CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Judy W. on 10/10/19
James was very professional and friendly. He found problems and repaired them by the end of the day. Excellent job!

By Rosanda R. on 10/08/19
I am always pleased with the friendly, professional and courteous behavior of the staff. I look forward to seeing Martin again in April.

By John M. on 10/05/19
John responded within 4 hours and fixed our no cool no heat problem promptly. He thoroughly checked out our system to avoid any future problems. Thanks much for your friendly professional service.

By Stve J. on 10/03/19
Great Service as usual thanks Clayton & all of BEL-O!!!

By Judy S. on 09/20/19
Shout out for Val. Once again a job well done. Thanks, JS

By Dennis D. on 09/04/19
John arrived 10 minutes early, and did a fantastic job diagnosing and solving my air conditioning compressor startup problems. Very satisfied with Beloman's service.

By Ernesto on 08/23/19
Service was quick and James was a true professional

By Sue and Jim W. on 08/19/19
Val did an excellent job. very friendly and knowledgeable Thanks Again Sue Wolfe

By Rick H. on 08/19/19
The service that we received was fast. The repair man was very friendly and kind. Very pleased

By Robin M. on 08/13/19
Val was wonderful helping us correct a problem from a previous contractor. He along with Mark, they thought outside the box to get my plumbing problems solved and it all works and looks perfect. Great service and professionalism!

By Elle H. on 08/12/19
Ken H. was very nice and professional. He instantly diagnosed my plumbing problem and had it fixed in minutes. I felt instantly like I could trust Ken H. and Beloman. I will call them again for my future pluming and HVAC needs!

By Elle H. on 08/12/19
Ken H. was very nice and very professional. He arrived quickly and instantly knew what to do to fix my plumbing issue. I felt like I could trust Ken H. immediately and will call on Beloman again in the future for sure. This is a great company with great people!

By Lynn H. on 08/06/19
James was friendly and professional. He gave me some maintenance tips, which I appreciated. Although our unit is a bit old, he let me know it was doing well, and did not try convincing me we needed an upgrade. Honest service with a smile!

By Montressa W. on 08/03/19
Came back from a business trip and the house was a hot box. Informed our landlord he then gave Belo a call. The response time was impeccable. James came and was able to determine quickly the issue. The part needed wouldn't be available until Monday but James didn't...
(View More)
Came back from a business trip and the house was a hot box. Informed our landlord he then gave Belo a call. The response time was impeccable. James came and was able to determine quickly the issue. The part needed wouldn't be available until Monday but James didn't stop there he came up with a brilliant solution that kept my family cool and comfortable.
(View Less)

By Dennis G. on 07/31/19
Thanks to Gage M. for a job well done on our A C unit. We always call Bello man for heating, cooling and plumbing . Thanks to all of you. Always done by professionals!!

By Dustin Jones and Amber B. on 07/29/19
Me and my fiance met James over The weekend. James was off the clock when he come across me and my family stranded after our alternator went out on us, still an hour and a half away from home. We had no other means of transportation to get us anywhere for parts or ...
(View More)
Me and my fiance met James over The weekend. James was off the clock when he come across me and my family stranded after our alternator went out on us, still an hour and a half away from home. We had no other means of transportation to get us anywhere for parts or to get us back home. When James stopped to help us, I really do believe he was our guardian angel for that day! He helped us with a ride to get the parts that we needed, stayed the entire time it took for my fiance 2 fix the vehicle, which wasn't a short time period, and to add to the fact that it was in the middle of the day and it was pretty hot out so we were all miserable, he helped with putting the vehicle back together, and stated he was not leaving until we were up and running again!!! a simple "Thank You" and a 5 star review just doesn't seem like enough to Express the gratitude to this man for what he did for me and my family!!! I would recommend anyone go to BELOMAN and no where but Beloman, and James would be the go to man and I say this because if he done what he did for us 0ff the clock, his work on the clock would be absolutely amazing I'm confident of that!!! James...thank you more than we could ever Express once again. Hope to stay in touch!! We will definitely be contacting you with any heating and air services we may need in the future!! And thanks to Beloman for having such a wonderful employee that offers a helping hand and a good heart, off and on the clock!! Sincerely, Dustin Jones and Amber Bramlett and family
(View Less)

By Wanda W. on 07/27/19
As always, Beloman provided great service. Gage performed maintenance, pointed out a potential problem, explained the options and then took care of it as discussed. Thanks Beloman.

By Ramon R. on 07/26/19
Super professional, friendly and knowledgeable... I would give him 10 stars if I could!

By Andrea R. on 07/26/19
James was so knowledgeable and helpful with our a/c needs and with installing our new thermostat. He made sure we were comfortable with all the features and was so thorough. If I could request a technician, I’d go with him every time!

By Anne H. on 07/23/19
We thank you for your kind and courteous work with us in getting our AC up and running. Your efforts to get us our AC as soon as possible is much appreciated. Also, we commend Ken Proctor and Kyle for their kind and courteous and professional work installing our n...
(View More)
We thank you for your kind and courteous work with us in getting our AC up and running. Your efforts to get us our AC as soon as possible is much appreciated. Also, we commend Ken Proctor and Kyle for their kind and courteous and professional work installing our new AC at a time when it was much needed. We send you positive energies.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Yvonne L
Customer Service Rep.
28 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Peggy D
38 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Scott M
23 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Mike R
39 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Carrie B
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Tim A
34 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Gage M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
244 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RT1dcBrlINc
By Terry J. on 07/25/17
We recently purchased a home that had been vacant for over 5 yrs. We needed A/C and furnace replacement and looked to 'Beloman' to help. The Tech's Andy and Gage arrived on time the day of service and were very efficient and friendly. The overall price was very com...
(View More)
We recently purchased a home that had been vacant for over 5 yrs. We needed A/C and furnace replacement and looked to 'Beloman' to help. The Tech's Andy and Gage arrived on time the day of service and were very efficient and friendly. The overall price was very competitive and we would definitely recommend Beloman.
(View Less)

By Charles & Mary Ann S. on 07/19/17
Thank you, Andy and Gage for your hard work to install our new furnace/air conditioner today!! And in the 100 degree weather! Belo, you have a couple of pro's here!

By Roger N. on 07/10/17
Gage M was just at our home and did a great job. Very friendly and professional. We've been Belo customers for years and have always had good experiences. Highly recommend them.

By Lawrence M. on 07/08/17
Gage (service tech) has serviced my systems before. He always is on time and does a great job. I've never been disappointed. I also needed some plumbing work estimated and Mark from Bel-O happened to be there at the same time. He understood what I was asking. He was great!

By Chris R. on 07/06/17
Gage was awesome. I give him 5 stars!

By Jim K. on 07/05/17

By Steve C. on 06/21/17
Everyone from Beloman is always thorough and efficient.

By Darrell C. on 05/30/17
I want to commend Gage M. of Beloman for his excellent service of our home A/C unit prior to the cooling season. His presence was unobtrusive and quick. He was very respectful and helped me to understand the need for a repair without any pressure. I will ask for Ga...
(View More)
I want to commend Gage M. of Beloman for his excellent service of our home A/C unit prior to the cooling season. His presence was unobtrusive and quick. He was very respectful and helped me to understand the need for a repair without any pressure. I will ask for Gage the next time I need service.
(View Less)

By Anonymous on 05/25/17
Gage did a great job! If there was a survey to fill out, he'd get 5 stars for everything. He was nice, clean, and did a great job!

By William S. on 05/25/17
Gage did a great job! If there was a survey to fill out, he'd get 5 stars for everything. He was nice, clean, and did a great job!

By Shirley W. on 05/20/17
As always pleased with service and "tech" Gage. Very efficient and helpful.

By Wallace H. on 05/17/17
Good job by Gage in providing annual service to A/C.

By Mary Y. on 05/16/17
Gage M did an awesome job. I have to tell you, your employee is just great. My husband passed away and I'm clueless to everything dealing with my house, and Gage came in and mad sure I would everything I needed. Thanks a lot for the wonderful service. He rocks!

By Ron S. on 05/12/17
Gage M. came to the house today for the twice a year service on our heating and cooling system. He was on time, professional and a man that know his job. Let me say one thing being retired from Belo, I remembered Gage that first day he came to work, I met him in th...
(View More)
Gage M. came to the house today for the twice a year service on our heating and cooling system. He was on time, professional and a man that know his job. Let me say one thing being retired from Belo, I remembered Gage that first day he came to work, I met him in the warehouse and he is a very good worker!
(View Less)

By ANN D. on 05/12/17
Gage M serviced my a/c unit yesterday. As always, he was professional and very knowledgeable. He replaced a small part and explained the reason. I always call Belo for plumbing, air conditioning, and heating problems. They solve them all.

By Charles A. on 05/10/17
The best heating and cooling business in town. The office ladies are wonderful to work with. The serviceman are always polite, informative and they never rip you off. They have been coming to our home both spring and fall servicing my air unit and my heating uni...
(View More)
The best heating and cooling business in town. The office ladies are wonderful to work with. The serviceman are always polite, informative and they never rip you off. They have been coming to our home both spring and fall servicing my air unit and my heating unit for years. I always recommend the Beloman. Sincerely, A very satisfied customer Mrs. Ahrens.
(View Less)

By bart.ringhofer@gmail.com on 05/01/17
(no comment)

By Dorothy H. on 04/30/17
Gage was very helpful when I asked him questions. He was not only knowledgeable, but he also answered my questions in a way that I could easily understand. He is an asset to your company.

By Joyce B. on 04/27/17
Gage did a wonderful job and he was so nice

By Tammy l. on 04/26/17
Gage provided excellent service, very professional and polite. I highly recommend Gage and Beloman!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.