CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By BARRY R. on 12/11/19
Nick Super job no issues

By Rick & Arlene O. on 12/10/19
The technician was knowledgeable and did a good job. up on being ask to set clock on thermostat he forgot to reprogram unit and we woke up to a 62 degree house. As the owner , it took me time to locate the technical data on-line to do the job my-self.

By Donald W. on 12/04/19
Gage M

By Janiece K. on 12/04/19
Outstanding customer service from your entire team. It’s why we stay with Belo-man. Awesome people, awesome service.

By Ron O. on 11/30/19
Jim was really friendly and ready to explain our concerns and left us his personal number if our furnace continued to malfunction. Who else would have done that?

By Gary A. on 11/29/19
Excellent service. Have used Belo for over 20 years and have always been satisfied.

By Mike B. on 11/26/19
Very professional , polite

By Jim H. on 11/19/19
(no comment)

By Linda B. on 11/17/19
JK has been my Belo service person several times over the years. Knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks!

By Linda B. on 11/15/19
Brittany reached out to our Annual Thanksgiving Luncheon to provide free bottles of water for our guests. She was professional and efficient and was a pleasure to work with. Kiddos to Brittany!

By JOHN S. on 11/12/19
Timely, efficient, and polite

By Vladimir H. on 11/08/19
James was very informative and brought a few things to our attention, which we greatly appreciated. He was looking out for our best intentions, things maybe we didn't know before. He didn't just want to do service and run. We appreciate that.

By Philip B. on 11/07/19
Friendly and helpful

By Matt F. on 11/06/19
Always quick and helpful when they come out to service our A/C and Heat at home & work. My usual technicians Jimmy & Clayton are the best. Thanks.

By Dennis F. on 11/02/19
Quality service, on time for appointments. Tech is very knowledgeable. Martin does a great job and is very friendly. Had Belo for my bi-annual tune ups for years

By William S. on 10/31/19
We were very pleased with Nick G. He explained everything that was completed and answered all questions we had. We appreciated how clean and neat he was!

By David & Susan M. on 10/30/19
Bel-o is consistently professional and reliable. Their service personnel are excellent and thorough. The office staff likewise is friendly and helpful. We will certainly keep our A/C and heating needs with Bel-o and highly recommend them.

By John O. on 10/29/19
James was Great and explained how to use the timer! Loved him!!!

By Denise O. on 10/29/19
Love James! He showed us how to program the furnace and customize the timer!

By Jason A. on 10/28/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
239 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(747 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(206 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Martin V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
60 total reviews
By Philip B. on 11/07/19
Friendly and helpful

By Dennis F. on 11/02/19
Quality service, on time for appointments. Tech is very knowledgeable. Martin does a great job and is very friendly. Had Belo for my bi-annual tune ups for years

By John & Sandy C. on 10/18/19
Belo is a company that you can always count on. Every year they come to check my furnace and my AC, always professional, honest and efficient. Martin is my technician and he is beyond reproach. I would never go anywhere else.

By MIKE R. on 10/16/19
No Comment

By Rosanda R. on 10/08/19
I am always pleased with the friendly, professional and courteous behavior of the staff. I look forward to seeing Martin again in April.

By CHRIS B. on 06/19/19
The best.

By Bob R. on 06/05/19
A top-notch company with top-notch personnel. I have years of personal experience with Beloman and those years have been nothing but positive.

By Dennis L. on 04/17/19
Good

By Bob H. on 04/10/19
Martin is always helpful and courtous looking forward to seeing him in the fall thanks for your service

By Toni G. on 01/13/19
Martin arrived at my home for my every 6 month furnace check up on December 19. He walked in and cheerfully asked, "How are you?" In my crabby voice, I responded, "Not well. The dog just peed on the carpet, and every thing in that freezer is melted and the refriger...
(View More)
Martin arrived at my home for my every 6 month furnace check up on December 19. He walked in and cheerfully asked, "How are you?" In my crabby voice, I responded, "Not well. The dog just peed on the carpet, and every thing in that freezer is melted and the refrigerator is not cold!" He asked if I wanted him to take a look at it, and I told him, "No. You are here for the furnace. The refrigerator is old and probably beyond repair. I am just going to go out to Gil Kleine this afternoon and buy a new one and hope that they can deliver it and have it up an running in time for Christmas Eve." Martin said that I really should let him take a look at it since he has worked in appliance repair in the past. I reneged. Within 5 minutes, Martin had diagnosed the problem, and told me that the thermostat (or something) had failed. He suggested that he could get the part and fix the problem during his visit. While he did the furnace work, he had someone from the office deliver the part. By the time he was finished with the furnace, the part had arrived, and he repaired the refrigerator. It was a Christmas miracle!! Without Martin, I doubt that I could have had a repairman out in time to have that refrigerator fixed in time for the holiday celebrations - it just seemed more likely that I could have found a new one and had in delivered in time. I am very grateful! I am sorry if I made Martin late for the following appointment, but it sure worked out for me. Then, the next day, I realized that my garbage disposal was not working. I again called Bell-O, and was offered an appt on the afternoon of Christmas Eve. I hated to have to fit a repair visit into such a busy afternoon, but I scheduled an appt for between 12 and 2. At 9:30 on December 24, I received a call from the office, asking if the technician could come earlier - like by 10. That was perfect! Val (I think that was his name) was there and had the problem fixed by 10:30! I am a very satisfied customer!
(View Less)

By Nick & Jenny B. on 12/07/18
The good people in the service department and the field technician were all great to work with and provided a great product. Now at least I can sleep comfortable our furnace has been serviced by knowledgeable staff from Belo.

By Ed O. on 11/10/18
We are very happy with Martin and the job he does.

By John C. on 10/17/18
we are very pleased with Martin. He always seems to go out of thr eay to make sure everything is correct before he leaves.

By ALICE S. on 10/16/18
I have always been pleased with Belo.

By John H. on 09/27/18
5 Stars

By Linda S. on 06/27/18
Great service. Marvin is also very nice answer all r questions. Highly recommend him.

By John D. on 05/23/18
He did a very good job. Thank you for spending the time to help us. What I love about Belo is that no matter if there's something wrong after they leave they always come back to fix it and you never have to worry about anything

By John C. on 05/16/18
All of my experience with Martin and BELOMAN have been positive and I would recommend Beloman to anyone.

By John & Sandy C. on 05/12/18
Year after year we have Belo service our furnace and A/C units and they never disappoint. Martin is usually our service man and he is professional, thorough and excellent at what he does. They are the best around and I highly recommend them!

By John C. on 05/11/18
I thought he did a very good job and always does a good job every time he's here. I give him 5 stars. He's personable and I always feel comfortable with his work after he's gone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.