CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By John & Sandy C. on 10/18/19
Belo is a company that you can always count on. Every year they come to check my furnace and my AC, always professional, honest and efficient. Martin is my technician and he is beyond reproach. I would never go anywhere else.

By Lynn C. on 10/16/19
Friendly / helpful / cleaned up well / excellent work results

By MIKE R. on 10/16/19
No Comment

By Michelle L. on 10/15/19
With this visit, I specifically payed attention to how the work was being handled and was really impressed with how conscientious and particular Ken H. was with keeping everything tidy as he worked, especially with the tight area he was forced to work in. Thanks ...
(View More)
With this visit, I specifically payed attention to how the work was being handled and was really impressed with how conscientious and particular Ken H. was with keeping everything tidy as he worked, especially with the tight area he was forced to work in. Thanks Ken!! I had a 2nd visit today from BELOMAN and for some reason I am unable to post another separate review for Clayton R. so I'm going post it here. Clayton R. has been to my house a few times over the years and I absolutely love how passionate he is about his job. It is obvious he enjoys the work he does and he's always eager to share the details about it. I find that type of disposition a rarity within the service industry, especially with technical work. I work in a technical field as well and find that most people do not have the demeanor appropriate for working directly with customers. Many are arrogant and act like the customer is an idiot. Clayton R. is the complete opposite of that and I commend him for that! I am a huge fan of BELOMAN and I have been a customer for quite a long time. Over the years, I have worked with other companies providing similar services but they all fail to match the level of service your company provides. As a whole, I absolutely love the work ethic of all the BELOMAN employees I have encountered. This is one of the main reasons I have been a loyal customer for so long. You all provide peace of mind for service of some of the most important components in my house. BELOMAN truly stands out from all the rest! Thank you for continuing to provide such awesome service!
(View Less)

By Linda P. on 10/15/19
Ken was Awesome with Servicing my furnace getting ready for winter. He also noticed I had a plumbing issue in the basement and helped me set things up with the Bel-o Plumbing Dept for a Bid. I was totally satisfied. I Trust Ken and Bel-o. Linda Pistor

By ROGER S. on 10/11/19
Kyle did maintenance on our furnace. He was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. All Belo representatives are great. prices are reasonable. I highly recommend this company.

By Daniel S. on 10/11/19
Once again, the service was great. The alert call, the on time arrival, the professional work, and willingness to answer all my questions left me with a feeling of confidence about our heating system.

By Saverio C. on 10/10/19
I highly recommend Beloman . Great service. Professional, courteous and on time. I’ve been using Beloman for approx. 12 years. Never a bad experience.

By Judy W. on 10/10/19
James was very professional and friendly. He found problems and repaired them by the end of the day. Excellent job!

By Rosanda R. on 10/08/19
I am always pleased with the friendly, professional and courteous behavior of the staff. I look forward to seeing Martin again in April.

By John M. on 10/05/19
John responded within 4 hours and fixed our no cool no heat problem promptly. He thoroughly checked out our system to avoid any future problems. Thanks much for your friendly professional service.

By Stve J. on 10/03/19
Great Service as usual thanks Clayton & all of BEL-O!!!

By Judy S. on 09/20/19
Shout out for Val. Once again a job well done. Thanks, JS

By Dennis D. on 09/04/19
John arrived 10 minutes early, and did a fantastic job diagnosing and solving my air conditioning compressor startup problems. Very satisfied with Beloman's service.

By Ernesto on 08/23/19
Service was quick and James was a true professional

By Sue and Jim W. on 08/19/19
Val did an excellent job. very friendly and knowledgeable Thanks Again Sue Wolfe

By Rick H. on 08/19/19
The service that we received was fast. The repair man was very friendly and kind. Very pleased

By Robin M. on 08/13/19
Val was wonderful helping us correct a problem from a previous contractor. He along with Mark, they thought outside the box to get my plumbing problems solved and it all works and looks perfect. Great service and professionalism!

By Elle H. on 08/12/19
Ken H. was very nice and professional. He instantly diagnosed my plumbing problem and had it fixed in minutes. I felt instantly like I could trust Ken H. and Beloman. I will call them again for my future pluming and HVAC needs!

By Elle H. on 08/12/19
Ken H. was very nice and very professional. He arrived quickly and instantly knew what to do to fix my plumbing issue. I felt like I could trust Ken H. immediately and will call on Beloman again in the future for sure. This is a great company with great people!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
235 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(717 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(205 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Jacob G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
28 total reviews
By Danelle D. on 04/26/19
Andy and Jacob were amazing! They were both so respectful, kind and PATIENT!! Could not have ever asked for a better team, they are always welcome in our home, whether it be professional or just a friendly chat!! Their work was stellar, great team work!!

By Dennis W. on 09/11/18
It was time to purchase a new HVAC system and BELOMAN was our choice to do business with. Jacob and Gage were professional in every step of the way from taking the old units out and away to the install of the new units. These two men did superior work and it shows ...
(View More)
It was time to purchase a new HVAC system and BELOMAN was our choice to do business with. Jacob and Gage were professional in every step of the way from taking the old units out and away to the install of the new units. These two men did superior work and it shows the type of people that BELOMAN hires! We will be using BELOMAN for all future needs and services.
(View Less)

By Elena C. on 05/16/18
Fantastic service from Andy and Jacob G. I've honestly never had such professional service in my life. I had my AC and furnace replaced today within 6 hours. Both paid careful attention as to not leave a mess behind. Both were pleasant even though they had to deal ...
(View More)
Fantastic service from Andy and Jacob G. I've honestly never had such professional service in my life. I had my AC and furnace replaced today within 6 hours. Both paid careful attention as to not leave a mess behind. Both were pleasant even though they had to deal with a barking dog the entire time. I would give BELOMAN and Andy and Jacob 10 stars if I could and I would highly recommend this company and their employees to anyone. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Bill R. on 05/07/18
BELOMAN is always a great company to work with. Polite, efficient and clean workers. Jeff, Jacob, and Andy were all great to deal with.

By Chuck C. on 04/11/18
They did great. Fantastic job on the install and I really appreciate it.

By Debra J. on 02/04/18
I love the Bello team. They all work together to give you the best service and are so helpful, working with you to find what is best for your situation. Service, installation and clean up, help in deciding what would work best for me. Did a great job. I would rate ...
(View More)
I love the Bello team. They all work together to give you the best service and are so helpful, working with you to find what is best for your situation. Service, installation and clean up, help in deciding what would work best for me. Did a great job. I would rate them at a 5+ on the star scale.
(View Less)

By David S. on 02/01/18
He was EPIC did a great job and even left the basement cleaner (swept up) then when he started. Absolutely A1 work.

By Vicki D. on 09/22/17
They were great. Pleasant and very nice.

By Julie C. on 09/08/17
Prompt, courteous. Excellent work. Explained everything very well.

By Norma W. on 07/31/17
Andy and Jacob installed our new AC and furnace units. They were prompt and efficient, courteous and willingly answered questions as they were working. They left their work area clean and orderly. We are well pleased with their service.

By Lisa Marie R. on 07/26/17
Excellent service! Knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. Belo-men, Jacob and Andy, changed both systems quickly and expertly. They cleaned up after themselves and explained all systems and thermostats.

By William H. on 07/04/17
Andy & Jacob installed a new heater and A/C system in our home and seem to have done a fine job.

By Ben J. on 06/22/17
I had an other person lined up to do my heating and cooling. That person backed out on a Thursday, because he said there was to much paper work to fill out. I called Beloman Friday and Jerry was able to make an appointment for me Monday morning. He was great, came ...
(View More)
I had an other person lined up to do my heating and cooling. That person backed out on a Thursday, because he said there was to much paper work to fill out. I called Beloman Friday and Jerry was able to make an appointment for me Monday morning. He was great, came in and made an estimate for replacing the furnace and installing an air conditioner. I accepted the bid and he was able to have the paper work i needed later that day. Scott and Jacob were great. They were scheduled for 8:00 am. and got to my house at 7:30 am and were there until just before 5:00 pm. They went above and beyond their job in my house which had no ac and on a 100 degree day. All three men were very polite and always thanking me for my business. I highly recommend them to any one. Very polite and professional, and all round good guys. I am very pleased with their work and work ethic.
(View Less)

By Tom C. on 05/16/17
Andy and Jacob installed a new heat pump and furnace for us. They were great. Kept us informed all the way along and made sure we knew all about how to operate the equipment properly before they left. We always appreciate the quality people and service they provide from the BeloMan.

By mary d. on 12/12/16
Jerry, Andy, Jacob and Val from bel o did an excellent job getting me a new heater and air conditioner installed in my trailer. basically did most of the job in a little over a day. they were helpful in providing me with pre day instructions on what would be done a...
(View More)
Jerry, Andy, Jacob and Val from bel o did an excellent job getting me a new heater and air conditioner installed in my trailer. basically did most of the job in a little over a day. they were helpful in providing me with pre day instructions on what would be done and then literally in 1 day got everything done. I have been along time customer of bel o and will continue to use this company for all my air conditioner and heating problems. thank you BEL O MAN
(View Less)

By Mark H. on 11/29/16
Teamed with Andy, installed twin systems in the two days immediately prior to Thanksgiving. Jake worked through the inclement weather installing the AC units. I have every confidence in expecting cooling comfort in the coming summer season. As with Andy, Jacob i...
(View More)
Teamed with Andy, installed twin systems in the two days immediately prior to Thanksgiving. Jake worked through the inclement weather installing the AC units. I have every confidence in expecting cooling comfort in the coming summer season. As with Andy, Jacob is welcome in my home any time...a quiet, confident professional and an undeniable asset for BeLo.
(View Less)

By David M. on 11/02/16
**** & ***** were a great team. Courteous and helpful. Spent most of the day installing new HVAC heat pump. Super clean up job. Never knew they were here. Only thing they forgot was the beer.

By Helen & Stan P. on 10/19/16
Kudos on a job well done to Andy A. and Jacob G. for a job well done on an install. They finished everything ahead of schedule and it went well.

By Alpha E. on 10/10/16
Very professional and a nice looking job,I am glad I picked Belo. I give m 5 stars.

By Alan S. on 09/26/16
Andy and Jacob removed our old furnance and air conditioner unit and installed a new one. They were both extremely efficient and thorough in their work. Jacob made sure we knew every aspect of the new system and went above and beyond. Andy did likewise. A great ins...
(View More)
Andy and Jacob removed our old furnance and air conditioner unit and installed a new one. They were both extremely efficient and thorough in their work. Jacob made sure we knew every aspect of the new system and went above and beyond. Andy did likewise. A great install. We are very pleased with their work and with Beloman ( Belleville Office). Thank you to Andy and Jacob.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.