CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Donald W. on 12/04/19
Gage M

By Janiece K. on 12/04/19
Outstanding customer service from your entire team. It’s why we stay with Belo-man. Awesome people, awesome service.

By Ron O. on 11/30/19
Jim was really friendly and ready to explain our concerns and left us his personal number if our furnace continued to malfunction. Who else would have done that?

By Gary A. on 11/29/19
Excellent service. Have used Belo for over 20 years and have always been satisfied.

By Mike B. on 11/26/19
Very professional , polite

By Jim H. on 11/19/19
(no comment)

By Linda B. on 11/17/19
JK has been my Belo service person several times over the years. Knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks!

By Linda B. on 11/15/19
Brittany reached out to our Annual Thanksgiving Luncheon to provide free bottles of water for our guests. She was professional and efficient and was a pleasure to work with. Kiddos to Brittany!

By JOHN S. on 11/12/19
Timely, efficient, and polite

By Vladimir H. on 11/08/19
James was very informative and brought a few things to our attention, which we greatly appreciated. He was looking out for our best intentions, things maybe we didn't know before. He didn't just want to do service and run. We appreciate that.

By Philip B. on 11/07/19
Friendly and helpful

By Matt F. on 11/06/19
Always quick and helpful when they come out to service our A/C and Heat at home & work. My usual technicians Jimmy & Clayton are the best. Thanks.

By Dennis F. on 11/02/19
Quality service, on time for appointments. Tech is very knowledgeable. Martin does a great job and is very friendly. Had Belo for my bi-annual tune ups for years

By William S. on 10/31/19
We were very pleased with Nick G. He explained everything that was completed and answered all questions we had. We appreciated how clean and neat he was!

By David & Susan M. on 10/30/19
Bel-o is consistently professional and reliable. Their service personnel are excellent and thorough. The office staff likewise is friendly and helpful. We will certainly keep our A/C and heating needs with Bel-o and highly recommend them.

By John O. on 10/29/19
James was Great and explained how to use the timer! Loved him!!!

By Denise O. on 10/29/19
Love James! He showed us how to program the furnace and customize the timer!

By Jason A. on 10/28/19
no comment

By GLENDA A. on 10/28/19
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all...
(View More)
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all plumbing situations, has fixed every problem we've had - and he's kind, supportive, and always there for us. We never want anyone else to help us with our plumbing needs - Ken is the Beloman for us!
(View Less)

By JEFF D. on 10/26/19
Great service provided by Zach. Very professional and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
239 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(745 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(206 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Ken H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
60 total reviews
By GLENDA A. on 10/28/19
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all...
(View More)
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all plumbing situations, has fixed every problem we've had - and he's kind, supportive, and always there for us. We never want anyone else to help us with our plumbing needs - Ken is the Beloman for us!
(View Less)

By Lynn C. on 10/16/19
Friendly / helpful / cleaned up well / excellent work results

By Michelle L. on 10/15/19
With this visit, I specifically payed attention to how the work was being handled and was really impressed with how conscientious and particular Ken H. was with keeping everything tidy as he worked, especially with the tight area he was forced to work in. Thanks ...
(View More)
With this visit, I specifically payed attention to how the work was being handled and was really impressed with how conscientious and particular Ken H. was with keeping everything tidy as he worked, especially with the tight area he was forced to work in. Thanks Ken!! I had a 2nd visit today from BELOMAN and for some reason I am unable to post another separate review for Clayton R. so I'm going post it here. Clayton R. has been to my house a few times over the years and I absolutely love how passionate he is about his job. It is obvious he enjoys the work he does and he's always eager to share the details about it. I find that type of disposition a rarity within the service industry, especially with technical work. I work in a technical field as well and find that most people do not have the demeanor appropriate for working directly with customers. Many are arrogant and act like the customer is an idiot. Clayton R. is the complete opposite of that and I commend him for that! I am a huge fan of BELOMAN and I have been a customer for quite a long time. Over the years, I have worked with other companies providing similar services but they all fail to match the level of service your company provides. As a whole, I absolutely love the work ethic of all the BELOMAN employees I have encountered. This is one of the main reasons I have been a loyal customer for so long. You all provide peace of mind for service of some of the most important components in my house. BELOMAN truly stands out from all the rest! Thank you for continuing to provide such awesome service!
(View Less)

By Elle H. on 08/12/19
Ken H. was very nice and professional. He instantly diagnosed my plumbing problem and had it fixed in minutes. I felt instantly like I could trust Ken H. and Beloman. I will call them again for my future pluming and HVAC needs!

By Elle H. on 08/12/19
Ken H. was very nice and very professional. He arrived quickly and instantly knew what to do to fix my plumbing issue. I felt like I could trust Ken H. immediately and will call on Beloman again in the future for sure. This is a great company with great people!

By Barbara R. on 03/07/19
This is the first time I've needed a plumber since moving into my house 9 months ago and I'm so glad I chose Belo! Ken H was great! He was fun to talk to and very efficient. After he finished unclogging my drain, he cleaned up after himself - better than when he...
(View More)
This is the first time I've needed a plumber since moving into my house 9 months ago and I'm so glad I chose Belo! Ken H was great! He was fun to talk to and very efficient. After he finished unclogging my drain, he cleaned up after himself - better than when he started! I will definitely call Belo the next time I need a plumber...and I'll ask for Ken!
(View Less)

By Donald B. on 03/06/19
excellent service - delivered in a very timely manner - by a very competent person - supported by others in a well functioning organization. Really great.

By Adam H. on 02/28/19
Very good

By Jay Lisa A. on 02/26/19
What would we do without the Beloman? Or should I say Belo"men"? Clayton takes meticulous care of our very old furnace/AC unit and Ken is the most accommodating and efficient plumber. Of course the dispatch staff is fabulous and attentive! Thank you all!

By Keith L. on 12/29/18
Staff was very friendly. Ken was knowledgeable, professional and thorough with his work.

By Eddie H. on 12/28/18
Did outstanding job. I will never call no one else.Thanks Ken

By Larry P. on 12/18/18
Excellent job by *** and the dispatch team. I we’ll use them again.

By Marsha S. on 11/06/18
What a nice man he is and good appearance too. You should be very proud of the people you employ.

By David D. on 10/29/18
Ken was a very knowledeable and professional plumbing Tec.. He was quick to assess the problem and fix it. He fixed our bathroom faucets and our kitchen sink faucet. Thanks Ken for a great job.

By Daniel K. on 09/26/18
Ken H came to our house and repaired the sink in our MBathroom. He did an outstanding job taking care of the issue right away. He has been to our house before to repair the same type issue to the other sink in the MBathroom (about a year or so ago) and did an aweso...
(View More)
Ken H came to our house and repaired the sink in our MBathroom. He did an outstanding job taking care of the issue right away. He has been to our house before to repair the same type issue to the other sink in the MBathroom (about a year or so ago) and did an awesome job then too. Can't say enough about the fantastic service we get from Beloman for a host of different issues and services that we have had in the past. Thank you for being a company we can trust to get the job done.
(View Less)

By Joan D. on 08/30/18
He was my toilet man a few weeks ago and was terrific! I called twice requesting Ken and he is great. I love everyone from Belo. Everyone is professional and nice.

By Linda M. on 07/06/18
All three men were very courteous, polite and explained things to me. I did not feel rushed or silly asking questions and I'm impressed with the company as a whole.

By Stephanie t. on 05/30/18
Excellent service by multiple service men this week! Live Bel-o

By ed G. on 05/09/18
We appreciate the quick and excellent service. Ken assessed the problem and fixed it ASAP in a professional, efficient manner.

By Bruce B. on 02/23/18
Ken was great
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.