CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Christopher B. on 06/27/20
Our ENTIRE experience with BELOMAN was beyond exceptional! From the initial call to installation completion; we were extremely satisfied. Each step of the process was done with great detail, exceptional care, communication, and quality craftsmanship. Kyle S and Jos...
(View More)
Our ENTIRE experience with BELOMAN was beyond exceptional! From the initial call to installation completion; we were extremely satisfied. Each step of the process was done with great detail, exceptional care, communication, and quality craftsmanship. Kyle S and Josh S were awesome! They were very professional, thorough, personable, and efficient. We are very grateful for BELOMAN! Thank you also to Jeff H and James P! We appreciate you! :)
(View Less)

By Dennis P. on 06/18/20
You do it all Peggy, thanks!

By Loretta B. on 06/01/20
Thank you! I am very satisfied with my service. He wore shoe covers and a mask and was very polite and did great job. I am very pleased.

By Dennis P. on 05/28/20
Thanks for helping me get started here at Beloman, much appreciated!

By Dennis P. on 05/28/20
I'm a new guy at Beloman, Peggy has been a great help in getting started here, Thanks Peggy!

By Allan K. on 05/27/20
Just great! Worked hard all day!

By Roger R. on 05/20/20
John Krieg did a great job. He was very professional, took time to explain what he was doing and repairing and I was really appreciative of what he did and how he acted. He did one heck of a good job and I really appreciated it. No doubt about that. I’m an old ma...
(View More)
John Krieg did a great job. He was very professional, took time to explain what he was doing and repairing and I was really appreciative of what he did and how he acted. He did one heck of a good job and I really appreciated it. No doubt about that. I’m an old man and he took the time to explain everything and I just thought he did great.
(View Less)

By Charles K. on 05/20/20
I received a quote to have a compressor replaced on my two year old air conditioner. There were two figures on there, one for the compressor and one for the refrigerant. When I spoke with the office to approve the quote I asked if the compressor cost was covered un...
(View More)
I received a quote to have a compressor replaced on my two year old air conditioner. There were two figures on there, one for the compressor and one for the refrigerant. When I spoke with the office to approve the quote I asked if the compressor cost was covered under warranty and she said yes so my assumption was I would only be paying for the refrigerant which was 420 dollars. When the job was done I was billed over 1200 dollars because they don’t put the labor cost on their quotes. Deceptive practice in my opinion. Anywhere else I have ever been to have anything worked on, the labor charge is listed on a quote. I will be looking for someone else to work on my heating and cooling issues from here on out but I’m sure they don’t care. Their employees by the way were very polite.
(View Less)

By John G. on 05/19/20
Ken P - knew what he was doing and did a good job

By Nicholas T. on 05/13/20
John Davinroy was the plumber that I worked with for my sewer line issue. I appreciate someone like John who is experienced and a straight shooter. He was honest about what needed to be done to get my sewer flowing again. He told me of possible concerns he had and ...
(View More)
John Davinroy was the plumber that I worked with for my sewer line issue. I appreciate someone like John who is experienced and a straight shooter. He was honest about what needed to be done to get my sewer flowing again. He told me of possible concerns he had and never tried to sell me something that I didn’t need. John put me at ease when another plumbing company came out and said I needed an entire sewer replacement and it would cost $9,000. The very first thing John said to me was that I absolutely do not need a new sewer. He saved my family a lot of money, time and a back yard. His estimate was exactly spot on to what the bill was. There were no hidden fees or additional costs. His team was very professional and all wore masks. They cleaned up after themselves and I have no complaints or suggestions. I could not be happier. Thank you John Davinroy for being honest with me and for the excellent service. All the office workers I talked to were also polite and helpful. It was a pleasure working with John Davinroy and Beloman!!!
(View Less)

By Jhohm1210@gmail.com on 05/05/20
I always insisted on Gage’s father to take care of our heating and cooling needs. I am so happy to report that Gage has definitely proved that honesty and outstanding service runs in the family. Beloman is the only company I will use!

By Steve. K. on 04/18/20
We have had Clayton out numerous times to service our furnace and central air unit. He is the best technician in our opinion and we highly recommend him to our friends. He is very knowledgeable and explains all that he is doing.

By Jacob P. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Lawrence M. on 12/26/19
I have used them for years both to take care of the maintenance of my furnace/AC but also have had them do some plumbing work (upgrade my house’s water service and upgrade my pipes in the basement from old galvanized to copper). They always do the job right the first time.

By TED L. on 12/24/19
Excellent notifications on timing, and very punctual. Gage was extremely courteous and helpful. I have used this company for many years; they are dependable and responsive.

By KATHY S. on 12/23/19
Both the dispatch team and Technician, Gage did their usual great job of keeping me updated and servicing our furnace. Jim S

By Steve C. on 12/20/19
The yearly maintenance on my furnace was thorough and speedy, as always.

By Sharon w. on 12/20/19
Jason. John and Steve did an amazing job! I would recommend them to my grandma!

By Bette R. on 12/19/19
Security that knowing your furnace and AC are being taken care of and working properly. Also knowing that if there is a problem your repair request has priority

By Robert F. on 12/18/19
Belo installed my unit 10 years ago. Zach has been my service tech for 9 years. He does a great job taking care of my air in the spring and furnace in winter. He is a great guy and nic e to work with.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
3 Years
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
5 Years
Rating:
244 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(765 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
39 Years
Rating:
(209 total reviews)
Nick K
35 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Martin V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
62 total reviews
By Steve C. on 12/20/19
The yearly maintenance on my furnace was thorough and speedy, as always.

By GLORIA I. on 11/28/19
Had great and reliable service by Martin V. for regular servicing of our boiler heater

By Philip B. on 11/07/19
Friendly and helpful

By Dennis F. on 11/02/19
Quality service, on time for appointments. Tech is very knowledgeable. Martin does a great job and is very friendly. Had Belo for my bi-annual tune ups for years

By John & Sandy C. on 10/18/19
Belo is a company that you can always count on. Every year they come to check my furnace and my AC, always professional, honest and efficient. Martin is my technician and he is beyond reproach. I would never go anywhere else.

By MIKE R. on 10/16/19
No Comment

By Rosanda R. on 10/08/19
I am always pleased with the friendly, professional and courteous behavior of the staff. I look forward to seeing Martin again in April.

By CHRIS B. on 06/19/19
The best.

By Bob R. on 06/05/19
A top-notch company with top-notch personnel. I have years of personal experience with Beloman and those years have been nothing but positive.

By Dennis L. on 04/17/19
Good

By Bob H. on 04/10/19
Martin is always helpful and courtous looking forward to seeing him in the fall thanks for your service

By Toni G. on 01/13/19
Martin arrived at my home for my every 6 month furnace check up on December 19. He walked in and cheerfully asked, "How are you?" In my crabby voice, I responded, "Not well. The dog just peed on the carpet, and every thing in that freezer is melted and the refriger...
(View More)
Martin arrived at my home for my every 6 month furnace check up on December 19. He walked in and cheerfully asked, "How are you?" In my crabby voice, I responded, "Not well. The dog just peed on the carpet, and every thing in that freezer is melted and the refrigerator is not cold!" He asked if I wanted him to take a look at it, and I told him, "No. You are here for the furnace. The refrigerator is old and probably beyond repair. I am just going to go out to Gil Kleine this afternoon and buy a new one and hope that they can deliver it and have it up an running in time for Christmas Eve." Martin said that I really should let him take a look at it since he has worked in appliance repair in the past. I reneged. Within 5 minutes, Martin had diagnosed the problem, and told me that the thermostat (or something) had failed. He suggested that he could get the part and fix the problem during his visit. While he did the furnace work, he had someone from the office deliver the part. By the time he was finished with the furnace, the part had arrived, and he repaired the refrigerator. It was a Christmas miracle!! Without Martin, I doubt that I could have had a repairman out in time to have that refrigerator fixed in time for the holiday celebrations - it just seemed more likely that I could have found a new one and had in delivered in time. I am very grateful! I am sorry if I made Martin late for the following appointment, but it sure worked out for me. Then, the next day, I realized that my garbage disposal was not working. I again called Bell-O, and was offered an appt on the afternoon of Christmas Eve. I hated to have to fit a repair visit into such a busy afternoon, but I scheduled an appt for between 12 and 2. At 9:30 on December 24, I received a call from the office, asking if the technician could come earlier - like by 10. That was perfect! Val (I think that was his name) was there and had the problem fixed by 10:30! I am a very satisfied customer!
(View Less)

By Nick & Jenny B. on 12/07/18
The good people in the service department and the field technician were all great to work with and provided a great product. Now at least I can sleep comfortable our furnace has been serviced by knowledgeable staff from Belo.

By Ed O. on 11/10/18
We are very happy with Martin and the job he does.

By John C. on 10/17/18
we are very pleased with Martin. He always seems to go out of thr eay to make sure everything is correct before he leaves.

By ALICE S. on 10/16/18
I have always been pleased with Belo.

By John H. on 09/27/18
5 Stars

By Linda S. on 06/27/18
Great service. Marvin is also very nice answer all r questions. Highly recommend him.

By John D. on 05/23/18
He did a very good job. Thank you for spending the time to help us. What I love about Belo is that no matter if there's something wrong after they leave they always come back to fix it and you never have to worry about anything

By John C. on 05/16/18
All of my experience with Martin and BELOMAN have been positive and I would recommend Beloman to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.