CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Bob R. on 06/05/19
A top-notch company with top-notch personnel. I have years of personal experience with Beloman and those years have been nothing but positive.

By Julie T. on 06/02/19
Val was sent out by Beloman to repair a leaking faucet at my mother's home. She had passed a few months prior and her home was under contract to be sold in a few days. Val completed the repair with no problem. I told Val we had purchased a replacement polished bras...
(View More)
Val was sent out by Beloman to repair a leaking faucet at my mother's home. She had passed a few months prior and her home was under contract to be sold in a few days. Val completed the repair with no problem. I told Val we had purchased a replacement polished brass faucet years earlier that we were told would not fit. It was on the "Good Will" pile in her garage since we thought we couldn't use it. The current faucet was pitted and ugly and upset my mom terribly during her final years - you see, polished brass faucets are hard to come by in these days of brushed chrome and stainless steel. Val asked where the faucet was and I retrieved it for him off the give-away pile. Val had the new faucet and sprayer on in less that 10 minutes time! Val was an experienced plumber who took the time to listen to his customer - I wish we had called Beloman years earlier. Thank you Val - and Beloman!
(View Less)

By Donald P K. on 05/30/19
I have managed rentals for over forty years. When I call a company for maintenance assistance there always seems to be a delay or call you back or someone is out for the day. I am very impressed by the way Beloman handles call in and on site maintenance. When I cal...
(View More)
I have managed rentals for over forty years. When I call a company for maintenance assistance there always seems to be a delay or call you back or someone is out for the day. I am very impressed by the way Beloman handles call in and on site maintenance. When I called in the coordinator new exactly what i needed and had me scheduled for the same day. The technician coordinated arrival time and was prepared to get the job done without delay or excuse. I am very happy with Beloman and will continue to use their service. I will also highly recommend Beloman to any who ask!! Really like Ken P., he is a real good technician.
(View Less)

By DIANNE L H. on 05/29/19
Professional courteous and efficient as usual.

By MIKE B. on 05/25/19
Great friendly service

By robert m. on 05/22/19
I find dealing with Bel-O a good experience. The office staff is cordial and helpful. I have requested Dustin for years. I find he is extremely competent, cordial and very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. With this team, dealing with Bel-O is a rewarding experience.

By Joanie D. on 05/21/19
John is very respectful an always here to help. He does an awesome job very time he comes to our place of business. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks for all your hard work an help John.

By Lee & Leslie B. on 05/15/19
Sorry Colby I kept calling you mark your service was outstanding and belo’s prices are fair. We will be having you come back to replace water heater. Thank you so very much Lee and Lori Boswell

By RACHEL W. on 05/13/19
They are always very professional and thorough. I would recommend Belo to everyone.

By Stephanie L. on 05/13/19
Always courteous, professional, this company is the best, no matter what services you're getting from them!

By Lee H. on 05/11/19
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several ti...
(View More)
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several times and have always done an outstanding job. I've had interactions with several of the other folks that work at Bel-O and everyone is a credit to outstanding customer service, technical expertise and quality attitude. I've recommended Bel-O to everyone that mentions needing plumbing or HVAC service or work. My daughter had a new heating system put into her very old house based on my recommendations - and the folks at Bel-O hit a home run!!!
(View Less)

By Sally W. on 05/09/19
excellent service as usual - Beloman has great employees

By Dennis on 05/09/19
James was informative and efficient. He let me know what he was doing and why. I am really happy to know that he will be taking care of our air conditioning system going forward. Thank you BELOMAN!

By Janet L. on 05/08/19
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time a...
(View More)
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time and did the same thing when he left. You just don’t get that kind of service from people. He listened to what I wanted, inspected the heat ducts found what the problem was and gave me a solution of what to do instead of taking my money. He gave me a solution to try first before I spent the money. Being an old single woman I always feel like I’m easy prey but Jerry has renewed my faith in humanity!
(View Less)

By Vince R. on 05/08/19
He did my springtime check up and I give him a thumbs up. He was very helpful and very nice.

By Sylvan Z. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Jack O. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Wayne and H. on 05/06/19
We had another great service experience today. Your technicians are friendly, efficient and professional. We will continue to be customers for many years to come.

By NORMAN S. on 05/04/19
Nick is very thorough in his work, courteous and just did an excellent job. He’s a true asset to Bel-O!

By Kelly A. on 05/03/19
Bernard is the best. Always so helpful. the dispatch team is always right there to help. Best company ever
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dale S
34 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Steve M
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
John D
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Steve S
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Rick E
36 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Joshua S
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Colby H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
255 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vztcQysW-yQ
By Linda W. on 07/18/18
Very happy with plumbing work done for us today by our Beloman, Colby. We were notified, by phone, that our appointment time was changing to a time several hours earlier than previously scheduled. The part needed for our toilet was on the truck and was installed q...
(View More)
Very happy with plumbing work done for us today by our Beloman, Colby. We were notified, by phone, that our appointment time was changing to a time several hours earlier than previously scheduled. The part needed for our toilet was on the truck and was installed quickly. All for a very reasonable price. Could not be happier.
(View Less)

By Laura S. on 07/16/18
Bel-o always does a great job! Friendly, efficient and reliable!

By Cindy K. on 07/13/18
Colby did an excellent job. He was kind and professional and I couldn’t ask for anything better. Everything is working just fine.

By Linda M. on 07/06/18
All three men were very courteous, polite and explained things to me. I did not feel rushed or silly asking questions and I'm impressed with the company as a whole.

By Denver R. on 07/06/18
Colby was proficient in his trade and polite. Repair to the commode anchoring and seating was excellent.

By Theda W. on 07/03/18
5 stars for an excellent job well done. Very neat and professional.

By Phil on 07/03/18
Colby and the whole company in have been a pleasure to work with.

By Mark R. on 07/03/18
Colby did a great job. Very knowledgeable and explained what he was doing as he worked along. Seemed to work at a brisk pace which helps keep the cost as low as possible.

By Sandy K. on 07/02/18
Everything went well and he was very nice and thorough polite and we’re satisfied

By Roseanne L. on 07/02/18
He did a fine job, was very personable, and seemed to know what he was doing

By Rosen C. on 06/28/18
Very polite and pleasant

By Vance V. on 06/26/18
Colby was polite and on point and solved the problem. He knew what he was doing and was careful and cleaned up after himself.

By Laurie J. on 06/21/18
He was on time and did the job very quickly. Afterwards he answered my questions, cleaned up and was out of there in no time. I've been with your company for 10+ years now

By Pat S. on 06/21/18
(no comment)

By Maria P. on 06/19/18
He was darling! He did a wonderful job and was very pleasant and efficient.

By Carol L. on 06/19/18
Colby was very nice and very smart. He did a great job. 5 stars.

By Judith H. on 06/19/18
He did excellent work and I'm very very pleased!

By Leonard W. on 06/18/18
Great service by Colby! Very thorough and professional.

By Deanna G. on 06/14/18
He did the maintenance and he was flawless. Best scores!

By Robert W. on 06/13/18
Excellent job. I'm always satisfied with work from Belo.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.