CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Lee H. on 05/11/19
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several ti...
(View More)
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several times and have always done an outstanding job. I've had interactions with several of the other folks that work at Bel-O and everyone is a credit to outstanding customer service, technical expertise and quality attitude. I've recommended Bel-O to everyone that mentions needing plumbing or HVAC service or work. My daughter had a new heating system put into her very old house based on my recommendations - and the folks at Bel-O hit a home run!!!
(View Less)

By Sally W. on 05/09/19
excellent service as usual - Beloman has great employees

By Dennis on 05/09/19
James was informative and efficient. He let me know what he was doing and why. I am really happy to know that he will be taking care of our air conditioning system going forward. Thank you BELOMAN!

By Janet L. on 05/08/19
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time a...
(View More)
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time and did the same thing when he left. You just don’t get that kind of service from people. He listened to what I wanted, inspected the heat ducts found what the problem was and gave me a solution of what to do instead of taking my money. He gave me a solution to try first before I spent the money. Being an old single woman I always feel like I’m easy prey but Jerry has renewed my faith in humanity!
(View Less)

By Vince R. on 05/08/19
He did my springtime check up and I give him a thumbs up. He was very helpful and very nice.

By Sylvan Z. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Jack O. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Wayne and H. on 05/06/19
We had another great service experience today. Your technicians are friendly, efficient and professional. We will continue to be customers for many years to come.

By NORMAN S. on 05/04/19
Nick is very thorough in his work, courteous and just did an excellent job. He’s a true asset to Bel-O!

By Kelly A. on 05/03/19
Bernard is the best. Always so helpful. the dispatch team is always right there to help. Best company ever

By Paul S. on 05/02/19
Jim F. is friendly, professional, courteous, efficient and takes the time to explain things. The service tech and office personnel provide great service!

By David & Susan M. on 05/01/19
We've been with Beloman for years and their service is excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

By Loren L. on 04/30/19
Zach was on time and did a thorough and professional job as he always does.

By Patricia G. on 04/29/19
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to h...
(View More)
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to have him as a service technician.
(View Less)

By Stephanie O. on 04/29/19
thoroughness of their inspection

By Marjorie R. on 04/29/19
They are very professional and I have been doing business with them since 1987. I never call anyone else whether its heating, plumbing or termite inspections. I have never been disappointed in there service in all these years.

By Mary T. on 04/29/19
Val was our service man for a plumbing job. Excellent all the way around,

By Bob R. on 04/28/19
James was great and there service great.

By Danelle D. on 04/26/19
Andy and Jacob were amazing! They were both so respectful, kind and PATIENT!! Could not have ever asked for a better team, they are always welcome in our home, whether it be professional or just a friendly chat!! Their work was stellar, great team work!!

By CLIFTON P. on 04/26/19
Dustin was friendly and professional. Great experience!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark M
16 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Mark G
43 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Jason S
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Jacob G
9 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Bernard G
39 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Jeff H
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Colby H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
254 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vztcQysW-yQ
By Jerry A. on 10/12/18
Both were very pleasant men to talk to and did a job well done.

By Anonymous on 10/12/18
Colby checked our plumbing like we do every time and he was very professional. He did very good work, answered all of my questions. He's helped us at our other house in Shiloh and it's been good work every time. We are pleased with BELO period.

By Russell M H. on 10/12/18
Colby was very polite. He got his tools and went to inspect the furnace and did not stand around.

By Patricia C. on 10/04/18
He did a good job!

By Shirley F. on 10/04/18
Colby did a very very good job. It didn’t take him any time at all and he’s very polite. He has a lot of potential as a plumber and knew what was wrong immediately. He took care of it and answered any questions about the warranty. He was very nice and very qual...
(View More)
Colby did a very very good job. It didn’t take him any time at all and he’s very polite. He has a lot of potential as a plumber and knew what was wrong immediately. He took care of it and answered any questions about the warranty. He was very nice and very qualified. He is an intelligent young man. I have also dealt with others from your company and Val worked on my faucets some time ago. It was a difficult situation but I’m very pleased. I never had the chance to thank Mark but I would like to thank him for his help too!
(View Less)

By Rhonda J. on 10/04/18
He did a great job. He was very nice, knowledgeable and patient and you should send him to all of the old people

By Kelsie P. on 10/03/18
Colby H was quick and informational. He did a wonderful job and was very professional!

By Francis F. on 10/02/18
Very pleased with their visits

By Ellen B. on 10/01/18
Colby came by this morning and he did a wonderful job! I highly recommend him!

By Anne W. on 09/30/18
Colby H was very pleasant and got done what I requested. The dispatch team was also very patient and helpful.

By Becky G. on 09/28/18
Colby came out to checky my plumbing on the maintenance plan. He was so nice and I think you should give him a raise! He answered all of my questions and checked everything. He was just real real nice so next time I have plumbing you can send him again but I'm sure...
(View More)
Colby came out to checky my plumbing on the maintenance plan. He was so nice and I think you should give him a raise! He answered all of my questions and checked everything. He was just real real nice so next time I have plumbing you can send him again but I'm sure anyone that you send will be good because anyone that comes to do service at my house is always very nice! I love you guys and when Colby gets a raise Brittany gets a raise too. Thank you again!
(View Less)

By Laura F. on 09/27/18
Thanks to Colby for his professional service. We have always depending on Beloman for HVAC, and this is the first time calling for a plumbing problem. He was friendly, explained the problem and had everything on the truck he needed to fix it. Thanks Beloman for y...
(View More)
Thanks to Colby for his professional service. We have always depending on Beloman for HVAC, and this is the first time calling for a plumbing problem. He was friendly, explained the problem and had everything on the truck he needed to fix it. Thanks Beloman for your continued great service!
(View Less)

By Melba M. on 09/26/18
Colby was out fixing the furnace today and he did a great job. Very nice person

By Bob C. on 09/25/18
Always satisfied with you guys and Colby did great as well

By Jean Z. on 09/25/18
He did great, put it in quick, was polite, friendly and sweet

By Robert W. on 09/24/18
They were here on time like they were supposed to be and got the job finished. They explained what they did and answered my questions to my satisfaction. I am pleased with their work.

By Colleen D. on 09/21/18
(no comment)

By Bernice S. on 09/20/18
(no comment)

By Patrick on 09/17/18
Was very personable and professional. Got the job done much to my satisfaction. Is a good reflection on your company.

By Kathy L. on 09/13/18
Thanks for sending out Colby. He's a gentleman and took care of it in nothing flat. He's a nice fine person that did a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.