CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Doris W. on 07/13/19
No comment

By Patrick B. on 07/12/19
Bel-O has provided all my needs for hvac and plumbing for the past 30 years. I highly recommended them for those services for anyone that needs them.

By Denise M. on 07/09/19
Best in town! Reliable, dependable, and always friendly but professional!

By Linda W. on 07/02/19
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely se...
(View More)
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely service. Love working with her. I look forward to many more (at least 3) years to working with her.
(View Less)

By Patrick P. on 07/02/19
Review Date: Jul 02 2019 11:40 am Customer Name: Donald Jackson Employee Name: David S. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By kAREN J. on 06/30/19
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how...
(View More)
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how it worked and what we could do with it. They were polite and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone who is having service from Beloman. Thank you Andy and Jacob for a job well done.
(View Less)

By TED L. on 06/27/19
The office team is courteous and efficient, even for rescheduling. Techs are well informed and capable, very courteous, showing concern for our property while working. I think pricing is probably reasonable compared to some others. Used them for 25+ years.

By JEFF H. on 06/26/19
no comment

By Gary S. on 06/26/19
Arrived ahead of scheduled time and quickly addressed the issue. Val was courteous and thorough in his ability to quickly resolve my issue.

By Brian M. on 06/25/19
Very reliable and no non-sense. Always have gotten quality work on a/c, furnace and generator service (including original installation).

By Rhonda F. on 06/23/19
efficient and pleasant

By Bernetta V. on 06/20/19
Beloman is a great company. I get nervous about hiring people to fix anything in my house that's going to be expensive because I want it done right. Ken P. was professional and very knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed it. I appreciate the thoroughness! Al...
(View More)
Beloman is a great company. I get nervous about hiring people to fix anything in my house that's going to be expensive because I want it done right. Ken P. was professional and very knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed it. I appreciate the thoroughness! Also, I want to thank the tech that walked me through another problem over the phone. I love that service!! Thank you and keep up the great work.
(View Less)

By CHRIS B. on 06/19/19
The best.

By Frank W. on 06/19/19
Review Date: Jun 19 2019 5:56 am Customer Name: RON VANDERBLOOMER Employee Name: Derek D. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Floyd R. on 06/17/19
Very good job

By ANDREA L. on 06/14/19
Jason has been to my home before. Each time he is very courteous and thorough. I am very satisfied with Bel-O and would recommend them to anyone.

By BETTY E. on 06/14/19
If they were not great I would not still be with after 40 years....punctual, very knowledgeable,understanding, helpful, friendly and above all I feel very trustworthy !

By Gene K. on 06/14/19
BELOMAN is the best because of the individuals they have onboard! Always a pleasant and rewarding experience with Belo. Have been with them for 16 years and very pleased with their courtesy, professionalism, and expertise in their chosen field.

By Mrs Harry T. on 06/10/19
Thank you for the excellent service for my air conditioner

By Susan C. on 06/08/19
I have been a customer of Beloman for many years. Jason came out to service my air conditioner. He was very efficient, professional and helpful. I will continue to remain a customer of Beloman
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
233 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(703 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(203 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Jim F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
95 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AaiQnHMFrJY
By Frank W. on 06/19/19
Review Date: Jun 19 2019 5:56 am Customer Name: RON VANDERBLOOMER Employee Name: Derek D. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Paul S. on 05/02/19
Jim F. is friendly, professional, courteous, efficient and takes the time to explain things. The service tech and office personnel provide great service!

By Lisa C. on 03/25/19
Jim F and Andy were professional and helpful with our new installation and didn’t leave until all our questions were answered

By JOHN & BLANCA P. on 11/30/18
Beloman has serviced our home for many years. They are efficient, honest, and reasonable. Ken loves my dog Eva. Jimmy came today to do the yearly maintenance on my furnance and he was awesome. Thank you guys.

By Tom M. on 11/27/18
Jim was thorough and went the extra mile to make sure the leak in my humidifier was fixed and both were working properly. First class courteous service. Very professional. He also made sure I understood what was going on and how he fixed it. Another excellent Beloman team member.

By ROBIN J. on 11/15/18
I woke up to 5" of snow and a furnace not working. I did what I could, checking batteries in thermostat, circuit breaker, etc. I called BELOMAN because my previous repair man retired and recommended them. I was pleasantly surprised to hear that a service tech. coul...
(View More)
I woke up to 5" of snow and a furnace not working. I did what I could, checking batteries in thermostat, circuit breaker, etc. I called BELOMAN because my previous repair man retired and recommended them. I was pleasantly surprised to hear that a service tech. could be here within 3 hours. Jim was my tech. He is VERY professional and knew exactly what needed to be done and had everything in his truck that he needed to get my furnace going. My black labs enjoyed him too. Thank you Jim.
(View Less)

By Carroll C. on 10/26/18
Of course we give very high reviews of Belo and especially Jim. Always like his visit- professionally and socially. He is a fine young man.

By Shirley W. on 10/25/18
I have been a customer of Belo for over 15 yers and have always been happy with their service. Jim F. did my winterizing service today and he is very efficient and friendly. I would give him 5 stars.

By Coy J. on 10/23/18
He was attentive to all of my questions and got it up to speed again

By Reuben G. on 10/22/18
Beloman was able to come out within a few days of calling. Our boiler was winterized, Jim F. stayed late on a Friday to get it running. After needing a part, he came out to finish a few days later and stayed late again. Very happy with our service and with Jim F. H...
(View More)
Beloman was able to come out within a few days of calling. Our boiler was winterized, Jim F. stayed late on a Friday to get it running. After needing a part, he came out to finish a few days later and stayed late again. Very happy with our service and with Jim F. He was very professional and friendly and made a point to explain all of the work he did. Our system runs great now and just in time for winter.
(View Less)

By John S. on 10/12/18
Beloman employee, Jim, has been servicing my furnace and A/C for 7 years. He is very friendly and efficient. The office personnel are "super" as well; they always call me when Jim is on his way to my house. I recommend Beloman to anyone who is looking for a heating/AC company.

By Roberta Z. on 10/12/18
Professional,efficient,polite, friendly

By Roselle T. on 10/11/18
Jim F. was a nice young man. He was on time or a bit early and got it done quickly then was on his way. Clayton helped me a few weeks back and he was nice and helpful as well. These two guys did a good job and I really appreciate them and how comfortable I felt with them here.

By Kirsten P. on 08/31/18
Jim F was awesome fixing my broken A.C. unit. He was prompt, professional and friendly. Highly recommend!!

By Laura A. on 06/18/18
He was wonderful!! He was pleasanta and diagnosed the problem immediately. He arrived on time and I was amazed at how professional and nice he was!

By Joel S. on 06/04/18
Jim was very efficient and one of the nicest people he's ever met. He was a very smart guy. Colby was very nice, very knowledgeable and very helpful. These are not only two of the best service men I've ever encountered, but also two of the greatest guys I've ever m...
(View More)
Jim was very efficient and one of the nicest people he's ever met. He was a very smart guy. Colby was very nice, very knowledgeable and very helpful. These are not only two of the best service men I've ever encountered, but also two of the greatest guys I've ever met. Beth is also super nice, very helpful and a delight to talk to. Excellent company all the way around. 5 Stars for everyone!
(View Less)

By Dan M. on 05/24/18
Jim was very professional. Work done on time. Would recommend Jim.

By Kathryn B. on 05/14/18
hey there . . we had our a/c check up on May 10, 2018 and everything checked out. Belloman always kept us up-to-date on when they were coming. Thank you !!

By Coy J. on 05/10/18
He pointed out things that I need done and saved me a lot of headache!

By Sherman W. on 05/10/18
As usual, Jim and Yvonne from Bel-O did an excellent job servicing my A/C unit.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.