CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By John O. on 10/29/19
James was Great and explained how to use the timer! Loved him!!!

By Denise O. on 10/29/19
Love James! He showed us how to program the furnace and customize the timer!

By Jason A. on 10/28/19
no comment

By GLENDA A. on 10/28/19
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all...
(View More)
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all plumbing situations, has fixed every problem we've had - and he's kind, supportive, and always there for us. We never want anyone else to help us with our plumbing needs - Ken is the Beloman for us!
(View Less)

By JEFF D. on 10/26/19
Great service provided by Zach. Very professional and efficient.

By Walter A. on 10/24/19
Both technicians I saw were professional and efficient. I would recommend them for future work.

By Stephaine O. on 10/24/19
good service and Dustin explained the cost of a new unit as well as how the humidifier works

By John H. on 10/23/19
Great company. They have serviced my air conditioner and furnace for years. And have provided plumbing services as well. It was easy making an appointment for the furnace service. Received reminders by email, phone and mail. This was the first time that Ken came to...
(View More)
Great company. They have serviced my air conditioner and furnace for years. And have provided plumbing services as well. It was easy making an appointment for the furnace service. Received reminders by email, phone and mail. This was the first time that Ken came to service my furnace. He is courteous, friendly, and has years of experience, and did a thorough job.
(View Less)

By Tami L. on 10/23/19
Gage is a wonderful service technician. He is nice, efficient, and explains everything thoroughly. We highly recommend Gage and Beloman.

By Connie T. on 10/23/19
Gage is an awesome service guy. So considerate, and so professional.

By Tina S. on 10/23/19
Service was excellent. Nick was professional and answered all our questions. Thank you!

By Denise O. on 10/23/19
really informative and made everything understandable for us. Also said we can contact him if needed later. He was very happy we have continued to support Belo for years. Pleasant and good to work with!

By Sharon R. on 10/23/19
BELOMAN has always been on time with a notification phone call the day of service - which is very much appreciated. James was polite, friendly, informative, punctual, and most importantly knowledgeable. He relayed all information during the service. Thank you again James and Belo.

By JEROME P. on 10/23/19
Gage did a very thorough job. Enjoy his professionalism.

By Mary D. on 10/22/19
Bel o always does an excellent job and explains exactly what they did. When they inspect the heater or air conditioning they will go over anything that needs attention or if everything is fine. Highly recommend them

By Nick & Kris R. on 10/22/19
Gage does a great job and always patiently answers our questions

By Charlotte B. on 10/22/19
Top notch service as always. Beloman is the only service we will ever use for our heating and air conditioning needs.

By Charles M. on 10/19/19
Work was done in a very professional manner. Very polite and answered all questions in a prompt manner.

By HILARY E. on 10/19/19
Outstanding performance from Belo and all of their staff. Not only was my furnace services and put in top condition for the winter heating season but I was informed of potential problems and a gas leak was detected and repaired. A wonderful company and personnel.

By John & Sandy C. on 10/18/19
Belo is a company that you can always count on. Every year they come to check my furnace and my AC, always professional, honest and efficient. Martin is my technician and he is beyond reproach. I would never go anywhere else.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kyle S
3 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Jeff H
3 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Aaron V
3 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
John D
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Brad M
12 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Mary Ellen K
40 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
John K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
211 total reviews
By Judy M. on 11/21/17
I am always happy with the BelO team and would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable HVAC business.

By Debra L. on 11/21/17
John was a polite, courteous and knowledgeable technician. He answered all the questions I had.

By Amanda B. on 11/20/17
For our heating system, we have a boiler that heats water, then hot water flows through baseboard pipes in each room to radiate the heat. I always thought this system was uncommon, as we could Never find any HVAC company that knew how to work on boilers, & thus spe...
(View More)
For our heating system, we have a boiler that heats water, then hot water flows through baseboard pipes in each room to radiate the heat. I always thought this system was uncommon, as we could Never find any HVAC company that knew how to work on boilers, & thus spent 7 years limping through winter w/ unreliable heating as a result. We quickly came to dread winter after always fighting each day to keep the house above 55 degrees using expensive space heaters. Finally we learned the house above 55 degrees using expensive space heaters. Finally we learned BelO handles boilers, & I contacted Jerry H after my dad recommended him. Not only was Jerry happy to come check it out himself, he was Incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, & reassuring in every regard concerning how out new boiler would operate & how to get help should the need arise in the future. He understood all of our concerns after going so long w/o reliable heat, & was Most Accommodating in answering All my questions about the system & financing. I HIGHLY Recommend Him & BelO both!!! Furthermore, I’d like to Thank John Krieg as well, the serviceman who installed our new boiler. From start to finish, John was prompt, extremely courteous, & very thorough in ensuring that our new boiler was installed correctly & integrated efficiently into our existing pipe system, & also Happily & Thoroughly Helpful in answering all my questions regarding the system. I felt completely comfortable in his presence & his experience with these systems, & I Highly Recommend him as well! I Really cannot Thank BelO enough in giving us Reliable Heat after so Long!!!
(View Less)

By David D. on 11/10/17
John was a very professional and experienced technician. His warm smile and positive attitude said a lot about himself and about his company. Thanks John for a pleasant experience.

By Barb D. on 11/10/17
John ***** serviced the boiler in my home on 11/9. Folks form BELOMAN are always great. He was friendly, thoughtful, professional, and speedy. I hope he comes back for my spring maintenance.

By Alan B. on 11/04/17
John K. serviced our HVAC. Suburb service from a true professional. Not only did he ensure we were ready for the winter, he took the time to explain the system and what he was checking. John is an exemplary representative of the company. Will be calling again.

By Harvey T. on 10/27/17
John K. took care of us today. He was timely and very professional. He checked everything out and explained how the system works. I would definitely call them again.

By Julie Irby/Peggy S. on 10/14/17
John Krieg came out for 6 month check on heating and cooling system. He was very professional, polite, arrived on time and performed job in timely matter!

By Karen B. on 10/05/17
John K. did my furnace inspection today. Arrived promptly, introduced himself and immediately put on shoe covers before entering the house. He did an excellent job and explained everything after he was done. This is my second year with Beloman and I highly recommen...
(View More)
John K. did my furnace inspection today. Arrived promptly, introduced himself and immediately put on shoe covers before entering the house. He did an excellent job and explained everything after he was done. This is my second year with Beloman and I highly recommend them. Very professional and competent.
(View Less)

By Dave E. on 08/26/17
John came out Tuesday August 22 and installed a new A coil. He did a great job! He explained everything to me, and did his work quickly. When he was done, he turned off the lights, and even turned off a fan I put in the work area so he wouldn't get too hot. He even...
(View More)
John came out Tuesday August 22 and installed a new A coil. He did a great job! He explained everything to me, and did his work quickly. When he was done, he turned off the lights, and even turned off a fan I put in the work area so he wouldn't get too hot. He even petted the dog a couple of times. Great customer service! Thanks John
(View Less)

By Northgate on 08/09/17
We are a veterinarian business in Collinsville, John K at Belo has been doing an awesome job for us. If we ever have an issue he will come in that day and get it taken care of, we are busy so this is really appreciated, one thing we don't have to worry about. Thanks John * at Belo :)

By Wesley H. on 08/03/17
John has serviced our HVAC before and always does a great job. It's always nice to see a friendly face. He also recognized we were doing some home improvements and left us an extra filter as he expects much dust in our ducts.

By W. H. on 08/01/17
John Krieg is great. He has serviced our HVAC before and it's always nice to see a familiar face. John is very friendly and personable. He noticed we are doing a little demolition/renovation work in the house and left an extra furnace filter. John and Belo are the best.

By Robert M. on 07/31/17
Bello is great found our problem thank heaven it's not 108 as he will be back tomorrow with the part to fix a fan n open window tonight

By daren h. on 07/29/17
John was extremely professional. Explained my problem and fixed it in a timely manner. This was my first time with bel-o, will use them all the time now.

By Marquita W. on 07/28/17
Just completed our quarterly service visit... Everything is "Shining like a new penny"

By Robert M. on 07/11/17
Our Belloman was awesome!!! Right on time fixed us up in no time it's coool here now !! Thank u

By Laura G. on 07/11/17
Great, friendly and very fast service. The service technician was great. Thank you.

By Willa G. on 07/03/17
John K. from Belo man came to service my air conditioner on 3 July 2017, and did a great job. He explained in detail what he was going to do and offered advice on how to maintain my air conditioner system. In addition told me what to do in case there are any prob...
(View More)
John K. from Belo man came to service my air conditioner on 3 July 2017, and did a great job. He explained in detail what he was going to do and offered advice on how to maintain my air conditioner system. In addition told me what to do in case there are any problems in the future. Great attitude great service! Thank you Belo man.
(View Less)

By Jeannine M. on 06/29/17
yes i want to put in the highest reconci of john our service man we only well let him come and work on our air condition and furnace he is so nice to us and does the best job could be done he is always happy and does a great check up for us we have been with belo f...
(View More)
yes i want to put in the highest reconci of john our service man we only well let him come and work on our air condition and furnace he is so nice to us and does the best job could be done he is always happy and does a great check up for us we have been with belo for over 30 years and we are so satified but we onlly have the two john and ken does our bug thingy….
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.