CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Roberta Z. on 04/18/19
Professional,efficient,polite, friendly

By BILL P. on 04/17/19
We have used Belo for a number of years for HVC yearly preventative maintenance and have always been satisfied with their work. Our field service rep today, Jason S. did an efficient, thorough job. He was friendly and professional.

By Don D. on 04/17/19
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonab...
(View More)
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonably short time to my full satisfaction. Great experience! Thanks Colby.
(View Less)

By Don D. on 04/17/19
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonab...
(View More)
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonably short time to my full satisfaction. Great experience! Thanks Colby.
(View Less)

By Dennis L. on 04/17/19
Good

By Anabelle G. on 04/15/19
Gage McCoy with Beloman is my hvac maintenance tech. He is always professional, courteous, efficient and takes the time to explain things to me. Wish all service techs were this good.

By Nate N. on 04/15/19
Had Colby come and replace a disposal unit. No issues. Quick and professional.

By Judy W. on 04/14/19
Very nice. Was very thorough.

By Joan S. on 04/12/19
Jason is always nice and polite. Very efficient in checking out our air conditioner and furnace. Thanks for a wonderful job.

By Chris R. on 04/12/19
Gage is a pleasure to work with

By Tom F. on 04/12/19
I would recommend Belo to my family and friends especially with Gage our technician. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything about both of our systems. He was very courteous and I would recommend him and Belo

By Terri B. on 04/11/19
Jason was very thorough and very professional. And to top it off, he's very personable, and is a nice guy!

By Lloyd V. on 04/11/19
All staff very courteous and job well done especially John

By Orville K. on 04/11/19
Ken P. always does a awesome job. And we want to thank him very much.

By Stephanie S. on 04/10/19
Great friendly service

By Bob H. on 04/10/19
Martin is always helpful and courtous looking forward to seeing him in the fall thanks for your service

By Bradley L. on 04/10/19
Great service! Another company swore to me I needed a replacement and Beloman came out and said no a (much cheaper) repair will be fine. My service guy Gage took the time to explain in detail what he did.

By Brian P. on 04/08/19
John did a great job as usual! Dispatch team was courteous and polite as always. Highly recommend Beloman!

By Bill J. on 04/05/19
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a...
(View More)
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a quote for a replacement system. The folks at Beloman couldn't have been nicer or easier to do business with from their CSR Yvonne, technician Ken and their guy Jeff who came out to quote the replacement system. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for HVAC service, maintenance or replacement. I have been around alot of companies both working for and now selling to and these folks know their stuff and their customer service is excellent. I highly recommend them. Thank you Beloman!
(View Less)

By Janice & Glen M. on 04/02/19
Colby H. just installed a new water heater. He was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Would use Bello again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Julie P
18 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Katy B
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Dale S
32 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Steve M
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Steve S
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Peggy D
36 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Colby H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
254 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vztcQysW-yQ
By Laura S. on 07/16/18
Bel-o always does a great job! Friendly, efficient and reliable!

By Cindy K. on 07/13/18
Colby did an excellent job. He was kind and professional and I couldn’t ask for anything better. Everything is working just fine.

By Linda M. on 07/06/18
All three men were very courteous, polite and explained things to me. I did not feel rushed or silly asking questions and I'm impressed with the company as a whole.

By Denver R. on 07/06/18
Colby was proficient in his trade and polite. Repair to the commode anchoring and seating was excellent.

By Theda W. on 07/03/18
5 stars for an excellent job well done. Very neat and professional.

By Phil on 07/03/18
Colby and the whole company in have been a pleasure to work with.

By Mark R. on 07/03/18
Colby did a great job. Very knowledgeable and explained what he was doing as he worked along. Seemed to work at a brisk pace which helps keep the cost as low as possible.

By Sandy K. on 07/02/18
Everything went well and he was very nice and thorough polite and we’re satisfied

By Roseanne L. on 07/02/18
He did a fine job, was very personable, and seemed to know what he was doing

By Rosen C. on 06/28/18
Very polite and pleasant

By Vance V. on 06/26/18
Colby was polite and on point and solved the problem. He knew what he was doing and was careful and cleaned up after himself.

By Laurie J. on 06/21/18
He was on time and did the job very quickly. Afterwards he answered my questions, cleaned up and was out of there in no time. I've been with your company for 10+ years now

By Pat S. on 06/21/18
(no comment)

By Maria P. on 06/19/18
He was darling! He did a wonderful job and was very pleasant and efficient.

By Carol L. on 06/19/18
Colby was very nice and very smart. He did a great job. 5 stars.

By Judith H. on 06/19/18
He did excellent work and I'm very very pleased!

By Leonard W. on 06/18/18
Great service by Colby! Very thorough and professional.

By Deanna G. on 06/14/18
He did the maintenance and he was flawless. Best scores!

By Robert W. on 06/13/18
Excellent job. I'm always satisfied with work from Belo.

By Mike G. on 06/13/18
Colby was really good and I give him the most positive feedback.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.