CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Jacob P. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Lawrence M. on 12/26/19
I have used them for years both to take care of the maintenance of my furnace/AC but also have had them do some plumbing work (upgrade my house’s water service and upgrade my pipes in the basement from old galvanized to copper). They always do the job right the first time.

By TED L. on 12/24/19
Excellent notifications on timing, and very punctual. Gage was extremely courteous and helpful. I have used this company for many years; they are dependable and responsive.

By KATHY S. on 12/23/19
Both the dispatch team and Technician, Gage did their usual great job of keeping me updated and servicing our furnace. Jim S

By Steve C. on 12/20/19
The yearly maintenance on my furnace was thorough and speedy, as always.

By Sharon w. on 12/20/19
Jason. John and Steve did an amazing job! I would recommend them to my grandma!

By Bette R. on 12/19/19
Security that knowing your furnace and AC are being taken care of and working properly. Also knowing that if there is a problem your repair request has priority

By Robert F. on 12/18/19
Belo installed my unit 10 years ago. Zach has been my service tech for 9 years. He does a great job taking care of my air in the spring and furnace in winter. He is a great guy and nic e to work with.

By RHONDA F. on 12/17/19
efficient and friendly

By BARRY R. on 12/11/19
Nick Super job no issues

By Rick & Arlene O. on 12/10/19
The technician was knowledgeable and did a good job. up on being ask to set clock on thermostat he forgot to reprogram unit and we woke up to a 62 degree house. As the owner , it took me time to locate the technical data on-line to do the job my-self.

By Susan C. on 12/07/19
I recently replaced my furnace and air conditioner. I used Beloman mainly because I have been a customer for several years. The estimator, Jeff came and gave me a very good price. I was very satisfied with Andy and Ken's work. They did the install in a professi...
(View More)
I recently replaced my furnace and air conditioner. I used Beloman mainly because I have been a customer for several years. The estimator, Jeff came and gave me a very good price. I was very satisfied with Andy and Ken's work. They did the install in a professional timely manner. I will continue to be a customer of Beloman for many years to come. I have never had an issue with any of their service both for HVAC and pest control
(View Less)

By Mark H. on 12/07/19
I selected BELO to replace my twin HVAC systems in 2016. Since that time I have elected to participate in their annual start up maintenance program. This past year the service provided by the BELO technicians was absolutely superb. Beyond the outstanding courtesy e...
(View More)
I selected BELO to replace my twin HVAC systems in 2016. Since that time I have elected to participate in their annual start up maintenance program. This past year the service provided by the BELO technicians was absolutely superb. Beyond the outstanding courtesy extended by the technicians, I felt as though my investment in the program was well worth it. This winter’s start up by Clayton more than met my expectations for the contract maintenance on my furnaces. Courteous, engaging, and thorough, Clayton identified a couple of issues in both furnaces that might well have led to near term and possibly expensive repair requirements. I was completely impressed by Clayton’s initiative, candor and expertise. I can and will recommend BELO to any who will listen. A great company that cares.
(View Less)

By Karen L. on 12/06/19
Your employees are the best. John was great!

By Donald W. on 12/04/19
Gage M

By Janiece K. on 12/04/19
Outstanding customer service from your entire team. It’s why we stay with Belo-man. Awesome people, awesome service.

By Ron O. on 11/30/19
Jim was really friendly and ready to explain our concerns and left us his personal number if our furnace continued to malfunction. Who else would have done that?

By shaun m. on 11/29/19
from start to finish the professionalism quality and craftsmanship from your employees surpassed all expectations would not hesitate to recommend to others thanks to Andy A Jacob G Scott M Jerry H

By Gary A. on 11/29/19
Excellent service. Have used Belo for over 20 years and have always been satisfied.

By GLORIA I. on 11/28/19
Had great and reliable service by Martin V. for regular servicing of our boiler heater
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
243 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(765 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(208 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Kyle S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
19 total reviews
By Tami L. on 10/23/19
Gage is a wonderful service technician. He is nice, efficient, and explains everything thoroughly. We highly recommend Gage and Beloman.

By ROGER S. on 10/11/19
Kyle did maintenance on our furnace. He was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. All Belo representatives are great. prices are reasonable. I highly recommend this company.

By Anne H. on 07/23/19
We thank you for your kind and courteous work with us in getting our AC up and running. Your efforts to get us our AC as soon as possible is much appreciated. Also, we commend Ken Proctor and Kyle for their kind and courteous and professional work installing our n...
(View More)
We thank you for your kind and courteous work with us in getting our AC up and running. Your efforts to get us our AC as soon as possible is much appreciated. Also, we commend Ken Proctor and Kyle for their kind and courteous and professional work installing our new AC at a time when it was much needed. We send you positive energies.
(View Less)

By Mrs Harry T. on 06/10/19
Thank you for the excellent service for my air conditioner

By MIKE B. on 05/25/19
Great friendly service

By HOWARD H. on 04/23/19
Kyle was excellent. Friendly and knowledgeable.

By Rick T. on 04/22/19
ALWAYS GREAT

By Roberta Z. on 04/18/19
Professional,efficient,polite, friendly

By Eddie H. on 12/28/18
Most professional ever seen in my life and both were outstanding in my books.

By Chris B. on 12/19/18
The best!!!

By Jack W. on 12/09/18
Once again I am very pleased with Belo's service. Kyle was very thorough with the furnace check and answered all my questions. Thank you. Happy Holidays!

By Tami L. on 11/04/18
Kyle was very thorough and explained all services. Great service once again from Beloman!

By Richard T. on 10/12/18
The service man was very polite and checked everything including a new filter. He explained his findings and gave us a copy of his report/ GREAT JOB. See you next spring.

By Stephanie O. on 09/25/18
Kyle was great and he explained things to me as he was working

By Jayna W. on 09/20/18
Salesman "Jeff" and Kyle S. were both very professional and courteous, Kyle had to do the outside job at the hottest time of day. I was very relieved (and cooled) once the job was completed.

By John Dahlberg D. on 08/27/18
**** did a outstanding job.

By Dave E. on 08/11/18
I had the best ever service and satisfaction from Beloman, who replaced my AC and furnace. The two people they sent were true tradesmen - Kyle S. and Tommy. and I can't say enough good things about them! They had good skills and good attitudes; incredibly important...
(View More)
I had the best ever service and satisfaction from Beloman, who replaced my AC and furnace. The two people they sent were true tradesmen - Kyle S. and Tommy. and I can't say enough good things about them! They had good skills and good attitudes; incredibly important when you're having a major repair like this to your house. Even when they had to work late they kept a positive attitude, and cleaned up the site when finished. This was also important because I have a dog that will eat anything. Thank you Kyle and Tommy!
(View Less)

By Liz K. on 07/30/18
We had our a/c go out on us on a Saturday in mid July in the St. Louis heat and Beloman sent out someone first thing Monday to check it out. It turns out our outdoor unit was original when the house was built which was 40 years ago so it desperately needed to be re...
(View More)
We had our a/c go out on us on a Saturday in mid July in the St. Louis heat and Beloman sent out someone first thing Monday to check it out. It turns out our outdoor unit was original when the house was built which was 40 years ago so it desperately needed to be replaced. Jerry H. came by to inspect everything and had our unit ordered that morning and we had our install on Friday by Kyle S. Both men were very courteous and professional and we had a nice cool house by that evening! We also noticed we had brown recluse spiders in the house, EEK and had them take care of that as well that same week. I would recommend Beloman to anyone who is in need of air conditioning, plumbing, heating and pest control. We are now lifelong customers!
(View Less)

By Earlwayne S. on 06/27/18
**** is a complete HVAC professional...very thorough...very quality oriented. Did an incredible job in replacing my geo-thermal unit. Would complete recommend him for anyone need geo-thermal work
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.