CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Donald W. on 12/04/19
Gage M

By Janiece K. on 12/04/19
Outstanding customer service from your entire team. It’s why we stay with Belo-man. Awesome people, awesome service.

By Ron O. on 11/30/19
Jim was really friendly and ready to explain our concerns and left us his personal number if our furnace continued to malfunction. Who else would have done that?

By Gary A. on 11/29/19
Excellent service. Have used Belo for over 20 years and have always been satisfied.

By Mike B. on 11/26/19
Very professional , polite

By Jim H. on 11/19/19
(no comment)

By Linda B. on 11/17/19
JK has been my Belo service person several times over the years. Knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks!

By Linda B. on 11/15/19
Brittany reached out to our Annual Thanksgiving Luncheon to provide free bottles of water for our guests. She was professional and efficient and was a pleasure to work with. Kiddos to Brittany!

By JOHN S. on 11/12/19
Timely, efficient, and polite

By Vladimir H. on 11/08/19
James was very informative and brought a few things to our attention, which we greatly appreciated. He was looking out for our best intentions, things maybe we didn't know before. He didn't just want to do service and run. We appreciate that.

By Philip B. on 11/07/19
Friendly and helpful

By Matt F. on 11/06/19
Always quick and helpful when they come out to service our A/C and Heat at home & work. My usual technicians Jimmy & Clayton are the best. Thanks.

By Dennis F. on 11/02/19
Quality service, on time for appointments. Tech is very knowledgeable. Martin does a great job and is very friendly. Had Belo for my bi-annual tune ups for years

By William S. on 10/31/19
We were very pleased with Nick G. He explained everything that was completed and answered all questions we had. We appreciated how clean and neat he was!

By David & Susan M. on 10/30/19
Bel-o is consistently professional and reliable. Their service personnel are excellent and thorough. The office staff likewise is friendly and helpful. We will certainly keep our A/C and heating needs with Bel-o and highly recommend them.

By John O. on 10/29/19
James was Great and explained how to use the timer! Loved him!!!

By Denise O. on 10/29/19
Love James! He showed us how to program the furnace and customize the timer!

By Jason A. on 10/28/19
no comment

By GLENDA A. on 10/28/19
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all...
(View More)
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all plumbing situations, has fixed every problem we've had - and he's kind, supportive, and always there for us. We never want anyone else to help us with our plumbing needs - Ken is the Beloman for us!
(View Less)

By JEFF D. on 10/26/19
Great service provided by Zach. Very professional and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
239 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(745 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(206 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Jim L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
1 total review
Check out my Meet the Team video--> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nrZLJA-SRrw
By Mark V. on 02/17/16
I have been bailed out of sweltering heat and discomfort by the Belo-Man on a few occasions. Jim, Jerry and the rest of the staff are more than repair people to me, they are friends and valued business associates of mine. I'm extremely happy with how quickly they r...
(View More)
I have been bailed out of sweltering heat and discomfort by the Belo-Man on a few occasions. Jim, Jerry and the rest of the staff are more than repair people to me, they are friends and valued business associates of mine. I'm extremely happy with how quickly they responded to our needs!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.