CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Donald W. on 12/04/19
Gage M

By Janiece K. on 12/04/19
Outstanding customer service from your entire team. It’s why we stay with Belo-man. Awesome people, awesome service.

By Ron O. on 11/30/19
Jim was really friendly and ready to explain our concerns and left us his personal number if our furnace continued to malfunction. Who else would have done that?

By Gary A. on 11/29/19
Excellent service. Have used Belo for over 20 years and have always been satisfied.

By Mike B. on 11/26/19
Very professional , polite

By Jim H. on 11/19/19
(no comment)

By Linda B. on 11/17/19
JK has been my Belo service person several times over the years. Knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks!

By Linda B. on 11/15/19
Brittany reached out to our Annual Thanksgiving Luncheon to provide free bottles of water for our guests. She was professional and efficient and was a pleasure to work with. Kiddos to Brittany!

By JOHN S. on 11/12/19
Timely, efficient, and polite

By Vladimir H. on 11/08/19
James was very informative and brought a few things to our attention, which we greatly appreciated. He was looking out for our best intentions, things maybe we didn't know before. He didn't just want to do service and run. We appreciate that.

By Philip B. on 11/07/19
Friendly and helpful

By Matt F. on 11/06/19
Always quick and helpful when they come out to service our A/C and Heat at home & work. My usual technicians Jimmy & Clayton are the best. Thanks.

By Dennis F. on 11/02/19
Quality service, on time for appointments. Tech is very knowledgeable. Martin does a great job and is very friendly. Had Belo for my bi-annual tune ups for years

By William S. on 10/31/19
We were very pleased with Nick G. He explained everything that was completed and answered all questions we had. We appreciated how clean and neat he was!

By David & Susan M. on 10/30/19
Bel-o is consistently professional and reliable. Their service personnel are excellent and thorough. The office staff likewise is friendly and helpful. We will certainly keep our A/C and heating needs with Bel-o and highly recommend them.

By John O. on 10/29/19
James was Great and explained how to use the timer! Loved him!!!

By Denise O. on 10/29/19
Love James! He showed us how to program the furnace and customize the timer!

By Jason A. on 10/28/19
no comment

By GLENDA A. on 10/28/19
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all...
(View More)
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all plumbing situations, has fixed every problem we've had - and he's kind, supportive, and always there for us. We never want anyone else to help us with our plumbing needs - Ken is the Beloman for us!
(View Less)

By JEFF D. on 10/26/19
Great service provided by Zach. Very professional and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
239 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(745 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(206 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Bernard G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
26 total reviews
By Kelly A. on 05/03/19
Bernard is the best. Always so helpful. the dispatch team is always right there to help. Best company ever

By RITA B. on 12/01/18
Love this company and all the service people I've had do work for me, especially Bernard. He's very efficient, courteous and friendly.

By Rainey & Carol B. on 10/13/18
On time and professional service. Feel very confident that I can trust service provided and rely on Belo to stand behind their work. Belo personnel are always very polite and friendly.

By Gieta B. on 06/25/18
(No Comment)

By Kelley A. on 05/04/18
We love the Belo team. Always there when we need them and Bernard is great

By Rainey & Carol B. on 04/21/18
Very knowledgeable and capable serviceman. All personnel very polite and professional.

By frank p. on 01/23/18
Bernard was very professional...very knowledgable about his work duties...friendly with a great personality...a true professional...

By Helen C. on 11/21/17
All A+s! I wish all repairmen who come to this house for anything were like Bernard.

By Judy G. on 11/21/17
We were very satisfied with Bernard. He was very courteous and informative as to what was going on with our furnace. We were able to understand exactly what the problem was and the both of us like him very much . Would like to have him again if possible. He went...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with Bernard. He was very courteous and informative as to what was going on with our furnace. We were able to understand exactly what the problem was and the both of us like him very much . Would like to have him again if possible. He went out of his way for our needs. Would like all service men to be that way, and it was very appreciated. Thank you Bernard G
(View Less)

By RAINEY & CAROL B. on 10/22/17
Bernard is very knowledgeable and proficient. I have complete confidence in his work. Dispatch team is polite and provide very dependable follow up calls.

By Brian D. on 10/17/17
I Love the Bel O Company Bernard has been my only service guy for 20+ years.

By Helen C. on 10/13/17
Very efficient and professional and concerned that my furnace was not working with my age. He took care of everything 100 percent. Was very glad he was the once who came. I give him 5 stars!

By Jim M. on 06/22/17
Bernie is a super tech. Has all the service and customer skills one could want of their service member. Give him a bonus for excellent performance.

By Carol on 04/13/17
Personnel very polite, patient, and knowledgeable. Had an excellent experience. Service provided quickly.

By Lauri D. on 03/10/17
The entire process of working with Beloman from initial call to completed work was exceptional! Our technician Zach provided technical information and excellent all-around details of the items to be completed on our work order. Zach & Bernard worked diligently to c...
(View More)
The entire process of working with Beloman from initial call to completed work was exceptional! Our technician Zach provided technical information and excellent all-around details of the items to be completed on our work order. Zach & Bernard worked diligently to complete the work, they were efficient & thorough, going over and above for us and our benefit. I recommend them and this company to anyone and everyone! Comments
(View Less)

By John B. on 03/05/17
Bern did it again!!!! Highly recommend! Thanks again

By Rita B. on 12/15/16
As usual I was overwhelmed by professionalism and respect that I was treated with. As always the work was completed efficiently. I really do love your company.

By Jim M. on 09/18/16
Nick and the Belo guys did a great job of installing a new AC condenser. They were efficient and friendly, and got the job done in no time. I appreciated how quickly they responded when I called!

By RITA B. on 06/23/16
I have never been treated better by a company. They are very thoughtful, accommodating, and thorough. I felt they always had my best interests at heart. I really appreciate my association with Bel-O.

By Jim M. on 04/30/16
Bernard really saved the day for us when an air-conditioner was not working in one of our conference rooms. I was very impressed by how quickly he figured out what was wrong and that he was able to fix it in no time. He got the job done in an efficient and friendly...
(View More)
Bernard really saved the day for us when an air-conditioner was not working in one of our conference rooms. I was very impressed by how quickly he figured out what was wrong and that he was able to fix it in no time. He got the job done in an efficient and friendly manner and our guests remained cool. I would highly recommend Bernard and Belo!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.