CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Pat T. on 02/12/19
He was out for service today, did a wonderful job, great job, very professional, answered all of my questions. Very happy with his work.

By Philip du N. on 02/11/19
Colby H. with Beloman did a great job replacing my main shutoff valve and toilet valve and cabling my sewer line. He didn't waste any time and it was for a reasonable price. I called them because I had a similar positive experience a year ago with them.

By Mr. on 02/07/19
He did a good job and was very nice.

By Mrs. H. on 02/06/19
Nice job and left everything cleaned up. Very nice person.

By Jerry P. on 02/04/19
He was a great guy, quick, fast, courteous and I can't say enough. He was great!

By Joe & Barbara C. on 02/01/19
Nick came out to do a check on our furnace. He was very personable and knowledgeable. We were happy with the service he provided.

By GENE K. on 02/01/19
BELOMAN is the best because of the individuals they have onboard!

By GENE K. on 02/01/19
My ongoing experience with BELOMAN, i.e. the Dispatch Team, Dustin, and others within the company has been a 10 out of a possible 10 at all times. That's why I do business with BELOMAN and why I will continue to do business with them. They go above and beyond the...
(View More)
My ongoing experience with BELOMAN, i.e. the Dispatch Team, Dustin, and others within the company has been a 10 out of a possible 10 at all times. That's why I do business with BELOMAN and why I will continue to do business with them. They go above and beyond the call of duty. Finally, Dustin, the Service Technician is one of the most pleasant, nicest, efficient, and knowledgeable in his field. Gene L. Kalika
(View Less)

By Norm R. on 01/31/19
Everything went great. Fixed the sink and cauked it. Water is running good. Perfect 10

By Bonnie W. on 01/29/19
I appreciate Peggy taking care of my request quickly.

By Barb C. on 01/28/19
He did a good job and was professional. It was quite a project replacing the floor and the toilet.

By Julie H. on 01/28/19
Great! He was on time and the problem was solved very quickly.

By Ted G. on 01/28/19
Colby was courteous, professional, and did a great job. He even drove back to the house when I had a question about something. Fantastic service!

By Peggy E. on 01/25/19
Anyone looking for AC or Furnace Repair I highly recommend Bel-O Services. Everyone I have ever had from there has been very professional and courteous and I like they way they run their business. Before your service person comes out they will send you an email wit...
(View More)
Anyone looking for AC or Furnace Repair I highly recommend Bel-O Services. Everyone I have ever had from there has been very professional and courteous and I like they way they run their business. Before your service person comes out they will send you an email with a picture of the tech and his name. You know for sure they are coming from the company and not just off the street. I am very lucky to have Clayton as my repair man and service man. He is so courteous and always explains to me what he does and if he has to replace any parts he always talks to me about it first and then leaves the old piece here so I know that it was replaced. Clayton is a real asset to the company. I know I am in good hands.
(View Less)

By Jennifer L. on 01/23/19
Thankfully Belo was able to walk me thru some trouble shooting and we have it running for the night so I can just schedule a regular service call for tomorrow! I never thought I'd see the day when a service provider would spend 10 minutes on the phone with a custom...
(View More)
Thankfully Belo was able to walk me thru some trouble shooting and we have it running for the night so I can just schedule a regular service call for tomorrow! I never thought I'd see the day when a service provider would spend 10 minutes on the phone with a customer to avoid charging them an emergency service fee! I spoke with a gentleman named Mark and he was so helpful! My parents have also used them for a long time.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth S. on 01/23/19
We use Belo and have been happy with them. They were so helpful!

By Wanda W. on 01/23/19
I have used Bel-O for many years and am always satisfied with their service. Dustin S was pleasant and professional. After maintenance, he explained the result of the inspection (all was well). I would highly recommend Bel-O.

By Pat P. on 01/22/19
As usual he did a very fine job. I'm very pleased. He was personable, prompt and does a good job every time.

By Henrietta B. on 01/22/19
Very good service and everything went well.

By Tyler R. on 01/22/19
Jerry is a high integrity individual that I would trust in anyone I know's home. He provides excellent service and will never steer anyone wrong. Ask for him when you're looking for a bid and know you're going to get taken care of.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott M
21 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Julie P
18 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Katy B
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Dale S
32 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Peggy D
36 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Steve M
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Colby H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
254 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vztcQysW-yQ
By Laura S. on 07/16/18
Bel-o always does a great job! Friendly, efficient and reliable!

By Cindy K. on 07/13/18
Colby did an excellent job. He was kind and professional and I couldn’t ask for anything better. Everything is working just fine.

By Linda M. on 07/06/18
All three men were very courteous, polite and explained things to me. I did not feel rushed or silly asking questions and I'm impressed with the company as a whole.

By Denver R. on 07/06/18
Colby was proficient in his trade and polite. Repair to the commode anchoring and seating was excellent.

By Theda W. on 07/03/18
5 stars for an excellent job well done. Very neat and professional.

By Phil on 07/03/18
Colby and the whole company in have been a pleasure to work with.

By Mark R. on 07/03/18
Colby did a great job. Very knowledgeable and explained what he was doing as he worked along. Seemed to work at a brisk pace which helps keep the cost as low as possible.

By Sandy K. on 07/02/18
Everything went well and he was very nice and thorough polite and we’re satisfied

By Roseanne L. on 07/02/18
He did a fine job, was very personable, and seemed to know what he was doing

By Rosen C. on 06/28/18
Very polite and pleasant

By Vance V. on 06/26/18
Colby was polite and on point and solved the problem. He knew what he was doing and was careful and cleaned up after himself.

By Laurie J. on 06/21/18
He was on time and did the job very quickly. Afterwards he answered my questions, cleaned up and was out of there in no time. I've been with your company for 10+ years now

By Pat S. on 06/21/18
(no comment)

By Maria P. on 06/19/18
He was darling! He did a wonderful job and was very pleasant and efficient.

By Carol L. on 06/19/18
Colby was very nice and very smart. He did a great job. 5 stars.

By Judith H. on 06/19/18
He did excellent work and I'm very very pleased!

By Leonard W. on 06/18/18
Great service by Colby! Very thorough and professional.

By Deanna G. on 06/14/18
He did the maintenance and he was flawless. Best scores!

By Robert W. on 06/13/18
Excellent job. I'm always satisfied with work from Belo.

By Mike G. on 06/13/18
Colby was really good and I give him the most positive feedback.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.