CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Patrick P. on 07/02/19
Review Date: Jul 02 2019 11:40 am Customer Name: Donald Jackson Employee Name: David S. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By kAREN J. on 06/30/19
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how...
(View More)
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how it worked and what we could do with it. They were polite and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone who is having service from Beloman. Thank you Andy and Jacob for a job well done.
(View Less)

By TED L. on 06/27/19
The office team is courteous and efficient, even for rescheduling. Techs are well informed and capable, very courteous, showing concern for our property while working. I think pricing is probably reasonable compared to some others. Used them for 25+ years.

By JEFF H. on 06/26/19
no comment

By Gary S. on 06/26/19
Arrived ahead of scheduled time and quickly addressed the issue. Val was courteous and thorough in his ability to quickly resolve my issue.

By Brian M. on 06/25/19
Very reliable and no non-sense. Always have gotten quality work on a/c, furnace and generator service (including original installation).

By Rhonda F. on 06/23/19
efficient and pleasant

By Bernetta V. on 06/20/19
Beloman is a great company. I get nervous about hiring people to fix anything in my house that's going to be expensive because I want it done right. Ken P. was professional and very knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed it. I appreciate the thoroughness! Al...
(View More)
Beloman is a great company. I get nervous about hiring people to fix anything in my house that's going to be expensive because I want it done right. Ken P. was professional and very knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed it. I appreciate the thoroughness! Also, I want to thank the tech that walked me through another problem over the phone. I love that service!! Thank you and keep up the great work.
(View Less)

By CHRIS B. on 06/19/19
The best.

By Frank W. on 06/19/19
Review Date: Jun 19 2019 5:56 am Customer Name: RON VANDERBLOOMER Employee Name: Derek D. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Floyd R. on 06/17/19
Very good job

By ANDREA L. on 06/14/19
Jason has been to my home before. Each time he is very courteous and thorough. I am very satisfied with Bel-O and would recommend them to anyone.

By BETTY E. on 06/14/19
If they were not great I would not still be with after 40 years....punctual, very knowledgeable,understanding, helpful, friendly and above all I feel very trustworthy !

By Gene K. on 06/14/19
BELOMAN is the best because of the individuals they have onboard! Always a pleasant and rewarding experience with Belo. Have been with them for 16 years and very pleased with their courtesy, professionalism, and expertise in their chosen field.

By Mrs Harry T. on 06/10/19
Thank you for the excellent service for my air conditioner

By Susan C. on 06/08/19
I have been a customer of Beloman for many years. Jason came out to service my air conditioner. He was very efficient, professional and helpful. I will continue to remain a customer of Beloman

By Don & Kate H. on 06/06/19
Belo installed a new furnace for us several years ago.The entire process was easy. The men who perform our inspections are always friendly, efficient & professional. Everyone we deal with is the same. The women in the office are also helpful & friendly & accommodating.

By Bob R. on 06/05/19
A top-notch company with top-notch personnel. I have years of personal experience with Beloman and those years have been nothing but positive.

By Julie T. on 06/02/19
Val was sent out by Beloman to repair a leaking faucet at my mother's home. She had passed a few months prior and her home was under contract to be sold in a few days. Val completed the repair with no problem. I told Val we had purchased a replacement polished bras...
(View More)
Val was sent out by Beloman to repair a leaking faucet at my mother's home. She had passed a few months prior and her home was under contract to be sold in a few days. Val completed the repair with no problem. I told Val we had purchased a replacement polished brass faucet years earlier that we were told would not fit. It was on the "Good Will" pile in her garage since we thought we couldn't use it. The current faucet was pitted and ugly and upset my mom terribly during her final years - you see, polished brass faucets are hard to come by in these days of brushed chrome and stainless steel. Val asked where the faucet was and I retrieved it for him off the give-away pile. Val had the new faucet and sprayer on in less that 10 minutes time! Val was an experienced plumber who took the time to listen to his customer - I wish we had called Beloman years earlier. Thank you Val - and Beloman!
(View Less)

By Donald P K. on 05/30/19
I have managed rentals for over forty years. When I call a company for maintenance assistance there always seems to be a delay or call you back or someone is out for the day. I am very impressed by the way Beloman handles call in and on site maintenance. When I cal...
(View More)
I have managed rentals for over forty years. When I call a company for maintenance assistance there always seems to be a delay or call you back or someone is out for the day. I am very impressed by the way Beloman handles call in and on site maintenance. When I called in the coordinator new exactly what i needed and had me scheduled for the same day. The technician coordinated arrival time and was prepared to get the job done without delay or excuse. I am very happy with Beloman and will continue to use their service. I will also highly recommend Beloman to any who ask!! Really like Ken P., he is a real good technician.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott M
21 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Mike R
37 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Julie P
18 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Tim A
32 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Carrie B
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Peggy D
36 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Gage M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
244 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RT1dcBrlINc
By Terry J. on 07/25/17
We recently purchased a home that had been vacant for over 5 yrs. We needed A/C and furnace replacement and looked to 'Beloman' to help. The Tech's Andy and Gage arrived on time the day of service and were very efficient and friendly. The overall price was very com...
(View More)
We recently purchased a home that had been vacant for over 5 yrs. We needed A/C and furnace replacement and looked to 'Beloman' to help. The Tech's Andy and Gage arrived on time the day of service and were very efficient and friendly. The overall price was very competitive and we would definitely recommend Beloman.
(View Less)

By Charles & Mary Ann S. on 07/19/17
Thank you, Andy and Gage for your hard work to install our new furnace/air conditioner today!! And in the 100 degree weather! Belo, you have a couple of pro's here!

By Roger N. on 07/10/17
Gage M was just at our home and did a great job. Very friendly and professional. We've been Belo customers for years and have always had good experiences. Highly recommend them.

By Lawrence M. on 07/08/17
Gage (service tech) has serviced my systems before. He always is on time and does a great job. I've never been disappointed. I also needed some plumbing work estimated and Mark from Bel-O happened to be there at the same time. He understood what I was asking. He was great!

By Chris R. on 07/06/17
Gage was awesome. I give him 5 stars!

By Jim K. on 07/05/17

By Steve C. on 06/21/17
Everyone from Beloman is always thorough and efficient.

By Darrell C. on 05/30/17
I want to commend Gage M. of Beloman for his excellent service of our home A/C unit prior to the cooling season. His presence was unobtrusive and quick. He was very respectful and helped me to understand the need for a repair without any pressure. I will ask for Ga...
(View More)
I want to commend Gage M. of Beloman for his excellent service of our home A/C unit prior to the cooling season. His presence was unobtrusive and quick. He was very respectful and helped me to understand the need for a repair without any pressure. I will ask for Gage the next time I need service.
(View Less)

By Anonymous on 05/25/17
Gage did a great job! If there was a survey to fill out, he'd get 5 stars for everything. He was nice, clean, and did a great job!

By William S. on 05/25/17
Gage did a great job! If there was a survey to fill out, he'd get 5 stars for everything. He was nice, clean, and did a great job!

By Shirley W. on 05/20/17
As always pleased with service and "tech" Gage. Very efficient and helpful.

By Wallace H. on 05/17/17
Good job by Gage in providing annual service to A/C.

By Mary Y. on 05/16/17
Gage M did an awesome job. I have to tell you, your employee is just great. My husband passed away and I'm clueless to everything dealing with my house, and Gage came in and mad sure I would everything I needed. Thanks a lot for the wonderful service. He rocks!

By Ron S. on 05/12/17
Gage M. came to the house today for the twice a year service on our heating and cooling system. He was on time, professional and a man that know his job. Let me say one thing being retired from Belo, I remembered Gage that first day he came to work, I met him in th...
(View More)
Gage M. came to the house today for the twice a year service on our heating and cooling system. He was on time, professional and a man that know his job. Let me say one thing being retired from Belo, I remembered Gage that first day he came to work, I met him in the warehouse and he is a very good worker!
(View Less)

By ANN D. on 05/12/17
Gage M serviced my a/c unit yesterday. As always, he was professional and very knowledgeable. He replaced a small part and explained the reason. I always call Belo for plumbing, air conditioning, and heating problems. They solve them all.

By Charles A. on 05/10/17
The best heating and cooling business in town. The office ladies are wonderful to work with. The serviceman are always polite, informative and they never rip you off. They have been coming to our home both spring and fall servicing my air unit and my heating uni...
(View More)
The best heating and cooling business in town. The office ladies are wonderful to work with. The serviceman are always polite, informative and they never rip you off. They have been coming to our home both spring and fall servicing my air unit and my heating unit for years. I always recommend the Beloman. Sincerely, A very satisfied customer Mrs. Ahrens.
(View Less)

By bart.ringhofer@gmail.com on 05/01/17
(no comment)

By Dorothy H. on 04/30/17
Gage was very helpful when I asked him questions. He was not only knowledgeable, but he also answered my questions in a way that I could easily understand. He is an asset to your company.

By Joyce B. on 04/27/17
Gage did a wonderful job and he was so nice

By Tammy l. on 04/26/17
Gage provided excellent service, very professional and polite. I highly recommend Gage and Beloman!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.