CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Donald W. on 12/04/19
Gage M

By Janiece K. on 12/04/19
Outstanding customer service from your entire team. It’s why we stay with Belo-man. Awesome people, awesome service.

By Ron O. on 11/30/19
Jim was really friendly and ready to explain our concerns and left us his personal number if our furnace continued to malfunction. Who else would have done that?

By Gary A. on 11/29/19
Excellent service. Have used Belo for over 20 years and have always been satisfied.

By Mike B. on 11/26/19
Very professional , polite

By Jim H. on 11/19/19
(no comment)

By Linda B. on 11/17/19
JK has been my Belo service person several times over the years. Knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks!

By Linda B. on 11/15/19
Brittany reached out to our Annual Thanksgiving Luncheon to provide free bottles of water for our guests. She was professional and efficient and was a pleasure to work with. Kiddos to Brittany!

By JOHN S. on 11/12/19
Timely, efficient, and polite

By Vladimir H. on 11/08/19
James was very informative and brought a few things to our attention, which we greatly appreciated. He was looking out for our best intentions, things maybe we didn't know before. He didn't just want to do service and run. We appreciate that.

By Philip B. on 11/07/19
Friendly and helpful

By Matt F. on 11/06/19
Always quick and helpful when they come out to service our A/C and Heat at home & work. My usual technicians Jimmy & Clayton are the best. Thanks.

By Dennis F. on 11/02/19
Quality service, on time for appointments. Tech is very knowledgeable. Martin does a great job and is very friendly. Had Belo for my bi-annual tune ups for years

By William S. on 10/31/19
We were very pleased with Nick G. He explained everything that was completed and answered all questions we had. We appreciated how clean and neat he was!

By David & Susan M. on 10/30/19
Bel-o is consistently professional and reliable. Their service personnel are excellent and thorough. The office staff likewise is friendly and helpful. We will certainly keep our A/C and heating needs with Bel-o and highly recommend them.

By John O. on 10/29/19
James was Great and explained how to use the timer! Loved him!!!

By Denise O. on 10/29/19
Love James! He showed us how to program the furnace and customize the timer!

By Jason A. on 10/28/19
no comment

By GLENDA A. on 10/28/19
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all...
(View More)
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all plumbing situations, has fixed every problem we've had - and he's kind, supportive, and always there for us. We never want anyone else to help us with our plumbing needs - Ken is the Beloman for us!
(View Less)

By JEFF D. on 10/26/19
Great service provided by Zach. Very professional and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
239 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(745 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(206 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Mark G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
34 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2XneQndVTwM
By Doris W. on 07/13/19
No comment

By Jack O. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Jennifer L. on 01/23/19
Thankfully Belo was able to walk me thru some trouble shooting and we have it running for the night so I can just schedule a regular service call for tomorrow! I never thought I'd see the day when a service provider would spend 10 minutes on the phone with a custom...
(View More)
Thankfully Belo was able to walk me thru some trouble shooting and we have it running for the night so I can just schedule a regular service call for tomorrow! I never thought I'd see the day when a service provider would spend 10 minutes on the phone with a customer to avoid charging them an emergency service fee! I spoke with a gentleman named Mark and he was so helpful! My parents have also used them for a long time.
(View Less)

By Jack O. on 05/30/18
We have been with Beloman for many years and find their team work very exceptional. Mark has become a fast friend and most competent

By Eric F. on 05/16/18
Great job, again!

By Mary V. on 04/30/18
He did an awesome job just like he always does

By Jim & Margaret H. on 04/18/18
The Beloman cometh! Thank you Belo for the service provided and for Mark who has serviced our HVAC for many years. We have complete trust in his work and the backing of Belo-man!

By Dave R. on 12/19/17
Mark is very dependable, on time, and does a great job.

By Bob C. on 12/13/17
The BELOMAN Team were once again great in keeping me informed ahead of time when our technician Mark had gotten tied up longer than expected on his current job. We rescheduled at my convenience for the next day. Mark arrived on time and jumped right in on our ...
(View More)
The BELOMAN Team were once again great in keeping me informed ahead of time when our technician Mark had gotten tied up longer than expected on his current job. We rescheduled at my convenience for the next day. Mark arrived on time and jumped right in on our winter check up, cleaned inspected everything and answered all my questions. I am very happy with the all service he has performed for us over the last two decades and would highly recommend Belo to anyone needing any HVAC service. Great Job as always. Thank you so much for the great service and trouble free years of uninterrupted service. B. Carter
(View Less)

By Cory K. on 11/20/17
(no comment)

By Jim & Margaret H. on 10/20/17
Awesome service! as usual Mark delivers!

By Steven and Patricia L. on 08/25/17
I want to pass along our family’s appreciation for his great service over the years. He’s done a remarkable and pleasant job. Please make sure everyone there knows of my appreciation from a long time customer.

By Terry M. on 07/27/17
The greatest

By Karen M. on 06/28/17
We called out Beloman for a faulty A-coil in our air conditioner... We had numerous problems in the past with this unit but it was not serviced by Beloman before. Prompt service....they honored the warranty on the product and gave us full disclosure on the new product.

By Jack V. on 05/09/17
He did a good job as usual and I'm very satisfied.

By Mary Ann F. on 02/14/17
Mark did a fantastic job. Belo people always do. I have been with you a very long time and will continue to do so. Thanks for making this easier to do. Another plus for Belo.

By Steven L. on 01/24/17
He is absolutely professional helpful and you can tell he is concerned about any issue we have. As far as I’m concerned, he does the best service and I think he should be commended since he always goes out of his way to assist us. I have a boiler so I can...
(View More)
He is absolutely professional helpful and you can tell he is concerned about any issue we have. As far as I’m concerned, he does the best service and I think he should be commended since he always goes out of his way to assist us. I have a boiler so I can’t have just any random technician out. I need someone that knows his stuff and that’s what Mark does. He always treats me and my wife fair and shoots us straight when it comes to warranties. We really appreciate his professionalism.
(View Less)

By Lloyd L. on 12/27/16
Mark deserves a metal for being such a hard worker, he is a good representative for the service that your company provides. You should be very proud to have him working for the company.

By daisy.ldw@gmail.com on 12/21/16
My furnace stopped working at 10:30pm when it was below freezing outside. After calling Beloman, Mark G. returned my call very quickly and helped me trouble shoot what might be wrong over the phone. When we couldn't get the furnace started he had a Beloman represen...
(View More)
My furnace stopped working at 10:30pm when it was below freezing outside. After calling Beloman, Mark G. returned my call very quickly and helped me trouble shoot what might be wrong over the phone. When we couldn't get the furnace started he had a Beloman representative call me the next morning and schedule Nick K. to come out. Mark G even followed up the next morning to check on everything. Nick K. was able to solve the problem order a new part and did the repair the next day. The responsiveness of Beloman and professionalism of Nick K. were amazing. I signed up for the maintenance service and am very happy with this company. Mark G and Nick K both deserve a bonus! Thank you so much.
(View Less)

By ROBERT H. on 12/15/16
Mark G is always on time and does a excellent job. He shows his great professional skills to the max.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.