CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Brion S. on 11/26/18
He was efficient quick and very informative. We talked about everything as he was doing it and he had all of the information available.

By Joseph W. on 11/26/18
As always---******* is in a class of his own. Very Professional, clean and polite. I trust no other technician to perform the services on our contract with Beloman. ******* has been a #1 technician since the beginning of our contacted services with Beloman years ag...
(View More)
As always---******* is in a class of his own. Very Professional, clean and polite. I trust no other technician to perform the services on our contract with Beloman. ******* has been a #1 technician since the beginning of our contacted services with Beloman years ago. He is always on time and performs his work in an Outstanding manner----never gives me bull when parts are needed. Prices are reasonable and reliable. Thank you Beloman for providing me your Best #1 technician. Thanks again ******* and ****** ** ******* *
(View Less)

By Monika M F. on 11/23/18
Gage performed our yearly furnace maintenance this morning. What a nice, polite and friendly young man he is! Besides providing excellent service, Gage could also answer all our questions regarding the furnace . Thank you Gage, and as always a thank you to the offi...
(View More)
Gage performed our yearly furnace maintenance this morning. What a nice, polite and friendly young man he is! Besides providing excellent service, Gage could also answer all our questions regarding the furnace . Thank you Gage, and as always a thank you to the office ladies for their competent scheduling of our maintenance appointments.
(View Less)

By Rebecca S. on 11/19/18
I just had Clayton at my home to do some cleaning on my heating and he was very very nice, very respectful and very professional. I give compliments to him that he was very helpful and explained everything completely. I appreciate it!

By JOSE L. on 11/16/18
The Belo tech's are always so professional and friendly. We have been using Beloman for years and have no plans to discontinue.

By ROBIN J. on 11/15/18
I woke up to 5" of snow and a furnace not working. I did what I could, checking batteries in thermostat, circuit breaker, etc. I called BELOMAN because my previous repair man retired and recommended them. I was pleasantly surprised to hear that a service tech. coul...
(View More)
I woke up to 5" of snow and a furnace not working. I did what I could, checking batteries in thermostat, circuit breaker, etc. I called BELOMAN because my previous repair man retired and recommended them. I was pleasantly surprised to hear that a service tech. could be here within 3 hours. Jim was my tech. He is VERY professional and knew exactly what needed to be done and had everything in his truck that he needed to get my furnace going. My black labs enjoyed him too. Thank you Jim.
(View Less)

By Steve W. on 11/14/18
I want to let you know that I couldn't have asked for a more professional and knowledgeable guy. I'm really happy with his work.

By Judy G. on 11/14/18
He did an excellent job and was pleasant

By Cynthia V. on 11/14/18
Very friendly guy. Got the job done efficiently.

By Pat P. on 11/13/18
He was out and did a wonderful job as always, he gets A+++ 5 Stars!

By Patricia G. on 11/13/18
Colby did an excellent job replacing my kitchen faucet He was punctual, courteous & friendly. He answered all my questions. I will ask for him for any plumbing needs in the future.

By Patrick P. on 11/13/18
John was the serviceman who came out to "winterize" my furnace. He really is a down-to-earth kind of guy who will go out of his way to explain everything that he did and to answer any questions you may have. When he is done checking everything out, he made me feel ...
(View More)
John was the serviceman who came out to "winterize" my furnace. He really is a down-to-earth kind of guy who will go out of his way to explain everything that he did and to answer any questions you may have. When he is done checking everything out, he made me feel comfortable that everything was in good condition to work properly during the upcoming winter season.
(View Less)

By Ed O. on 11/10/18
We are very happy with Martin and the job he does.

By Gary S. on 11/10/18
Always very satisfied when ever we have service. Thank You Gary S.

By Linda P. on 11/09/18
Colby H. was an excellent plumber and wasted no time getting my toilet replaced. He was able to answer any questions I aked. I would call Belo in a minute if I need any more work done. Linda

By Linda P. on 11/09/18
Clayton was great as always. I'm so glad he always comes and catches things before they become an emergency. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks to Belo for having great employees.

By Kent M. on 11/08/18
They came from another job to help at my house and you could not have had two better people to represent your company than those two. They explained everything to me and I think it's even cleaner when they left than when they arrived.

By Judy S. on 11/08/18
A shout out to Mark: I know when I have a plumbing problem that I can count on him. He gives me great peace of mind. Definitely 5 stars. Once again another shout out for Val. I know when he walks through my front door that my problem will be taken care of quickly a...
(View More)
A shout out to Mark: I know when I have a plumbing problem that I can count on him. He gives me great peace of mind. Definitely 5 stars. Once again another shout out for Val. I know when he walks through my front door that my problem will be taken care of quickly and efficiently. Which he did today! He made my life much easier today. 5 star rating for Val too.
(View Less)

By cynthia m. on 11/08/18
Best ever!

By Carol G. on 11/08/18
Val was very professional, was able to fix my mom’s toilet in a timely manner. He was also very considerate — keeping the area clean. I also appreciated that he let me know what was going on with repair. I would recommend Val highly!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John D
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jim L
38 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Chris R
19 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Dustin H
Rating:Just Launched
Jack L
Rating:Just Launched
Tom M
34 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.