CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Joan S. on 04/12/19
Jason is always nice and polite. Very efficient in checking out our air conditioner and furnace. Thanks for a wonderful job.

By Chris R. on 04/12/19
Gage is a pleasure to work with

By Tom F. on 04/12/19
I would recommend Belo to my family and friends especially with Gage our technician. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything about both of our systems. He was very courteous and I would recommend him and Belo

By Terri B. on 04/11/19
Jason was very thorough and very professional. And to top it off, he's very personable, and is a nice guy!

By Lloyd V. on 04/11/19
All staff very courteous and job well done especially John

By Orville K. on 04/11/19
Ken P. always does a awesome job. And we want to thank him very much.

By Stephanie S. on 04/10/19
Great friendly service

By Bob H. on 04/10/19
Martin is always helpful and courtous looking forward to seeing him in the fall thanks for your service

By Bradley L. on 04/10/19
Great service! Another company swore to me I needed a replacement and Beloman came out and said no a (much cheaper) repair will be fine. My service guy Gage took the time to explain in detail what he did.

By Brian P. on 04/08/19
John did a great job as usual! Dispatch team was courteous and polite as always. Highly recommend Beloman!

By Bill J. on 04/05/19
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a...
(View More)
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a quote for a replacement system. The folks at Beloman couldn't have been nicer or easier to do business with from their CSR Yvonne, technician Ken and their guy Jeff who came out to quote the replacement system. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for HVAC service, maintenance or replacement. I have been around alot of companies both working for and now selling to and these folks know their stuff and their customer service is excellent. I highly recommend them. Thank you Beloman!
(View Less)

By Janice & Glen M. on 04/02/19
Colby H. just installed a new water heater. He was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Would use Bello again.

By Lisa L. on 03/27/19
Colby was thorough, informative and courteous. I’m confident the work was performed correctly and he explained everything that was done and urged us to call if we came up with any additional questions. Highly recommend.

By Joseph W. on 03/26/19
Beloman has always hit a Home Run when providing our home technical advice and professional service, however today they hit a Grand Slam--Today Jeff their technician came into our home to review my request for Air Duct cleaning. The appointment was for 3:30 PM. He ...
(View More)
Beloman has always hit a Home Run when providing our home technical advice and professional service, however today they hit a Grand Slam--Today Jeff their technician came into our home to review my request for Air Duct cleaning. The appointment was for 3:30 PM. He was on time and very professional and reviewed the work that I thought I would need performed. He walked me through the process and reviewed the work he may have to perform. He was direct and gave me no sale pitch that I needed this or that, he looked into my vents and told me that we did not need to have our Air Duct/vents cleaned---I was very surprised because I had a few other companies contact me with quotes between $700 to $900.00 dollars. Not only was he truthful but he saved me a large amount of money. I have been with Beloman for at least 10 years for my heating and cooling maintenance and did not know they offered Air Duct/vent cleaning. So happy I called Beloman---this company does not try to sell you something you don’t need. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to have any type of work performed by them, they are a no nonsense company that has their customers interest above sales. Thank you Jeff and Beloman, you can rest assure we are very happy customers and we will pass this information on to all our friends. A rating----Five Stars
(View Less)

By Lisa C. on 03/25/19
Jim F and Andy were professional and helpful with our new installation and didn’t leave until all our questions were answered

By Al L. on 03/22/19
Very satisfied. They got me on their schedule quickly, and Colby was very professional. Will definitely be using them again should the need arise.

By Janet C. on 03/16/19
Andy arrived on time and ready to work. Duct work under my mom's modular had come loose so Andy turned into a contortionist, got over pipes and reconnected the work. Also helped to close up the opening which allowed the animals to live in comfort for awhile. Belo, ...
(View More)
Andy arrived on time and ready to work. Duct work under my mom's modular had come loose so Andy turned into a contortionist, got over pipes and reconnected the work. Also helped to close up the opening which allowed the animals to live in comfort for awhile. Belo, you came through AGAIN!!! Will always be a repeat customer. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Sharon N. on 03/09/19
Colby handled a difficult problem with great expertise. He rediagnosed the situation, designed a fix and implemented it in just a little over 2 hours. He gave a complete explanation of the problem and the proposed fix. He also was very thorough to double check ever...
(View More)
Colby handled a difficult problem with great expertise. He rediagnosed the situation, designed a fix and implemented it in just a little over 2 hours. He gave a complete explanation of the problem and the proposed fix. He also was very thorough to double check everything when he was finished.
(View Less)

By Barbara R. on 03/07/19
This is the first time I've needed a plumber since moving into my house 9 months ago and I'm so glad I chose Belo! Ken H was great! He was fun to talk to and very efficient. After he finished unclogging my drain, he cleaned up after himself - better than when he...
(View More)
This is the first time I've needed a plumber since moving into my house 9 months ago and I'm so glad I chose Belo! Ken H was great! He was fun to talk to and very efficient. After he finished unclogging my drain, he cleaned up after himself - better than when he started! I will definitely call Belo the next time I need a plumber...and I'll ask for Ken!
(View Less)

By Donald B. on 03/06/19
excellent service - delivered in a very timely manner - by a very competent person - supported by others in a well functioning organization. Really great.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike S
29 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Jeff P
29 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Angie J
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Tim A
32 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Carrie B
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Mike R
37 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Colby H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
254 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vztcQysW-yQ
By Robert R. on 08/10/18
Colby replaced a sink for us. 5 stars for his work. Also, Mark gets 5 stars for the work he did in getting it all set up.

By Glen W. on 08/09/18
He did everything we aked him to do and everything looks good. I even took a picture and sent it to my daughter and she said "That looks really neat!!"

By Linda B. on 08/09/18
I called about a leaking faucet & leak in my basement. They had Colby H. at my house in less than two hours. He diagnosed my basement problem and fixed the outside faucet quickly. Very courteous and neat.

By Bob C. on 08/07/18
He was very professional, respected our home, did a great job and a great service guy

By Mrs. V. on 08/06/18
He was kind and very neat and I would have him back in no time if I have another plumbing problem!

By Dixie P. on 08/03/18
He did a great job and I appreciate his service. He explained everything that he did.

By Cecilia A. on 08/02/18
He done a super job and he's a fine young man. You should be proud to have him working for you.

By Victor C. on 08/01/18
He had a good humor and good clean up. He was extraordinaire and a top in your group. I’ve had other companies to my house before too and he is in the tops!

By Jamie G. on 07/26/18
Colby H. did a great job fixing my plumbing issue!

By Doug R. on 07/26/18
We needed emergency service on Sunday when water was coming through the ceiling of our finished basement. Colby arrived promptly and quickly found the source of the leak. Knowing we were paying Sunday rates, he was able to fix the problem and have everything cleane...
(View More)
We needed emergency service on Sunday when water was coming through the ceiling of our finished basement. Colby arrived promptly and quickly found the source of the leak. Knowing we were paying Sunday rates, he was able to fix the problem and have everything cleaned up in a short amount of time. Colby was very polite and professional - we're glad we chose the BELOMAN!
(View Less)

By Nancy F. on 07/25/18
All very positive. He was wonderful and accessed the problem. I asked him about a problem in our third bathroom and he helped with that one too. He was very friendly and efficient. Top ratings to him always!

By Richard M. on 07/25/18
Outrageously stupendous job. He was technically competent with an excellent personality. It just doesn’t get much better than that.

By Ruth S. on 07/25/18
Very nice young man. I don't know where Bel O finds all of their nice men. He explained everything!

By Joyce D. on 07/24/18
Colby was very knowledgeable, worked fast, friendly and I can't say anything bad about him. He did a nice job.

By Ken O. on 07/24/18
Very satisfied with what he did and efficient and quick. I have no problems what so ever.

By Virgil N. on 07/23/18
He done a great job on the water heater installation. He was considerate and knowledgeable. A real good job.

By Phillip S. on 07/20/18
The prompt action to my service needs was appreciated. Colby was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He was prompt with his repair. I was very well pleased with my service.

By Linda A. on 07/19/18
Colby did a great job. He was polite and courteous and did a good job.

By Jim H. on 07/18/18
Colby was here and I was pleased with his service. He was nice and a personable young man. A+ service for a good man.

By Linda W. on 07/18/18
Very happy with plumbing work done for us today by our Beloman, Colby. We were notified, by phone, that our appointment time was changing to a time several hours earlier than previously scheduled. The part needed for our toilet was on the truck and was installed q...
(View More)
Very happy with plumbing work done for us today by our Beloman, Colby. We were notified, by phone, that our appointment time was changing to a time several hours earlier than previously scheduled. The part needed for our toilet was on the truck and was installed quickly. All for a very reasonable price. Could not be happier.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.