CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Joan S. on 04/12/19
Jason is always nice and polite. Very efficient in checking out our air conditioner and furnace. Thanks for a wonderful job.

By Chris R. on 04/12/19
Gage is a pleasure to work with

By Tom F. on 04/12/19
I would recommend Belo to my family and friends especially with Gage our technician. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything about both of our systems. He was very courteous and I would recommend him and Belo

By Terri B. on 04/11/19
Jason was very thorough and very professional. And to top it off, he's very personable, and is a nice guy!

By Lloyd V. on 04/11/19
All staff very courteous and job well done especially John

By Orville K. on 04/11/19
Ken P. always does a awesome job. And we want to thank him very much.

By Stephanie S. on 04/10/19
Great friendly service

By Bob H. on 04/10/19
Martin is always helpful and courtous looking forward to seeing him in the fall thanks for your service

By Bradley L. on 04/10/19
Great service! Another company swore to me I needed a replacement and Beloman came out and said no a (much cheaper) repair will be fine. My service guy Gage took the time to explain in detail what he did.

By Brian P. on 04/08/19
John did a great job as usual! Dispatch team was courteous and polite as always. Highly recommend Beloman!

By Bill J. on 04/05/19
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a...
(View More)
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a quote for a replacement system. The folks at Beloman couldn't have been nicer or easier to do business with from their CSR Yvonne, technician Ken and their guy Jeff who came out to quote the replacement system. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for HVAC service, maintenance or replacement. I have been around alot of companies both working for and now selling to and these folks know their stuff and their customer service is excellent. I highly recommend them. Thank you Beloman!
(View Less)

By Janice & Glen M. on 04/02/19
Colby H. just installed a new water heater. He was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Would use Bello again.

By Lisa L. on 03/27/19
Colby was thorough, informative and courteous. I’m confident the work was performed correctly and he explained everything that was done and urged us to call if we came up with any additional questions. Highly recommend.

By Joseph W. on 03/26/19
Beloman has always hit a Home Run when providing our home technical advice and professional service, however today they hit a Grand Slam--Today Jeff their technician came into our home to review my request for Air Duct cleaning. The appointment was for 3:30 PM. He ...
(View More)
Beloman has always hit a Home Run when providing our home technical advice and professional service, however today they hit a Grand Slam--Today Jeff their technician came into our home to review my request for Air Duct cleaning. The appointment was for 3:30 PM. He was on time and very professional and reviewed the work that I thought I would need performed. He walked me through the process and reviewed the work he may have to perform. He was direct and gave me no sale pitch that I needed this or that, he looked into my vents and told me that we did not need to have our Air Duct/vents cleaned---I was very surprised because I had a few other companies contact me with quotes between $700 to $900.00 dollars. Not only was he truthful but he saved me a large amount of money. I have been with Beloman for at least 10 years for my heating and cooling maintenance and did not know they offered Air Duct/vent cleaning. So happy I called Beloman---this company does not try to sell you something you don’t need. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to have any type of work performed by them, they are a no nonsense company that has their customers interest above sales. Thank you Jeff and Beloman, you can rest assure we are very happy customers and we will pass this information on to all our friends. A rating----Five Stars
(View Less)

By Lisa C. on 03/25/19
Jim F and Andy were professional and helpful with our new installation and didn’t leave until all our questions were answered

By Al L. on 03/22/19
Very satisfied. They got me on their schedule quickly, and Colby was very professional. Will definitely be using them again should the need arise.

By Janet C. on 03/16/19
Andy arrived on time and ready to work. Duct work under my mom's modular had come loose so Andy turned into a contortionist, got over pipes and reconnected the work. Also helped to close up the opening which allowed the animals to live in comfort for awhile. Belo, ...
(View More)
Andy arrived on time and ready to work. Duct work under my mom's modular had come loose so Andy turned into a contortionist, got over pipes and reconnected the work. Also helped to close up the opening which allowed the animals to live in comfort for awhile. Belo, you came through AGAIN!!! Will always be a repeat customer. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Sharon N. on 03/09/19
Colby handled a difficult problem with great expertise. He rediagnosed the situation, designed a fix and implemented it in just a little over 2 hours. He gave a complete explanation of the problem and the proposed fix. He also was very thorough to double check ever...
(View More)
Colby handled a difficult problem with great expertise. He rediagnosed the situation, designed a fix and implemented it in just a little over 2 hours. He gave a complete explanation of the problem and the proposed fix. He also was very thorough to double check everything when he was finished.
(View Less)

By Barbara R. on 03/07/19
This is the first time I've needed a plumber since moving into my house 9 months ago and I'm so glad I chose Belo! Ken H was great! He was fun to talk to and very efficient. After he finished unclogging my drain, he cleaned up after himself - better than when he...
(View More)
This is the first time I've needed a plumber since moving into my house 9 months ago and I'm so glad I chose Belo! Ken H was great! He was fun to talk to and very efficient. After he finished unclogging my drain, he cleaned up after himself - better than when he started! I will definitely call Belo the next time I need a plumber...and I'll ask for Ken!
(View Less)

By Donald B. on 03/06/19
excellent service - delivered in a very timely manner - by a very competent person - supported by others in a well functioning organization. Really great.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike S
29 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Jeff P
29 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Angie J
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Tim A
32 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Carrie B
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Mike R
37 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Gage M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
235 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RT1dcBrlINc
By William S. on 05/25/17
Gage did a great job! If there was a survey to fill out, he'd get 5 stars for everything. He was nice, clean, and did a great job!

By Shirley W. on 05/20/17
As always pleased with service and "tech" Gage. Very efficient and helpful.

By Wallace H. on 05/17/17
Good job by Gage in providing annual service to A/C.

By Mary Y. on 05/16/17
Gage M did an awesome job. I have to tell you, your employee is just great. My husband passed away and I'm clueless to everything dealing with my house, and Gage came in and mad sure I would everything I needed. Thanks a lot for the wonderful service. He rocks!

By Ron S. on 05/12/17
Gage M. came to the house today for the twice a year service on our heating and cooling system. He was on time, professional and a man that know his job. Let me say one thing being retired from Belo, I remembered Gage that first day he came to work, I met him in th...
(View More)
Gage M. came to the house today for the twice a year service on our heating and cooling system. He was on time, professional and a man that know his job. Let me say one thing being retired from Belo, I remembered Gage that first day he came to work, I met him in the warehouse and he is a very good worker!
(View Less)

By ANN D. on 05/12/17
Gage M serviced my a/c unit yesterday. As always, he was professional and very knowledgeable. He replaced a small part and explained the reason. I always call Belo for plumbing, air conditioning, and heating problems. They solve them all.

By Charles A. on 05/10/17
The best heating and cooling business in town. The office ladies are wonderful to work with. The serviceman are always polite, informative and they never rip you off. They have been coming to our home both spring and fall servicing my air unit and my heating uni...
(View More)
The best heating and cooling business in town. The office ladies are wonderful to work with. The serviceman are always polite, informative and they never rip you off. They have been coming to our home both spring and fall servicing my air unit and my heating unit for years. I always recommend the Beloman. Sincerely, A very satisfied customer Mrs. Ahrens.
(View Less)

By bart.ringhofer@gmail.com on 05/01/17
(no comment)

By Dorothy H. on 04/30/17
Gage was very helpful when I asked him questions. He was not only knowledgeable, but he also answered my questions in a way that I could easily understand. He is an asset to your company.

By Joyce B. on 04/27/17
Gage did a wonderful job and he was so nice

By Tammy l. on 04/26/17
Gage provided excellent service, very professional and polite. I highly recommend Gage and Beloman!

By Mary Ann F. on 04/25/17
I am very happy with Belo. Gage was my technician that did a great job! I am always happy with everyone I deal with at Belo. The girls that helped me on the phone to schedule were great too. I have been with Belo for years and years and years. I even had Belo growi...
(View More)
I am very happy with Belo. Gage was my technician that did a great job! I am always happy with everyone I deal with at Belo. The girls that helped me on the phone to schedule were great too. I have been with Belo for years and years and years. I even had Belo growing up when I was a child and my mother would call!!! I will always recommend Belo to anybody.
(View Less)

By Tim L. on 04/25/17
Gage was very thorough in explaining everything about servicing our air conditioner unit. He is very helpful and polite. Highly recommend Gage and Beloman.

By Robert S. on 04/25/17
Great service and polite. Reviewed all he did with us.

By clyde r. on 04/19/17
I have been a long time customer. Every service call has been a pleasant experience. A special effort is always given to do a good job. This visit the serviceman noticed that the air conditioner was louder tan usual. He padded some screws and it quieted it down.

By John H. on 04/19/17
I set up an appointment for yearly servicing of my air conditioner for today. I was called a half hour before the appointment to confirm the appointment, and Gage arrived on time to do the work. He explained what he was doing, and replaced a part that was beyond it...
(View More)
I set up an appointment for yearly servicing of my air conditioner for today. I was called a half hour before the appointment to confirm the appointment, and Gage arrived on time to do the work. He explained what he was doing, and replaced a part that was beyond its recommended life cycle. He has serviced my air conditioner in the past, and once again did a good job in a friendly and efficient manner. He obviously knows what he is doing, as do other workers from this company. The office staff is efficient and friendly as well. That is why I have continued to use the services of this company for a number of years.
(View Less)

By robert r. on 04/18/17
gage m. from beloman was very courteous and knowledgeable and went over everything he did.

By robert m. on 04/13/17
Gage seemed competent, was cordial and performed his tasks in a business-like manner. Was a bit surprised when he showed up, Austin has been here the past several times and I find him to be competent, cordial and performed his tasks in a business-like manner as well.

By Luke w. on 04/12/17
Great and knowledgeable tech finished job on time and in a timely matter.

By Roger C. on 02/28/17
Gage provided great professional kind friendly service on our furnace.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.