CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Bette R. on 12/19/19
Security that knowing your furnace and AC are being taken care of and working properly. Also knowing that if there is a problem your repair request has priority

By Robert F. on 12/18/19
Belo installed my unit 10 years ago. Zach has been my service tech for 9 years. He does a great job taking care of my air in the spring and furnace in winter. He is a great guy and nic e to work with.

By RHONDA F. on 12/17/19
efficient and friendly

By BARRY R. on 12/11/19
Nick Super job no issues

By Rick & Arlene O. on 12/10/19
The technician was knowledgeable and did a good job. up on being ask to set clock on thermostat he forgot to reprogram unit and we woke up to a 62 degree house. As the owner , it took me time to locate the technical data on-line to do the job my-self.

By Susan C. on 12/07/19
I recently replaced my furnace and air conditioner. I used Beloman mainly because I have been a customer for several years. The estimator, Jeff came and gave me a very good price. I was very satisfied with Andy and Ken's work. They did the install in a professi...
(View More)
I recently replaced my furnace and air conditioner. I used Beloman mainly because I have been a customer for several years. The estimator, Jeff came and gave me a very good price. I was very satisfied with Andy and Ken's work. They did the install in a professional timely manner. I will continue to be a customer of Beloman for many years to come. I have never had an issue with any of their service both for HVAC and pest control
(View Less)

By Mark H. on 12/07/19
I selected BELO to replace my twin HVAC systems in 2016. Since that time I have elected to participate in their annual start up maintenance program. This past year the service provided by the BELO technicians was absolutely superb. Beyond the outstanding courtesy e...
(View More)
I selected BELO to replace my twin HVAC systems in 2016. Since that time I have elected to participate in their annual start up maintenance program. This past year the service provided by the BELO technicians was absolutely superb. Beyond the outstanding courtesy extended by the technicians, I felt as though my investment in the program was well worth it. This winter’s start up by Clayton more than met my expectations for the contract maintenance on my furnaces. Courteous, engaging, and thorough, Clayton identified a couple of issues in both furnaces that might well have led to near term and possibly expensive repair requirements. I was completely impressed by Clayton’s initiative, candor and expertise. I can and will recommend BELO to any who will listen. A great company that cares.
(View Less)

By Karen L. on 12/06/19
Your employees are the best. John was great!

By Donald W. on 12/04/19
Gage M

By Janiece K. on 12/04/19
Outstanding customer service from your entire team. It’s why we stay with Belo-man. Awesome people, awesome service.

By Ron O. on 11/30/19
Jim was really friendly and ready to explain our concerns and left us his personal number if our furnace continued to malfunction. Who else would have done that?

By shaun m. on 11/29/19
from start to finish the professionalism quality and craftsmanship from your employees surpassed all expectations would not hesitate to recommend to others thanks to Andy A Jacob G Scott M Jerry H

By Gary A. on 11/29/19
Excellent service. Have used Belo for over 20 years and have always been satisfied.

By GLORIA I. on 11/28/19
Had great and reliable service by Martin V. for regular servicing of our boiler heater

By Bill S. on 11/28/19
I ALWAYS ask for Gage by name. He has been my go-to man for a long time. He knows his stuff and gets the job done RIGHT the FIRST TIME.

By Mike B. on 11/26/19
Very professional , polite

By David D. on 11/26/19
John was a very professional and experienced technician. His warm smile and positive attitude said a lot about himself and about his company. Thanks John for a pleasant experience.

By Carroll C. on 11/24/19
The operators who answered our call were very professional and courteous. Then, of course, we appreciate Jim's good, reliable work. You are good folks. Thanks

By JIM & MARGARET H. on 11/21/19
Very satisfied (have been for years) with the service by Mark ****. Extremely thorough and knowledgeable.

By Jim H. on 11/19/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Andy A
31 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Zach H
20 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Martin V
40 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
BEL-O MAN .
60 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Ken H
24 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Jerry H
40 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Gage M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
244 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RT1dcBrlINc
By Dennis W. on 09/11/18
It was time to purchase a new HVAC system and BELOMAN was our choice to do business with. Jacob and Gage were professional in every step of the way from taking the old units out and away to the install of the new units. These two men did superior work and it shows ...
(View More)
It was time to purchase a new HVAC system and BELOMAN was our choice to do business with. Jacob and Gage were professional in every step of the way from taking the old units out and away to the install of the new units. These two men did superior work and it shows the type of people that BELOMAN hires! We will be using BELOMAN for all future needs and services.
(View Less)

By Tom N. on 07/19/18
Gage is very professional and helpful.

By Marilyn C. on 07/12/18
Gage M did an excellent job fixing our air conditioning unit. He was professional and very polite.

By Paula W. on 07/10/18
Last week Gage M. performed our A/C maintenance. We've had him before and we are very pleased with his thoroughness. He was prompt and professional, which is why we've used Bel-O for our heating and A/C maintenance for many years. I ask many questions when any B...
(View More)
Last week Gage M. performed our A/C maintenance. We've had him before and we are very pleased with his thoroughness. He was prompt and professional, which is why we've used Bel-O for our heating and A/C maintenance for many years. I ask many questions when any Bel-O man is here and they always have the answers. Gage is top notch. Thanks for taking such good care of us.
(View Less)

By RHONDA F. on 07/01/18
Efficient and pleasant

By Merle W. on 06/14/18
Gage M. has now come to our home a couple times. He is very professional, polite, and lets us know what he is going to be doing throughout his work at our house. He is a great representative for BELOMAN.

By Lisa s. on 06/12/18
Gage was polite and on time!! Always have great service with Belo.

By Mable H. on 06/02/18
excellent service....highly recommend Belo

By Sandy D. on 05/25/18
Great service! Gage was awesome and kept me in the loop of what he was doing and how he was going to take care of the issue! Office personal let me know the time line and timing was great!

By Heather M. on 05/23/18
Gage was friendly, trustworthy and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable having him in our home and having him as our technician. We have had Belo in the past and feel they have always done a great job.

By Shawn M. on 05/10/18
Gage was very polite and professional and took the time to explain the issue and details to correct the problem with my A/C. He had it diagnosed and back up and running very quickly. Based off of Gage's professional service I would recommend Beloman to anyone I know.

By Tami L. on 05/10/18
Gage is a wonderful technician. We highly recommend Gage and Beloman. We are always pleased with the service we receive.

By Charles M. on 05/10/18
Gage did the semi-annual maintenance on my A/C. In a single word he was "awesome". Very professional-Cleaned system-changed filters to insure top performance for summer months. Many thanks for a job well done.

By Tammy L. on 05/10/18
Gage is a wonderful service technician. He is nice, efficient, and explains everything thoroughly. We highly recommend Gage and Beloman.

By Jim H. on 05/09/18
Always friendly and helpful.

By Judy W. on 05/03/18
Everyone is awesome! very efficient and helpful. Gage is a very nice young man and professional. He took care of everything in a timely manner and we hope he will be our service technician. Gizmo liked him too

By Jim O. on 05/01/18
As usual the Beloman service person, Gage M. was just great. He serviced my air conditioner cleaned everything in spotless precision. He even found a part that needed replacement to prevent my air conditioner from shooting craps this summer!

By Ralph B. on 04/30/18
Gage is absolutely great, very knowledgeable and always takes the time to explain the issue and educate a layman. Thorough and takes the time to do the repair or the preventive maintenance right the first time, every-time. Can't recommend him highly enough!

By Jerome P. on 04/28/18
Gage was very complete and personable.

By Linda F. on 04/26/18
Gage M. was very professional and explained everything he did and I would recommend him and the company. Also the staff that called me kept me informed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.