I spoke with the office to approve the quote I asked if the compressor cost was covered under warranty and she said yes so my assumption was I would only be paying for the refrigerant which was 420 dollars. When the job was done I was billed over 1200 dollars because they don’t put the labor cost on their quotes. Deceptive practice in my opinion. Anywhere else I have ever been to have anything worked on, the labor charge is listed on a quote. I will be looking for someone else to work on my heating and cooling issues from here on out but I’m sure they don’t care. Their employees by the way were very polite.
(View Less)

By John G. on 05/19/20
Ken P - knew what he was doing and did a good job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Clayton R
8 Years
Rating:
(158 total reviews)
Dustin S
12 Years
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
Val N
38 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Jim F
19 Years
Rating:
(99 total reviews)
Nick G
3 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Ken P
25 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Nick K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
175 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_oX3kyPEWI&t=2s
By Stephanie Y. on 12/15/17
Wonderful that Beloman could send someone out to the house for service the day that we called! My husband was very pleased with Nick K's work through Beloman! He feels that our boiler and system are like new after the service. By the way, Jim and Jane Nold recommen...
(View More)
Wonderful that Beloman could send someone out to the house for service the day that we called! My husband was very pleased with Nick K's work through Beloman! He feels that our boiler and system are like new after the service. By the way, Jim and Jane Nold recommended Beloman to us! Thanks, again!
(View Less)

By MIKE DEL P. on 12/10/17
Super service/thorough and professional/ensured all systems operating at peak efficiency.

By Mike Del P. on 12/08/17
Beloman's Nick K. is the best/thorough and professional/great service at a great price!

By Eileen R. on 12/07/17
He was very professional and did a thorough job. He left the site completely cleaned. We are very satisfied.

By Angie W. on 12/02/17
Nick explained the problem with my furnace and fix the problem the first time. He was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable with the repair. Thanks again

By Cheryl P. on 11/27/17
Nick is a 5 star plus BELOMAN. Respectful and gets it done. Thank you Nick K.

By Karen C. on 11/24/17
I have been dealing with Beloman for many years and will continue for many more. The reason for this is mainly the employees. Nick K. has ben servicing my heater and air conditioner for many years. I have the upmost confidence in him in his knowledge of my appli...
(View More)
I have been dealing with Beloman for many years and will continue for many more. The reason for this is mainly the employees. Nick K. has ben servicing my heater and air conditioner for many years. I have the upmost confidence in him in his knowledge of my appliances. He is very trustworthy and I don't feel like I have to follow him around my house when he comes in. He knows my units and where they are located. He is friendly, courteous, always makes sure he is careful and cleans up when he is done. I would give the highest recommendation to him and Beloman. Thank you for your great service. Karen
(View Less)

By Richard D. on 11/24/17
Nick was a great repairman. He found the problem and waited that day for the part to make our furnace working safely. Wonderful person who I would recommend to anyone who needs service.

By Dale S. on 11/21/17
Nick came to our home this morning to perform our winter check-up. He was prompt, thorough, and courteous.

By Coy J. on 11/08/17
Nick is a magician! My furnace broke down over the weekend and he provided great service. He worked his tail off making calls to get the part I needed and when he found the part it was delivered to my house and within an hour he had it fixed like magic. As a vetera...
(View More)
Nick is a magician! My furnace broke down over the weekend and he provided great service. He worked his tail off making calls to get the part I needed and when he found the part it was delivered to my house and within an hour he had it fixed like magic. As a veteran with years in the military I appreciate his hard work in the civilian world. I will always continue to call and ask for Nick….great service over the years
(View Less)

By Anita H. on 11/07/17
Not only was Nick very knowledgeable and professional, he was personable and truthful! I would have no problem naming him my personal heating and air man!!!

By Judy and Wayne W. on 11/02/17
As always we always ask for Nick to service our equipment. We have faith he will take care of everything how it should be and trust him in our home. Thanks Nick

By Dorothy H. on 10/28/17
The serviceman was Nick K. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He was professional & friendly at the same time. I would definitely recommend Nick to others.

By MICHAEL A. on 10/28/17
Nick was great! Professional, courteous, and explained what he did. The support people called to confirm and with an approximate time. He arrived as scheduled. Thanks!

By Chris R. on 10/24/17
We are very pleased with the service. Nick is always courteous and answers all our questions!

By Bill S. on 10/21/17
Nick has been our "Go To" man for many, many years. He is always on time and provides OUTSTANDING service each and every time. Beloman is lucky to have Nick as one of their technicians.

By Robert T. on 10/20/17
Nick K was very professional in servicing our HVAC system today. He cleaned the area, explained what he was doing and why, and described the condition of the unit. He reflects credit on Belo as well as himself.

By Elaine G. on 10/19/17
Nick came to our house on Monday 10/9 . He did the service at our house first then went to our son’s house. If there was a scorecard I would give him a two million out of 2. You can tell that he loves what he does and doesn’t work just for a payche...
(View More)
Nick came to our house on Monday 10/9 . He did the service at our house first then went to our son’s house. If there was a scorecard I would give him a two million out of 2. You can tell that he loves what he does and doesn’t work just for a paycheck. He’s knowledgeable and explains everything so clearly. He has great expertise and awesome people skills. He does a great job with our son who has muscular dystrophy and makes it a point to make him feel special. Nick is always prompt and kind. Usually you dread when a serviceman visits your home but we look forward to Nick visiting our home because he always lifts our spirits. You know that whenever he suggests something it has nothing to do with making money but really looks out for our needs because he is so genuine. He’s a man of integrity as far as relationships with customers go and you just don’t find that now days.
(View Less)

By Mark H. on 10/12/17
Nick K. provided the winterization service to our HVAC systems today. One of the primary reasons I selected BELO to replace our 18 year old systems last year was because of the simple fact that Nick K. had moved from Spengler to BELO. I have implicit trust in Nick ...
(View More)
Nick K. provided the winterization service to our HVAC systems today. One of the primary reasons I selected BELO to replace our 18 year old systems last year was because of the simple fact that Nick K. had moved from Spengler to BELO. I have implicit trust in Nick and his technical expertise on HVAC systems beyond all others in my home ownership experience. He is simply the best. If you aren’t using BELO, you are making a mistake. They made repairs to our hot water heater last week in record time and saved us nearly $800 in parts cost on a six year old unit. I cannot say enough positive about the company, and especially the great technicians that actually do all the work. If you own a home, BELO should be your choice...bar none.
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 10/10/17
Very positive. **** *. was on time and very efficient. I felt confident that he knew exactly what he was doing even though our furnace is 42 years old. He explained everything to me. He was very courteous also. I am giving him 5 stars!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.