CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Pat T. on 02/12/19
He was out for service today, did a wonderful job, great job, very professional, answered all of my questions. Very happy with his work.

By Philip du N. on 02/11/19
Colby H. with Beloman did a great job replacing my main shutoff valve and toilet valve and cabling my sewer line. He didn't waste any time and it was for a reasonable price. I called them because I had a similar positive experience a year ago with them.

By Mr. on 02/07/19
He did a good job and was very nice.

By Mrs. H. on 02/06/19
Nice job and left everything cleaned up. Very nice person.

By Jerry P. on 02/04/19
He was a great guy, quick, fast, courteous and I can't say enough. He was great!

By Joe & Barbara C. on 02/01/19
Nick came out to do a check on our furnace. He was very personable and knowledgeable. We were happy with the service he provided.

By GENE K. on 02/01/19
BELOMAN is the best because of the individuals they have onboard!

By GENE K. on 02/01/19
My ongoing experience with BELOMAN, i.e. the Dispatch Team, Dustin, and others within the company has been a 10 out of a possible 10 at all times. That's why I do business with BELOMAN and why I will continue to do business with them. They go above and beyond the...
(View More)
My ongoing experience with BELOMAN, i.e. the Dispatch Team, Dustin, and others within the company has been a 10 out of a possible 10 at all times. That's why I do business with BELOMAN and why I will continue to do business with them. They go above and beyond the call of duty. Finally, Dustin, the Service Technician is one of the most pleasant, nicest, efficient, and knowledgeable in his field. Gene L. Kalika
(View Less)

By Norm R. on 01/31/19
Everything went great. Fixed the sink and cauked it. Water is running good. Perfect 10

By Bonnie W. on 01/29/19
I appreciate Peggy taking care of my request quickly.

By Barb C. on 01/28/19
He did a good job and was professional. It was quite a project replacing the floor and the toilet.

By Julie H. on 01/28/19
Great! He was on time and the problem was solved very quickly.

By Ted G. on 01/28/19
Colby was courteous, professional, and did a great job. He even drove back to the house when I had a question about something. Fantastic service!

By Peggy E. on 01/25/19
Anyone looking for AC or Furnace Repair I highly recommend Bel-O Services. Everyone I have ever had from there has been very professional and courteous and I like they way they run their business. Before your service person comes out they will send you an email wit...
(View More)
Anyone looking for AC or Furnace Repair I highly recommend Bel-O Services. Everyone I have ever had from there has been very professional and courteous and I like they way they run their business. Before your service person comes out they will send you an email with a picture of the tech and his name. You know for sure they are coming from the company and not just off the street. I am very lucky to have Clayton as my repair man and service man. He is so courteous and always explains to me what he does and if he has to replace any parts he always talks to me about it first and then leaves the old piece here so I know that it was replaced. Clayton is a real asset to the company. I know I am in good hands.
(View Less)

By Jennifer L. on 01/23/19
Thankfully Belo was able to walk me thru some trouble shooting and we have it running for the night so I can just schedule a regular service call for tomorrow! I never thought I'd see the day when a service provider would spend 10 minutes on the phone with a custom...
(View More)
Thankfully Belo was able to walk me thru some trouble shooting and we have it running for the night so I can just schedule a regular service call for tomorrow! I never thought I'd see the day when a service provider would spend 10 minutes on the phone with a customer to avoid charging them an emergency service fee! I spoke with a gentleman named Mark and he was so helpful! My parents have also used them for a long time.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth S. on 01/23/19
We use Belo and have been happy with them. They were so helpful!

By Wanda W. on 01/23/19
I have used Bel-O for many years and am always satisfied with their service. Dustin S was pleasant and professional. After maintenance, he explained the result of the inspection (all was well). I would highly recommend Bel-O.

By Pat P. on 01/22/19
As usual he did a very fine job. I'm very pleased. He was personable, prompt and does a good job every time.

By Henrietta B. on 01/22/19
Very good service and everything went well.

By Tyler R. on 01/22/19
Jerry is a high integrity individual that I would trust in anyone I know's home. He provides excellent service and will never steer anyone wrong. Ask for him when you're looking for a bid and know you're going to get taken care of.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott M
21 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Julie P
18 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Katy B
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Dale S
32 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Peggy D
36 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Steve M
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
John K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
204 total reviews
By William S. on 04/11/17
John installed a Honeywell VisionPro (wireless) thermostat in my 1950's house. John arrived within the window mentioned by dispatch. He was very pleasant and insisted on wearing (disposable) plastic booties which he put on and took off whenever he went out to his...
(View More)
John installed a Honeywell VisionPro (wireless) thermostat in my 1950's house. John arrived within the window mentioned by dispatch. He was very pleasant and insisted on wearing (disposable) plastic booties which he put on and took off whenever he went out to his truck. John was very knowledgeable about HVAC thermostats and took the time to indicate in the owner's manual which wires were used for which connections - especially useful inasmuch as we decided to use existing wires to draw power from the furnace and to control the whole house humidifier. He cleaned up after his work. The Honeywell VisionPro was not the most inexpensive choice but left options open for the future with respect to multi-zone heating and cooling as well as internet control and outside temperature sensing. The first photo is the thermostat and the second photo is the control module mounted on the furnace. I highly recommend John and Beloman.
(View Less)

By Ronnie B. on 03/11/17
Thanks John Kreg for helping us get our unit going.. John Krieg is a cordial, polite and a very professional technician. Thank you

By Rae L. on 02/14/17
John is great! He is no nonsense down to earth tell it like it is. I highly recommend him to anyone. Rae

By Belleville Health & Sports C. on 02/10/17
John is a very responsible service man. His knowledge of his work is excellent. I would recommend him to service any of your needs. Thank you Bel-o-man

By Richard G. on 02/04/17
very god job.

By Paul R. on 02/01/17
Heat Pump wasn't working. John K. showed up right on time. I explained the problem and John thought he knew what it was right away. After a few tests in just a few minutes, he was right. After he had the parts, it was working like new in no time. Great job John! I ...
(View More)
Heat Pump wasn't working. John K. showed up right on time. I explained the problem and John thought he knew what it was right away. After a few tests in just a few minutes, he was right. After he had the parts, it was working like new in no time. Great job John! I know who I'll be calling if we ever have another problem. Beloman.
(View Less)

By Susan Q. on 01/30/17
Beloman sent a repairman for a heat pump. John K., the repairman, was punctual and courteous. The problem was solved in an efficient and professional manner.

By Rachel P. on 01/27/17
John was great!!!!! Did great work !!!!

By Rachel P. on 01/26/17
John was great at explaining everything to me. Great conversations and over all great work. Thank you John K.

By Elaine C. on 01/18/17
John was able to solve an unusual problem with my thermostat. He was professional and courteous.

By Eric K. on 01/16/17
John was a true professional. Quite impressed. Please send him next time too.

By Ron O. on 01/12/17
Prompt scheduling, prompt service and quick fix, all with people who listened closely and smiled.

By Laura S. on 01/10/17
John was very professional and polite. He performed all of the duties in a timely and professional manner.

By Brenda Z. on 01/10/17
John did an excellent job performing maintenance on our heating system. Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Don G. on 01/09/17
The BEL-O technician (John) was on time and was very helpful. He spent a lot of time trying to find our problem and eventually he called Ameren since he could find nothing in the house causing the problem. Ameren came out shortly and replaced a line that had been...
(View More)
The BEL-O technician (John) was on time and was very helpful. He spent a lot of time trying to find our problem and eventually he called Ameren since he could find nothing in the house causing the problem. Ameren came out shortly and replaced a line that had been chewed up by squirrels and the problem was solved. Thanks to John for his good work.
(View Less)

By Michael L. on 01/04/17
John has always provide us with excellent service, just a great guy and good company

By Crystal R. on 12/29/16
Always very friendly and helpful! Provides outstanding service.

By Terri B. on 12/27/16
Great Service

By John K. on 12/23/16
John K. was very professional and he had a great ability to do great work. He is not some old crabby man that comes in to do the work and then just leaves. He is very personable!

By Daniel K. on 12/22/16
John Krieg was professional and courteous. He didn't try to sell us things we didn't need. He was on time and we would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.