CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Christopher B. on 06/27/20
Our ENTIRE experience with BELOMAN was beyond exceptional! From the initial call to installation completion; we were extremely satisfied. Each step of the process was done with great detail, exceptional care, communication, and quality craftsmanship. Kyle S and Jos...
(View More)
Our ENTIRE experience with BELOMAN was beyond exceptional! From the initial call to installation completion; we were extremely satisfied. Each step of the process was done with great detail, exceptional care, communication, and quality craftsmanship. Kyle S and Josh S were awesome! They were very professional, thorough, personable, and efficient. We are very grateful for BELOMAN! Thank you also to Jeff H and James P! We appreciate you! :)
(View Less)

By Dennis P. on 06/18/20
You do it all Peggy, thanks!

By Loretta B. on 06/01/20
Thank you! I am very satisfied with my service. He wore shoe covers and a mask and was very polite and did great job. I am very pleased.

By Dennis P. on 05/28/20
Thanks for helping me get started here at Beloman, much appreciated!

By Dennis P. on 05/28/20
I'm a new guy at Beloman, Peggy has been a great help in getting started here, Thanks Peggy!

By Allan K. on 05/27/20
Just great! Worked hard all day!

By Roger R. on 05/20/20
John Krieg did a great job. He was very professional, took time to explain what he was doing and repairing and I was really appreciative of what he did and how he acted. He did one heck of a good job and I really appreciated it. No doubt about that. I’m an old ma...
(View More)
John Krieg did a great job. He was very professional, took time to explain what he was doing and repairing and I was really appreciative of what he did and how he acted. He did one heck of a good job and I really appreciated it. No doubt about that. I’m an old man and he took the time to explain everything and I just thought he did great.
(View Less)

By Charles K. on 05/20/20
I received a quote to have a compressor replaced on my two year old air conditioner. There were two figures on there, one for the compressor and one for the refrigerant. When I spoke with the office to approve the quote I asked if the compressor cost was covered un...
(View More)
I received a quote to have a compressor replaced on my two year old air conditioner. There were two figures on there, one for the compressor and one for the refrigerant. When I spoke with the office to approve the quote I asked if the compressor cost was covered under warranty and she said yes so my assumption was I would only be paying for the refrigerant which was 420 dollars. When the job was done I was billed over 1200 dollars because they don’t put the labor cost on their quotes. Deceptive practice in my opinion. Anywhere else I have ever been to have anything worked on, the labor charge is listed on a quote. I will be looking for someone else to work on my heating and cooling issues from here on out but I’m sure they don’t care. Their employees by the way were very polite.
(View Less)

By John G. on 05/19/20
Ken P - knew what he was doing and did a good job

By Nicholas T. on 05/13/20
John Davinroy was the plumber that I worked with for my sewer line issue. I appreciate someone like John who is experienced and a straight shooter. He was honest about what needed to be done to get my sewer flowing again. He told me of possible concerns he had and ...
(View More)
John Davinroy was the plumber that I worked with for my sewer line issue. I appreciate someone like John who is experienced and a straight shooter. He was honest about what needed to be done to get my sewer flowing again. He told me of possible concerns he had and never tried to sell me something that I didn’t need. John put me at ease when another plumbing company came out and said I needed an entire sewer replacement and it would cost $9,000. The very first thing John said to me was that I absolutely do not need a new sewer. He saved my family a lot of money, time and a back yard. His estimate was exactly spot on to what the bill was. There were no hidden fees or additional costs. His team was very professional and all wore masks. They cleaned up after themselves and I have no complaints or suggestions. I could not be happier. Thank you John Davinroy for being honest with me and for the excellent service. All the office workers I talked to were also polite and helpful. It was a pleasure working with John Davinroy and Beloman!!!
(View Less)

By Jhohm1210@gmail.com on 05/05/20
I always insisted on Gage’s father to take care of our heating and cooling needs. I am so happy to report that Gage has definitely proved that honesty and outstanding service runs in the family. Beloman is the only company I will use!

By Steve. K. on 04/18/20
We have had Clayton out numerous times to service our furnace and central air unit. He is the best technician in our opinion and we highly recommend him to our friends. He is very knowledgeable and explains all that he is doing.

By Jacob P. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Lawrence M. on 12/26/19
I have used them for years both to take care of the maintenance of my furnace/AC but also have had them do some plumbing work (upgrade my house’s water service and upgrade my pipes in the basement from old galvanized to copper). They always do the job right the first time.

By TED L. on 12/24/19
Excellent notifications on timing, and very punctual. Gage was extremely courteous and helpful. I have used this company for many years; they are dependable and responsive.

By KATHY S. on 12/23/19
Both the dispatch team and Technician, Gage did their usual great job of keeping me updated and servicing our furnace. Jim S

By Steve C. on 12/20/19
The yearly maintenance on my furnace was thorough and speedy, as always.

By Sharon w. on 12/20/19
Jason. John and Steve did an amazing job! I would recommend them to my grandma!

By Bette R. on 12/19/19
Security that knowing your furnace and AC are being taken care of and working properly. Also knowing that if there is a problem your repair request has priority

By Robert F. on 12/18/19
Belo installed my unit 10 years ago. Zach has been my service tech for 9 years. He does a great job taking care of my air in the spring and furnace in winter. He is a great guy and nic e to work with.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
3 Years
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
5 Years
Rating:
244 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(765 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
39 Years
Rating:
(209 total reviews)
Nick K
35 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Andy A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
68 total reviews
By Allan K. on 05/27/20
Just great! Worked hard all day!

By shaun m. on 11/29/19
from start to finish the professionalism quality and craftsmanship from your employees surpassed all expectations would not hesitate to recommend to others thanks to Andy A Jacob G Scott M Jerry H

By kAREN J. on 06/30/19
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how...
(View More)
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how it worked and what we could do with it. They were polite and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone who is having service from Beloman. Thank you Andy and Jacob for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Danelle D. on 04/26/19
Andy and Jacob were amazing! They were both so respectful, kind and PATIENT!! Could not have ever asked for a better team, they are always welcome in our home, whether it be professional or just a friendly chat!! Their work was stellar, great team work!!

By Lisa C. on 03/25/19
Jim F and Andy were professional and helpful with our new installation and didn’t leave until all our questions were answered

By Janet C. on 03/16/19
Andy arrived on time and ready to work. Duct work under my mom's modular had come loose so Andy turned into a contortionist, got over pipes and reconnected the work. Also helped to close up the opening which allowed the animals to live in comfort for awhile. Belo, ...
(View More)
Andy arrived on time and ready to work. Duct work under my mom's modular had come loose so Andy turned into a contortionist, got over pipes and reconnected the work. Also helped to close up the opening which allowed the animals to live in comfort for awhile. Belo, you came through AGAIN!!! Will always be a repeat customer. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Merle W. on 02/16/19
Every part of the process, from the sales discussions and consultations, to the final installation, went very smoothly. We felt that Beloman did a thorough and customer-centered service.

By James T. on 10/20/18
Extremely professional,informative, friendly and accommodating. Kept us informed and cleaned up after after they were finished. Provided information for clean HVAC maintenance. Highly recommend Beloman.

By Edith B. on 09/26/18
Andy did a phenomenal job on relocating a tricky run of ductwork. Never once did he seem skeptical about making it happen. He was very precise in his work and measurements. And once completed assured his space and work area were clean and restored back to origin...
(View More)
Andy did a phenomenal job on relocating a tricky run of ductwork. Never once did he seem skeptical about making it happen. He was very precise in his work and measurements. And once completed assured his space and work area were clean and restored back to original. He was very personable and answered all of my questions. I appreciated his professional knowledge and superior customer service.
(View Less)

By Lamar G. on 07/05/18
I want to thank the two Service Technicians Ken and Andy for their excellent service and the whole Bel-O company for making my wife and I feel like our business with them is top priority we really can't thank those guys enough, they are who we will call on from now on.

By Amy H. on 06/08/18
(No Comment)

By Elena C. on 05/16/18
Fantastic service from Andy and Jacob G. I've honestly never had such professional service in my life. I had my AC and furnace replaced today within 6 hours. Both paid careful attention as to not leave a mess behind. Both were pleasant even though they had to deal ...
(View More)
Fantastic service from Andy and Jacob G. I've honestly never had such professional service in my life. I had my AC and furnace replaced today within 6 hours. Both paid careful attention as to not leave a mess behind. Both were pleasant even though they had to deal with a barking dog the entire time. I would give BELOMAN and Andy and Jacob 10 stars if I could and I would highly recommend this company and their employees to anyone. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Jerry C. on 05/08/18
Andy is a fantastic craftsman and very skilled at his job. Also during the performance of his installation, he was very informative. Aside from all that, he's one heck of a nice guy to talk to. This man deserves six stars or more.

By Bill R. on 05/07/18
BELOMAN is always a great company to work with. Polite, efficient and clean workers. Jeff, Jacob, and Andy were all great to deal with.

By Randy M. on 04/27/18
We have been long time Bel-O customers and always receive great service. Yesterday was no exception as borth Andy and Ken provided exceptional service during the install of our new Heat Pump and blower unit. Both were friendly and professional explaining what was h...
(View More)
We have been long time Bel-O customers and always receive great service. Yesterday was no exception as borth Andy and Ken provided exceptional service during the install of our new Heat Pump and blower unit. Both were friendly and professional explaining what was happening and going over how the system works. Thanks Bel-O
(View Less)

By Brian S. on 04/23/18
Ken and Andy are excellent Field service personal. They are very proffessional and knowlegeable and they clean up after the job is finished. I thought the job they did was outstanding.

By Susan C. on 04/14/18
I recently replaced my furnace and air conditioner. I used Beloman mainly because I have been a customer for several years. The estimator, Jeff came and gave me a very good price. I was very satisfied with Andy and Ken's work. They did the install in a professi...
(View More)
I recently replaced my furnace and air conditioner. I used Beloman mainly because I have been a customer for several years. The estimator, Jeff came and gave me a very good price. I was very satisfied with Andy and Ken's work. They did the install in a professional timely manner. I will continue to be a customer of Beloman for many years to come. I have never had an issue with any of their service both for HVAC and pest control
(View Less)

By Ryan E. on 04/12/18
Andy was friendly, efficient, and professional with the duct cleaning services we received from Belo. I'd recommend Belo to anyone looking for heating/cooling services, or maintenance needs.

By Chuck C. on 04/11/18
They did great. Fantastic job on the install and I really appreciate it.

By RICKY J. on 04/10/18
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.