CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Doris W. on 07/13/19
No comment

By Patrick B. on 07/12/19
Bel-O has provided all my needs for hvac and plumbing for the past 30 years. I highly recommended them for those services for anyone that needs them.

By Denise M. on 07/09/19
Best in town! Reliable, dependable, and always friendly but professional!

By Linda W. on 07/02/19
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely se...
(View More)
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely service. Love working with her. I look forward to many more (at least 3) years to working with her.
(View Less)

By Patrick P. on 07/02/19
Review Date: Jul 02 2019 11:40 am Customer Name: Donald Jackson Employee Name: David S. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By kAREN J. on 06/30/19
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how...
(View More)
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how it worked and what we could do with it. They were polite and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone who is having service from Beloman. Thank you Andy and Jacob for a job well done.
(View Less)

By TED L. on 06/27/19
The office team is courteous and efficient, even for rescheduling. Techs are well informed and capable, very courteous, showing concern for our property while working. I think pricing is probably reasonable compared to some others. Used them for 25+ years.

By JEFF H. on 06/26/19
no comment

By Gary S. on 06/26/19
Arrived ahead of scheduled time and quickly addressed the issue. Val was courteous and thorough in his ability to quickly resolve my issue.

By Brian M. on 06/25/19
Very reliable and no non-sense. Always have gotten quality work on a/c, furnace and generator service (including original installation).

By Rhonda F. on 06/23/19
efficient and pleasant

By Bernetta V. on 06/20/19
Beloman is a great company. I get nervous about hiring people to fix anything in my house that's going to be expensive because I want it done right. Ken P. was professional and very knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed it. I appreciate the thoroughness! Al...
(View More)
Beloman is a great company. I get nervous about hiring people to fix anything in my house that's going to be expensive because I want it done right. Ken P. was professional and very knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed it. I appreciate the thoroughness! Also, I want to thank the tech that walked me through another problem over the phone. I love that service!! Thank you and keep up the great work.
(View Less)

By CHRIS B. on 06/19/19
The best.

By Frank W. on 06/19/19
Review Date: Jun 19 2019 5:56 am Customer Name: RON VANDERBLOOMER Employee Name: Derek D. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Floyd R. on 06/17/19
Very good job

By ANDREA L. on 06/14/19
Jason has been to my home before. Each time he is very courteous and thorough. I am very satisfied with Bel-O and would recommend them to anyone.

By BETTY E. on 06/14/19
If they were not great I would not still be with after 40 years....punctual, very knowledgeable,understanding, helpful, friendly and above all I feel very trustworthy !

By Gene K. on 06/14/19
BELOMAN is the best because of the individuals they have onboard! Always a pleasant and rewarding experience with Belo. Have been with them for 16 years and very pleased with their courtesy, professionalism, and expertise in their chosen field.

By Mrs Harry T. on 06/10/19
Thank you for the excellent service for my air conditioner

By Susan C. on 06/08/19
I have been a customer of Beloman for many years. Jason came out to service my air conditioner. He was very efficient, professional and helpful. I will continue to remain a customer of Beloman
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dale S
34 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Katy B
3 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Steve S
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Steve M
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Angie H
38 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Rick E
36 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Gage M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
244 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RT1dcBrlINc
By Tim L. on 04/25/17
Gage was very thorough in explaining everything about servicing our air conditioner unit. He is very helpful and polite. Highly recommend Gage and Beloman.

By Mary Ann F. on 04/25/17
I am very happy with Belo. Gage was my technician that did a great job! I am always happy with everyone I deal with at Belo. The girls that helped me on the phone to schedule were great too. I have been with Belo for years and years and years. I even had Belo growi...
(View More)
I am very happy with Belo. Gage was my technician that did a great job! I am always happy with everyone I deal with at Belo. The girls that helped me on the phone to schedule were great too. I have been with Belo for years and years and years. I even had Belo growing up when I was a child and my mother would call!!! I will always recommend Belo to anybody.
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 04/25/17
Great service and polite. Reviewed all he did with us.

By clyde r. on 04/19/17
I have been a long time customer. Every service call has been a pleasant experience. A special effort is always given to do a good job. This visit the serviceman noticed that the air conditioner was louder tan usual. He padded some screws and it quieted it down.

By John H. on 04/19/17
I set up an appointment for yearly servicing of my air conditioner for today. I was called a half hour before the appointment to confirm the appointment, and Gage arrived on time to do the work. He explained what he was doing, and replaced a part that was beyond it...
(View More)
I set up an appointment for yearly servicing of my air conditioner for today. I was called a half hour before the appointment to confirm the appointment, and Gage arrived on time to do the work. He explained what he was doing, and replaced a part that was beyond its recommended life cycle. He has serviced my air conditioner in the past, and once again did a good job in a friendly and efficient manner. He obviously knows what he is doing, as do other workers from this company. The office staff is efficient and friendly as well. That is why I have continued to use the services of this company for a number of years.
(View Less)

By robert r. on 04/18/17
gage m. from beloman was very courteous and knowledgeable and went over everything he did.

By robert m. on 04/13/17
Gage seemed competent, was cordial and performed his tasks in a business-like manner. Was a bit surprised when he showed up, Austin has been here the past several times and I find him to be competent, cordial and performed his tasks in a business-like manner as well.

By Luke w. on 04/12/17
Great and knowledgeable tech finished job on time and in a timely matter.

By Roger C. on 02/28/17
Gage provided great professional kind friendly service on our furnace.

By Katrina Eugea (Night Magic E. on 02/15/17
Gage M came out today to do our furnace check up at work. He was very personable & polite. We have an older unit and he checked it out thoroughly and was knowledgeable about the maintenance for it. We appreciate Belo for hiring such friendly & knowledgeable staff! Thank you

By Wanda W. on 02/15/17
I have been with Beloman for many years. Gage M performed my furnace check-up. He was pleasant, professional, answered my questions, and explained the work that he would be doing. I would definitely recommend BELO.

By Andrea L. on 02/14/17
Gage came to my home to service both of my furnaces. He discovered a part that needed to be replaced. I have had a yearly service agreement with BEL-O for many years and have been very pleased with all of my service. Gage was very polite, friendly and competent. I ...
(View More)
Gage came to my home to service both of my furnaces. He discovered a part that needed to be replaced. I have had a yearly service agreement with BEL-O for many years and have been very pleased with all of my service. Gage was very polite, friendly and competent. I will continue my service plan with BEL-O for a long time.
(View Less)

By R. G. on 02/10/17
I have some words to pass along for Mr. Gage. This young man should not be this talented for his age. He is awesome! I will recommend him to all of my family and friends…..anytime I need service from now on I will make sure I ask for Gage

By Jarrod J. on 02/09/17
Excellent customer service at Belo-man and they have always had a knowledgable, efficient, and courteous crew. Gage M. was very friendly, professional, prompt, thorough and explained all points of service well. Membership Service plan is the way to go!

By Ruth S. on 01/26/17
Gage was very polite and did a great job. I have had nothing but good experiences with your company

By sandra k. on 01/18/17
gage did a great job.

By Christy V. on 01/17/17
Great service thank you!!!!!

By Angel L. on 01/16/17
Gage was professional and knowledgeable. He understood my concerns and took care of them. Thanks Gage.

By dennis s. on 01/08/17
gage was on time courteous and very professional. explained what was going on with my system. answered my questions and did not seem hurried

By Sandra C. on 01/06/17
Excellent service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.