CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Mary Ann F. on 04/19/19
I have been with you a LONG time and wouldn't go anywhere else. Your people are wonderful and knowing in their work. Thanks for them and for BelTone. I appreciate you all very much.

By Roberta Z. on 04/18/19
Professional,efficient,polite, friendly

By BILL P. on 04/17/19
We have used Belo for a number of years for HVC yearly preventative maintenance and have always been satisfied with their work. Our field service rep today, Jason S. did an efficient, thorough job. He was friendly and professional.

By Don D. on 04/17/19
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonab...
(View More)
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonably short time to my full satisfaction. Great experience! Thanks Colby.
(View Less)

By Don D. on 04/17/19
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonab...
(View More)
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonably short time to my full satisfaction. Great experience! Thanks Colby.
(View Less)

By Dennis L. on 04/17/19
Good

By Anabelle G. on 04/15/19
Gage McCoy with Beloman is my hvac maintenance tech. He is always professional, courteous, efficient and takes the time to explain things to me. Wish all service techs were this good.

By Nate N. on 04/15/19
Had Colby come and replace a disposal unit. No issues. Quick and professional.

By Judy W. on 04/14/19
Very nice. Was very thorough.

By Joan S. on 04/12/19
Jason is always nice and polite. Very efficient in checking out our air conditioner and furnace. Thanks for a wonderful job.

By Chris R. on 04/12/19
Gage is a pleasure to work with

By Tom F. on 04/12/19
I would recommend Belo to my family and friends especially with Gage our technician. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything about both of our systems. He was very courteous and I would recommend him and Belo

By Terri B. on 04/11/19
Jason was very thorough and very professional. And to top it off, he's very personable, and is a nice guy!

By Lloyd V. on 04/11/19
All staff very courteous and job well done especially John

By Orville K. on 04/11/19
Ken P. always does a awesome job. And we want to thank him very much.

By Stephanie S. on 04/10/19
Great friendly service

By Bob H. on 04/10/19
Martin is always helpful and courtous looking forward to seeing him in the fall thanks for your service

By Bradley L. on 04/10/19
Great service! Another company swore to me I needed a replacement and Beloman came out and said no a (much cheaper) repair will be fine. My service guy Gage took the time to explain in detail what he did.

By Brian P. on 04/08/19
John did a great job as usual! Dispatch team was courteous and polite as always. Highly recommend Beloman!

By Bill J. on 04/05/19
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a...
(View More)
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a quote for a replacement system. The folks at Beloman couldn't have been nicer or easier to do business with from their CSR Yvonne, technician Ken and their guy Jeff who came out to quote the replacement system. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for HVAC service, maintenance or replacement. I have been around alot of companies both working for and now selling to and these folks know their stuff and their customer service is excellent. I highly recommend them. Thank you Beloman!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron V
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Kyle S
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
James P
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Brad M
10 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Mary Ellen K
38 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Yvonne L
Customer Service Rep.
28 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
John K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
204 total reviews
By Julie Irby/Peggy S. on 10/14/17
John Krieg came out for 6 month check on heating and cooling system. He was very professional, polite, arrived on time and performed job in timely matter!

By Karen B. on 10/05/17
John K. did my furnace inspection today. Arrived promptly, introduced himself and immediately put on shoe covers before entering the house. He did an excellent job and explained everything after he was done. This is my second year with Beloman and I highly recommen...
(View More)
John K. did my furnace inspection today. Arrived promptly, introduced himself and immediately put on shoe covers before entering the house. He did an excellent job and explained everything after he was done. This is my second year with Beloman and I highly recommend them. Very professional and competent.
(View Less)

By Dave E. on 08/26/17
John came out Tuesday August 22 and installed a new A coil. He did a great job! He explained everything to me, and did his work quickly. When he was done, he turned off the lights, and even turned off a fan I put in the work area so he wouldn't get too hot. He even...
(View More)
John came out Tuesday August 22 and installed a new A coil. He did a great job! He explained everything to me, and did his work quickly. When he was done, he turned off the lights, and even turned off a fan I put in the work area so he wouldn't get too hot. He even petted the dog a couple of times. Great customer service! Thanks John
(View Less)

By Northgate on 08/09/17
We are a veterinarian business in Collinsville, John K at Belo has been doing an awesome job for us. If we ever have an issue he will come in that day and get it taken care of, we are busy so this is really appreciated, one thing we don't have to worry about. Thanks John * at Belo :)

By Wesley H. on 08/03/17
John has serviced our HVAC before and always does a great job. It's always nice to see a friendly face. He also recognized we were doing some home improvements and left us an extra filter as he expects much dust in our ducts.

By W. H. on 08/01/17
John Krieg is great. He has serviced our HVAC before and it's always nice to see a familiar face. John is very friendly and personable. He noticed we are doing a little demolition/renovation work in the house and left an extra furnace filter. John and Belo are the best.

By Robert M. on 07/31/17
Bello is great found our problem thank heaven it's not 108 as he will be back tomorrow with the part to fix a fan n open window tonight

By daren h. on 07/29/17
John was extremely professional. Explained my problem and fixed it in a timely manner. This was my first time with bel-o, will use them all the time now.

By Marquita W. on 07/28/17
Just completed our quarterly service visit... Everything is "Shining like a new penny"

By Robert M. on 07/11/17
Our Belloman was awesome!!! Right on time fixed us up in no time it's coool here now !! Thank u

By Laura G. on 07/11/17
Great, friendly and very fast service. The service technician was great. Thank you.

By Willa G. on 07/03/17
John K. from Belo man came to service my air conditioner on 3 July 2017, and did a great job. He explained in detail what he was going to do and offered advice on how to maintain my air conditioner system. In addition told me what to do in case there are any prob...
(View More)
John K. from Belo man came to service my air conditioner on 3 July 2017, and did a great job. He explained in detail what he was going to do and offered advice on how to maintain my air conditioner system. In addition told me what to do in case there are any problems in the future. Great attitude great service! Thank you Belo man.
(View Less)

By Jeannine M. on 06/29/17
yes i want to put in the highest reconci of john our service man we only well let him come and work on our air condition and furnace he is so nice to us and does the best job could be done he is always happy and does a great check up for us we have been with belo f...
(View More)
yes i want to put in the highest reconci of john our service man we only well let him come and work on our air condition and furnace he is so nice to us and does the best job could be done he is always happy and does a great check up for us we have been with belo for over 30 years and we are so satified but we onlly have the two john and ken does our bug thingy….
(View Less)

By kathy b. on 06/29/17
John always explains everything and answers all questions.

By Warma Witter K. on 06/26/17
Very dependable and professional. John always takes care of us in early summer and late fall. Can always count on him to arrive asap if having trouble. Regular semi-annual maintenance from Belo limits our down time to pretty much zero.

By Joanie D. on 06/22/17
John is very professional, really nice guy, he does awesome work!!! Thanks for all you do John you are the best!!!

By joanie on 06/22/17
John is very professional, really nice guy, he does awesome work!!! Thanks for all you do John you are the best!!!

By Richard G. on 06/21/17
Beloman Heating and Air Condition company is the only company we would use to service our boiler. John has been to our house many times for service. He is a proficiently sound technician, courteous and professional. John will take time to explain what he found with...
(View More)
Beloman Heating and Air Condition company is the only company we would use to service our boiler. John has been to our house many times for service. He is a proficiently sound technician, courteous and professional. John will take time to explain what he found with the system and what needs to be done. Definitely does not try to sell something that is not needed. When I called for service Yvonne at the service desk was very helpful and friendly. We also had Brad to our house last year to look at replacing our boiler, if we do decide to replace Brad and Beloman will be the company we use. Keep up the good work.
(View Less)

By Richard G. on 06/11/17
We have used Beloman to service our residential boiler for the past 20 years. John Krieg has been the service representative many times, We find John to be knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He makes sure our system is functioning efficiently. He doesn't ...
(View More)
We have used Beloman to service our residential boiler for the past 20 years. John Krieg has been the service representative many times, We find John to be knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He makes sure our system is functioning efficiently. He doesn't leave the premises until he has answered all our questions. The company is the only one we would use.
(View Less)

By Allen K. on 06/09/17
If we ever have a furnace or AC problem. We always call Beloman and ask for John. He always explains what he is going to do and then reviews what he finds. Most importantly, you can trust what he says and what he recommends. He has saved me a lot of money compare...
(View More)
If we ever have a furnace or AC problem. We always call Beloman and ask for John. He always explains what he is going to do and then reviews what he finds. Most importantly, you can trust what he says and what he recommends. He has saved me a lot of money compared to some other companies I used before. He is my definite "go to" guy if I need AC or furnace repairs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.