CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Elle H. on 08/12/19
Ken H. was very nice and very professional. He arrived quickly and instantly knew what to do to fix my plumbing issue. I felt like I could trust Ken H. immediately and will call on Beloman again in the future for sure. This is a great company with great people!

By Lynn H. on 08/06/19
James was friendly and professional. He gave me some maintenance tips, which I appreciated. Although our unit is a bit old, he let me know it was doing well, and did not try convincing me we needed an upgrade. Honest service with a smile!

By Montressa W. on 08/03/19
Came back from a business trip and the house was a hot box. Informed our landlord he then gave Belo a call. The response time was impeccable. James came and was able to determine quickly the issue. The part needed wouldn't be available until Monday but James didn't...
(View More)
Came back from a business trip and the house was a hot box. Informed our landlord he then gave Belo a call. The response time was impeccable. James came and was able to determine quickly the issue. The part needed wouldn't be available until Monday but James didn't stop there he came up with a brilliant solution that kept my family cool and comfortable.
(View Less)

By Dennis G. on 07/31/19
Thanks to Gage M. for a job well done on our A C unit. We always call Bello man for heating, cooling and plumbing . Thanks to all of you. Always done by professionals!!

By Dustin Jones and Amber B. on 07/29/19
Me and my fiance met James over The weekend. James was off the clock when he come across me and my family stranded after our alternator went out on us, still an hour and a half away from home. We had no other means of transportation to get us anywhere for parts or ...
(View More)
Me and my fiance met James over The weekend. James was off the clock when he come across me and my family stranded after our alternator went out on us, still an hour and a half away from home. We had no other means of transportation to get us anywhere for parts or to get us back home. When James stopped to help us, I really do believe he was our guardian angel for that day! He helped us with a ride to get the parts that we needed, stayed the entire time it took for my fiance 2 fix the vehicle, which wasn't a short time period, and to add to the fact that it was in the middle of the day and it was pretty hot out so we were all miserable, he helped with putting the vehicle back together, and stated he was not leaving until we were up and running again!!! a simple "Thank You" and a 5 star review just doesn't seem like enough to Express the gratitude to this man for what he did for me and my family!!! I would recommend anyone go to BELOMAN and no where but Beloman, and James would be the go to man and I say this because if he done what he did for us 0ff the clock, his work on the clock would be absolutely amazing I'm confident of that!!! James...thank you more than we could ever Express once again. Hope to stay in touch!! We will definitely be contacting you with any heating and air services we may need in the future!! And thanks to Beloman for having such a wonderful employee that offers a helping hand and a good heart, off and on the clock!! Sincerely, Dustin Jones and Amber Bramlett and family
(View Less)

By Wanda W. on 07/27/19
As always, Beloman provided great service. Gage performed maintenance, pointed out a potential problem, explained the options and then took care of it as discussed. Thanks Beloman.

By Ramon R. on 07/26/19
Super professional, friendly and knowledgeable... I would give him 10 stars if I could!

By Andrea R. on 07/26/19
James was so knowledgeable and helpful with our a/c needs and with installing our new thermostat. He made sure we were comfortable with all the features and was so thorough. If I could request a technician, I’d go with him every time!

By Anne H. on 07/23/19
We thank you for your kind and courteous work with us in getting our AC up and running. Your efforts to get us our AC as soon as possible is much appreciated. Also, we commend Ken Proctor and Kyle for their kind and courteous and professional work installing our n...
(View More)
We thank you for your kind and courteous work with us in getting our AC up and running. Your efforts to get us our AC as soon as possible is much appreciated. Also, we commend Ken Proctor and Kyle for their kind and courteous and professional work installing our new AC at a time when it was much needed. We send you positive energies.
(View Less)

By Doris W. on 07/13/19
No comment

By Patrick B. on 07/12/19
Bel-O has provided all my needs for hvac and plumbing for the past 30 years. I highly recommended them for those services for anyone that needs them.

By Denise M. on 07/09/19
Best in town! Reliable, dependable, and always friendly but professional!

By Linda W. on 07/02/19
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely se...
(View More)
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely service. Love working with her. I look forward to many more (at least 3) years to working with her.
(View Less)

By Patrick P. on 07/02/19
Review Date: Jul 02 2019 11:40 am Customer Name: Donald Jackson Employee Name: David S. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By kAREN J. on 06/30/19
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how...
(View More)
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how it worked and what we could do with it. They were polite and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone who is having service from Beloman. Thank you Andy and Jacob for a job well done.
(View Less)

By TED L. on 06/27/19
The office team is courteous and efficient, even for rescheduling. Techs are well informed and capable, very courteous, showing concern for our property while working. I think pricing is probably reasonable compared to some others. Used them for 25+ years.

By JEFF H. on 06/26/19
no comment

By Gary S. on 06/26/19
Arrived ahead of scheduled time and quickly addressed the issue. Val was courteous and thorough in his ability to quickly resolve my issue.

By Brian M. on 06/25/19
Very reliable and no non-sense. Always have gotten quality work on a/c, furnace and generator service (including original installation).

By Rhonda F. on 06/23/19
efficient and pleasant
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Clayton R
6 Years
Rating:
(150 total reviews)
Dustin S
10 Years
Rating:
(117 total reviews)
Val N
36 Years
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
Jim F
17 Years
Rating:
(96 total reviews)
Nick G
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Ken P
23 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Nick K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
175 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_oX3kyPEWI&t=2s
By Stephanie Y. on 12/15/17
Wonderful that Beloman could send someone out to the house for service the day that we called! My husband was very pleased with Nick K's work through Beloman! He feels that our boiler and system are like new after the service. By the way, Jim and Jane Nold recommen...
(View More)
Wonderful that Beloman could send someone out to the house for service the day that we called! My husband was very pleased with Nick K's work through Beloman! He feels that our boiler and system are like new after the service. By the way, Jim and Jane Nold recommended Beloman to us! Thanks, again!
(View Less)

By MIKE DEL P. on 12/10/17
Super service/thorough and professional/ensured all systems operating at peak efficiency.

By Mike Del P. on 12/08/17
Beloman's Nick K. is the best/thorough and professional/great service at a great price!

By Eileen R. on 12/07/17
He was very professional and did a thorough job. He left the site completely cleaned. We are very satisfied.

By Angie W. on 12/02/17
Nick explained the problem with my furnace and fix the problem the first time. He was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable with the repair. Thanks again

By Cheryl P. on 11/27/17
Nick is a 5 star plus BELOMAN. Respectful and gets it done. Thank you Nick K.

By Karen C. on 11/24/17
I have been dealing with Beloman for many years and will continue for many more. The reason for this is mainly the employees. Nick K. has ben servicing my heater and air conditioner for many years. I have the upmost confidence in him in his knowledge of my appli...
(View More)
I have been dealing with Beloman for many years and will continue for many more. The reason for this is mainly the employees. Nick K. has ben servicing my heater and air conditioner for many years. I have the upmost confidence in him in his knowledge of my appliances. He is very trustworthy and I don't feel like I have to follow him around my house when he comes in. He knows my units and where they are located. He is friendly, courteous, always makes sure he is careful and cleans up when he is done. I would give the highest recommendation to him and Beloman. Thank you for your great service. Karen
(View Less)

By Richard D. on 11/24/17
Nick was a great repairman. He found the problem and waited that day for the part to make our furnace working safely. Wonderful person who I would recommend to anyone who needs service.

By Dale S. on 11/21/17
Nick came to our home this morning to perform our winter check-up. He was prompt, thorough, and courteous.

By Coy J. on 11/08/17
Nick is a magician! My furnace broke down over the weekend and he provided great service. He worked his tail off making calls to get the part I needed and when he found the part it was delivered to my house and within an hour he had it fixed like magic. As a vetera...
(View More)
Nick is a magician! My furnace broke down over the weekend and he provided great service. He worked his tail off making calls to get the part I needed and when he found the part it was delivered to my house and within an hour he had it fixed like magic. As a veteran with years in the military I appreciate his hard work in the civilian world. I will always continue to call and ask for Nick….great service over the years
(View Less)

By Anita H. on 11/07/17
Not only was Nick very knowledgeable and professional, he was personable and truthful! I would have no problem naming him my personal heating and air man!!!

By Judy and Wayne W. on 11/02/17
As always we always ask for Nick to service our equipment. We have faith he will take care of everything how it should be and trust him in our home. Thanks Nick

By Dorothy H. on 10/28/17
The serviceman was Nick K. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He was professional & friendly at the same time. I would definitely recommend Nick to others.

By MICHAEL A. on 10/28/17
Nick was great! Professional, courteous, and explained what he did. The support people called to confirm and with an approximate time. He arrived as scheduled. Thanks!

By Chris R. on 10/24/17
We are very pleased with the service. Nick is always courteous and answers all our questions!

By Bill S. on 10/21/17
Nick has been our "Go To" man for many, many years. He is always on time and provides OUTSTANDING service each and every time. Beloman is lucky to have Nick as one of their technicians.

By Robert T. on 10/20/17
Nick K was very professional in servicing our HVAC system today. He cleaned the area, explained what he was doing and why, and described the condition of the unit. He reflects credit on Belo as well as himself.

By Elaine G. on 10/19/17
Nick came to our house on Monday 10/9 . He did the service at our house first then went to our son’s house. If there was a scorecard I would give him a two million out of 2. You can tell that he loves what he does and doesn’t work just for a payche...
(View More)
Nick came to our house on Monday 10/9 . He did the service at our house first then went to our son’s house. If there was a scorecard I would give him a two million out of 2. You can tell that he loves what he does and doesn’t work just for a paycheck. He’s knowledgeable and explains everything so clearly. He has great expertise and awesome people skills. He does a great job with our son who has muscular dystrophy and makes it a point to make him feel special. Nick is always prompt and kind. Usually you dread when a serviceman visits your home but we look forward to Nick visiting our home because he always lifts our spirits. You know that whenever he suggests something it has nothing to do with making money but really looks out for our needs because he is so genuine. He’s a man of integrity as far as relationships with customers go and you just don’t find that now days.
(View Less)

By Mark H. on 10/12/17
Nick K. provided the winterization service to our HVAC systems today. One of the primary reasons I selected BELO to replace our 18 year old systems last year was because of the simple fact that Nick K. had moved from Spengler to BELO. I have implicit trust in Nick ...
(View More)
Nick K. provided the winterization service to our HVAC systems today. One of the primary reasons I selected BELO to replace our 18 year old systems last year was because of the simple fact that Nick K. had moved from Spengler to BELO. I have implicit trust in Nick and his technical expertise on HVAC systems beyond all others in my home ownership experience. He is simply the best. If you aren’t using BELO, you are making a mistake. They made repairs to our hot water heater last week in record time and saved us nearly $800 in parts cost on a six year old unit. I cannot say enough positive about the company, and especially the great technicians that actually do all the work. If you own a home, BELO should be your choice...bar none.
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 10/10/17
Very positive. **** *. was on time and very efficient. I felt confident that he knew exactly what he was doing even though our furnace is 42 years old. He explained everything to me. He was very courteous also. I am giving him 5 stars!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.