CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By ANDREA L. on 06/14/19
Jason has been to my home before. Each time he is very courteous and thorough. I am very satisfied with Bel-O and would recommend them to anyone.

By BETTY E. on 06/14/19
If they were not great I would not still be with after 40 years....punctual, very knowledgeable,understanding, helpful, friendly and above all I feel very trustworthy !

By Gene K. on 06/14/19
BELOMAN is the best because of the individuals they have onboard! Always a pleasant and rewarding experience with Belo. Have been with them for 16 years and very pleased with their courtesy, professionalism, and expertise in their chosen field.

By Mrs Harry T. on 06/10/19
Thank you for the excellent service for my air conditioner

By Susan C. on 06/08/19
I have been a customer of Beloman for many years. Jason came out to service my air conditioner. He was very efficient, professional and helpful. I will continue to remain a customer of Beloman

By Don & Kate H. on 06/06/19
Belo installed a new furnace for us several years ago.The entire process was easy. The men who perform our inspections are always friendly, efficient & professional. Everyone we deal with is the same. The women in the office are also helpful & friendly & accommodating.

By Bob R. on 06/05/19
A top-notch company with top-notch personnel. I have years of personal experience with Beloman and those years have been nothing but positive.

By Julie T. on 06/02/19
Val was sent out by Beloman to repair a leaking faucet at my mother's home. She had passed a few months prior and her home was under contract to be sold in a few days. Val completed the repair with no problem. I told Val we had purchased a replacement polished bras...
(View More)
Val was sent out by Beloman to repair a leaking faucet at my mother's home. She had passed a few months prior and her home was under contract to be sold in a few days. Val completed the repair with no problem. I told Val we had purchased a replacement polished brass faucet years earlier that we were told would not fit. It was on the "Good Will" pile in her garage since we thought we couldn't use it. The current faucet was pitted and ugly and upset my mom terribly during her final years - you see, polished brass faucets are hard to come by in these days of brushed chrome and stainless steel. Val asked where the faucet was and I retrieved it for him off the give-away pile. Val had the new faucet and sprayer on in less that 10 minutes time! Val was an experienced plumber who took the time to listen to his customer - I wish we had called Beloman years earlier. Thank you Val - and Beloman!
(View Less)

By Donald P K. on 05/30/19
I have managed rentals for over forty years. When I call a company for maintenance assistance there always seems to be a delay or call you back or someone is out for the day. I am very impressed by the way Beloman handles call in and on site maintenance. When I cal...
(View More)
I have managed rentals for over forty years. When I call a company for maintenance assistance there always seems to be a delay or call you back or someone is out for the day. I am very impressed by the way Beloman handles call in and on site maintenance. When I called in the coordinator new exactly what i needed and had me scheduled for the same day. The technician coordinated arrival time and was prepared to get the job done without delay or excuse. I am very happy with Beloman and will continue to use their service. I will also highly recommend Beloman to any who ask!! Really like Ken P., he is a real good technician.
(View Less)

By DIANNE L H. on 05/29/19
Professional courteous and efficient as usual.

By MIKE B. on 05/25/19
Great friendly service

By robert m. on 05/22/19
I find dealing with Bel-O a good experience. The office staff is cordial and helpful. I have requested Dustin for years. I find he is extremely competent, cordial and very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. With this team, dealing with Bel-O is a rewarding experience.

By Joanie D. on 05/21/19
John is very respectful an always here to help. He does an awesome job very time he comes to our place of business. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks for all your hard work an help John.

By Lee & Leslie B. on 05/15/19
Sorry Colby I kept calling you mark your service was outstanding and belo’s prices are fair. We will be having you come back to replace water heater. Thank you so very much Lee and Lori Boswell

By RACHEL W. on 05/13/19
They are always very professional and thorough. I would recommend Belo to everyone.

By Stephanie L. on 05/13/19
Always courteous, professional, this company is the best, no matter what services you're getting from them!

By Lee H. on 05/11/19
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several ti...
(View More)
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several times and have always done an outstanding job. I've had interactions with several of the other folks that work at Bel-O and everyone is a credit to outstanding customer service, technical expertise and quality attitude. I've recommended Bel-O to everyone that mentions needing plumbing or HVAC service or work. My daughter had a new heating system put into her very old house based on my recommendations - and the folks at Bel-O hit a home run!!!
(View Less)

By Sally W. on 05/09/19
excellent service as usual - Beloman has great employees

By Dennis on 05/09/19
James was informative and efficient. He let me know what he was doing and why. I am really happy to know that he will be taking care of our air conditioning system going forward. Thank you BELOMAN!

By Vince R. on 05/08/19
He did my springtime check up and I give him a thumbs up. He was very helpful and very nice.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
232 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(692 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(202 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Jacob G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
28 total reviews
By Danelle D. on 04/26/19
Andy and Jacob were amazing! They were both so respectful, kind and PATIENT!! Could not have ever asked for a better team, they are always welcome in our home, whether it be professional or just a friendly chat!! Their work was stellar, great team work!!

By Dennis W. on 09/11/18
It was time to purchase a new HVAC system and BELOMAN was our choice to do business with. Jacob and Gage were professional in every step of the way from taking the old units out and away to the install of the new units. These two men did superior work and it shows ...
(View More)
It was time to purchase a new HVAC system and BELOMAN was our choice to do business with. Jacob and Gage were professional in every step of the way from taking the old units out and away to the install of the new units. These two men did superior work and it shows the type of people that BELOMAN hires! We will be using BELOMAN for all future needs and services.
(View Less)

By Elena C. on 05/16/18
Fantastic service from Andy and Jacob G. I've honestly never had such professional service in my life. I had my AC and furnace replaced today within 6 hours. Both paid careful attention as to not leave a mess behind. Both were pleasant even though they had to deal ...
(View More)
Fantastic service from Andy and Jacob G. I've honestly never had such professional service in my life. I had my AC and furnace replaced today within 6 hours. Both paid careful attention as to not leave a mess behind. Both were pleasant even though they had to deal with a barking dog the entire time. I would give BELOMAN and Andy and Jacob 10 stars if I could and I would highly recommend this company and their employees to anyone. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Bill R. on 05/07/18
BELOMAN is always a great company to work with. Polite, efficient and clean workers. Jeff, Jacob, and Andy were all great to deal with.

By Chuck C. on 04/11/18
They did great. Fantastic job on the install and I really appreciate it.

By Debra J. on 02/04/18
I love the Bello team. They all work together to give you the best service and are so helpful, working with you to find what is best for your situation. Service, installation and clean up, help in deciding what would work best for me. Did a great job. I would rate ...
(View More)
I love the Bello team. They all work together to give you the best service and are so helpful, working with you to find what is best for your situation. Service, installation and clean up, help in deciding what would work best for me. Did a great job. I would rate them at a 5+ on the star scale.
(View Less)

By David S. on 02/01/18
He was EPIC did a great job and even left the basement cleaner (swept up) then when he started. Absolutely A1 work.

By Vicki D. on 09/22/17
They were great. Pleasant and very nice.

By Julie C. on 09/08/17
Prompt, courteous. Excellent work. Explained everything very well.

By Norma W. on 07/31/17
Andy and Jacob installed our new AC and furnace units. They were prompt and efficient, courteous and willingly answered questions as they were working. They left their work area clean and orderly. We are well pleased with their service.

By Lisa Marie R. on 07/26/17
Excellent service! Knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. Belo-men, Jacob and Andy, changed both systems quickly and expertly. They cleaned up after themselves and explained all systems and thermostats.

By William H. on 07/04/17
Andy & Jacob installed a new heater and A/C system in our home and seem to have done a fine job.

By Ben J. on 06/22/17
I had an other person lined up to do my heating and cooling. That person backed out on a Thursday, because he said there was to much paper work to fill out. I called Beloman Friday and Jerry was able to make an appointment for me Monday morning. He was great, came ...
(View More)
I had an other person lined up to do my heating and cooling. That person backed out on a Thursday, because he said there was to much paper work to fill out. I called Beloman Friday and Jerry was able to make an appointment for me Monday morning. He was great, came in and made an estimate for replacing the furnace and installing an air conditioner. I accepted the bid and he was able to have the paper work i needed later that day. Scott and Jacob were great. They were scheduled for 8:00 am. and got to my house at 7:30 am and were there until just before 5:00 pm. They went above and beyond their job in my house which had no ac and on a 100 degree day. All three men were very polite and always thanking me for my business. I highly recommend them to any one. Very polite and professional, and all round good guys. I am very pleased with their work and work ethic.
(View Less)

By Tom C. on 05/16/17
Andy and Jacob installed a new heat pump and furnace for us. They were great. Kept us informed all the way along and made sure we knew all about how to operate the equipment properly before they left. We always appreciate the quality people and service they provide from the BeloMan.

By mary d. on 12/12/16
Jerry, Andy, Jacob and Val from bel o did an excellent job getting me a new heater and air conditioner installed in my trailer. basically did most of the job in a little over a day. they were helpful in providing me with pre day instructions on what would be done a...
(View More)
Jerry, Andy, Jacob and Val from bel o did an excellent job getting me a new heater and air conditioner installed in my trailer. basically did most of the job in a little over a day. they were helpful in providing me with pre day instructions on what would be done and then literally in 1 day got everything done. I have been along time customer of bel o and will continue to use this company for all my air conditioner and heating problems. thank you BEL O MAN
(View Less)

By Mark H. on 11/29/16
Teamed with Andy, installed twin systems in the two days immediately prior to Thanksgiving. Jake worked through the inclement weather installing the AC units. I have every confidence in expecting cooling comfort in the coming summer season. As with Andy, Jacob i...
(View More)
Teamed with Andy, installed twin systems in the two days immediately prior to Thanksgiving. Jake worked through the inclement weather installing the AC units. I have every confidence in expecting cooling comfort in the coming summer season. As with Andy, Jacob is welcome in my home any time...a quiet, confident professional and an undeniable asset for BeLo.
(View Less)

By David M. on 11/02/16
**** & ***** were a great team. Courteous and helpful. Spent most of the day installing new HVAC heat pump. Super clean up job. Never knew they were here. Only thing they forgot was the beer.

By Helen & Stan P. on 10/19/16
Kudos on a job well done to Andy A. and Jacob G. for a job well done on an install. They finished everything ahead of schedule and it went well.

By Alpha E. on 10/10/16
Very professional and a nice looking job,I am glad I picked Belo. I give m 5 stars.

By Alan S. on 09/26/16
Andy and Jacob removed our old furnance and air conditioner unit and installed a new one. They were both extremely efficient and thorough in their work. Jacob made sure we knew every aspect of the new system and went above and beyond. Andy did likewise. A great ins...
(View More)
Andy and Jacob removed our old furnance and air conditioner unit and installed a new one. They were both extremely efficient and thorough in their work. Jacob made sure we knew every aspect of the new system and went above and beyond. Andy did likewise. A great install. We are very pleased with their work and with Beloman ( Belleville Office). Thank you to Andy and Jacob.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.