CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Lee & Leslie B. on 05/15/19
Sorry Colby I kept calling you mark your service was outstanding and belo’s prices are fair. We will be having you come back to replace water heater. Thank you so very much Lee and Lori Boswell

By Stephanie L. on 05/13/19
Always courteous, professional, this company is the best, no matter what services you're getting from them!

By Lee H. on 05/11/19
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several ti...
(View More)
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several times and have always done an outstanding job. I've had interactions with several of the other folks that work at Bel-O and everyone is a credit to outstanding customer service, technical expertise and quality attitude. I've recommended Bel-O to everyone that mentions needing plumbing or HVAC service or work. My daughter had a new heating system put into her very old house based on my recommendations - and the folks at Bel-O hit a home run!!!
(View Less)

By Sally W. on 05/09/19
excellent service as usual - Beloman has great employees

By Dennis on 05/09/19
James was informative and efficient. He let me know what he was doing and why. I am really happy to know that he will be taking care of our air conditioning system going forward. Thank you BELOMAN!

By Janet L. on 05/08/19
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time a...
(View More)
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time and did the same thing when he left. You just don’t get that kind of service from people. He listened to what I wanted, inspected the heat ducts found what the problem was and gave me a solution of what to do instead of taking my money. He gave me a solution to try first before I spent the money. Being an old single woman I always feel like I’m easy prey but Jerry has renewed my faith in humanity!
(View Less)

By Vince R. on 05/08/19
He did my springtime check up and I give him a thumbs up. He was very helpful and very nice.

By Sylvan Z. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Jack O. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Wayne and H. on 05/06/19
We had another great service experience today. Your technicians are friendly, efficient and professional. We will continue to be customers for many years to come.

By NORMAN S. on 05/04/19
Nick is very thorough in his work, courteous and just did an excellent job. He’s a true asset to Bel-O!

By Kelly A. on 05/03/19
Bernard is the best. Always so helpful. the dispatch team is always right there to help. Best company ever

By David & Susan M. on 05/01/19
We've been with Beloman for years and their service is excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

By Loren L. on 04/30/19
Zach was on time and did a thorough and professional job as he always does.

By Patricia G. on 04/29/19
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to h...
(View More)
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to have him as a service technician.
(View Less)

By Stephanie O. on 04/29/19
thoroughness of their inspection

By Marjorie R. on 04/29/19
They are very professional and I have been doing business with them since 1987. I never call anyone else whether its heating, plumbing or termite inspections. I have never been disappointed in there service in all these years.

By Mary T. on 04/29/19
Val was our service man for a plumbing job. Excellent all the way around,

By Bob R. on 04/28/19
James was great and there service great.

By Danelle D. on 04/26/19
Andy and Jacob were amazing! They were both so respectful, kind and PATIENT!! Could not have ever asked for a better team, they are always welcome in our home, whether it be professional or just a friendly chat!! Their work was stellar, great team work!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
232 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(680 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(201 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Jim F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
93 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AaiQnHMFrJY
By Lisa C. on 03/25/19
Jim F and Andy were professional and helpful with our new installation and didn’t leave until all our questions were answered

By JOHN & BLANCA P. on 11/30/18
Beloman has serviced our home for many years. They are efficient, honest, and reasonable. Ken loves my dog Eva. Jimmy came today to do the yearly maintenance on my furnance and he was awesome. Thank you guys.

By Tom M. on 11/27/18
Jim was thorough and went the extra mile to make sure the leak in my humidifier was fixed and both were working properly. First class courteous service. Very professional. He also made sure I understood what was going on and how he fixed it. Another excellent Beloman team member.

By ROBIN J. on 11/15/18
I woke up to 5" of snow and a furnace not working. I did what I could, checking batteries in thermostat, circuit breaker, etc. I called BELOMAN because my previous repair man retired and recommended them. I was pleasantly surprised to hear that a service tech. coul...
(View More)
I woke up to 5" of snow and a furnace not working. I did what I could, checking batteries in thermostat, circuit breaker, etc. I called BELOMAN because my previous repair man retired and recommended them. I was pleasantly surprised to hear that a service tech. could be here within 3 hours. Jim was my tech. He is VERY professional and knew exactly what needed to be done and had everything in his truck that he needed to get my furnace going. My black labs enjoyed him too. Thank you Jim.
(View Less)

By Carroll C. on 10/26/18
Of course we give very high reviews of Belo and especially Jim. Always like his visit- professionally and socially. He is a fine young man.

By Shirley W. on 10/25/18
I have been a customer of Belo for over 15 yers and have always been happy with their service. Jim F. did my winterizing service today and he is very efficient and friendly. I would give him 5 stars.

By Coy J. on 10/23/18
He was attentive to all of my questions and got it up to speed again

By Reuben G. on 10/22/18
Beloman was able to come out within a few days of calling. Our boiler was winterized, Jim F. stayed late on a Friday to get it running. After needing a part, he came out to finish a few days later and stayed late again. Very happy with our service and with Jim F. H...
(View More)
Beloman was able to come out within a few days of calling. Our boiler was winterized, Jim F. stayed late on a Friday to get it running. After needing a part, he came out to finish a few days later and stayed late again. Very happy with our service and with Jim F. He was very professional and friendly and made a point to explain all of the work he did. Our system runs great now and just in time for winter.
(View Less)

By John S. on 10/12/18
Beloman employee, Jim, has been servicing my furnace and A/C for 7 years. He is very friendly and efficient. The office personnel are "super" as well; they always call me when Jim is on his way to my house. I recommend Beloman to anyone who is looking for a heating/AC company.

By Roberta Z. on 10/12/18
Professional,efficient,polite, friendly

By Roselle T. on 10/11/18
Jim F. was a nice young man. He was on time or a bit early and got it done quickly then was on his way. Clayton helped me a few weeks back and he was nice and helpful as well. These two guys did a good job and I really appreciate them and how comfortable I felt with them here.

By Kirsten P. on 08/31/18
Jim F was awesome fixing my broken A.C. unit. He was prompt, professional and friendly. Highly recommend!!

By Laura A. on 06/18/18
He was wonderful!! He was pleasanta and diagnosed the problem immediately. He arrived on time and I was amazed at how professional and nice he was!

By Joel S. on 06/04/18
Jim was very efficient and one of the nicest people he's ever met. He was a very smart guy. Colby was very nice, very knowledgeable and very helpful. These are not only two of the best service men I've ever encountered, but also two of the greatest guys I've ever m...
(View More)
Jim was very efficient and one of the nicest people he's ever met. He was a very smart guy. Colby was very nice, very knowledgeable and very helpful. These are not only two of the best service men I've ever encountered, but also two of the greatest guys I've ever met. Beth is also super nice, very helpful and a delight to talk to. Excellent company all the way around. 5 Stars for everyone!
(View Less)

By Dan M. on 05/24/18
Jim was very professional. Work done on time. Would recommend Jim.

By Kathryn B. on 05/14/18
hey there . . we had our a/c check up on May 10, 2018 and everything checked out. Belloman always kept us up-to-date on when they were coming. Thank you !!

By Coy J. on 05/10/18
He pointed out things that I need done and saved me a lot of headache!

By Sherman W. on 05/10/18
As usual, Jim and Yvonne from Bel-O did an excellent job servicing my A/C unit.

By Joan S. on 05/09/18
I highly recommend BELOMAN for your heating and cooling needs. Their employees are very knowledgeable and prompt.

By Jerry C. on 05/08/18
Jim is very skilled at his job. He explained everything about the air conditioner so well. I am pleased that we were fortunate to have this young man install our unit. He's a great guy to talk with. He should get six stars or more.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.