CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Jacob P. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Lawrence M. on 12/26/19
I have used them for years both to take care of the maintenance of my furnace/AC but also have had them do some plumbing work (upgrade my house’s water service and upgrade my pipes in the basement from old galvanized to copper). They always do the job right the first time.

By TED L. on 12/24/19
Excellent notifications on timing, and very punctual. Gage was extremely courteous and helpful. I have used this company for many years; they are dependable and responsive.

By KATHY S. on 12/23/19
Both the dispatch team and Technician, Gage did their usual great job of keeping me updated and servicing our furnace. Jim S

By Steve C. on 12/20/19
The yearly maintenance on my furnace was thorough and speedy, as always.

By Sharon w. on 12/20/19
Jason. John and Steve did an amazing job! I would recommend them to my grandma!

By Bette R. on 12/19/19
Security that knowing your furnace and AC are being taken care of and working properly. Also knowing that if there is a problem your repair request has priority

By Robert F. on 12/18/19
Belo installed my unit 10 years ago. Zach has been my service tech for 9 years. He does a great job taking care of my air in the spring and furnace in winter. He is a great guy and nic e to work with.

By RHONDA F. on 12/17/19
efficient and friendly

By BARRY R. on 12/11/19
Nick Super job no issues

By Rick & Arlene O. on 12/10/19
The technician was knowledgeable and did a good job. up on being ask to set clock on thermostat he forgot to reprogram unit and we woke up to a 62 degree house. As the owner , it took me time to locate the technical data on-line to do the job my-self.

By Susan C. on 12/07/19
I recently replaced my furnace and air conditioner. I used Beloman mainly because I have been a customer for several years. The estimator, Jeff came and gave me a very good price. I was very satisfied with Andy and Ken's work. They did the install in a professi...
(View More)
I recently replaced my furnace and air conditioner. I used Beloman mainly because I have been a customer for several years. The estimator, Jeff came and gave me a very good price. I was very satisfied with Andy and Ken's work. They did the install in a professional timely manner. I will continue to be a customer of Beloman for many years to come. I have never had an issue with any of their service both for HVAC and pest control
(View Less)

By Mark H. on 12/07/19
I selected BELO to replace my twin HVAC systems in 2016. Since that time I have elected to participate in their annual start up maintenance program. This past year the service provided by the BELO technicians was absolutely superb. Beyond the outstanding courtesy e...
(View More)
I selected BELO to replace my twin HVAC systems in 2016. Since that time I have elected to participate in their annual start up maintenance program. This past year the service provided by the BELO technicians was absolutely superb. Beyond the outstanding courtesy extended by the technicians, I felt as though my investment in the program was well worth it. This winter’s start up by Clayton more than met my expectations for the contract maintenance on my furnaces. Courteous, engaging, and thorough, Clayton identified a couple of issues in both furnaces that might well have led to near term and possibly expensive repair requirements. I was completely impressed by Clayton’s initiative, candor and expertise. I can and will recommend BELO to any who will listen. A great company that cares.
(View Less)

By Karen L. on 12/06/19
Your employees are the best. John was great!

By Donald W. on 12/04/19
Gage M

By Janiece K. on 12/04/19
Outstanding customer service from your entire team. It’s why we stay with Belo-man. Awesome people, awesome service.

By Ron O. on 11/30/19
Jim was really friendly and ready to explain our concerns and left us his personal number if our furnace continued to malfunction. Who else would have done that?

By shaun m. on 11/29/19
from start to finish the professionalism quality and craftsmanship from your employees surpassed all expectations would not hesitate to recommend to others thanks to Andy A Jacob G Scott M Jerry H

By Gary A. on 11/29/19
Excellent service. Have used Belo for over 20 years and have always been satisfied.

By GLORIA I. on 11/28/19
Had great and reliable service by Martin V. for regular servicing of our boiler heater
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
243 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(765 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(208 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Jeff H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
19 total reviews
By Anne H. on 07/23/19
We thank you for your kind and courteous work with us in getting our AC up and running. Your efforts to get us our AC as soon as possible is much appreciated. Also, we commend Ken Proctor and Kyle for their kind and courteous and professional work installing our n...
(View More)
We thank you for your kind and courteous work with us in getting our AC up and running. Your efforts to get us our AC as soon as possible is much appreciated. Also, we commend Ken Proctor and Kyle for their kind and courteous and professional work installing our new AC at a time when it was much needed. We send you positive energies.
(View Less)

By Danelle D. on 04/26/19
Andy and Jacob were amazing! They were both so respectful, kind and PATIENT!! Could not have ever asked for a better team, they are always welcome in our home, whether it be professional or just a friendly chat!! Their work was stellar, great team work!!

By Bill J. on 04/05/19
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a...
(View More)
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a quote for a replacement system. The folks at Beloman couldn't have been nicer or easier to do business with from their CSR Yvonne, technician Ken and their guy Jeff who came out to quote the replacement system. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for HVAC service, maintenance or replacement. I have been around alot of companies both working for and now selling to and these folks know their stuff and their customer service is excellent. I highly recommend them. Thank you Beloman!
(View Less)

By Joseph W. on 03/26/19
Beloman has always hit a Home Run when providing our home technical advice and professional service, however today they hit a Grand Slam--Today Jeff their technician came into our home to review my request for Air Duct cleaning. The appointment was for 3:30 PM. He ...
(View More)
Beloman has always hit a Home Run when providing our home technical advice and professional service, however today they hit a Grand Slam--Today Jeff their technician came into our home to review my request for Air Duct cleaning. The appointment was for 3:30 PM. He was on time and very professional and reviewed the work that I thought I would need performed. He walked me through the process and reviewed the work he may have to perform. He was direct and gave me no sale pitch that I needed this or that, he looked into my vents and told me that we did not need to have our Air Duct/vents cleaned---I was very surprised because I had a few other companies contact me with quotes between $700 to $900.00 dollars. Not only was he truthful but he saved me a large amount of money. I have been with Beloman for at least 10 years for my heating and cooling maintenance and did not know they offered Air Duct/vent cleaning. So happy I called Beloman---this company does not try to sell you something you don’t need. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to have any type of work performed by them, they are a no nonsense company that has their customers interest above sales. Thank you Jeff and Beloman, you can rest assure we are very happy customers and we will pass this information on to all our friends. A rating----Five Stars
(View Less)

By Merle W. on 02/16/19
Every part of the process, from the sales discussions and consultations, to the final installation, went very smoothly. We felt that Beloman did a thorough and customer-centered service.

By Jayna W. on 09/20/18
Salesman "Jeff" and Kyle S. were both very professional and courteous, Kyle had to do the outside job at the hottest time of day. I was very relieved (and cooled) once the job was completed.

By Dennis W. on 09/11/18
We ended up needing a new AC, but we did the smart thing and purchased a new HVAC system. Jeff showed us and explained different units and helped us zero in the one that was best for our home and needs.

By Tom M. on 09/05/18
Jeff does an excellent job communicating and establishing a comfortable relationship with the customer. He will review all of the options but doesn't pressure you into something you don't need. You remain in control of the buying experience. He will also go out of ...
(View More)
Jeff does an excellent job communicating and establishing a comfortable relationship with the customer. He will review all of the options but doesn't pressure you into something you don't need. You remain in control of the buying experience. He will also go out of his way to make sure the job is done right and you are completely satisfied with your service. When the job is over you feel like you have support going forward and can contact him with any issue and it will be promptly addressed. Start to finish the my experience with Jeff H. was first rate.
(View Less)

By Bill R. on 05/07/18
BELOMAN is always a great company to work with. Polite, efficient and clean workers. Jeff, Jacob, and Andy were all great to deal with.

By Jack P. on 04/16/18
I want to give the guys a big shout out. They were all very nice and I will be doing business with them in the future. I think they did a fantastic job and we all really apprecate all that Belo has done for us.

By Chuck C. on 04/11/18
They did great. Fantastic job on the install and I really appreciate it.

By John D. on 02/21/18
We had Bello install a new heating and cooling system . The whole experience was good from the beginning. Jeff H was great explaining the systems they offer. Nick K and Scott R were great installing the system. They did the whole job in one day.

By Debra J. on 02/04/18
I love the Bello team. They all work together to give you the best service and are so helpful, working with you to find what is best for your situation. Service, installation and clean up, help in deciding what would work best for me. Did a great job. I would rate ...
(View More)
I love the Bello team. They all work together to give you the best service and are so helpful, working with you to find what is best for your situation. Service, installation and clean up, help in deciding what would work best for me. Did a great job. I would rate them at a 5+ on the star scale.
(View Less)

By Tim P. on 11/24/17
Jeff was very knowledgeable about the products we needed installed in our home. He provided the specs and prices for numerous products that would meet our needs. He made it real easy for us to chose the products we decided to install in our home.

By Jeff G. on 11/15/17
BEL-O did a great job with my new furnace and AC installation! Jeff and the guys were very professional, courteous and clean! I am so pleased and could not be happier! Thanks again for all your help!

By jeff h. on 07/01/17
Everything, from sales to installation to follow-up was handled flawlessly, professionally, not to mention on time. Couldn't have asked for better service.

By Richard K. on 06/28/17
Our new HVAC system sold to us by Jeff H. is proving to be all that was promised. It was very professionally installed by Ken P. and Andy. The work on removing the old system and installing the new equipment was done very neatly and timely. Great job Belo team

By Frank P. on 06/26/17
Ken and Mike showed a lot of interest in getting a complicated all day job done right. All of Kens sheet metal work fit perfectly, and was installed with precision to produce and good looking job. Mike is also a very experienced installer, did all the electrical wo...
(View More)
Ken and Mike showed a lot of interest in getting a complicated all day job done right. All of Kens sheet metal work fit perfectly, and was installed with precision to produce and good looking job. Mike is also a very experienced installer, did all the electrical work and a ton of extra work to be sure things were correct. Job was completed on time and on budget. Mike and Ken worked together when necessary showing a lot of comraderie and a pair of great attitudes. Jeff, the field rep that recommended the necessary heating and cooling equipment and priced the job followed up nicely. Another great attitude. All in all a pleasant business experience. Highly recommend both the company and these individuals.
(View Less)

By Jerry D. on 06/14/17
Prior to meeting with Jeff H. I had done extensive research on area HVAC brands and dealers. He worked with me on both needs and budget. I am extremely pleased with the unit he and I agreed upon, also with the education he gave me about the system. The installers -...
(View More)
Prior to meeting with Jeff H. I had done extensive research on area HVAC brands and dealers. He worked with me on both needs and budget. I am extremely pleased with the unit he and I agreed upon, also with the education he gave me about the system. The installers - Andy A., Ken P. and Scott M. - were very thorough and professional, great people.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.