CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Gene K. on 06/14/19
BELOMAN is the best because of the individuals they have onboard! Always a pleasant and rewarding experience with Belo. Have been with them for 16 years and very pleased with their courtesy, professionalism, and expertise in their chosen field.

By Mrs Harry T. on 06/10/19
Thank you for the excellent service for my air conditioner

By Susan C. on 06/08/19
I have been a customer of Beloman for many years. Jason came out to service my air conditioner. He was very efficient, professional and helpful. I will continue to remain a customer of Beloman

By Don & Kate H. on 06/06/19
Belo installed a new furnace for us several years ago.The entire process was easy. The men who perform our inspections are always friendly, efficient & professional. Everyone we deal with is the same. The women in the office are also helpful & friendly & accommodating.

By Bob R. on 06/05/19
A top-notch company with top-notch personnel. I have years of personal experience with Beloman and those years have been nothing but positive.

By Julie T. on 06/02/19
Val was sent out by Beloman to repair a leaking faucet at my mother's home. She had passed a few months prior and her home was under contract to be sold in a few days. Val completed the repair with no problem. I told Val we had purchased a replacement polished bras...
(View More)
Val was sent out by Beloman to repair a leaking faucet at my mother's home. She had passed a few months prior and her home was under contract to be sold in a few days. Val completed the repair with no problem. I told Val we had purchased a replacement polished brass faucet years earlier that we were told would not fit. It was on the "Good Will" pile in her garage since we thought we couldn't use it. The current faucet was pitted and ugly and upset my mom terribly during her final years - you see, polished brass faucets are hard to come by in these days of brushed chrome and stainless steel. Val asked where the faucet was and I retrieved it for him off the give-away pile. Val had the new faucet and sprayer on in less that 10 minutes time! Val was an experienced plumber who took the time to listen to his customer - I wish we had called Beloman years earlier. Thank you Val - and Beloman!
(View Less)

By Donald P K. on 05/30/19
I have managed rentals for over forty years. When I call a company for maintenance assistance there always seems to be a delay or call you back or someone is out for the day. I am very impressed by the way Beloman handles call in and on site maintenance. When I cal...
(View More)
I have managed rentals for over forty years. When I call a company for maintenance assistance there always seems to be a delay or call you back or someone is out for the day. I am very impressed by the way Beloman handles call in and on site maintenance. When I called in the coordinator new exactly what i needed and had me scheduled for the same day. The technician coordinated arrival time and was prepared to get the job done without delay or excuse. I am very happy with Beloman and will continue to use their service. I will also highly recommend Beloman to any who ask!! Really like Ken P., he is a real good technician.
(View Less)

By DIANNE L H. on 05/29/19
Professional courteous and efficient as usual.

By MIKE B. on 05/25/19
Great friendly service

By robert m. on 05/22/19
I find dealing with Bel-O a good experience. The office staff is cordial and helpful. I have requested Dustin for years. I find he is extremely competent, cordial and very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. With this team, dealing with Bel-O is a rewarding experience.

By Joanie D. on 05/21/19
John is very respectful an always here to help. He does an awesome job very time he comes to our place of business. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks for all your hard work an help John.

By Lee & Leslie B. on 05/15/19
Sorry Colby I kept calling you mark your service was outstanding and belo’s prices are fair. We will be having you come back to replace water heater. Thank you so very much Lee and Lori Boswell

By RACHEL W. on 05/13/19
They are always very professional and thorough. I would recommend Belo to everyone.

By Stephanie L. on 05/13/19
Always courteous, professional, this company is the best, no matter what services you're getting from them!

By Lee H. on 05/11/19
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several ti...
(View More)
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several times and have always done an outstanding job. I've had interactions with several of the other folks that work at Bel-O and everyone is a credit to outstanding customer service, technical expertise and quality attitude. I've recommended Bel-O to everyone that mentions needing plumbing or HVAC service or work. My daughter had a new heating system put into her very old house based on my recommendations - and the folks at Bel-O hit a home run!!!
(View Less)

By Sally W. on 05/09/19
excellent service as usual - Beloman has great employees

By Dennis on 05/09/19
James was informative and efficient. He let me know what he was doing and why. I am really happy to know that he will be taking care of our air conditioning system going forward. Thank you BELOMAN!

By Janet L. on 05/08/19
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time a...
(View More)
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time and did the same thing when he left. You just don’t get that kind of service from people. He listened to what I wanted, inspected the heat ducts found what the problem was and gave me a solution of what to do instead of taking my money. He gave me a solution to try first before I spent the money. Being an old single woman I always feel like I’m easy prey but Jerry has renewed my faith in humanity!
(View Less)

By Vince R. on 05/08/19
He did my springtime check up and I give him a thumbs up. He was very helpful and very nice.

By Sylvan Z. on 05/08/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kyle S
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Jeff H
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Aaron V
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Brad M
10 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Mary Ellen K
38 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Yvonne L
Customer Service Rep.
28 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
John K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
206 total reviews
By Alan B. on 11/04/17
John K. serviced our HVAC. Suburb service from a true professional. Not only did he ensure we were ready for the winter, he took the time to explain the system and what he was checking. John is an exemplary representative of the company. Will be calling again.

By Harvey T. on 10/27/17
John K. took care of us today. He was timely and very professional. He checked everything out and explained how the system works. I would definitely call them again.

By Julie Irby/Peggy S. on 10/14/17
John Krieg came out for 6 month check on heating and cooling system. He was very professional, polite, arrived on time and performed job in timely matter!

By Karen B. on 10/05/17
John K. did my furnace inspection today. Arrived promptly, introduced himself and immediately put on shoe covers before entering the house. He did an excellent job and explained everything after he was done. This is my second year with Beloman and I highly recommen...
(View More)
John K. did my furnace inspection today. Arrived promptly, introduced himself and immediately put on shoe covers before entering the house. He did an excellent job and explained everything after he was done. This is my second year with Beloman and I highly recommend them. Very professional and competent.
(View Less)

By Dave E. on 08/26/17
John came out Tuesday August 22 and installed a new A coil. He did a great job! He explained everything to me, and did his work quickly. When he was done, he turned off the lights, and even turned off a fan I put in the work area so he wouldn't get too hot. He even...
(View More)
John came out Tuesday August 22 and installed a new A coil. He did a great job! He explained everything to me, and did his work quickly. When he was done, he turned off the lights, and even turned off a fan I put in the work area so he wouldn't get too hot. He even petted the dog a couple of times. Great customer service! Thanks John
(View Less)

By Northgate on 08/09/17
We are a veterinarian business in Collinsville, John K at Belo has been doing an awesome job for us. If we ever have an issue he will come in that day and get it taken care of, we are busy so this is really appreciated, one thing we don't have to worry about. Thanks John * at Belo :)

By Wesley H. on 08/03/17
John has serviced our HVAC before and always does a great job. It's always nice to see a friendly face. He also recognized we were doing some home improvements and left us an extra filter as he expects much dust in our ducts.

By W. H. on 08/01/17
John Krieg is great. He has serviced our HVAC before and it's always nice to see a familiar face. John is very friendly and personable. He noticed we are doing a little demolition/renovation work in the house and left an extra furnace filter. John and Belo are the best.

By Robert M. on 07/31/17
Bello is great found our problem thank heaven it's not 108 as he will be back tomorrow with the part to fix a fan n open window tonight

By daren h. on 07/29/17
John was extremely professional. Explained my problem and fixed it in a timely manner. This was my first time with bel-o, will use them all the time now.

By Marquita W. on 07/28/17
Just completed our quarterly service visit... Everything is "Shining like a new penny"

By Robert M. on 07/11/17
Our Belloman was awesome!!! Right on time fixed us up in no time it's coool here now !! Thank u

By Laura G. on 07/11/17
Great, friendly and very fast service. The service technician was great. Thank you.

By Willa G. on 07/03/17
John K. from Belo man came to service my air conditioner on 3 July 2017, and did a great job. He explained in detail what he was going to do and offered advice on how to maintain my air conditioner system. In addition told me what to do in case there are any prob...
(View More)
John K. from Belo man came to service my air conditioner on 3 July 2017, and did a great job. He explained in detail what he was going to do and offered advice on how to maintain my air conditioner system. In addition told me what to do in case there are any problems in the future. Great attitude great service! Thank you Belo man.
(View Less)

By Jeannine M. on 06/29/17
yes i want to put in the highest reconci of john our service man we only well let him come and work on our air condition and furnace he is so nice to us and does the best job could be done he is always happy and does a great check up for us we have been with belo f...
(View More)
yes i want to put in the highest reconci of john our service man we only well let him come and work on our air condition and furnace he is so nice to us and does the best job could be done he is always happy and does a great check up for us we have been with belo for over 30 years and we are so satified but we onlly have the two john and ken does our bug thingy….
(View Less)

By kathy b. on 06/29/17
John always explains everything and answers all questions.

By Warma Witter K. on 06/26/17
Very dependable and professional. John always takes care of us in early summer and late fall. Can always count on him to arrive asap if having trouble. Regular semi-annual maintenance from Belo limits our down time to pretty much zero.

By Joanie D. on 06/22/17
John is very professional, really nice guy, he does awesome work!!! Thanks for all you do John you are the best!!!

By joanie on 06/22/17
John is very professional, really nice guy, he does awesome work!!! Thanks for all you do John you are the best!!!

By Richard G. on 06/21/17
Beloman Heating and Air Condition company is the only company we would use to service our boiler. John has been to our house many times for service. He is a proficiently sound technician, courteous and professional. John will take time to explain what he found with...
(View More)
Beloman Heating and Air Condition company is the only company we would use to service our boiler. John has been to our house many times for service. He is a proficiently sound technician, courteous and professional. John will take time to explain what he found with the system and what needs to be done. Definitely does not try to sell something that is not needed. When I called for service Yvonne at the service desk was very helpful and friendly. We also had Brad to our house last year to look at replacing our boiler, if we do decide to replace Brad and Beloman will be the company we use. Keep up the good work.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.