CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By MIKE B. on 05/25/19
Great friendly service

By robert m. on 05/22/19
I find dealing with Bel-O a good experience. The office staff is cordial and helpful. I have requested Dustin for years. I find he is extremely competent, cordial and very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. With this team, dealing with Bel-O is a rewarding experience.

By Joanie D. on 05/21/19
John is very respectful an always here to help. He does an awesome job very time he comes to our place of business. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks for all your hard work an help John.

By Lee & Leslie B. on 05/15/19
Sorry Colby I kept calling you mark your service was outstanding and belo’s prices are fair. We will be having you come back to replace water heater. Thank you so very much Lee and Lori Boswell

By RACHEL W. on 05/13/19
They are always very professional and thorough. I would recommend Belo to everyone.

By Stephanie L. on 05/13/19
Always courteous, professional, this company is the best, no matter what services you're getting from them!

By Lee H. on 05/11/19
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several ti...
(View More)
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several times and have always done an outstanding job. I've had interactions with several of the other folks that work at Bel-O and everyone is a credit to outstanding customer service, technical expertise and quality attitude. I've recommended Bel-O to everyone that mentions needing plumbing or HVAC service or work. My daughter had a new heating system put into her very old house based on my recommendations - and the folks at Bel-O hit a home run!!!
(View Less)

By Sally W. on 05/09/19
excellent service as usual - Beloman has great employees

By Dennis on 05/09/19
James was informative and efficient. He let me know what he was doing and why. I am really happy to know that he will be taking care of our air conditioning system going forward. Thank you BELOMAN!

By Janet L. on 05/08/19
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time a...
(View More)
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time and did the same thing when he left. You just don’t get that kind of service from people. He listened to what I wanted, inspected the heat ducts found what the problem was and gave me a solution of what to do instead of taking my money. He gave me a solution to try first before I spent the money. Being an old single woman I always feel like I’m easy prey but Jerry has renewed my faith in humanity!
(View Less)

By Vince R. on 05/08/19
He did my springtime check up and I give him a thumbs up. He was very helpful and very nice.

By Sylvan Z. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Jack O. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Wayne and H. on 05/06/19
We had another great service experience today. Your technicians are friendly, efficient and professional. We will continue to be customers for many years to come.

By NORMAN S. on 05/04/19
Nick is very thorough in his work, courteous and just did an excellent job. He’s a true asset to Bel-O!

By Kelly A. on 05/03/19
Bernard is the best. Always so helpful. the dispatch team is always right there to help. Best company ever

By Paul S. on 05/02/19
Jim F. is friendly, professional, courteous, efficient and takes the time to explain things. The service tech and office personnel provide great service!

By David & Susan M. on 05/01/19
We've been with Beloman for years and their service is excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

By Loren L. on 04/30/19
Zach was on time and did a thorough and professional job as he always does.

By Patricia G. on 04/29/19
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to h...
(View More)
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to have him as a service technician.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Andy A
29 Years
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Zach H
18 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
BEL-O MAN
57 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Ken H
22 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Martin V
38 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Jerry H
38 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Colby H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
254 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vztcQysW-yQ
By Pat P. on 11/13/18
He was out and did a wonderful job as always, he gets A+++ 5 Stars!

By Patricia G. on 11/13/18
Colby did an excellent job replacing my kitchen faucet He was punctual, courteous & friendly. He answered all my questions. I will ask for him for any plumbing needs in the future.

By Linda P. on 11/09/18
Colby H. was an excellent plumber and wasted no time getting my toilet replaced. He was able to answer any questions I aked. I would call Belo in a minute if I need any more work done. Linda

By Betty B. on 11/06/18
I'm satisfied and everything is working.

By Robin H. on 11/06/18
5 Stars

By Roberta C. on 11/05/18
He was excellent, here on time, efficient, explained everything well and we're totally satisfied. It was a nice way to start off the week.

By Larry S. on 11/05/18
(no comment)

By Shirley W. on 11/02/18
Belo has been here before and I call specifically for Colby. He's great and solved out problem and even our daughter's faucet problem. He's kind and efficient.

By Mike O. on 11/02/18
He was very professional, very good worker and very clean. Good job!

By Bonnie K. on 11/02/18
He did a very good job was very friendly and the dog liked him too! 5 out of 5 stars!

By David B. on 11/02/18
(no comment)

By Bill G. on 11/01/18
Colby came out to deal with my backed up sewer. He was friendly and courteous. He took care of the problem quickly and efficiently.

By Janet B. on 10/31/18
He got it done very prompt and I am very pleased. He's already finished now and we're both on our way!

By Cathy R. on 10/30/18
Quick and professional! Colby was able to fix our leak within minutes (literally). He was able to answer a question secondary to our leak and provided another quick solution by adding shutoff valves to prevent having to shut the water off to the entire house. Highl...
(View More)
Quick and professional! Colby was able to fix our leak within minutes (literally). He was able to answer a question secondary to our leak and provided another quick solution by adding shutoff valves to prevent having to shut the water off to the entire house. Highly recommend Beloman and Colby specifically!
(View Less)

By Mary Lou B. on 10/19/18
Colby was very professional & did a wonderful job.

By Beverly & Gary P. on 10/19/18
Colby H. was very professional. Very thorough in checking the heating system for the winter. Answered all questions we had.

By Ryan K. on 10/18/18
Awesome fantastic job. He gave me a bid on another project and I'll be setting up a time to schedule that work with him as well.

By Bernice S. on 10/18/18
He represented your business very well, was very presentable and did very good work. He's been here once before and really appreciate his time. This time I was having difficulty with the pilot light on my water heater but he got it all worked out.

By John C. on 10/15/18
Good service. Prompt, on time, good manners, respectful, in and out quick and problem fixed. Very satisfied.

By Cathy H. on 10/12/18
Colby was the young man that installed my mother's water heater. I give him an excellent review. He was very polite, on time and did a great job. He had the old one out and new one in quickly. He knew what he was doing and for that I commend him!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.