CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Doris W. on 07/13/19
No comment

By Patrick B. on 07/12/19
Bel-O has provided all my needs for hvac and plumbing for the past 30 years. I highly recommended them for those services for anyone that needs them.

By Denise M. on 07/09/19
Best in town! Reliable, dependable, and always friendly but professional!

By Linda W. on 07/02/19
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely se...
(View More)
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely service. Love working with her. I look forward to many more (at least 3) years to working with her.
(View Less)

By Patrick P. on 07/02/19
Review Date: Jul 02 2019 11:40 am Customer Name: Donald Jackson Employee Name: David S. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By kAREN J. on 06/30/19
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how...
(View More)
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how it worked and what we could do with it. They were polite and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone who is having service from Beloman. Thank you Andy and Jacob for a job well done.
(View Less)

By TED L. on 06/27/19
The office team is courteous and efficient, even for rescheduling. Techs are well informed and capable, very courteous, showing concern for our property while working. I think pricing is probably reasonable compared to some others. Used them for 25+ years.

By JEFF H. on 06/26/19
no comment

By Gary S. on 06/26/19
Arrived ahead of scheduled time and quickly addressed the issue. Val was courteous and thorough in his ability to quickly resolve my issue.

By Brian M. on 06/25/19
Very reliable and no non-sense. Always have gotten quality work on a/c, furnace and generator service (including original installation).

By Rhonda F. on 06/23/19
efficient and pleasant

By Bernetta V. on 06/20/19
Beloman is a great company. I get nervous about hiring people to fix anything in my house that's going to be expensive because I want it done right. Ken P. was professional and very knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed it. I appreciate the thoroughness! Al...
(View More)
Beloman is a great company. I get nervous about hiring people to fix anything in my house that's going to be expensive because I want it done right. Ken P. was professional and very knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed it. I appreciate the thoroughness! Also, I want to thank the tech that walked me through another problem over the phone. I love that service!! Thank you and keep up the great work.
(View Less)

By CHRIS B. on 06/19/19
The best.

By Frank W. on 06/19/19
Review Date: Jun 19 2019 5:56 am Customer Name: RON VANDERBLOOMER Employee Name: Derek D. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Floyd R. on 06/17/19
Very good job

By ANDREA L. on 06/14/19
Jason has been to my home before. Each time he is very courteous and thorough. I am very satisfied with Bel-O and would recommend them to anyone.

By BETTY E. on 06/14/19
If they were not great I would not still be with after 40 years....punctual, very knowledgeable,understanding, helpful, friendly and above all I feel very trustworthy !

By Gene K. on 06/14/19
BELOMAN is the best because of the individuals they have onboard! Always a pleasant and rewarding experience with Belo. Have been with them for 16 years and very pleased with their courtesy, professionalism, and expertise in their chosen field.

By Mrs Harry T. on 06/10/19
Thank you for the excellent service for my air conditioner

By Susan C. on 06/08/19
I have been a customer of Beloman for many years. Jason came out to service my air conditioner. He was very efficient, professional and helpful. I will continue to remain a customer of Beloman
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
233 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(703 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(203 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Brad M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
11 total reviews
By Mary H. on 10/03/18
Brad performed seasonal winter maintenance on the heater in an excellent manner, explained everything he did, and was very polite. I've used Beloman for 25 years. Awesome company!

By Richard G. on 06/21/17
Beloman Heating and Air Condition company is the only company we would use to service our boiler. John has been to our house many times for service. He is a proficiently sound technician, courteous and professional. John will take time to explain what he found with...
(View More)
Beloman Heating and Air Condition company is the only company we would use to service our boiler. John has been to our house many times for service. He is a proficiently sound technician, courteous and professional. John will take time to explain what he found with the system and what needs to be done. Definitely does not try to sell something that is not needed. When I called for service Yvonne at the service desk was very helpful and friendly. We also had Brad to our house last year to look at replacing our boiler, if we do decide to replace Brad and Beloman will be the company we use. Keep up the good work.
(View Less)

By Becky F. on 05/24/17
Brad the sales representative is the PERFECT sales rep. He isn't pushy at all but gives an honest, fair representation and pricing. And his service does NOT stop once he's sold you! He came back out during installation and again after completion to check everyth...
(View More)
Brad the sales representative is the PERFECT sales rep. He isn't pushy at all but gives an honest, fair representation and pricing. And his service does NOT stop once he's sold you! He came back out during installation and again after completion to check everything over. Then, 6 months later, when we had some sound concerns, he responded immediately to the service man's suggestion on how to reduce the sound, and came out and checked it out himself almost immediately! He and Scott the service man (who is very professional and thorough) came up with a fix for the problem and took care of it immediately. No hesitations...it is obvious that Beloman wants happy, satisfied customers!!!
(View Less)

By Becky F. on 05/24/17
Brad the sales representative is the PERFECT sales rep. He isn't pushy at all but gives an honest, fair representation and pricing. And his service does NOT stop once he's sold you! He came back out during installation and again after completion to check everyth...
(View More)
Brad the sales representative is the PERFECT sales rep. He isn't pushy at all but gives an honest, fair representation and pricing. And his service does NOT stop once he's sold you! He came back out during installation and again after completion to check everything over. Then, 6 months later, when we had some sound concerns, he responded immediately to the service man's suggestion on how to reduce the sound, and came out and checked it out himself almost immediately! He and Scott the service man (who is very professional and thorough) came up with a fix for the problem and took care of it immediately. No hesitations...it is obvious that Beloman wants happy, satisfied customers!!!
(View Less)

By Theodore W. on 03/16/17
We use Beloman because every time we get great service. We had to replace our furnace, Brad was accommodating and the instalation was done quick and in a professional manner. Thank you Nick and Scott for getting the job done in record time. Josh A. Was very efficie...
(View More)
We use Beloman because every time we get great service. We had to replace our furnace, Brad was accommodating and the instalation was done quick and in a professional manner. Thank you Nick and Scott for getting the job done in record time. Josh A. Was very efficient and considerate. His pleasant demeanor puts you at ease in a stressful situation. It was a great experience.
(View Less)

By Monica on 12/22/16
extremely helpful with HVAC - very professional

By Shawn L S. on 12/01/16
From the first time we talked to Brad M about a new AC system he was extremely knowledgeable, very professional and got stuff done quickly! He was excellent at making things convenient and the entire process was simple and painless. We highly recommend Beloman and ...
(View More)
From the first time we talked to Brad M about a new AC system he was extremely knowledgeable, very professional and got stuff done quickly! He was excellent at making things convenient and the entire process was simple and painless. We highly recommend Beloman and especially Brad M for your Heating/AC needs!
(View Less)

By Jeff C. on 10/24/16
The entire Beloman Team is awesome! From everyone in the office, the sales rep Brad M. and all the people in the field - you guys rock!

By Steve & Becky K. on 08/17/16
Excellent customer service!!! ***** Ten stars!!!!!!!!

By Christa B. on 05/11/16
Great service! I had my 22 year heating and AC system replaced. From the sale rep, Brad, to the service reps Jacob and Mike, the experience was super. All were very professional, answered any questions, tested the devices, and explained everything thoroughly. I hig...
(View More)
Great service! I had my 22 year heating and AC system replaced. From the sale rep, Brad, to the service reps Jacob and Mike, the experience was super. All were very professional, answered any questions, tested the devices, and explained everything thoroughly. I highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Bonnie K. on 05/09/16
Felicia was very professional and helpful. She asked Brad M to help and me and he took care of it . I was so greatful because I didn't know how and did not have the tools. Belo have great workers and care about the people in their neighborhood. Thank you. Bonnie Kaffer
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.