CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Donald W. on 12/04/19
Gage M

By Janiece K. on 12/04/19
Outstanding customer service from your entire team. It’s why we stay with Belo-man. Awesome people, awesome service.

By Ron O. on 11/30/19
Jim was really friendly and ready to explain our concerns and left us his personal number if our furnace continued to malfunction. Who else would have done that?

By shaun m. on 11/29/19
from start to finish the professionalism quality and craftsmanship from your employees surpassed all expectations would not hesitate to recommend to others thanks to Andy A Jacob G Scott M Jerry H

By Gary A. on 11/29/19
Excellent service. Have used Belo for over 20 years and have always been satisfied.

By GLORIA I. on 11/28/19
Had great and reliable service by Martin V. for regular servicing of our boiler heater

By Bill S. on 11/28/19
I ALWAYS ask for Gage by name. He has been my go-to man for a long time. He knows his stuff and gets the job done RIGHT the FIRST TIME.

By Mike B. on 11/26/19
Very professional , polite

By David D. on 11/26/19
John was a very professional and experienced technician. His warm smile and positive attitude said a lot about himself and about his company. Thanks John for a pleasant experience.

By Carroll C. on 11/24/19
The operators who answered our call were very professional and courteous. Then, of course, we appreciate Jim's good, reliable work. You are good folks. Thanks

By JIM & MARGARET H. on 11/21/19
Very satisfied (have been for years) with the service by Mark ****. Extremely thorough and knowledgeable.

By Jim H. on 11/19/19
(no comment)

By Linda B. on 11/17/19
JK has been my Belo service person several times over the years. Knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks!

By Linda B. on 11/15/19
Brittany reached out to our Annual Thanksgiving Luncheon to provide free bottles of water for our guests. She was professional and efficient and was a pleasure to work with. Kiddos to Brittany!

By JOHN S. on 11/12/19
Timely, efficient, and polite

By Hunter K. on 11/12/19
Great customer service! Beloman will come out and get your furnace up and running rain or shine, sleet or snow. Fair prices, speedy service, and friendly/skilled/experienced technicians.

By Vladimir H. on 11/08/19
James was very informative and brought a few things to our attention, which we greatly appreciated. He was looking out for our best intentions, things maybe we didn't know before. He didn't just want to do service and run. We appreciate that.

By Larry O. on 11/08/19
bel-o is efficient and polite and explains everything. Have never had a problem with any of the technicians.

By Philip B. on 11/07/19
Friendly and helpful

By Matt F. on 11/06/19
Always quick and helpful when they come out to service our A/C and Heat at home & work. My usual technicians Jimmy & Clayton are the best. Thanks.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Clayton R
6 Years
Rating:
(156 total reviews)
Dustin S
10 Years
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
Val N
36 Years
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
Jim F
17 Years
Rating:
(97 total reviews)
Nick G
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Ken P
23 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Colby H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
255 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vztcQysW-yQ
By Henrietta B. on 01/22/19
Very good service and everything went well.

By Pat P. on 01/22/19
As usual he did a very fine job. I'm very pleased. He was personable, prompt and does a good job every time.

By Tyler R. on 01/22/19
Colby tracked down our water leak and got it fixed quickly. He's a fantastic employee and I would recommend Beloman anyday.

By linda on 01/12/19
Colby H. replaced our recirculating pump efficiently and quickly. He was very pleasant to work with & I'd recommend him highly to anyone. The price was high, but that wasn't his fault.

By Greg N. on 01/08/19
Colby showed up just hours after our request for service, on Christmas Eve, did an excellent job remediating the problem, exceeding what needed to be done so that the problem will not occur in the future.

By Tom I. on 01/02/19
He arrived on time, assessed the problem and replaced the sump pump in 30 minutes. He answered all of my questions about operations, warranty as well as parts and labor guarantee. Another good job well done by Belo.

By Sue K. on 12/21/18
This was his second time helping us and his personality and expertise are great. He really follows through on everything and answers our questions.

By Virginia B. on 12/12/18
10 out of 10 stars!! Very nice and very professional and seemed to know what he was doing and we're very pleased. Also I recommend that he gets a big bonus for Christmas! HA!

By Amy H. on 12/12/18
Colby H did an excellent job installing our new water heater! Five stars! Would recommend Beloman to everyone!!

By Karen A. on 12/07/18
Awesome! Really neat and professional. Got the job done and everything works well. This is not the first time we have used Beloman and will continue as needed in the future.

By Pete K. on 12/05/18
A+! Totally professional, very informative but didn't talk too much. Did a great job, personable and no negative things to say. He did a very good job and I'm very happy using you guys and will continue to and will recommend to others.

By James H B. on 12/05/18
Colby is personable and all business. gets right at it and gets it done right. good work Colby. thanks.

By Chris B. on 12/03/18
Best of the best! He did a fantastic job just like you guys always do!

By Jerry C. on 12/03/18
Colby was great, professional, quick and explained everything. Very polite and efficient.

By Carolyn H. on 11/29/18
Very pleased and we hope there's no more problems. Very nice man!

By Jennie B. on 11/29/18
My garbage disposal was leaking and needed to be replaced. Colby was there within the short time range given. He was friendly, professional and worked quickly. If you are having garbage disposal issues, don't hesitate to call Beloman right now!

By Jean S. on 11/28/18
He was very polite and very professional and fixed our problem.

By Ashley T. on 11/28/18
We had Colby as a technician. He was prompt and very thorough and fixed our problem! Would use Beloman again.

By Paul S. on 11/27/18
He did a great job! One thing that I like about Belo is that they come out when they say they're going to. He did a fine job and we appreciate him helping to unclog our toilet.

By Brion S. on 11/26/18
He was efficient quick and very informative. We talked about everything as he was doing it and he had all of the information available.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.