CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Tami L. on 10/23/19
Gage is a wonderful service technician. He is nice, efficient, and explains everything thoroughly. We highly recommend Gage and Beloman.

By Connie T. on 10/23/19
Gage is an awesome service guy. So considerate, and so professional.

By Tina S. on 10/23/19
Service was excellent. Nick was professional and answered all our questions. Thank you!

By Denise O. on 10/23/19
really informative and made everything understandable for us. Also said we can contact him if needed later. He was very happy we have continued to support Belo for years. Pleasant and good to work with!

By Sharon R. on 10/23/19
BELOMAN has always been on time with a notification phone call the day of service - which is very much appreciated. James was polite, friendly, informative, punctual, and most importantly knowledgeable. He relayed all information during the service. Thank you again James and Belo.

By JEROME P. on 10/23/19
Gage did a very thorough job. Enjoy his professionalism.

By Mary D. on 10/22/19
Bel o always does an excellent job and explains exactly what they did. When they inspect the heater or air conditioning they will go over anything that needs attention or if everything is fine. Highly recommend them

By Nick & Kris R. on 10/22/19
Gage does a great job and always patiently answers our questions

By Charlotte B. on 10/22/19
Top notch service as always. Beloman is the only service we will ever use for our heating and air conditioning needs.

By Charles M. on 10/19/19
Work was done in a very professional manner. Very polite and answered all questions in a prompt manner.

By HILARY E. on 10/19/19
Outstanding performance from Belo and all of their staff. Not only was my furnace services and put in top condition for the winter heating season but I was informed of potential problems and a gas leak was detected and repaired. A wonderful company and personnel.

By John & Sandy C. on 10/18/19
Belo is a company that you can always count on. Every year they come to check my furnace and my AC, always professional, honest and efficient. Martin is my technician and he is beyond reproach. I would never go anywhere else.

By Lynn C. on 10/16/19
Friendly / helpful / cleaned up well / excellent work results

By MIKE R. on 10/16/19
No Comment

By Michelle L. on 10/15/19
With this visit, I specifically payed attention to how the work was being handled and was really impressed with how conscientious and particular Ken H. was with keeping everything tidy as he worked, especially with the tight area he was forced to work in. Thanks ...
(View More)
With this visit, I specifically payed attention to how the work was being handled and was really impressed with how conscientious and particular Ken H. was with keeping everything tidy as he worked, especially with the tight area he was forced to work in. Thanks Ken!! I had a 2nd visit today from BELOMAN and for some reason I am unable to post another separate review for Clayton R. so I'm going post it here. Clayton R. has been to my house a few times over the years and I absolutely love how passionate he is about his job. It is obvious he enjoys the work he does and he's always eager to share the details about it. I find that type of disposition a rarity within the service industry, especially with technical work. I work in a technical field as well and find that most people do not have the demeanor appropriate for working directly with customers. Many are arrogant and act like the customer is an idiot. Clayton R. is the complete opposite of that and I commend him for that! I am a huge fan of BELOMAN and I have been a customer for quite a long time. Over the years, I have worked with other companies providing similar services but they all fail to match the level of service your company provides. As a whole, I absolutely love the work ethic of all the BELOMAN employees I have encountered. This is one of the main reasons I have been a loyal customer for so long. You all provide peace of mind for service of some of the most important components in my house. BELOMAN truly stands out from all the rest! Thank you for continuing to provide such awesome service!
(View Less)

By Linda P. on 10/15/19
Ken was Awesome with Servicing my furnace getting ready for winter. He also noticed I had a plumbing issue in the basement and helped me set things up with the Bel-o Plumbing Dept for a Bid. I was totally satisfied. I Trust Ken and Bel-o. Linda Pistor

By ROGER S. on 10/11/19
Kyle did maintenance on our furnace. He was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. All Belo representatives are great. prices are reasonable. I highly recommend this company.

By Daniel S. on 10/11/19
Once again, the service was great. The alert call, the on time arrival, the professional work, and willingness to answer all my questions left me with a feeling of confidence about our heating system.

By James E. on 10/10/19
Very satisfied with the on time scheduling and the thoroughness to detail of the service.

By Saverio C. on 10/10/19
I highly recommend Beloman . Great service. Professional, courteous and on time. I’ve been using Beloman for approx. 12 years. Never a bad experience.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kyle S
3 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Jeff H
3 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Aaron V
3 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Brad M
12 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
John D
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Mary Ellen K
40 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Gage M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
244 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RT1dcBrlINc
By John K. on 12/27/17
Gage was very professional and it was good service. I am very happy with it.

By Jim & Lisa S. on 12/19/17
Top quality service

By Darrell C. on 12/18/17
Gage M. has been to our home before and took very good care of us. On Dec. 14 our heat stopped working. Gage quickly diagnosed the problem, replaced the igniter and had our home getting warmer with no difficulties. He then explained the recommended replacement sche...
(View More)
Gage M. has been to our home before and took very good care of us. On Dec. 14 our heat stopped working. Gage quickly diagnosed the problem, replaced the igniter and had our home getting warmer with no difficulties. He then explained the recommended replacement schedule. Gage then asked if I had any questions and then encouraged me to call at the first sign of any problems. He is a very courteous, detail-oriented young man, a very good representative of an excellent company. Thanks, Gage!!
(View Less)

By Don G. on 12/05/17
We have always been satisfied with BEL-O service and with the staff. We have no intention of changing our association with them.

By PHILLIP B. on 11/28/17
Gage was very helpful and friendly.

By BARBARA S. on 11/24/17
Gage left each area he worked in a mess. He even left his dirty booties as a souvenir.Not doing as good of a job as used to

By Pearl S. on 11/18/17
Everything went fine. Gage was friendly and helpful as was the dispatch team. Came when they said they would and I appreciate that.

By Linda G. on 11/13/17
Dispatch does an awesome job! Gage arrived on time and did a great job quickly fixing our furnace!

By Charles M. on 11/11/17
Beloman Tech did semi-annual check of furnace, changed filters and recommended what was needed in the not too distance future. Excellent job.

By Alan S. on 11/08/17
Gage was excellent. He explained everything and was extremely thorough in his work. Has a great demeanor. Appreciate the Beloman service and Gage. Once again top notch.

By Vladimir H. on 11/04/17
Gage came to our house on friday the 3rd to do our annual winter checkup. He arrived on time, was very friendly and respectful by putting on the boots over his shoes so as to not drag dirt into our house. That really isn't necessary, but it is respectful of oth...
(View More)
Gage came to our house on friday the 3rd to do our annual winter checkup. He arrived on time, was very friendly and respectful by putting on the boots over his shoes so as to not drag dirt into our house. That really isn't necessary, but it is respectful of other people's property. He was informative of his process and steps and kept me informed along the way. I would recommend him to anyone who was looking for a serviceman for their HVAC system.
(View Less)

By LESTER & MARY H. on 10/27/17
Very professional. Came in, did his job, informed me of the results in a professional manner.

By TAMI L. on 10/26/17
Great service from Gage, very polite and professional.

By Jason L. on 10/23/17
Excellent service by Gage! Highly recommend.

By Mike D. on 08/24/17

By amy e. on 08/11/17
5 star rating

By DOUG C. on 08/11/17
Gage is a very professional and knowledgeable heating and cooling technician for BEL-O with a great personality. I would have him come back anytime to do work on our heating and cooling systems. Gage explained what was going on with the furnace and what needed to b...
(View More)
Gage is a very professional and knowledgeable heating and cooling technician for BEL-O with a great personality. I would have him come back anytime to do work on our heating and cooling systems. Gage explained what was going on with the furnace and what needed to be done to resolve the issue. He explained in laymen's terms in detail what needed to be done. I appreciated the time he took in correcting the problem which tells me how much attention to detail he pays to his profession. He is an A-Number-One employee to have.
(View Less)

By Zachary H. on 08/09/17
5 stars

By Angelia C. on 07/28/17
Gage M. was our service pro today and he was efficient and very helpful. He was friendly and did a great job for us. I was very happy with his service.

By Cassie on 07/26/17
Wonderful service! Professional and knowledgeable, kept me in the loop through the whole installation process. Went above and beyond. Great representative of the company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.