CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By robert m. on 05/22/19
I find dealing with Bel-O a good experience. The office staff is cordial and helpful. I have requested Dustin for years. I find he is extremely competent, cordial and very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. With this team, dealing with Bel-O is a rewarding experience.

By Joanie D. on 05/21/19
John is very respectful an always here to help. He does an awesome job very time he comes to our place of business. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks for all your hard work an help John.

By Lee & Leslie B. on 05/15/19
Sorry Colby I kept calling you mark your service was outstanding and belo’s prices are fair. We will be having you come back to replace water heater. Thank you so very much Lee and Lori Boswell

By Stephanie L. on 05/13/19
Always courteous, professional, this company is the best, no matter what services you're getting from them!

By Lee H. on 05/11/19
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several ti...
(View More)
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several times and have always done an outstanding job. I've had interactions with several of the other folks that work at Bel-O and everyone is a credit to outstanding customer service, technical expertise and quality attitude. I've recommended Bel-O to everyone that mentions needing plumbing or HVAC service or work. My daughter had a new heating system put into her very old house based on my recommendations - and the folks at Bel-O hit a home run!!!
(View Less)

By Sally W. on 05/09/19
excellent service as usual - Beloman has great employees

By Dennis on 05/09/19
James was informative and efficient. He let me know what he was doing and why. I am really happy to know that he will be taking care of our air conditioning system going forward. Thank you BELOMAN!

By Vince R. on 05/08/19
He did my springtime check up and I give him a thumbs up. He was very helpful and very nice.

By Janet L. on 05/08/19
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time a...
(View More)
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time and did the same thing when he left. You just don’t get that kind of service from people. He listened to what I wanted, inspected the heat ducts found what the problem was and gave me a solution of what to do instead of taking my money. He gave me a solution to try first before I spent the money. Being an old single woman I always feel like I’m easy prey but Jerry has renewed my faith in humanity!
(View Less)

By Sylvan Z. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Jack O. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Wayne and H. on 05/06/19
We had another great service experience today. Your technicians are friendly, efficient and professional. We will continue to be customers for many years to come.

By NORMAN S. on 05/04/19
Nick is very thorough in his work, courteous and just did an excellent job. He’s a true asset to Bel-O!

By Kelly A. on 05/03/19
Bernard is the best. Always so helpful. the dispatch team is always right there to help. Best company ever

By Paul S. on 05/02/19
Jim F. is friendly, professional, courteous, efficient and takes the time to explain things. The service tech and office personnel provide great service!

By David & Susan M. on 05/01/19
We've been with Beloman for years and their service is excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

By Loren L. on 04/30/19
Zach was on time and did a thorough and professional job as he always does.

By Patricia G. on 04/29/19
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to h...
(View More)
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to have him as a service technician.
(View Less)

By Stephanie O. on 04/29/19
thoroughness of their inspection

By Marjorie R. on 04/29/19
They are very professional and I have been doing business with them since 1987. I never call anyone else whether its heating, plumbing or termite inspections. I have never been disappointed in there service in all these years.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
232 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(682 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(202 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Kyle S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
14 total reviews
By HOWARD H. on 04/23/19
Kyle was excellent. Friendly and knowledgeable.

By Rick T. on 04/22/19
ALWAYS GREAT

By Roberta Z. on 04/18/19
Professional,efficient,polite, friendly

By Eddie H. on 12/28/18
Most professional ever seen in my life and both were outstanding in my books.

By Chris B. on 12/19/18
The best!!!

By Jack W. on 12/09/18
Once again I am very pleased with Belo's service. Kyle was very thorough with the furnace check and answered all my questions. Thank you. Happy Holidays!

By Tami L. on 11/04/18
Kyle was very thorough and explained all services. Great service once again from Beloman!

By Richard T. on 10/12/18
The service man was very polite and checked everything including a new filter. He explained his findings and gave us a copy of his report/ GREAT JOB. See you next spring.

By Stephanie O. on 09/25/18
Kyle was great and he explained things to me as he was working

By Jayna W. on 09/20/18
Salesman "Jeff" and Kyle S. were both very professional and courteous, Kyle had to do the outside job at the hottest time of day. I was very relieved (and cooled) once the job was completed.

By John Dahlberg D. on 08/27/18
**** did a outstanding job.

By Dave E. on 08/11/18
I had the best ever service and satisfaction from Beloman, who replaced my AC and furnace. The two people they sent were true tradesmen - Kyle S. and Tommy. and I can't say enough good things about them! They had good skills and good attitudes; incredibly important...
(View More)
I had the best ever service and satisfaction from Beloman, who replaced my AC and furnace. The two people they sent were true tradesmen - Kyle S. and Tommy. and I can't say enough good things about them! They had good skills and good attitudes; incredibly important when you're having a major repair like this to your house. Even when they had to work late they kept a positive attitude, and cleaned up the site when finished. This was also important because I have a dog that will eat anything. Thank you Kyle and Tommy!
(View Less)

By Liz K. on 07/30/18
We had our a/c go out on us on a Saturday in mid July in the St. Louis heat and Beloman sent out someone first thing Monday to check it out. It turns out our outdoor unit was original when the house was built which was 40 years ago so it desperately needed to be re...
(View More)
We had our a/c go out on us on a Saturday in mid July in the St. Louis heat and Beloman sent out someone first thing Monday to check it out. It turns out our outdoor unit was original when the house was built which was 40 years ago so it desperately needed to be replaced. Jerry H. came by to inspect everything and had our unit ordered that morning and we had our install on Friday by Kyle S. Both men were very courteous and professional and we had a nice cool house by that evening! We also noticed we had brown recluse spiders in the house, EEK and had them take care of that as well that same week. I would recommend Beloman to anyone who is in need of air conditioning, plumbing, heating and pest control. We are now lifelong customers!
(View Less)

By Earlwayne S. on 06/27/18
**** is a complete HVAC professional...very thorough...very quality oriented. Did an incredible job in replacing my geo-thermal unit. Would complete recommend him for anyone need geo-thermal work
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.