CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By robert m. on 05/22/19
I find dealing with Bel-O a good experience. The office staff is cordial and helpful. I have requested Dustin for years. I find he is extremely competent, cordial and very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. With this team, dealing with Bel-O is a rewarding experience.

By Joanie D. on 05/21/19
John is very respectful an always here to help. He does an awesome job very time he comes to our place of business. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks for all your hard work an help John.

By Lee & Leslie B. on 05/15/19
Sorry Colby I kept calling you mark your service was outstanding and belo’s prices are fair. We will be having you come back to replace water heater. Thank you so very much Lee and Lori Boswell

By Stephanie L. on 05/13/19
Always courteous, professional, this company is the best, no matter what services you're getting from them!

By Lee H. on 05/11/19
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several ti...
(View More)
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several times and have always done an outstanding job. I've had interactions with several of the other folks that work at Bel-O and everyone is a credit to outstanding customer service, technical expertise and quality attitude. I've recommended Bel-O to everyone that mentions needing plumbing or HVAC service or work. My daughter had a new heating system put into her very old house based on my recommendations - and the folks at Bel-O hit a home run!!!
(View Less)

By Sally W. on 05/09/19
excellent service as usual - Beloman has great employees

By Dennis on 05/09/19
James was informative and efficient. He let me know what he was doing and why. I am really happy to know that he will be taking care of our air conditioning system going forward. Thank you BELOMAN!

By Vince R. on 05/08/19
He did my springtime check up and I give him a thumbs up. He was very helpful and very nice.

By Janet L. on 05/08/19
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time a...
(View More)
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time and did the same thing when he left. You just don’t get that kind of service from people. He listened to what I wanted, inspected the heat ducts found what the problem was and gave me a solution of what to do instead of taking my money. He gave me a solution to try first before I spent the money. Being an old single woman I always feel like I’m easy prey but Jerry has renewed my faith in humanity!
(View Less)

By Sylvan Z. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Jack O. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Wayne and H. on 05/06/19
We had another great service experience today. Your technicians are friendly, efficient and professional. We will continue to be customers for many years to come.

By NORMAN S. on 05/04/19
Nick is very thorough in his work, courteous and just did an excellent job. He’s a true asset to Bel-O!

By Kelly A. on 05/03/19
Bernard is the best. Always so helpful. the dispatch team is always right there to help. Best company ever

By Paul S. on 05/02/19
Jim F. is friendly, professional, courteous, efficient and takes the time to explain things. The service tech and office personnel provide great service!

By David & Susan M. on 05/01/19
We've been with Beloman for years and their service is excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

By Loren L. on 04/30/19
Zach was on time and did a thorough and professional job as he always does.

By Patricia G. on 04/29/19
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to h...
(View More)
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to have him as a service technician.
(View Less)

By Stephanie O. on 04/29/19
thoroughness of their inspection

By Marjorie R. on 04/29/19
They are very professional and I have been doing business with them since 1987. I never call anyone else whether its heating, plumbing or termite inspections. I have never been disappointed in there service in all these years.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
232 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(682 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(202 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Mary Ellen K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
6 total reviews
Check out my Meet the Team video --> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C_Miu9wrlqk
By David D. on 08/29/18
John was a very professional and experienced technician. His warm smile and positive attitude said a lot about himself and about his company. Thanks John for a pleasant experience.

By Diana B. on 04/18/18
Nothing but positive comments about Carrie, Mary Ellen and John K. Carrie quickly and efficiently set me up for service and Mary Ellen called me to advise of a possible slight delay. The technician arrived in a timely manner. John arrived and efficiently accessed ...
(View More)
Nothing but positive comments about Carrie, Mary Ellen and John K. Carrie quickly and efficiently set me up for service and Mary Ellen called me to advise of a possible slight delay. The technician arrived in a timely manner. John arrived and efficiently accessed the problem with my boiler. I had many questions which he patiently answered. I feel confident in his ability and feel that this is a company I shall continue to do business with in the future.
(View Less)

By Jacki on 09/06/16
From the after hours service technician, to the dispatch team, to the technician, 100% excellent customer service! They are the best company around, above all others! Honest, sincere, family oriented, they know and understand their customers! Within 14 hours, overn...
(View More)
From the after hours service technician, to the dispatch team, to the technician, 100% excellent customer service! They are the best company around, above all others! Honest, sincere, family oriented, they know and understand their customers! Within 14 hours, overnight (thankfully), with 100 heat index possible, they got us cooling down again, and for a very reasonable cost.Thank you!
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 03/05/16
Mary Ellen was so professional and I had my information within 15 minutes! Excellent job!!!

By Cindy E. on 02/22/16
Beloman is an excellent firm. We have used them for years for our businesses. Mary Ellen is someone I can call for all my billing history and she is extremely helpful and on top of all of my questions. She has been my go to gal for years. Mark in plumbing is very k...
(View More)
Beloman is an excellent firm. We have used them for years for our businesses. Mary Ellen is someone I can call for all my billing history and she is extremely helpful and on top of all of my questions. She has been my go to gal for years. Mark in plumbing is very knowledgable and on top of even older building solutions. And I can't say enough about the HVAC team, Jerry and Kevin are right there when I need them.
(View Less)

By Ed S. on 02/16/16
Every time I've called and requested anything I've got immediate attention and satisfaction.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.