CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Loretta B. on 06/01/20
Thank you! I am very satisfied with my service. He wore shoe covers and a mask and was very polite and did great job. I am very pleased.

By Dennis P. on 05/28/20
Thanks for helping me get started here at Beloman, much appreciated!

By Dennis P. on 05/28/20
I'm a new guy at Beloman, Peggy has been a great help in getting started here, Thanks Peggy!

By Allan K. on 05/27/20
Just great! Worked hard all day!

By Roger R. on 05/20/20
John Krieg did a great job. He was very professional, took time to explain what he was doing and repairing and I was really appreciative of what he did and how he acted. He did one heck of a good job and I really appreciated it. No doubt about that. I’m an old ma...
(View More)
John Krieg did a great job. He was very professional, took time to explain what he was doing and repairing and I was really appreciative of what he did and how he acted. He did one heck of a good job and I really appreciated it. No doubt about that. I’m an old man and he took the time to explain everything and I just thought he did great.
(View Less)

By Charles K. on 05/20/20
I received a quote to have a compressor replaced on my two year old air conditioner. There were two figures on there, one for the compressor and one for the refrigerant. When I spoke with the office to approve the quote I asked if the compressor cost was covered un...
(View More)
I received a quote to have a compressor replaced on my two year old air conditioner. There were two figures on there, one for the compressor and one for the refrigerant. When I spoke with the office to approve the quote I asked if the compressor cost was covered under warranty and she said yes so my assumption was I would only be paying for the refrigerant which was 420 dollars. When the job was done I was billed over 1200 dollars because they don’t put the labor cost on their quotes. Deceptive practice in my opinion. Anywhere else I have ever been to have anything worked on, the labor charge is listed on a quote. I will be looking for someone else to work on my heating and cooling issues from here on out but I’m sure they don’t care. Their employees by the way were very polite.
(View Less)

By John G. on 05/19/20
Ken P - knew what he was doing and did a good job

By Nicholas T. on 05/13/20
John Davinroy was the plumber that I worked with for my sewer line issue. I appreciate someone like John who is experienced and a straight shooter. He was honest about what needed to be done to get my sewer flowing again. He told me of possible concerns he had and ...
(View More)
John Davinroy was the plumber that I worked with for my sewer line issue. I appreciate someone like John who is experienced and a straight shooter. He was honest about what needed to be done to get my sewer flowing again. He told me of possible concerns he had and never tried to sell me something that I didn’t need. John put me at ease when another plumbing company came out and said I needed an entire sewer replacement and it would cost $9,000. The very first thing John said to me was that I absolutely do not need a new sewer. He saved my family a lot of money, time and a back yard. His estimate was exactly spot on to what the bill was. There were no hidden fees or additional costs. His team was very professional and all wore masks. They cleaned up after themselves and I have no complaints or suggestions. I could not be happier. Thank you John Davinroy for being honest with me and for the excellent service. All the office workers I talked to were also polite and helpful. It was a pleasure working with John Davinroy and Beloman!!!
(View Less)

By Jhohm1210@gmail.com on 05/05/20
I always insisted on Gage’s father to take care of our heating and cooling needs. I am so happy to report that Gage has definitely proved that honesty and outstanding service runs in the family. Beloman is the only company I will use!

By Steve. K. on 04/18/20
We have had Clayton out numerous times to service our furnace and central air unit. He is the best technician in our opinion and we highly recommend him to our friends. He is very knowledgeable and explains all that he is doing.

By Jacob P. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Lawrence M. on 12/26/19
I have used them for years both to take care of the maintenance of my furnace/AC but also have had them do some plumbing work (upgrade my house’s water service and upgrade my pipes in the basement from old galvanized to copper). They always do the job right the first time.

By TED L. on 12/24/19
Excellent notifications on timing, and very punctual. Gage was extremely courteous and helpful. I have used this company for many years; they are dependable and responsive.

By KATHY S. on 12/23/19
Both the dispatch team and Technician, Gage did their usual great job of keeping me updated and servicing our furnace. Jim S

By Steve C. on 12/20/19
The yearly maintenance on my furnace was thorough and speedy, as always.

By Sharon w. on 12/20/19
Jason. John and Steve did an amazing job! I would recommend them to my grandma!

By Bette R. on 12/19/19
Security that knowing your furnace and AC are being taken care of and working properly. Also knowing that if there is a problem your repair request has priority

By Robert F. on 12/18/19
Belo installed my unit 10 years ago. Zach has been my service tech for 9 years. He does a great job taking care of my air in the spring and furnace in winter. He is a great guy and nic e to work with.

By RHONDA F. on 12/17/19
efficient and friendly

By BARRY R. on 12/11/19
Nick Super job no issues
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
244 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(765 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(209 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Jim F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
98 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AaiQnHMFrJY
By Loretta B. on 06/01/20
Thank you! I am very satisfied with my service. He wore shoe covers and a mask and was very polite and did great job. I am very pleased.

By Carroll C. on 11/24/19
The operators who answered our call were very professional and courteous. Then, of course, we appreciate Jim's good, reliable work. You are good folks. Thanks

By Saverio C. on 10/10/19
I highly recommend Beloman . Great service. Professional, courteous and on time. I’ve been using Beloman for approx. 12 years. Never a bad experience.

By Frank W. on 06/19/19
Review Date: Jun 19 2019 5:56 am Customer Name: RON VANDERBLOOMER Employee Name: Derek D. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Paul S. on 05/02/19
Jim F. is friendly, professional, courteous, efficient and takes the time to explain things. The service tech and office personnel provide great service!

By Lisa C. on 03/25/19
Jim F and Andy were professional and helpful with our new installation and didn’t leave until all our questions were answered

By JOHN & BLANCA P. on 11/30/18
Beloman has serviced our home for many years. They are efficient, honest, and reasonable. Ken loves my dog Eva. Jimmy came today to do the yearly maintenance on my furnance and he was awesome. Thank you guys.

By Tom M. on 11/27/18
Jim was thorough and went the extra mile to make sure the leak in my humidifier was fixed and both were working properly. First class courteous service. Very professional. He also made sure I understood what was going on and how he fixed it. Another excellent Beloman team member.

By ROBIN J. on 11/15/18
I woke up to 5" of snow and a furnace not working. I did what I could, checking batteries in thermostat, circuit breaker, etc. I called BELOMAN because my previous repair man retired and recommended them. I was pleasantly surprised to hear that a service tech. coul...
(View More)
I woke up to 5" of snow and a furnace not working. I did what I could, checking batteries in thermostat, circuit breaker, etc. I called BELOMAN because my previous repair man retired and recommended them. I was pleasantly surprised to hear that a service tech. could be here within 3 hours. Jim was my tech. He is VERY professional and knew exactly what needed to be done and had everything in his truck that he needed to get my furnace going. My black labs enjoyed him too. Thank you Jim.
(View Less)

By Carroll C. on 10/26/18
Of course we give very high reviews of Belo and especially Jim. Always like his visit- professionally and socially. He is a fine young man.

By Shirley W. on 10/25/18
I have been a customer of Belo for over 15 yers and have always been happy with their service. Jim F. did my winterizing service today and he is very efficient and friendly. I would give him 5 stars.

By Coy J. on 10/23/18
He was attentive to all of my questions and got it up to speed again

By Reuben G. on 10/22/18
Beloman was able to come out within a few days of calling. Our boiler was winterized, Jim F. stayed late on a Friday to get it running. After needing a part, he came out to finish a few days later and stayed late again. Very happy with our service and with Jim F. H...
(View More)
Beloman was able to come out within a few days of calling. Our boiler was winterized, Jim F. stayed late on a Friday to get it running. After needing a part, he came out to finish a few days later and stayed late again. Very happy with our service and with Jim F. He was very professional and friendly and made a point to explain all of the work he did. Our system runs great now and just in time for winter.
(View Less)

By John S. on 10/12/18
Beloman employee, Jim, has been servicing my furnace and A/C for 7 years. He is very friendly and efficient. The office personnel are "super" as well; they always call me when Jim is on his way to my house. I recommend Beloman to anyone who is looking for a heating/AC company.

By Roberta Z. on 10/12/18
Professional,efficient,polite, friendly

By Roselle T. on 10/11/18
Jim F. was a nice young man. He was on time or a bit early and got it done quickly then was on his way. Clayton helped me a few weeks back and he was nice and helpful as well. These two guys did a good job and I really appreciate them and how comfortable I felt with them here.

By Kirsten P. on 08/31/18
Jim F was awesome fixing my broken A.C. unit. He was prompt, professional and friendly. Highly recommend!!

By Laura A. on 06/18/18
He was wonderful!! He was pleasanta and diagnosed the problem immediately. He arrived on time and I was amazed at how professional and nice he was!

By Joel S. on 06/04/18
Jim was very efficient and one of the nicest people he's ever met. He was a very smart guy. Colby was very nice, very knowledgeable and very helpful. These are not only two of the best service men I've ever encountered, but also two of the greatest guys I've ever m...
(View More)
Jim was very efficient and one of the nicest people he's ever met. He was a very smart guy. Colby was very nice, very knowledgeable and very helpful. These are not only two of the best service men I've ever encountered, but also two of the greatest guys I've ever met. Beth is also super nice, very helpful and a delight to talk to. Excellent company all the way around. 5 Stars for everyone!
(View Less)

By Dan M. on 05/24/18
Jim was very professional. Work done on time. Would recommend Jim.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.