CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Patrick P. on 07/02/19
Review Date: Jul 02 2019 11:40 am Customer Name: Donald Jackson Employee Name: David S. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By kAREN J. on 06/30/19
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how...
(View More)
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how it worked and what we could do with it. They were polite and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone who is having service from Beloman. Thank you Andy and Jacob for a job well done.
(View Less)

By TED L. on 06/27/19
The office team is courteous and efficient, even for rescheduling. Techs are well informed and capable, very courteous, showing concern for our property while working. I think pricing is probably reasonable compared to some others. Used them for 25+ years.

By JEFF H. on 06/26/19
no comment

By Gary S. on 06/26/19
Arrived ahead of scheduled time and quickly addressed the issue. Val was courteous and thorough in his ability to quickly resolve my issue.

By Brian M. on 06/25/19
Very reliable and no non-sense. Always have gotten quality work on a/c, furnace and generator service (including original installation).

By Rhonda F. on 06/23/19
efficient and pleasant

By Bernetta V. on 06/20/19
Beloman is a great company. I get nervous about hiring people to fix anything in my house that's going to be expensive because I want it done right. Ken P. was professional and very knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed it. I appreciate the thoroughness! Al...
(View More)
Beloman is a great company. I get nervous about hiring people to fix anything in my house that's going to be expensive because I want it done right. Ken P. was professional and very knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed it. I appreciate the thoroughness! Also, I want to thank the tech that walked me through another problem over the phone. I love that service!! Thank you and keep up the great work.
(View Less)

By CHRIS B. on 06/19/19
The best.

By Frank W. on 06/19/19
Review Date: Jun 19 2019 5:56 am Customer Name: RON VANDERBLOOMER Employee Name: Derek D. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Floyd R. on 06/17/19
Very good job

By ANDREA L. on 06/14/19
Jason has been to my home before. Each time he is very courteous and thorough. I am very satisfied with Bel-O and would recommend them to anyone.

By BETTY E. on 06/14/19
If they were not great I would not still be with after 40 years....punctual, very knowledgeable,understanding, helpful, friendly and above all I feel very trustworthy !

By Gene K. on 06/14/19
BELOMAN is the best because of the individuals they have onboard! Always a pleasant and rewarding experience with Belo. Have been with them for 16 years and very pleased with their courtesy, professionalism, and expertise in their chosen field.

By Mrs Harry T. on 06/10/19
Thank you for the excellent service for my air conditioner

By Susan C. on 06/08/19
I have been a customer of Beloman for many years. Jason came out to service my air conditioner. He was very efficient, professional and helpful. I will continue to remain a customer of Beloman

By Don & Kate H. on 06/06/19
Belo installed a new furnace for us several years ago.The entire process was easy. The men who perform our inspections are always friendly, efficient & professional. Everyone we deal with is the same. The women in the office are also helpful & friendly & accommodating.

By Bob R. on 06/05/19
A top-notch company with top-notch personnel. I have years of personal experience with Beloman and those years have been nothing but positive.

By Julie T. on 06/02/19
Val was sent out by Beloman to repair a leaking faucet at my mother's home. She had passed a few months prior and her home was under contract to be sold in a few days. Val completed the repair with no problem. I told Val we had purchased a replacement polished bras...
(View More)
Val was sent out by Beloman to repair a leaking faucet at my mother's home. She had passed a few months prior and her home was under contract to be sold in a few days. Val completed the repair with no problem. I told Val we had purchased a replacement polished brass faucet years earlier that we were told would not fit. It was on the "Good Will" pile in her garage since we thought we couldn't use it. The current faucet was pitted and ugly and upset my mom terribly during her final years - you see, polished brass faucets are hard to come by in these days of brushed chrome and stainless steel. Val asked where the faucet was and I retrieved it for him off the give-away pile. Val had the new faucet and sprayer on in less that 10 minutes time! Val was an experienced plumber who took the time to listen to his customer - I wish we had called Beloman years earlier. Thank you Val - and Beloman!
(View Less)

By Donald P K. on 05/30/19
I have managed rentals for over forty years. When I call a company for maintenance assistance there always seems to be a delay or call you back or someone is out for the day. I am very impressed by the way Beloman handles call in and on site maintenance. When I cal...
(View More)
I have managed rentals for over forty years. When I call a company for maintenance assistance there always seems to be a delay or call you back or someone is out for the day. I am very impressed by the way Beloman handles call in and on site maintenance. When I called in the coordinator new exactly what i needed and had me scheduled for the same day. The technician coordinated arrival time and was prepared to get the job done without delay or excuse. I am very happy with Beloman and will continue to use their service. I will also highly recommend Beloman to any who ask!! Really like Ken P., he is a real good technician.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott M
21 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Mike R
37 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Julie P
18 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Tim A
32 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Carrie B
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Peggy D
36 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Colby H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
255 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vztcQysW-yQ
By Terry M. on 08/14/18
I chose BELOMAN based on their 5 star rating on the internet. On Monday evening, we discovered a major leak in our 15 year old hot water heater. We knew it was a ticking time bomb and grew very concerned. I called BELOMAN prior to 7:00 AM the next morning to req...
(View More)
I chose BELOMAN based on their 5 star rating on the internet. On Monday evening, we discovered a major leak in our 15 year old hot water heater. We knew it was a ticking time bomb and grew very concerned. I called BELOMAN prior to 7:00 AM the next morning to request same day service after 1:00 PM. Carrie was very accommodating and sent Colby H to my home. He was amazing! Colby had our old hot water heater out and the new one installed in slightly over 2 hours without making a mess. Colby took the time to explain what he did and the warranty that comes with the hot water heater. My dog even liked him and followed him around. BELOMAN offers a military discount as well which amounted to $80 off my bill. Overall, it was a very positive experience despite the expense of getting a new hot water heater.
(View Less)

By Robert R. on 08/10/18
Colby replaced a sink for us. 5 stars for his work. Also, Mark gets 5 stars for the work he did in getting it all set up.

By Glen W. on 08/09/18
He did everything we aked him to do and everything looks good. I even took a picture and sent it to my daughter and she said "That looks really neat!!"

By Linda B. on 08/09/18
I called about a leaking faucet & leak in my basement. They had Colby H. at my house in less than two hours. He diagnosed my basement problem and fixed the outside faucet quickly. Very courteous and neat.

By Bob C. on 08/07/18
He was very professional, respected our home, did a great job and a great service guy

By Mrs. V. on 08/06/18
He was kind and very neat and I would have him back in no time if I have another plumbing problem!

By Dixie P. on 08/03/18
He did a great job and I appreciate his service. He explained everything that he did.

By Cecilia A. on 08/02/18
He done a super job and he's a fine young man. You should be proud to have him working for you.

By Victor C. on 08/01/18
He had a good humor and good clean up. He was extraordinaire and a top in your group. I’ve had other companies to my house before too and he is in the tops!

By Jamie G. on 07/26/18
Colby H. did a great job fixing my plumbing issue!

By Doug R. on 07/26/18
We needed emergency service on Sunday when water was coming through the ceiling of our finished basement. Colby arrived promptly and quickly found the source of the leak. Knowing we were paying Sunday rates, he was able to fix the problem and have everything cleane...
(View More)
We needed emergency service on Sunday when water was coming through the ceiling of our finished basement. Colby arrived promptly and quickly found the source of the leak. Knowing we were paying Sunday rates, he was able to fix the problem and have everything cleaned up in a short amount of time. Colby was very polite and professional - we're glad we chose the BELOMAN!
(View Less)

By Nancy F. on 07/25/18
All very positive. He was wonderful and accessed the problem. I asked him about a problem in our third bathroom and he helped with that one too. He was very friendly and efficient. Top ratings to him always!

By Richard M. on 07/25/18
Outrageously stupendous job. He was technically competent with an excellent personality. It just doesn’t get much better than that.

By Ruth S. on 07/25/18
Very nice young man. I don't know where Bel O finds all of their nice men. He explained everything!

By Joyce D. on 07/24/18
Colby was very knowledgeable, worked fast, friendly and I can't say anything bad about him. He did a nice job.

By Ken O. on 07/24/18
Very satisfied with what he did and efficient and quick. I have no problems what so ever.

By Virgil N. on 07/23/18
He done a great job on the water heater installation. He was considerate and knowledgeable. A real good job.

By Phillip S. on 07/20/18
The prompt action to my service needs was appreciated. Colby was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He was prompt with his repair. I was very well pleased with my service.

By Linda A. on 07/19/18
Colby did a great job. He was polite and courteous and did a good job.

By Jim H. on 07/18/18
Colby was here and I was pleased with his service. He was nice and a personable young man. A+ service for a good man.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.