CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Linda B. on 11/15/19
Brittany reached out to our Annual Thanksgiving Luncheon to provide free bottles of water for our guests. She was professional and efficient and was a pleasure to work with. Kiddos to Brittany!

By JOHN S. on 11/12/19
Timely, efficient, and polite

By Hunter K. on 11/12/19
Great customer service! Beloman will come out and get your furnace up and running rain or shine, sleet or snow. Fair prices, speedy service, and friendly/skilled/experienced technicians.

By Vladimir H. on 11/08/19
James was very informative and brought a few things to our attention, which we greatly appreciated. He was looking out for our best intentions, things maybe we didn't know before. He didn't just want to do service and run. We appreciate that.

By Larry O. on 11/08/19
bel-o is efficient and polite and explains everything. Have never had a problem with any of the technicians.

By Philip B. on 11/07/19
Friendly and helpful

By Matt F. on 11/06/19
Always quick and helpful when they come out to service our A/C and Heat at home & work. My usual technicians Jimmy & Clayton are the best. Thanks.

By Frank L. on 11/02/19
Clayton always does excellent work for me.Today we tackled the problems of cracks in the bakelite finish that would lead to Co gasses emmitted into the basement.He always goes that extra step for my safety and security.thank you Clayton!!

By Dennis F. on 11/02/19
Quality service, on time for appointments. Tech is very knowledgeable. Martin does a great job and is very friendly. Had Belo for my bi-annual tune ups for years

By William S. on 10/31/19
We were very pleased with Nick G. He explained everything that was completed and answered all questions we had. We appreciated how clean and neat he was!

By David & Susan M. on 10/30/19
Bel-o is consistently professional and reliable. Their service personnel are excellent and thorough. The office staff likewise is friendly and helpful. We will certainly keep our A/C and heating needs with Bel-o and highly recommend them.

By John O. on 10/29/19
James was Great and explained how to use the timer! Loved him!!!

By Denise O. on 10/29/19
Love James! He showed us how to program the furnace and customize the timer!

By Jason A. on 10/28/19
no comment

By GLENDA A. on 10/28/19
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all...
(View More)
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all plumbing situations, has fixed every problem we've had - and he's kind, supportive, and always there for us. We never want anyone else to help us with our plumbing needs - Ken is the Beloman for us!
(View Less)

By JEFF D. on 10/26/19
Great service provided by Zach. Very professional and efficient.

By Walter A. on 10/24/19
Both technicians I saw were professional and efficient. I would recommend them for future work.

By Stephaine O. on 10/24/19
good service and Dustin explained the cost of a new unit as well as how the humidifier works

By John H. on 10/23/19
Great company. They have serviced my air conditioner and furnace for years. And have provided plumbing services as well. It was easy making an appointment for the furnace service. Received reminders by email, phone and mail. This was the first time that Ken came to...
(View More)
Great company. They have serviced my air conditioner and furnace for years. And have provided plumbing services as well. It was easy making an appointment for the furnace service. Received reminders by email, phone and mail. This was the first time that Ken came to service my furnace. He is courteous, friendly, and has years of experience, and did a thorough job.
(View Less)

By Tami L. on 10/23/19
Gage is a wonderful service technician. He is nice, efficient, and explains everything thoroughly. We highly recommend Gage and Beloman.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Andy A
31 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Zach H
20 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Martin V
40 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Ken H
24 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
BEL-O MAN .
60 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Jerry H
40 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Jerry H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
48 total reviews
Check out my Meet the Team video here --> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PTQ4HC-ae4o
By Tony H. on 05/02/16
Jerry and the tech's were great!! He answered all of my questions and helped me pick the best most economical option for my home.I would only use Beloman for my a/c heating & plumbing needs!!!

By Michael S. on 04/26/16
I called Belo and spoke with Jerry (VP Residential Sales) about a mild odor coming from our vents. I told him we already had the air ducts and coils cleaned the previous fall. He volunteered to come out and take a look around and see if there was anything they co...
(View More)
I called Belo and spoke with Jerry (VP Residential Sales) about a mild odor coming from our vents. I told him we already had the air ducts and coils cleaned the previous fall. He volunteered to come out and take a look around and see if there was anything they could do to assist. A couple days later Jerry arrived as scheduled. He walked through our house and asked some questions. He looked at our whole HVAC system and said that it looked great and he wouldn't recommend we do anything besides deodorize our system. Based upon prior experiences with other HVAC companies *cough cough Spengler*, when Jerry initially suggested he come out to take a look I was fully expecting the hard sale on an entire new HVAC. Jerry provided the exact opposite, a honest evaluation of our system and a recommendation that was best for us, not for Belo. For his honesty, Jerry has earned my business in the future when I do actually need a new system. Thanks again Jerry.
(View Less)

By Robert T. on 03/03/16
He was professional, honest, and up front with his assessment. I would recommend Belo for any heating and cooling problems. Also, he was very prompt, here right at our appointment time.

By Mike G. on 02/18/16
The definition of 5 star service. Call Jerry for all you home air conditioning needs.

By jay t. on 02/17/16
Jerry Harrington has been to our house numerous times over the years. He is always on time, professional, courteous and funny! He is extremely knowledgeable, and doesn't try to up-sell services not needed. Jerry always clearly explains what is needed and the opt...
(View More)
Jerry Harrington has been to our house numerous times over the years. He is always on time, professional, courteous and funny! He is extremely knowledgeable, and doesn't try to up-sell services not needed. Jerry always clearly explains what is needed and the options available. The job is always done to our complete satisfaction!
(View Less)

By Lisa Y. on 02/17/16
My water heater went out the week of Christmas on a Sunday and Jerry had the crew out the next day! They showed up on time, were friendly, professional, courteous and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend them for any heating, cooling or plumbing needs.

By Marcel B. on 02/10/16
Jerry and everyone at Bel-o Man are incredibly knowledgable and honest. You can trust that they are giving you the best advice for your situation, not trying to upsell you.

By Patrik on 02/08/16
Excellent, honest, friendly service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.