CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By BARRY R. on 12/11/19
Nick Super job no issues

By Rick & Arlene O. on 12/10/19
The technician was knowledgeable and did a good job. up on being ask to set clock on thermostat he forgot to reprogram unit and we woke up to a 62 degree house. As the owner , it took me time to locate the technical data on-line to do the job my-self.

By Donald W. on 12/04/19
Gage M

By Janiece K. on 12/04/19
Outstanding customer service from your entire team. It’s why we stay with Belo-man. Awesome people, awesome service.

By Ron O. on 11/30/19
Jim was really friendly and ready to explain our concerns and left us his personal number if our furnace continued to malfunction. Who else would have done that?

By Gary A. on 11/29/19
Excellent service. Have used Belo for over 20 years and have always been satisfied.

By Mike B. on 11/26/19
Very professional , polite

By Jim H. on 11/19/19
(no comment)

By Linda B. on 11/17/19
JK has been my Belo service person several times over the years. Knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks!

By Linda B. on 11/15/19
Brittany reached out to our Annual Thanksgiving Luncheon to provide free bottles of water for our guests. She was professional and efficient and was a pleasure to work with. Kiddos to Brittany!

By JOHN S. on 11/12/19
Timely, efficient, and polite

By Vladimir H. on 11/08/19
James was very informative and brought a few things to our attention, which we greatly appreciated. He was looking out for our best intentions, things maybe we didn't know before. He didn't just want to do service and run. We appreciate that.

By Philip B. on 11/07/19
Friendly and helpful

By Matt F. on 11/06/19
Always quick and helpful when they come out to service our A/C and Heat at home & work. My usual technicians Jimmy & Clayton are the best. Thanks.

By Dennis F. on 11/02/19
Quality service, on time for appointments. Tech is very knowledgeable. Martin does a great job and is very friendly. Had Belo for my bi-annual tune ups for years

By William S. on 10/31/19
We were very pleased with Nick G. He explained everything that was completed and answered all questions we had. We appreciated how clean and neat he was!

By David & Susan M. on 10/30/19
Bel-o is consistently professional and reliable. Their service personnel are excellent and thorough. The office staff likewise is friendly and helpful. We will certainly keep our A/C and heating needs with Bel-o and highly recommend them.

By John O. on 10/29/19
James was Great and explained how to use the timer! Loved him!!!

By Denise O. on 10/29/19
Love James! He showed us how to program the furnace and customize the timer!

By Jason A. on 10/28/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
239 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(747 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(206 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Mary Ellen K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
7 total reviews
Check out my Meet the Team video --> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C_Miu9wrlqk
By Linda W. on 07/02/19
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely se...
(View More)
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely service. Love working with her. I look forward to many more (at least 3) years to working with her.
(View Less)

By David D. on 08/29/18
John was a very professional and experienced technician. His warm smile and positive attitude said a lot about himself and about his company. Thanks John for a pleasant experience.

By Diana B. on 04/18/18
Nothing but positive comments about Carrie, Mary Ellen and John K. Carrie quickly and efficiently set me up for service and Mary Ellen called me to advise of a possible slight delay. The technician arrived in a timely manner. John arrived and efficiently accessed ...
(View More)
Nothing but positive comments about Carrie, Mary Ellen and John K. Carrie quickly and efficiently set me up for service and Mary Ellen called me to advise of a possible slight delay. The technician arrived in a timely manner. John arrived and efficiently accessed the problem with my boiler. I had many questions which he patiently answered. I feel confident in his ability and feel that this is a company I shall continue to do business with in the future.
(View Less)

By Jacki on 09/06/16
From the after hours service technician, to the dispatch team, to the technician, 100% excellent customer service! They are the best company around, above all others! Honest, sincere, family oriented, they know and understand their customers! Within 14 hours, overn...
(View More)
From the after hours service technician, to the dispatch team, to the technician, 100% excellent customer service! They are the best company around, above all others! Honest, sincere, family oriented, they know and understand their customers! Within 14 hours, overnight (thankfully), with 100 heat index possible, they got us cooling down again, and for a very reasonable cost.Thank you!
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 03/05/16
Mary Ellen was so professional and I had my information within 15 minutes! Excellent job!!!

By Cindy E. on 02/22/16
Beloman is an excellent firm. We have used them for years for our businesses. Mary Ellen is someone I can call for all my billing history and she is extremely helpful and on top of all of my questions. She has been my go to gal for years. Mark in plumbing is very k...
(View More)
Beloman is an excellent firm. We have used them for years for our businesses. Mary Ellen is someone I can call for all my billing history and she is extremely helpful and on top of all of my questions. She has been my go to gal for years. Mark in plumbing is very knowledgable and on top of even older building solutions. And I can't say enough about the HVAC team, Jerry and Kevin are right there when I need them.
(View Less)

By Ed S. on 02/16/16
Every time I've called and requested anything I've got immediate attention and satisfaction.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.