CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Ronald B. on 01/04/19
Val installed a new kitchen sink, faucet, and garbage disposal for me, and he was extremely professional, personable, and respectful of my home during his time there. Val was quite helpful troubleshooting ideas and coming up with solutions to a couple of problems ...
(View More)
Val installed a new kitchen sink, faucet, and garbage disposal for me, and he was extremely professional, personable, and respectful of my home during his time there. Val was quite helpful troubleshooting ideas and coming up with solutions to a couple of problems that came up during the install. My entire kitchen looks amazing with my new sink, and everything is working perfectly!
(View Less)

By Marvin O. on 01/03/19
Compliments! I got your company’s name and Mark’s name from a friend of mine. He referred me to your company and you sent Val and Steve out yesterday. I send compliments to the company, for their work and the whole overall thing. They showed up on time, profess...
(View More)
Compliments! I got your company’s name and Mark’s name from a friend of mine. He referred me to your company and you sent Val and Steve out yesterday. I send compliments to the company, for their work and the whole overall thing. They showed up on time, professional, wore booties in the house, and cleaned up after themselves. I couldn’t have asked for anything more! I give the whole operation an atta boy. I really appreciate your help and definitely recommend you guys to anyone.
(View Less)

By Tom I. on 01/02/19
He arrived on time, assessed the problem and replaced the sump pump in 30 minutes. He answered all of my questions about operations, warranty as well as parts and labor guarantee. Another good job well done by Belo.

By Tom N. on 01/02/19
Clayton was very professional and informative. He is an asset to your company. Rating 5

By Keith L. on 12/29/18
Staff was very friendly. Ken was knowledgeable, professional and thorough with his work.

By Eddie H. on 12/28/18
Most professional ever seen in my life and both were outstanding in my books.

By Eddie H. on 12/28/18
Did outstanding job. I will never call no one else.Thanks Ken

By DICK K. on 12/27/18
Excellent service. Steve was very knowledgeable, polite, answered all my questions — very professional.

By Delores N. on 12/26/18
Good

By Clare G. on 12/26/18
Val called and asked if he could come early. On Christmas Eve, this was a big help. Val was able to quickly diagnose an d fix the proble.

By Penny M. on 12/22/18
Gage was on time, efficient and completed the job in a professional manner. He was very knowledgeable concerning furnaces and air conditioners. Thank you for great service!

By Tom B. on 12/22/18
Bello is always good. All the men, girl on phone , everyone always polite, kind and helpful Thank you!

By Shirley H. on 12/21/18
He was very thoughtful!

By Sue K. on 12/21/18
This was his second time helping us and his personality and expertise are great. He really follows through on everything and answers our questions.

By Rosaline P. on 12/19/18
Did a good job. Thank you Val. Very informative and I really appreciate the language he used to tell me what was going on. I appreciate him and the company now that everything is working and the leak is fixed. I intend to do more business with your company.

By Dorothy S. on 12/19/18
Been using Beloman for 20 years. They have always given exceptional service. John Krieg came out for the annual furnace check and was incredibly friendly and did great work. Will continue to use them!

By Richard Gebhardt Illinois school for the v. on 12/19/18
These workers have done an excellent job and in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend them for any project that you may have. Rich Gebhardt Chief Engineer I.S.V.I

By Chris B. on 12/19/18
The best!!!

By Larry P. on 12/18/18
Excellent job by *** and the dispatch team. I we’ll use them again.

By Kathy Roche D. on 12/17/18
A big thanks to Jerry Harrington, the Belo-Man!! If you are looking for a guy who goes out of his way to get things done and done right - you will not go wrong with the Belo-Man. I highly recommend!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Julie P
18 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Scott M
21 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Steve H
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Dale S
32 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Katy B
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Peggy D
36 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
John K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
202 total reviews
By Rae L. on 02/14/17
John is great! He is no nonsense down to earth tell it like it is. I highly recommend him to anyone. Rae

By Belleville Health & Sports C. on 02/10/17
John is a very responsible service man. His knowledge of his work is excellent. I would recommend him to service any of your needs. Thank you Bel-o-man

By Richard G. on 02/04/17
very god job.

By Paul R. on 02/01/17
Heat Pump wasn't working. John K. showed up right on time. I explained the problem and John thought he knew what it was right away. After a few tests in just a few minutes, he was right. After he had the parts, it was working like new in no time. Great job John! I ...
(View More)
Heat Pump wasn't working. John K. showed up right on time. I explained the problem and John thought he knew what it was right away. After a few tests in just a few minutes, he was right. After he had the parts, it was working like new in no time. Great job John! I know who I'll be calling if we ever have another problem. Beloman.
(View Less)

By Susan Q. on 01/30/17
Beloman sent a repairman for a heat pump. John K., the repairman, was punctual and courteous. The problem was solved in an efficient and professional manner.

By Rachel P. on 01/27/17
John was great!!!!! Did great work !!!!

By Rachel P. on 01/26/17
John was great at explaining everything to me. Great conversations and over all great work. Thank you John K.

By Elaine C. on 01/18/17
John was able to solve an unusual problem with my thermostat. He was professional and courteous.

By Eric K. on 01/16/17
John was a true professional. Quite impressed. Please send him next time too.

By Ron O. on 01/12/17
Prompt scheduling, prompt service and quick fix, all with people who listened closely and smiled.

By Laura S. on 01/10/17
John was very professional and polite. He performed all of the duties in a timely and professional manner.

By Brenda Z. on 01/10/17
John did an excellent job performing maintenance on our heating system. Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Don G. on 01/09/17
The BEL-O technician (John) was on time and was very helpful. He spent a lot of time trying to find our problem and eventually he called Ameren since he could find nothing in the house causing the problem. Ameren came out shortly and replaced a line that had been...
(View More)
The BEL-O technician (John) was on time and was very helpful. He spent a lot of time trying to find our problem and eventually he called Ameren since he could find nothing in the house causing the problem. Ameren came out shortly and replaced a line that had been chewed up by squirrels and the problem was solved. Thanks to John for his good work.
(View Less)

By Michael L. on 01/04/17
John has always provide us with excellent service, just a great guy and good company

By Crystal R. on 12/29/16
Always very friendly and helpful! Provides outstanding service.

By Terri B. on 12/27/16
Great Service

By John K. on 12/23/16
John K. was very professional and he had a great ability to do great work. He is not some old crabby man that comes in to do the work and then just leaves. He is very personable!

By Daniel K. on 12/22/16
John Krieg was professional and courteous. He didn't try to sell us things we didn't need. He was on time and we would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

By Eric H. on 12/22/16
Great service, very quick to respond. Technician was very nice and honest with what repairs were actually needed. He did not try and sell me unneeded repairs and parts. Very happy with Bel-O, will definitely use again.

By rich k. on 12/22/16
john does an excellent job of taking care of us. We really appreciate having him service our systems. there is no one better!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.