CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Bob R. on 04/28/19
James was great and there service great.

By Danelle D. on 04/26/19
Andy and Jacob were amazing! They were both so respectful, kind and PATIENT!! Could not have ever asked for a better team, they are always welcome in our home, whether it be professional or just a friendly chat!! Their work was stellar, great team work!!

By CLIFTON P. on 04/26/19
Dustin was friendly and professional. Great experience!

By Sherman W. on 04/25/19
Clayron was prompt and efficient like always.

By Penny P. on 04/25/19
Gage did a great job on the maintenance of our air conditioner. We have been using Belo for years and all their service people are polite and knowledgeable. Gage was great, he noticed an issue with our air conditioner and was able to fix it quickly and efficiently....
(View More)
Gage did a great job on the maintenance of our air conditioner. We have been using Belo for years and all their service people are polite and knowledgeable. Gage was great, he noticed an issue with our air conditioner and was able to fix it quickly and efficiently. Our heating and cooling units are 20 years old and because of the great maintenance we get from Belo we have not needed to replace them and Belo says we have a long time before we do. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Jim O. on 04/24/19
As usual the Beloman service person, Gage M. was just great. He serviced my air conditioner cleaned everything in spotless precision. He even found a part that needed replacement to prevent my air conditioner from shooting craps this summer!

By Jane B. on 04/24/19
good

By HOWARD H. on 04/23/19
Kyle was excellent. Friendly and knowledgeable.

By Richard P. on 04/23/19
Nick was very knowledgeable and polite.

By Keith L. on 04/23/19
Staff was very friendly. Nick was knowledgeable, professional and thorough with his work.

By John C. on 04/23/19
Excelent

By Rick T. on 04/22/19
ALWAYS GREAT

By Kevin O. on 04/20/19
Colby came quickly and got things done well. He showed me the work he did, and it was good.

By sHARON h. on 04/20/19
(no comment)

By Daniel S. on 04/20/19
Once again, staff are great to work with and the service on our A/C tune up was quick and professional. Have been with BELOMAN for years and plan to continue in the future.

By Sheila K. on 04/20/19
The Dispatch Team and Gage were both excellent at their job. Very efficient and helpful.

By Mary Ann F. on 04/19/19
I have been with you a LONG time and wouldn't go anywhere else. Your people are wonderful and knowing in their work. Thanks for them and for BelTone. I appreciate you all very much.

By Roberta Z. on 04/18/19
Professional,efficient,polite, friendly

By BILL P. on 04/17/19
We have used Belo for a number of years for HVC yearly preventative maintenance and have always been satisfied with their work. Our field service rep today, Jason S. did an efficient, thorough job. He was friendly and professional.

By Don D. on 04/17/19
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonab...
(View More)
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonably short time to my full satisfaction. Great experience! Thanks Colby.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Andy A
29 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Zach H
18 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
BEL-O MAN
57 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Martin V
38 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Ken H
22 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Jerry H
38 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Colby H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
254 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vztcQysW-yQ
By Pat P. on 11/13/18
He was out and did a wonderful job as always, he gets A+++ 5 Stars!

By Patricia G. on 11/13/18
Colby did an excellent job replacing my kitchen faucet He was punctual, courteous & friendly. He answered all my questions. I will ask for him for any plumbing needs in the future.

By Linda P. on 11/09/18
Colby H. was an excellent plumber and wasted no time getting my toilet replaced. He was able to answer any questions I aked. I would call Belo in a minute if I need any more work done. Linda

By Betty B. on 11/06/18
I'm satisfied and everything is working.

By Robin H. on 11/06/18
5 Stars

By Roberta C. on 11/05/18
He was excellent, here on time, efficient, explained everything well and we're totally satisfied. It was a nice way to start off the week.

By Larry S. on 11/05/18
(no comment)

By Shirley W. on 11/02/18
Belo has been here before and I call specifically for Colby. He's great and solved out problem and even our daughter's faucet problem. He's kind and efficient.

By Mike O. on 11/02/18
He was very professional, very good worker and very clean. Good job!

By Bonnie K. on 11/02/18
He did a very good job was very friendly and the dog liked him too! 5 out of 5 stars!

By David B. on 11/02/18
(no comment)

By Bill G. on 11/01/18
Colby came out to deal with my backed up sewer. He was friendly and courteous. He took care of the problem quickly and efficiently.

By Janet B. on 10/31/18
He got it done very prompt and I am very pleased. He's already finished now and we're both on our way!

By Cathy R. on 10/30/18
Quick and professional! Colby was able to fix our leak within minutes (literally). He was able to answer a question secondary to our leak and provided another quick solution by adding shutoff valves to prevent having to shut the water off to the entire house. Highl...
(View More)
Quick and professional! Colby was able to fix our leak within minutes (literally). He was able to answer a question secondary to our leak and provided another quick solution by adding shutoff valves to prevent having to shut the water off to the entire house. Highly recommend Beloman and Colby specifically!
(View Less)

By Mary Lou B. on 10/19/18
Colby was very professional & did a wonderful job.

By Beverly & Gary P. on 10/19/18
Colby H. was very professional. Very thorough in checking the heating system for the winter. Answered all questions we had.

By Ryan K. on 10/18/18
Awesome fantastic job. He gave me a bid on another project and I'll be setting up a time to schedule that work with him as well.

By Bernice S. on 10/18/18
He represented your business very well, was very presentable and did very good work. He's been here once before and really appreciate his time. This time I was having difficulty with the pilot light on my water heater but he got it all worked out.

By John C. on 10/15/18
Good service. Prompt, on time, good manners, respectful, in and out quick and problem fixed. Very satisfied.

By Cathy H. on 10/12/18
Colby was the young man that installed my mother's water heater. I give him an excellent review. He was very polite, on time and did a great job. He had the old one out and new one in quickly. He knew what he was doing and for that I commend him!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.