CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Charlotte B. on 10/22/19
Top notch service as always. Beloman is the only service we will ever use for our heating and air conditioning needs.

By Charles M. on 10/19/19
Work was done in a very professional manner. Very polite and answered all questions in a prompt manner.

By HILARY E. on 10/19/19
Outstanding performance from Belo and all of their staff. Not only was my furnace services and put in top condition for the winter heating season but I was informed of potential problems and a gas leak was detected and repaired. A wonderful company and personnel.

By John & Sandy C. on 10/18/19
Belo is a company that you can always count on. Every year they come to check my furnace and my AC, always professional, honest and efficient. Martin is my technician and he is beyond reproach. I would never go anywhere else.

By Lynn C. on 10/16/19
Friendly / helpful / cleaned up well / excellent work results

By MIKE R. on 10/16/19
No Comment

By Michelle L. on 10/15/19
With this visit, I specifically payed attention to how the work was being handled and was really impressed with how conscientious and particular Ken H. was with keeping everything tidy as he worked, especially with the tight area he was forced to work in. Thanks ...
(View More)
With this visit, I specifically payed attention to how the work was being handled and was really impressed with how conscientious and particular Ken H. was with keeping everything tidy as he worked, especially with the tight area he was forced to work in. Thanks Ken!! I had a 2nd visit today from BELOMAN and for some reason I am unable to post another separate review for Clayton R. so I'm going post it here. Clayton R. has been to my house a few times over the years and I absolutely love how passionate he is about his job. It is obvious he enjoys the work he does and he's always eager to share the details about it. I find that type of disposition a rarity within the service industry, especially with technical work. I work in a technical field as well and find that most people do not have the demeanor appropriate for working directly with customers. Many are arrogant and act like the customer is an idiot. Clayton R. is the complete opposite of that and I commend him for that! I am a huge fan of BELOMAN and I have been a customer for quite a long time. Over the years, I have worked with other companies providing similar services but they all fail to match the level of service your company provides. As a whole, I absolutely love the work ethic of all the BELOMAN employees I have encountered. This is one of the main reasons I have been a loyal customer for so long. You all provide peace of mind for service of some of the most important components in my house. BELOMAN truly stands out from all the rest! Thank you for continuing to provide such awesome service!
(View Less)

By Linda P. on 10/15/19
Ken was Awesome with Servicing my furnace getting ready for winter. He also noticed I had a plumbing issue in the basement and helped me set things up with the Bel-o Plumbing Dept for a Bid. I was totally satisfied. I Trust Ken and Bel-o. Linda Pistor

By ROGER S. on 10/11/19
Kyle did maintenance on our furnace. He was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. All Belo representatives are great. prices are reasonable. I highly recommend this company.

By Daniel S. on 10/11/19
Once again, the service was great. The alert call, the on time arrival, the professional work, and willingness to answer all my questions left me with a feeling of confidence about our heating system.

By James E. on 10/10/19
Very satisfied with the on time scheduling and the thoroughness to detail of the service.

By Saverio C. on 10/10/19
I highly recommend Beloman . Great service. Professional, courteous and on time. I’ve been using Beloman for approx. 12 years. Never a bad experience.

By Judy W. on 10/10/19
James was very professional and friendly. He found problems and repaired them by the end of the day. Excellent job!

By Rosanda R. on 10/08/19
I am always pleased with the friendly, professional and courteous behavior of the staff. I look forward to seeing Martin again in April.

By John M. on 10/05/19
John responded within 4 hours and fixed our no cool no heat problem promptly. He thoroughly checked out our system to avoid any future problems. Thanks much for your friendly professional service.

By Stve J. on 10/03/19
Great Service as usual thanks Clayton & all of BEL-O!!!

By Judy S. on 09/20/19
Shout out for Val. Once again a job well done. Thanks, JS

By Dennis D. on 09/04/19
John arrived 10 minutes early, and did a fantastic job diagnosing and solving my air conditioning compressor startup problems. Very satisfied with Beloman's service.

By Ernesto on 08/23/19
Service was quick and James was a true professional

By Sue and Jim W. on 08/19/19
Val did an excellent job. very friendly and knowledgeable Thanks Again Sue Wolfe
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark M
16 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Mark G
43 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Jason S
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Jacob G
9 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Bernard G
39 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
James P
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Colby H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
255 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vztcQysW-yQ
By Cathy H. on 10/12/18
Colby was the young man that installed my mother's water heater. I give him an excellent review. He was very polite, on time and did a great job. He had the old one out and new one in quickly. He knew what he was doing and for that I commend him!

By Jerry A. on 10/12/18
Both were very pleasant men to talk to and did a job well done.

By Anonymous on 10/12/18
Colby checked our plumbing like we do every time and he was very professional. He did very good work, answered all of my questions. He's helped us at our other house in Shiloh and it's been good work every time. We are pleased with BELO period.

By Russell M H. on 10/12/18
Colby was very polite. He got his tools and went to inspect the furnace and did not stand around.

By Patricia C. on 10/04/18
He did a good job!

By Shirley F. on 10/04/18
Colby did a very very good job. It didn’t take him any time at all and he’s very polite. He has a lot of potential as a plumber and knew what was wrong immediately. He took care of it and answered any questions about the warranty. He was very nice and very qual...
(View More)
Colby did a very very good job. It didn’t take him any time at all and he’s very polite. He has a lot of potential as a plumber and knew what was wrong immediately. He took care of it and answered any questions about the warranty. He was very nice and very qualified. He is an intelligent young man. I have also dealt with others from your company and Val worked on my faucets some time ago. It was a difficult situation but I’m very pleased. I never had the chance to thank Mark but I would like to thank him for his help too!
(View Less)

By Rhonda J. on 10/04/18
He did a great job. He was very nice, knowledgeable and patient and you should send him to all of the old people

By Kelsie P. on 10/03/18
Colby H was quick and informational. He did a wonderful job and was very professional!

By Francis F. on 10/02/18
Very pleased with their visits

By Ellen B. on 10/01/18
Colby came by this morning and he did a wonderful job! I highly recommend him!

By Anne W. on 09/30/18
Colby H was very pleasant and got done what I requested. The dispatch team was also very patient and helpful.

By Becky G. on 09/28/18
Colby came out to checky my plumbing on the maintenance plan. He was so nice and I think you should give him a raise! He answered all of my questions and checked everything. He was just real real nice so next time I have plumbing you can send him again but I'm sure...
(View More)
Colby came out to checky my plumbing on the maintenance plan. He was so nice and I think you should give him a raise! He answered all of my questions and checked everything. He was just real real nice so next time I have plumbing you can send him again but I'm sure anyone that you send will be good because anyone that comes to do service at my house is always very nice! I love you guys and when Colby gets a raise Brittany gets a raise too. Thank you again!
(View Less)

By Laura F. on 09/27/18
Thanks to Colby for his professional service. We have always depending on Beloman for HVAC, and this is the first time calling for a plumbing problem. He was friendly, explained the problem and had everything on the truck he needed to fix it. Thanks Beloman for y...
(View More)
Thanks to Colby for his professional service. We have always depending on Beloman for HVAC, and this is the first time calling for a plumbing problem. He was friendly, explained the problem and had everything on the truck he needed to fix it. Thanks Beloman for your continued great service!
(View Less)

By Melba M. on 09/26/18
Colby was out fixing the furnace today and he did a great job. Very nice person

By Bob C. on 09/25/18
Always satisfied with you guys and Colby did great as well

By Jean Z. on 09/25/18
He did great, put it in quick, was polite, friendly and sweet

By Robert W. on 09/24/18
They were here on time like they were supposed to be and got the job finished. They explained what they did and answered my questions to my satisfaction. I am pleased with their work.

By Colleen D. on 09/21/18
(no comment)

By Bernice S. on 09/20/18
(no comment)

By Patrick on 09/17/18
Was very personable and professional. Got the job done much to my satisfaction. Is a good reflection on your company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.