CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Kathy S. on 06/21/21
Ryley and team from Belo did a great job replacing a toilet, installing hand rails and fixing a leaking shower pipe. I am so pleased with the results and the fast and friendly service I received.

By Kim A. on 04/11/21
After 3 visits, Jim came the 3rd time & really analyzed the situation and came up with a solution from the 1st guy who came twice and I feel he broke a part & tried to fix with caulk and actually talked over & beyond of what I needed to know, adding time to cause t...
(View More)
After 3 visits, Jim came the 3rd time & really analyzed the situation and came up with a solution from the 1st guy who came twice and I feel he broke a part & tried to fix with caulk and actually talked over & beyond of what I needed to know, adding time to cause the charge to be a bit higher. The owner did the right thing and paid for the part they had to replace because of repairman 1. And Jim researched and found a recall & fixed that issue also which could’ve been the issue in the first place. So I give Jim 5 stars But because of the overall service I’m only giving a 4 on this review.
(View Less)

By Dennis L. on 04/08/21
Martin is very knowledgeable about the brands of equipment that he services; he is thorough in his work procedures.

By Dianne H. on 04/08/21
Professional courteous and efficient as usual.

By KARRY S. on 04/05/21
I had Beloman Representative John and Technician Kyley come to my home in Belleville to install a gas line because I am switching my stove from electric to gas. The price to install the gas line is beyond reasonable. I had three estimates completed, and listen at a...
(View More)
I had Beloman Representative John and Technician Kyley come to my home in Belleville to install a gas line because I am switching my stove from electric to gas. The price to install the gas line is beyond reasonable. I had three estimates completed, and listen at all three methods of install and price quotes. Beloman hit center mass on the bullseye for what they had to offer. Both John and Kyley are down to earth, receptive to my request, and explained the method of operation for the install in terms I can easily relate to. John and Kyley are conversationally friendly, and left no stone unturned in answering all questions asked. Their professionalism and work proficiency are beyond expectation. If you need and/or want a plumbing job done, I highly recommend that you call Beloman Heating and Plumbing. Beloman will NOT disappoint you. Thanks John and Kyley for a job well done. My heart is still warm from the exceptional experience.
(View Less)

By Michael D. on 03/27/21
Val provided excellent service. He arrived on time and assessed the source of our bathroom leak very quickly. He quickly noticed part of the problem dated from construction of this house—too little space between the pipe and the back of the cabinet. Still, he was...
(View More)
Val provided excellent service. He arrived on time and assessed the source of our bathroom leak very quickly. He quickly noticed part of the problem dated from construction of this house—too little space between the pipe and the back of the cabinet. Still, he was able to preform a easy, inexpensive fix. There has been no further leakage. Through the whole time, Val was professional and friendly.
(View Less)

By William B. on 03/17/21
A great pleasure working with John Davinroy. He is pleasant, honest and is an asset to his employer. I will definitely contact him again and also refer him to others

By Gigi Dowling U. on 02/12/21
John Davinroy is knowledgeable, professional and honest. He always puts customers’ needs first. I highly recommend John and Beloman!

By Cary H. on 12/12/20
We always get exceptional service from Belloman. We are part of the maintenance program where we pay monthly so we get our furnace and air conditioner checked, the service call, etc is already paid for. We have had Clayton service our equipment the last few years...
(View More)
We always get exceptional service from Belloman. We are part of the maintenance program where we pay monthly so we get our furnace and air conditioner checked, the service call, etc is already paid for. We have had Clayton service our equipment the last few years. He is so thorough and pays attention to every detail and fills us in on what he has done as far as a service call. Clayton went above and beyond this last time. He noticed a potential problem with our water heater and brought it to my attention. He recommended calling a plumber. The plumber told us that we have a potential problem that could be very damaging to our home and that it definitely needed to be replaced. So thanks to Clayton, he identified a potential problem for us to look into. He would not have had to worry or say a thing about this, but we are so glad and grateful he did. So thank you Clayton for being a great representative to Belloman and putting your customers first.
(View Less)

By Mike H. on 12/08/20
We needed extensive plumbing work on my father-in-law's house prior to estate sale, Mark Munie responded promptly and provided a detailed estimate. The plumbers assigned the job, Val and Ryley, ran into additional work when it was determined the wood around the t...
(View More)
We needed extensive plumbing work on my father-in-law's house prior to estate sale, Mark Munie responded promptly and provided a detailed estimate. The plumbers assigned the job, Val and Ryley, ran into additional work when it was determined the wood around the toilet flanges was rotted. They went on to repair the wood and complete the job on time and within the previously provided estimate. When they departed the work area was pristine. What makes this even more amazing is that all the arrangements were completed by email and phone since we live 800 miles away. We put our trust in Bel-o and we were not disappointed. I would highly recommend using Bel-o-man for any plumbing job if you want professional quality work at a fair price.
(View Less)

By IRENE B. on 11/23/20
no comment

By Cathy S. on 11/17/20
I had called other businesses to repair an outside drain pipe. Waited and waited. Called Beloman and Mark called right away. He gave me estimates and pictures. Val and Ryley did a great job on the repair. I know I will call Beloman first! Thanks so much!

By Susan M. on 11/16/20
Mark coordinated a complex water hook-up for us with ease. He kept us updated at every step and answered all our questions! A shout-out to Val and Ryley who expertly installed our indoor hook-up. Belo continues to exceed all my expectations. They are our go-to company!

By Alison C. on 09/28/20
When I called Beloman to make an appointment, I was transferred to John. After explaining my situation John came out free of charge to assess the problem. He gave me 3 scenarios and we started from the most likely on up. After setting up the appt. Colby came o...
(View More)
When I called Beloman to make an appointment, I was transferred to John. After explaining my situation John came out free of charge to assess the problem. He gave me 3 scenarios and we started from the most likely on up. After setting up the appt. Colby came out and made repairs. I appreciated the professional and kindness that John and Colby had shown I would give them 5 stars out 5 and recommend them to anyone. Thank you very much.
(View Less)

By Dennis P. on 09/22/20
Angie is always there to help, much appreciated!

By Dennis P. on 09/16/20
Thanks Peggy!

By Dennis P. on 09/11/20
Thanks Peggy!

By Huiying M. on 08/31/20
Thank you John for your help! You and Bob your guys are awesome! Very professional , thank you for your service.

By Rose M C. on 08/22/20
Clayton arrived right on time and explained what was causing the problem with our air conditioning system in a manner that was easy to understand. He was both professional and personable which i think is a winning combination when dealing with the public. I would n...
(View More)
Clayton arrived right on time and explained what was causing the problem with our air conditioning system in a manner that was easy to understand. He was both professional and personable which i think is a winning combination when dealing with the public. I would not think of calling any other company the next time that we have an issue with our air conditioner. We had a problem in the afternoon and the company sent out Clayton to help us the very first thing the next morning. We were very pleased with the prompt service that we received.
(View Less)

By Tom M. on 08/14/20
Ken P was awesome. Diagnosed the problem in a couple minutes, had the necessary part on the truck and got us back up and running within 30 minutes. Great conversation and very professional. Ask for Ken P next time you have any issues!! THANKS KEN!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
3 Years
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
5 Years
Rating:
244 total reviews!
Dispatch Team .
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(765 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
39 Years
Rating:
(210 total reviews)
Nick K
35 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Mike R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
4 total reviews
Check out my Meet the Team video --> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0FFXceEYdks
By Steven M. on 03/02/17
I ordered a box of filters over the phone with Mike. The box of filters was delivered and the whole box was in great shape. Thank you for great service! I really appreciate it!

By Andrew A. on 06/17/16
As a fairly adept do-it-yourself-er I have found it is not always a pleasant experience when dealing with businesses that cater more to the professional. This was not the case when I made a recent visit to Beloman. Mike in the parts department was very courteous ...
(View More)
As a fairly adept do-it-yourself-er I have found it is not always a pleasant experience when dealing with businesses that cater more to the professional. This was not the case when I made a recent visit to Beloman. Mike in the parts department was very courteous and responsive. Even though I am not a professional and was going to make the repair myself, he still made me feel like my business was important. Felicia, who's persistence with my debit card issue also made it known that Beloman values even their small customers. Hopefully I will not, but if I ever do have another issue with my HVAC system I will not hesitate to return to Beloman.
(View Less)

By Ryan S. on 06/02/16
Mike and Jerry helped me find the part I needed to fix my AC Unit. They had the part in stock and much cheaper than other prices I received from other local companies. Very pleasant experience

By Roger R. on 02/20/16
On 2/20/16 Mike helped me select a replacement filter for an outdated air return filter. He was very helpful and courteous
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.