CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Lawrence M. on 12/26/19
I have used them for years both to take care of the maintenance of my furnace/AC but also have had them do some plumbing work (upgrade my house’s water service and upgrade my pipes in the basement from old galvanized to copper). They always do the job right the first time.

By TED L. on 12/24/19
Excellent notifications on timing, and very punctual. Gage was extremely courteous and helpful. I have used this company for many years; they are dependable and responsive.

By KATHY S. on 12/23/19
Both the dispatch team and Technician, Gage did their usual great job of keeping me updated and servicing our furnace. Jim S

By Steve C. on 12/20/19
The yearly maintenance on my furnace was thorough and speedy, as always.

By Sharon w. on 12/20/19
Jason. John and Steve did an amazing job! I would recommend them to my grandma!

By Bette R. on 12/19/19
Security that knowing your furnace and AC are being taken care of and working properly. Also knowing that if there is a problem your repair request has priority

By Robert F. on 12/18/19
Belo installed my unit 10 years ago. Zach has been my service tech for 9 years. He does a great job taking care of my air in the spring and furnace in winter. He is a great guy and nic e to work with.

By RHONDA F. on 12/17/19
efficient and friendly

By BARRY R. on 12/11/19
Nick Super job no issues

By Rick & Arlene O. on 12/10/19
The technician was knowledgeable and did a good job. up on being ask to set clock on thermostat he forgot to reprogram unit and we woke up to a 62 degree house. As the owner , it took me time to locate the technical data on-line to do the job my-self.

By Susan C. on 12/07/19
I recently replaced my furnace and air conditioner. I used Beloman mainly because I have been a customer for several years. The estimator, Jeff came and gave me a very good price. I was very satisfied with Andy and Ken's work. They did the install in a professi...
(View More)
I recently replaced my furnace and air conditioner. I used Beloman mainly because I have been a customer for several years. The estimator, Jeff came and gave me a very good price. I was very satisfied with Andy and Ken's work. They did the install in a professional timely manner. I will continue to be a customer of Beloman for many years to come. I have never had an issue with any of their service both for HVAC and pest control
(View Less)

By Karen L. on 12/06/19
Your employees are the best. John was great!

By Donald W. on 12/04/19
Gage M

By Janiece K. on 12/04/19
Outstanding customer service from your entire team. It’s why we stay with Belo-man. Awesome people, awesome service.

By Ron O. on 11/30/19
Jim was really friendly and ready to explain our concerns and left us his personal number if our furnace continued to malfunction. Who else would have done that?

By shaun m. on 11/29/19
from start to finish the professionalism quality and craftsmanship from your employees surpassed all expectations would not hesitate to recommend to others thanks to Andy A Jacob G Scott M Jerry H

By Gary A. on 11/29/19
Excellent service. Have used Belo for over 20 years and have always been satisfied.

By GLORIA I. on 11/28/19
Had great and reliable service by Martin V. for regular servicing of our boiler heater

By Bill S. on 11/28/19
I ALWAYS ask for Gage by name. He has been my go-to man for a long time. He knows his stuff and gets the job done RIGHT the FIRST TIME.

By Mike B. on 11/26/19
Very professional , polite
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
243 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(763 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(208 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Jerry H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
48 total reviews
Check out my Meet the Team video here --> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PTQ4HC-ae4o
By shaun m. on 11/29/19
from start to finish the professionalism quality and craftsmanship from your employees surpassed all expectations would not hesitate to recommend to others thanks to Andy A Jacob G Scott M Jerry H

By Janet L. on 05/08/19
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time a...
(View More)
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time and did the same thing when he left. You just don’t get that kind of service from people. He listened to what I wanted, inspected the heat ducts found what the problem was and gave me a solution of what to do instead of taking my money. He gave me a solution to try first before I spent the money. Being an old single woman I always feel like I’m easy prey but Jerry has renewed my faith in humanity!
(View Less)

By Randy H. on 03/05/19
Personable, professional, explained process and gave an honest assessment of our needs. There was no charge for the inspection. I have used them 2 other times and always felt like i was getting true professional service at a fair price.

By Tyler R. on 01/22/19
Jerry is a high integrity individual that I would trust in anyone I know's home. He provides excellent service and will never steer anyone wrong. Ask for him when you're looking for a bid and know you're going to get taken care of.

By Kathy Roche D. on 12/17/18
A big thanks to Jerry Harrington, the Belo-Man!! If you are looking for a guy who goes out of his way to get things done and done right - you will not go wrong with the Belo-Man. I highly recommend!!

By Eddie H. on 10/31/18
World-Class Service! ... Jerry is Amazing!

By William T. on 08/13/18
Beloman seem to be the most honest company in this area. I can confirm this after going through my Home Warranty and two other companies in the area. Jerry gave me an honest and straight forward honest opinion on what would be his best recommendation. They w...
(View More)
Beloman seem to be the most honest company in this area. I can confirm this after going through my Home Warranty and two other companies in the area. Jerry gave me an honest and straight forward honest opinion on what would be his best recommendation. They were the only company that suggested a repair would be more cost effective than trying to get a new unit. I would highly recommend this company if you are trying to find a company that is not looking to ripping you off.
(View Less)

By Liz K. on 07/30/18
We had our a/c go out on us on a Saturday in mid July in the St. Louis heat and Beloman sent out someone first thing Monday to check it out. It turns out our outdoor unit was original when the house was built which was 40 years ago so it desperately needed to be re...
(View More)
We had our a/c go out on us on a Saturday in mid July in the St. Louis heat and Beloman sent out someone first thing Monday to check it out. It turns out our outdoor unit was original when the house was built which was 40 years ago so it desperately needed to be replaced. Jerry H. came by to inspect everything and had our unit ordered that morning and we had our install on Friday by Kyle S. Both men were very courteous and professional and we had a nice cool house by that evening! We also noticed we had brown recluse spiders in the house, EEK and had them take care of that as well that same week. I would recommend Beloman to anyone who is in need of air conditioning, plumbing, heating and pest control. We are now lifelong customers!
(View Less)

By Virginia B. on 06/08/18
Thank you so much for your help and your search regarding the AC unit - also the guys were great in the installation portion. Thanks again - Virginia

By Eric S. on 04/27/18
Thank you so much Jerry for your quick response and prompt delivery of our new system. Also, please tell John K. and the crew that we felt that they all were great! Tell John I hope to see him at the races!

By David S. on 01/31/18
Just a note. These folks came out, priced a new furnace for me when my 26 year old one died. got an install date within 6 days of me having financing. Showed up on time on target. Got it in and the old one out in 7 hours for the price quoted AND swept the basement ...
(View More)
Just a note. These folks came out, priced a new furnace for me when my 26 year old one died. got an install date within 6 days of me having financing. Showed up on time on target. Got it in and the old one out in 7 hours for the price quoted AND swept the basement floor afterwards. If you need heating and cooling work and DON’T hire these people you are probably not getting your best value. Sincerly, SFC David A Szucs (Ret)
(View Less)

By Ron R. on 01/09/18
Compliments to all guys on a fantastic install job today. They did a fantatic job, were very courteous, very knowledgeable and was all around great service.

By Robert W. on 12/20/17
Jerry was very prompt with the estimate and getting our furnace scheduled to be replaced. Ken and Andy did a terrific k9b with the install and we couldn't be happier. Would recommend them to anyone needing work done.

By Shawn M. on 12/13/17
The furnace went out in our home overnight. I texted the Beloman hotline....AKA...Jerry Harrington's cell phone....and by 3:30pm...Technician Martin was on site making our lives much warmer. I highly recommend using Beloman and Jerry Harrington, you are going to ge...
(View More)
The furnace went out in our home overnight. I texted the Beloman hotline....AKA...Jerry Harrington's cell phone....and by 3:30pm...Technician Martin was on site making our lives much warmer. I highly recommend using Beloman and Jerry Harrington, you are going to get a Christmas card now! You are indeed THE man! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Gayle W. on 11/30/17
From the first day with Jerry estimating the cost to replace the 66 year old radiant heat boiler and with Ken P showing up on time and explaining all he was doing to replace the boiler in my home, I knew I was dealing with highly skilled, polite and friendly profes...
(View More)
From the first day with Jerry estimating the cost to replace the 66 year old radiant heat boiler and with Ken P showing up on time and explaining all he was doing to replace the boiler in my home, I knew I was dealing with highly skilled, polite and friendly professionals at BEL-O. Even with the setbacks of getting the old boiler up the tiny basement steps, no one lost their cool ! And also thanks to Dylan for doing such a fantastic job with clean up. Ready to enjoy my new heating system ! Thanks BEL-O
(View Less)

By Bruce and Tammy K. on 11/26/17
Without a doubt Jerry had us at hello. From the moment he entered our home to give us an estimate to replace our furnace and AC, Jerry was respectful of our property and of our time. He was informative, friendly, professional, and efficient. And he wore shoe cov...
(View More)
Without a doubt Jerry had us at hello. From the moment he entered our home to give us an estimate to replace our furnace and AC, Jerry was respectful of our property and of our time. He was informative, friendly, professional, and efficient. And he wore shoe covers upon entering our home which no other company did that we invited in for estimates. ( A small thing yes, but important to us. In fact, that one simple act of respect would have tipped the scales for us if anyone else would have even come close to the service Belo provided us.) Andy and Jacob were were kind, prompt, professional, and efficient and installed our new Carrier unit in one day as estimated. They took care of our property and left our home clean and undamaged after the project was complete. We would 100% recommend the Belo team for your heating and cooling needs. We will certainly be using them in the future for ours. It's wonderful in 2017 to find a company that still shows respect to its customers.
(View Less)

By Amanda B. on 11/20/17
For our heating system, we have a boiler that heats water, then hot water flows through baseboard pipes in each room to radiate the heat. I always thought this system was uncommon, as we could Never find any HVAC company that knew how to work on boilers, & thus spe...
(View More)
For our heating system, we have a boiler that heats water, then hot water flows through baseboard pipes in each room to radiate the heat. I always thought this system was uncommon, as we could Never find any HVAC company that knew how to work on boilers, & thus spent 7 years limping through winter w/ unreliable heating as a result. We quickly came to dread winter after always fighting each day to keep the house above 55 degrees using expensive space heaters. Finally we learned the house above 55 degrees using expensive space heaters. Finally we learned BelO handles boilers, & I contacted Jerry H after my dad recommended him. Not only was Jerry happy to come check it out himself, he was Incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, & reassuring in every regard concerning how out new boiler would operate & how to get help should the need arise in the future. He understood all of our concerns after going so long w/o reliable heat, & was Most Accommodating in answering All my questions about the system & financing. I HIGHLY Recommend Him & BelO both!!! Furthermore, I’d like to Thank John Krieg as well, the serviceman who installed our new boiler. From start to finish, John was prompt, extremely courteous, & very thorough in ensuring that our new boiler was installed correctly & integrated efficiently into our existing pipe system, & also Happily & Thoroughly Helpful in answering all my questions regarding the system. I felt completely comfortable in his presence & his experience with these systems, & I Highly Recommend him as well! I Really cannot Thank BelO enough in giving us Reliable Heat after so Long!!!
(View Less)

By Beverly P. on 11/06/17
Review of your men who installed our HVAC system on Oct 2-4, 2017. All were very professional and answered any questions we asked. They did a fantastic job installing the HVAC System. We are very satisfied with the System. We will definitely recommend your company ...
(View More)
Review of your men who installed our HVAC system on Oct 2-4, 2017. All were very professional and answered any questions we asked. They did a fantastic job installing the HVAC System. We are very satisfied with the System. We will definitely recommend your company to our friends, neighbors, and relatives. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Tracy A. on 09/13/17
Excellent customer service ! You can tell within 5 minutes of them being in your home why they have such good reviews ! They are professional,knowledgeable and will do whatever it takes to take care of the customer. That's my kind of company.

By Marjorie R. on 08/18/17
Best services ever from Beloman service tech and salesman. Thanks Ken and Jerry for your honesty, advice, quick response and thoroughness in helping me make the smartest consumer decision.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.