CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Kathleen A. on 07/29/22
I have used Bel-O, and John Davinroy in the past and have always been very satisfied. They are very thorough and explain everything. The site is always clean when they complete their work. They are my go-to people for my plumbing needs.

By Tony A. on 04/28/22
I had a large plumbing project and needed a professional. I did my home work and found Beloman. 5 star ratings, 63 years in business and Google Guaranteed. Mark came out next business day, listened to exactly what I needed. Sent me a complete line for line detaile...
(View More)
I had a large plumbing project and needed a professional. I did my home work and found Beloman. 5 star ratings, 63 years in business and Google Guaranteed. Mark came out next business day, listened to exactly what I needed. Sent me a complete line for line detailed estimate in email. He went over each item on the phone and I was floored by the fair price. He explained we have a motto. We want to make a connection on each service offered and establish a “customer for life”. The work was completed in less than 2 days and “right the first time”. If you are looking for quality (Delta) parts, professional installation and a fair price; then look no further than Beloman. They sure made me a “customer for life”.
(View Less)

By Rita D. on 02/17/22
John was a breathe of fresh air start to finish. Did thorough research to diagnose my problem. Didn't just throw a bid in my hand. When I say John took time out of of his week to make sure he was solving my issue and not just applying a temporary fix that becomes m...
(View More)
John was a breathe of fresh air start to finish. Did thorough research to diagnose my problem. Didn't just throw a bid in my hand. When I say John took time out of of his week to make sure he was solving my issue and not just applying a temporary fix that becomes more expensive over time and more costly to repair. John gave me a hand shake which goes a long way in my book. John treated my home as if it was his own. He even waited to collect payment. That is the level of trust you look for in a company. I recommend Beloman Plumbing for all of your plumbing needs. Very reasonable honest & reasonable company!
(View Less)

By Rita D. on 02/14/22
no comment

By Lee H H. on 12/22/21
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. The latest event was to find and repair a water line leak going to the house. John Davinroy and his team of Aaron and Alan...
(View More)
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. The latest event was to find and repair a water line leak going to the house. John Davinroy and his team of Aaron and Alan did a great job! Leak fixed and hundreds of dollars in extra charges on my water bills will now be eliminated! All of the service folks have done an outstanding job every time! I've had interactions with several of the other folks that work at Bel-O and everyone is a credit to outstanding customer service, technical expertise and quality attitude. I've recommended Bel-O to everyone that mentions needing plumbing or HVAC service or anything else that Bel-O provides. My daughter had a new heating system put into her very old house based on my recommendations - and the folks at Bel-O hit a home run!!!
(View Less)

By Clay M. on 12/06/21
I trust Beloman because the company is small enough that I can get to know the people who work on my house - but big enough that they can respond quickly when I need them. We had a sewer backup over Thanksgiving. It quickly became apparent this was more than a rou...
(View More)
I trust Beloman because the company is small enough that I can get to know the people who work on my house - but big enough that they can respond quickly when I need them. We had a sewer backup over Thanksgiving. It quickly became apparent this was more than a routine service call. John Davinroy came out to diagnose the problem. My house was built in 1958. The sewer system is below concrete in the basement, and the only access is outside the house about 9 feet above the sewer. As such, the system has never really been cleaned out and we had concerns about the integrity of some of the piping. John recommended we replace a section of piping and install clean outs inside of the basement. The project involved breaking concrete and digging down 18 inches or so. Steve Schroeder was the lead plumber - he is a true craftsman!! Assisting him were Andrew Stevens, Jack Lugge and Aaron Von Bokel. They did a wonderful job and my basement floor is as good as new. The new clean outs will help us maintain our system for another 100 years! Thank you for the great work and professional job!!
(View Less)

By Darryl R. on 11/09/21
John Krieg was very personable and professional, he came in listen to the problem then used his experiences to repair my furnace to the way it's supposed to be. He also corrected an previous mistake.

By Kevin B. on 10/26/21
John extended and installed washer hookup and drain along with dryer vent work. On time very easy to work with

By Linda k. on 09/24/21
They have been maintaining my moms furnace/AC for many years. She has relied on them for several plumbing jobs as well. Most recently they replaced her hot water heater, and part of the floor underneath. They are always very prompt, courteous, and very professional...
(View More)
They have been maintaining my moms furnace/AC for many years. She has relied on them for several plumbing jobs as well. Most recently they replaced her hot water heater, and part of the floor underneath. They are always very prompt, courteous, and very professional. Mary Ellen in the office is always very professional and friendly as well anytime I talk to her!
(View Less)

By Kathy S. on 06/21/21
Ryley and team from Belo did a great job replacing a toilet, installing hand rails and fixing a leaking shower pipe. I am so pleased with the results and the fast and friendly service I received.

By Kim A. on 04/11/21
After 3 visits, Jim came the 3rd time & really analyzed the situation and came up with a solution from the 1st guy who came twice and I feel he broke a part & tried to fix with caulk and actually talked over & beyond of what I needed to know, adding time to cause t...
(View More)
After 3 visits, Jim came the 3rd time & really analyzed the situation and came up with a solution from the 1st guy who came twice and I feel he broke a part & tried to fix with caulk and actually talked over & beyond of what I needed to know, adding time to cause the charge to be a bit higher. The owner did the right thing and paid for the part they had to replace because of repairman 1. And Jim researched and found a recall & fixed that issue also which could’ve been the issue in the first place. So I give Jim 5 stars But because of the overall service I’m only giving a 4 on this review.
(View Less)

By Dennis L. on 04/08/21
Martin is very knowledgeable about the brands of equipment that he services; he is thorough in his work procedures.

By Dianne H. on 04/08/21
Professional courteous and efficient as usual.

By KARRY S. on 04/05/21
I had Beloman Representative John and Technician Kyley come to my home in Belleville to install a gas line because I am switching my stove from electric to gas. The price to install the gas line is beyond reasonable. I had three estimates completed, and listen at a...
(View More)
I had Beloman Representative John and Technician Kyley come to my home in Belleville to install a gas line because I am switching my stove from electric to gas. The price to install the gas line is beyond reasonable. I had three estimates completed, and listen at all three methods of install and price quotes. Beloman hit center mass on the bullseye for what they had to offer. Both John and Kyley are down to earth, receptive to my request, and explained the method of operation for the install in terms I can easily relate to. John and Kyley are conversationally friendly, and left no stone unturned in answering all questions asked. Their professionalism and work proficiency are beyond expectation. If you need and/or want a plumbing job done, I highly recommend that you call Beloman Heating and Plumbing. Beloman will NOT disappoint you. Thanks John and Kyley for a job well done. My heart is still warm from the exceptional experience.
(View Less)

By Michael D. on 03/27/21
Val provided excellent service. He arrived on time and assessed the source of our bathroom leak very quickly. He quickly noticed part of the problem dated from construction of this house—too little space between the pipe and the back of the cabinet. Still, he was...
(View More)
Val provided excellent service. He arrived on time and assessed the source of our bathroom leak very quickly. He quickly noticed part of the problem dated from construction of this house—too little space between the pipe and the back of the cabinet. Still, he was able to preform a easy, inexpensive fix. There has been no further leakage. Through the whole time, Val was professional and friendly.
(View Less)

By William B. on 03/17/21
A great pleasure working with John Davinroy. He is pleasant, honest and is an asset to his employer. I will definitely contact him again and also refer him to others

By Gigi Dowling U. on 02/12/21
John Davinroy is knowledgeable, professional and honest. He always puts customers’ needs first. I highly recommend John and Beloman!

By Cary H. on 12/12/20
We always get exceptional service from Belloman. We are part of the maintenance program where we pay monthly so we get our furnace and air conditioner checked, the service call, etc is already paid for. We have had Clayton service our equipment the last few years...
(View More)
We always get exceptional service from Belloman. We are part of the maintenance program where we pay monthly so we get our furnace and air conditioner checked, the service call, etc is already paid for. We have had Clayton service our equipment the last few years. He is so thorough and pays attention to every detail and fills us in on what he has done as far as a service call. Clayton went above and beyond this last time. He noticed a potential problem with our water heater and brought it to my attention. He recommended calling a plumber. The plumber told us that we have a potential problem that could be very damaging to our home and that it definitely needed to be replaced. So thanks to Clayton, he identified a potential problem for us to look into. He would not have had to worry or say a thing about this, but we are so glad and grateful he did. So thank you Clayton for being a great representative to Belloman and putting your customers first.
(View Less)

By Mike H. on 12/08/20
We needed extensive plumbing work on my father-in-law's house prior to estate sale, Mark Munie responded promptly and provided a detailed estimate. The plumbers assigned the job, Val and Ryley, ran into additional work when it was determined the wood around the t...
(View More)
We needed extensive plumbing work on my father-in-law's house prior to estate sale, Mark Munie responded promptly and provided a detailed estimate. The plumbers assigned the job, Val and Ryley, ran into additional work when it was determined the wood around the toilet flanges was rotted. They went on to repair the wood and complete the job on time and within the previously provided estimate. When they departed the work area was pristine. What makes this even more amazing is that all the arrangements were completed by email and phone since we live 800 miles away. We put our trust in Bel-o and we were not disappointed. I would highly recommend using Bel-o-man for any plumbing job if you want professional quality work at a fair price.
(View Less)

By IRENE B. on 11/23/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
3 Years
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
5 Years
Rating:
244 total reviews!
Dispatch Team .
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(765 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
39 Years
Rating:
(211 total reviews)
Nick K
35 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Jason S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
30 total reviews
By Jacob P. on 01/27/20
no comment

By David D. on 11/26/19
John was a very professional and experienced technician. His warm smile and positive attitude said a lot about himself and about his company. Thanks John for a pleasant experience.

By ANDREA L. on 06/14/19
Jason has been to my home before. Each time he is very courteous and thorough. I am very satisfied with Bel-O and would recommend them to anyone.

By Susan C. on 06/08/19
I have been a customer of Beloman for many years. Jason came out to service my air conditioner. He was very efficient, professional and helpful. I will continue to remain a customer of Beloman

By RACHEL W. on 05/13/19
They are always very professional and thorough. I would recommend Belo to everyone.

By BILL P. on 04/17/19
We have used Belo for a number of years for HVC yearly preventative maintenance and have always been satisfied with their work. Our field service rep today, Jason S. did an efficient, thorough job. He was friendly and professional.

By Joan S. on 04/12/19
Jason is always nice and polite. Very efficient in checking out our air conditioner and furnace. Thanks for a wonderful job.

By Terri B. on 04/11/19
Jason was very thorough and very professional. And to top it off, he's very personable, and is a nice guy!

By Merle W. on 02/16/19
Every part of the process, from the sales discussions and consultations, to the final installation, went very smoothly. We felt that Beloman did a thorough and customer-centered service.

By Norma T. on 12/13/18
I have been using Bel-o services for many years now. The team today was polite and efficient. I appreciate their services.

By Betty E. on 12/06/18
need I say more 5 star review! Every serviceman I have met has been polite, helpful knowledgeable etc. thank you for being so nice.

By David D. on 11/30/18
Great job in keeping our heating system in great shape. Thanks, Dave

By David & Susan M. on 10/30/18
Dispatch is friendly and helpful, service is awesome. Recommend 100%

By MIKE H. on 10/26/18
Great employees, best service contracts.

By Carl G. on 10/13/18
excellent !!!!

By Marlene S. on 10/10/18
Carrie is nice on telephone. Jason is a technician. Said things look good. Thank you

By Robert D. on 10/05/18
Very professional, arrived on time, and went right to work. He was very friendly & nice. Did his work quickly, highly recommend him and Bellow there team has helped us through a few issues over the years.

By Phillip K. on 09/17/18
Thank you for the prompt A/C service today. Jason did a fine job. Work was done well and I want to say thank you.

By Tom M. on 08/30/18
I guarantee Jason will not be satisfied until you are. Excellent tech, professional and hard working. You will be very satisfied with the quality of Jason's work. He and Scott M. just installed two systems in our house and they made an excellent team.

By Linda G. on 07/14/18
Jason was prompt, friendly and repaired our AC in record time! Thanks Bel-O for being such a dependable company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.