CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Dennis P. on 06/18/20
You do it all Peggy, thanks!

By Loretta B. on 06/01/20
Thank you! I am very satisfied with my service. He wore shoe covers and a mask and was very polite and did great job. I am very pleased.

By Dennis P. on 05/28/20
Thanks for helping me get started here at Beloman, much appreciated!

By Dennis P. on 05/28/20
I'm a new guy at Beloman, Peggy has been a great help in getting started here, Thanks Peggy!

By Allan K. on 05/27/20
Just great! Worked hard all day!

By Roger R. on 05/20/20
John Krieg did a great job. He was very professional, took time to explain what he was doing and repairing and I was really appreciative of what he did and how he acted. He did one heck of a good job and I really appreciated it. No doubt about that. I’m an old ma...
(View More)
John Krieg did a great job. He was very professional, took time to explain what he was doing and repairing and I was really appreciative of what he did and how he acted. He did one heck of a good job and I really appreciated it. No doubt about that. I’m an old man and he took the time to explain everything and I just thought he did great.
(View Less)

By Charles K. on 05/20/20
I received a quote to have a compressor replaced on my two year old air conditioner. There were two figures on there, one for the compressor and one for the refrigerant. When I spoke with the office to approve the quote I asked if the compressor cost was covered un...
(View More)
I received a quote to have a compressor replaced on my two year old air conditioner. There were two figures on there, one for the compressor and one for the refrigerant. When I spoke with the office to approve the quote I asked if the compressor cost was covered under warranty and she said yes so my assumption was I would only be paying for the refrigerant which was 420 dollars. When the job was done I was billed over 1200 dollars because they don’t put the labor cost on their quotes. Deceptive practice in my opinion. Anywhere else I have ever been to have anything worked on, the labor charge is listed on a quote. I will be looking for someone else to work on my heating and cooling issues from here on out but I’m sure they don’t care. Their employees by the way were very polite.
(View Less)

By John G. on 05/19/20
Ken P - knew what he was doing and did a good job

By Nicholas T. on 05/13/20
John Davinroy was the plumber that I worked with for my sewer line issue. I appreciate someone like John who is experienced and a straight shooter. He was honest about what needed to be done to get my sewer flowing again. He told me of possible concerns he had and ...
(View More)
John Davinroy was the plumber that I worked with for my sewer line issue. I appreciate someone like John who is experienced and a straight shooter. He was honest about what needed to be done to get my sewer flowing again. He told me of possible concerns he had and never tried to sell me something that I didn’t need. John put me at ease when another plumbing company came out and said I needed an entire sewer replacement and it would cost $9,000. The very first thing John said to me was that I absolutely do not need a new sewer. He saved my family a lot of money, time and a back yard. His estimate was exactly spot on to what the bill was. There were no hidden fees or additional costs. His team was very professional and all wore masks. They cleaned up after themselves and I have no complaints or suggestions. I could not be happier. Thank you John Davinroy for being honest with me and for the excellent service. All the office workers I talked to were also polite and helpful. It was a pleasure working with John Davinroy and Beloman!!!
(View Less)

By Jhohm1210@gmail.com on 05/05/20
I always insisted on Gage’s father to take care of our heating and cooling needs. I am so happy to report that Gage has definitely proved that honesty and outstanding service runs in the family. Beloman is the only company I will use!

By Steve. K. on 04/18/20
We have had Clayton out numerous times to service our furnace and central air unit. He is the best technician in our opinion and we highly recommend him to our friends. He is very knowledgeable and explains all that he is doing.

By Jacob P. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Lawrence M. on 12/26/19
I have used them for years both to take care of the maintenance of my furnace/AC but also have had them do some plumbing work (upgrade my house’s water service and upgrade my pipes in the basement from old galvanized to copper). They always do the job right the first time.

By TED L. on 12/24/19
Excellent notifications on timing, and very punctual. Gage was extremely courteous and helpful. I have used this company for many years; they are dependable and responsive.

By KATHY S. on 12/23/19
Both the dispatch team and Technician, Gage did their usual great job of keeping me updated and servicing our furnace. Jim S

By Steve C. on 12/20/19
The yearly maintenance on my furnace was thorough and speedy, as always.

By Sharon w. on 12/20/19
Jason. John and Steve did an amazing job! I would recommend them to my grandma!

By Bette R. on 12/19/19
Security that knowing your furnace and AC are being taken care of and working properly. Also knowing that if there is a problem your repair request has priority

By Robert F. on 12/18/19
Belo installed my unit 10 years ago. Zach has been my service tech for 9 years. He does a great job taking care of my air in the spring and furnace in winter. He is a great guy and nic e to work with.

By RHONDA F. on 12/17/19
efficient and friendly
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
3 Years
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
5 Years
Rating:
244 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(765 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
39 Years
Rating:
(209 total reviews)
Nick K
35 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Bernard G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
26 total reviews
By Kelly A. on 05/03/19
Bernard is the best. Always so helpful. the dispatch team is always right there to help. Best company ever

By RITA B. on 12/01/18
Love this company and all the service people I've had do work for me, especially Bernard. He's very efficient, courteous and friendly.

By Rainey & Carol B. on 10/13/18
On time and professional service. Feel very confident that I can trust service provided and rely on Belo to stand behind their work. Belo personnel are always very polite and friendly.

By Gieta B. on 06/25/18
(No Comment)

By Kelley A. on 05/04/18
We love the Belo team. Always there when we need them and Bernard is great

By Rainey & Carol B. on 04/21/18
Very knowledgeable and capable serviceman. All personnel very polite and professional.

By frank p. on 01/23/18
Bernard was very professional...very knowledgable about his work duties...friendly with a great personality...a true professional...

By Helen C. on 11/21/17
All A+s! I wish all repairmen who come to this house for anything were like Bernard.

By Judy G. on 11/21/17
We were very satisfied with Bernard. He was very courteous and informative as to what was going on with our furnace. We were able to understand exactly what the problem was and the both of us like him very much . Would like to have him again if possible. He went...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with Bernard. He was very courteous and informative as to what was going on with our furnace. We were able to understand exactly what the problem was and the both of us like him very much . Would like to have him again if possible. He went out of his way for our needs. Would like all service men to be that way, and it was very appreciated. Thank you Bernard G
(View Less)

By RAINEY & CAROL B. on 10/22/17
Bernard is very knowledgeable and proficient. I have complete confidence in his work. Dispatch team is polite and provide very dependable follow up calls.

By Brian D. on 10/17/17
I Love the Bel O Company Bernard has been my only service guy for 20+ years.

By Helen C. on 10/13/17
Very efficient and professional and concerned that my furnace was not working with my age. He took care of everything 100 percent. Was very glad he was the once who came. I give him 5 stars!

By Jim M. on 06/22/17
Bernie is a super tech. Has all the service and customer skills one could want of their service member. Give him a bonus for excellent performance.

By Carol on 04/13/17
Personnel very polite, patient, and knowledgeable. Had an excellent experience. Service provided quickly.

By Lauri D. on 03/10/17
The entire process of working with Beloman from initial call to completed work was exceptional! Our technician Zach provided technical information and excellent all-around details of the items to be completed on our work order. Zach & Bernard worked diligently to c...
(View More)
The entire process of working with Beloman from initial call to completed work was exceptional! Our technician Zach provided technical information and excellent all-around details of the items to be completed on our work order. Zach & Bernard worked diligently to complete the work, they were efficient & thorough, going over and above for us and our benefit. I recommend them and this company to anyone and everyone! Comments
(View Less)

By John B. on 03/05/17
Bern did it again!!!! Highly recommend! Thanks again

By Rita B. on 12/15/16
As usual I was overwhelmed by professionalism and respect that I was treated with. As always the work was completed efficiently. I really do love your company.

By Jim M. on 09/18/16
Nick and the Belo guys did a great job of installing a new AC condenser. They were efficient and friendly, and got the job done in no time. I appreciated how quickly they responded when I called!

By RITA B. on 06/23/16
I have never been treated better by a company. They are very thoughtful, accommodating, and thorough. I felt they always had my best interests at heart. I really appreciate my association with Bel-O.

By Jim M. on 04/30/16
Bernard really saved the day for us when an air-conditioner was not working in one of our conference rooms. I was very impressed by how quickly he figured out what was wrong and that he was able to fix it in no time. He got the job done in an efficient and friendly...
(View More)
Bernard really saved the day for us when an air-conditioner was not working in one of our conference rooms. I was very impressed by how quickly he figured out what was wrong and that he was able to fix it in no time. He got the job done in an efficient and friendly manner and our guests remained cool. I would highly recommend Bernard and Belo!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.