CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Lee & Leslie B. on 05/15/19
Sorry Colby I kept calling you mark your service was outstanding and belo’s prices are fair. We will be having you come back to replace water heater. Thank you so very much Lee and Lori Boswell

By Stephanie L. on 05/13/19
Always courteous, professional, this company is the best, no matter what services you're getting from them!

By Lee H. on 05/11/19
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several ti...
(View More)
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several times and have always done an outstanding job. I've had interactions with several of the other folks that work at Bel-O and everyone is a credit to outstanding customer service, technical expertise and quality attitude. I've recommended Bel-O to everyone that mentions needing plumbing or HVAC service or work. My daughter had a new heating system put into her very old house based on my recommendations - and the folks at Bel-O hit a home run!!!
(View Less)

By Sally W. on 05/09/19
excellent service as usual - Beloman has great employees

By Dennis on 05/09/19
James was informative and efficient. He let me know what he was doing and why. I am really happy to know that he will be taking care of our air conditioning system going forward. Thank you BELOMAN!

By Janet L. on 05/08/19
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time a...
(View More)
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time and did the same thing when he left. You just don’t get that kind of service from people. He listened to what I wanted, inspected the heat ducts found what the problem was and gave me a solution of what to do instead of taking my money. He gave me a solution to try first before I spent the money. Being an old single woman I always feel like I’m easy prey but Jerry has renewed my faith in humanity!
(View Less)

By Vince R. on 05/08/19
He did my springtime check up and I give him a thumbs up. He was very helpful and very nice.

By Sylvan Z. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Jack O. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Wayne and H. on 05/06/19
We had another great service experience today. Your technicians are friendly, efficient and professional. We will continue to be customers for many years to come.

By NORMAN S. on 05/04/19
Nick is very thorough in his work, courteous and just did an excellent job. He’s a true asset to Bel-O!

By Kelly A. on 05/03/19
Bernard is the best. Always so helpful. the dispatch team is always right there to help. Best company ever

By David & Susan M. on 05/01/19
We've been with Beloman for years and their service is excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

By Loren L. on 04/30/19
Zach was on time and did a thorough and professional job as he always does.

By Patricia G. on 04/29/19
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to h...
(View More)
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to have him as a service technician.
(View Less)

By Stephanie O. on 04/29/19
thoroughness of their inspection

By Marjorie R. on 04/29/19
They are very professional and I have been doing business with them since 1987. I never call anyone else whether its heating, plumbing or termite inspections. I have never been disappointed in there service in all these years.

By Mary T. on 04/29/19
Val was our service man for a plumbing job. Excellent all the way around,

By Bob R. on 04/28/19
James was great and there service great.

By Danelle D. on 04/26/19
Andy and Jacob were amazing! They were both so respectful, kind and PATIENT!! Could not have ever asked for a better team, they are always welcome in our home, whether it be professional or just a friendly chat!! Their work was stellar, great team work!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
232 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(680 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(201 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Nick G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
76 total reviews
By Sally W. on 05/09/19
excellent service as usual - Beloman has great employees

By NORMAN S. on 05/04/19
Nick is very thorough in his work, courteous and just did an excellent job. He’s a true asset to Bel-O!

By Richard P. on 04/23/19
Nick was very knowledgeable and polite.

By Keith L. on 04/23/19
Staff was very friendly. Nick was knowledgeable, professional and thorough with his work.

By Judy W. on 04/14/19
Very nice. Was very thorough.

By Connie L. on 02/28/19
Very professional. Came to appointment as scheduled and handled furnace matter efficiently

By Joe & Barbara C. on 02/01/19
Nick came out to do a check on our furnace. He was very personable and knowledgeable. We were happy with the service he provided.

By Tom B. on 12/22/18
Bello is always good. All the men, girl on phone , everyone always polite, kind and helpful Thank you!

By Dave E. on 12/14/18
5 stars for both

By Paule R. on 12/10/18
always pleased with the professional service Nick went out of his way to explain everything! Also helped me open some jars which I was unable to do. Asked if I needed any other help

By CINDY C. on 12/02/18
Very good notifying status of service man. Let you know when he’s coming or if running late.

By PAUL M. on 11/30/18
Nick was fast and efficient. Easily diagnosed my problem and quickly repaired. Very friendly and professional.

By Donna J. on 11/27/18
Pleased again at Nick G servicing my furnace. I appreciate his explaining to me how he found the operation of the unit to be. Also appreciate how the Dispatch Team was able to assure me of a scheduled time that fit into my schedule.

By Gary S. on 11/10/18
Always very satisfied when ever we have service. Thank You Gary S.

By SALLY W. on 11/02/18
Nick - did an excellent job - very good employee - very good service - I am very happy with him and with Belo!!

By MARY D. on 10/25/18
Bel O always calls the day before your appointment to set time. The day of appointment they call tell you tech is on the way and their name

By John M. on 10/22/18
Great job. Quick and efficient

By Keith L. on 10/19/18
Staff was very friendly. Nick was knowledgeable, professional and thorough with his work.

By Robert P. on 10/17/18
Great job by everyone.

By Fred & Cynthia B. on 08/14/18
Nick was on time, friendly, and very thorough in explaining what he did Good guy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.