CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Ronald B. on 01/04/19
Val installed a new kitchen sink, faucet, and garbage disposal for me, and he was extremely professional, personable, and respectful of my home during his time there. Val was quite helpful troubleshooting ideas and coming up with solutions to a couple of problems ...
(View More)
Val installed a new kitchen sink, faucet, and garbage disposal for me, and he was extremely professional, personable, and respectful of my home during his time there. Val was quite helpful troubleshooting ideas and coming up with solutions to a couple of problems that came up during the install. My entire kitchen looks amazing with my new sink, and everything is working perfectly!
(View Less)

By Marvin O. on 01/03/19
Compliments! I got your company’s name and Mark’s name from a friend of mine. He referred me to your company and you sent Val and Steve out yesterday. I send compliments to the company, for their work and the whole overall thing. They showed up on time, profess...
(View More)
Compliments! I got your company’s name and Mark’s name from a friend of mine. He referred me to your company and you sent Val and Steve out yesterday. I send compliments to the company, for their work and the whole overall thing. They showed up on time, professional, wore booties in the house, and cleaned up after themselves. I couldn’t have asked for anything more! I give the whole operation an atta boy. I really appreciate your help and definitely recommend you guys to anyone.
(View Less)

By Tom I. on 01/02/19
He arrived on time, assessed the problem and replaced the sump pump in 30 minutes. He answered all of my questions about operations, warranty as well as parts and labor guarantee. Another good job well done by Belo.

By Tom N. on 01/02/19
Clayton was very professional and informative. He is an asset to your company. Rating 5

By Keith L. on 12/29/18
Staff was very friendly. Ken was knowledgeable, professional and thorough with his work.

By Eddie H. on 12/28/18
Most professional ever seen in my life and both were outstanding in my books.

By Eddie H. on 12/28/18
Did outstanding job. I will never call no one else.Thanks Ken

By DICK K. on 12/27/18
Excellent service. Steve was very knowledgeable, polite, answered all my questions — very professional.

By Delores N. on 12/26/18
Good

By Clare G. on 12/26/18
Val called and asked if he could come early. On Christmas Eve, this was a big help. Val was able to quickly diagnose an d fix the proble.

By Penny M. on 12/22/18
Gage was on time, efficient and completed the job in a professional manner. He was very knowledgeable concerning furnaces and air conditioners. Thank you for great service!

By Tom B. on 12/22/18
Bello is always good. All the men, girl on phone , everyone always polite, kind and helpful Thank you!

By Shirley H. on 12/21/18
He was very thoughtful!

By Sue K. on 12/21/18
This was his second time helping us and his personality and expertise are great. He really follows through on everything and answers our questions.

By Rosaline P. on 12/19/18
Did a good job. Thank you Val. Very informative and I really appreciate the language he used to tell me what was going on. I appreciate him and the company now that everything is working and the leak is fixed. I intend to do more business with your company.

By Dorothy S. on 12/19/18
Been using Beloman for 20 years. They have always given exceptional service. John Krieg came out for the annual furnace check and was incredibly friendly and did great work. Will continue to use them!

By Richard Gebhardt Illinois school for the v. on 12/19/18
These workers have done an excellent job and in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend them for any project that you may have. Rich Gebhardt Chief Engineer I.S.V.I

By Chris B. on 12/19/18
The best!!!

By Larry P. on 12/18/18
Excellent job by *** and the dispatch team. I we’ll use them again.

By Kathy Roche D. on 12/17/18
A big thanks to Jerry Harrington, the Belo-Man!! If you are looking for a guy who goes out of his way to get things done and done right - you will not go wrong with the Belo-Man. I highly recommend!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Julie P
18 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Scott M
21 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Steve H
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Dale S
32 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Katy B
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Peggy D
36 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Colby H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
254 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vztcQysW-yQ
By Laura S. on 07/16/18
Bel-o always does a great job! Friendly, efficient and reliable!

By Cindy K. on 07/13/18
Colby did an excellent job. He was kind and professional and I couldn’t ask for anything better. Everything is working just fine.

By Linda M. on 07/06/18
All three men were very courteous, polite and explained things to me. I did not feel rushed or silly asking questions and I'm impressed with the company as a whole.

By Denver R. on 07/06/18
Colby was proficient in his trade and polite. Repair to the commode anchoring and seating was excellent.

By Theda W. on 07/03/18
5 stars for an excellent job well done. Very neat and professional.

By Phil on 07/03/18
Colby and the whole company in have been a pleasure to work with.

By Mark R. on 07/03/18
Colby did a great job. Very knowledgeable and explained what he was doing as he worked along. Seemed to work at a brisk pace which helps keep the cost as low as possible.

By Sandy K. on 07/02/18
Everything went well and he was very nice and thorough polite and we’re satisfied

By Roseanne L. on 07/02/18
He did a fine job, was very personable, and seemed to know what he was doing

By Rosen C. on 06/28/18
Very polite and pleasant

By Vance V. on 06/26/18
Colby was polite and on point and solved the problem. He knew what he was doing and was careful and cleaned up after himself.

By Laurie J. on 06/21/18
He was on time and did the job very quickly. Afterwards he answered my questions, cleaned up and was out of there in no time. I've been with your company for 10+ years now

By Pat S. on 06/21/18
(no comment)

By Maria P. on 06/19/18
He was darling! He did a wonderful job and was very pleasant and efficient.

By Carol L. on 06/19/18
Colby was very nice and very smart. He did a great job. 5 stars.

By Judith H. on 06/19/18
He did excellent work and I'm very very pleased!

By Leonard W. on 06/18/18
Great service by Colby! Very thorough and professional.

By Deanna G. on 06/14/18
He did the maintenance and he was flawless. Best scores!

By Robert W. on 06/13/18
Excellent job. I'm always satisfied with work from Belo.

By Mike G. on 06/13/18
Colby was really good and I give him the most positive feedback.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.