CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Vladimir H. on 11/08/19
James was very informative and brought a few things to our attention, which we greatly appreciated. He was looking out for our best intentions, things maybe we didn't know before. He didn't just want to do service and run. We appreciate that.

By Philip B. on 11/07/19
Friendly and helpful

By Dennis F. on 11/02/19
Quality service, on time for appointments. Tech is very knowledgeable. Martin does a great job and is very friendly. Had Belo for my bi-annual tune ups for years

By William S. on 10/31/19
We were very pleased with Nick G. He explained everything that was completed and answered all questions we had. We appreciated how clean and neat he was!

By David & Susan M. on 10/30/19
Bel-o is consistently professional and reliable. Their service personnel are excellent and thorough. The office staff likewise is friendly and helpful. We will certainly keep our A/C and heating needs with Bel-o and highly recommend them.

By John O. on 10/29/19
James was Great and explained how to use the timer! Loved him!!!

By Denise O. on 10/29/19
Love James! He showed us how to program the furnace and customize the timer!

By Jason A. on 10/28/19
no comment

By GLENDA A. on 10/28/19
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all...
(View More)
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all plumbing situations, has fixed every problem we've had - and he's kind, supportive, and always there for us. We never want anyone else to help us with our plumbing needs - Ken is the Beloman for us!
(View Less)

By JEFF D. on 10/26/19
Great service provided by Zach. Very professional and efficient.

By Stephaine O. on 10/24/19
good service and Dustin explained the cost of a new unit as well as how the humidifier works

By John H. on 10/23/19
Great company. They have serviced my air conditioner and furnace for years. And have provided plumbing services as well. It was easy making an appointment for the furnace service. Received reminders by email, phone and mail. This was the first time that Ken came to...
(View More)
Great company. They have serviced my air conditioner and furnace for years. And have provided plumbing services as well. It was easy making an appointment for the furnace service. Received reminders by email, phone and mail. This was the first time that Ken came to service my furnace. He is courteous, friendly, and has years of experience, and did a thorough job.
(View Less)

By Tami L. on 10/23/19
Gage is a wonderful service technician. He is nice, efficient, and explains everything thoroughly. We highly recommend Gage and Beloman.

By Connie T. on 10/23/19
Gage is an awesome service guy. So considerate, and so professional.

By Tina S. on 10/23/19
Service was excellent. Nick was professional and answered all our questions. Thank you!

By Sharon R. on 10/23/19
BELOMAN has always been on time with a notification phone call the day of service - which is very much appreciated. James was polite, friendly, informative, punctual, and most importantly knowledgeable. He relayed all information during the service. Thank you again James and Belo.

By JEROME P. on 10/23/19
Gage did a very thorough job. Enjoy his professionalism.

By Mary D. on 10/22/19
Bel o always does an excellent job and explains exactly what they did. When they inspect the heater or air conditioning they will go over anything that needs attention or if everything is fine. Highly recommend them

By Nick & Kris R. on 10/22/19
Gage does a great job and always patiently answers our questions

By Charlotte B. on 10/22/19
Top notch service as always. Beloman is the only service we will ever use for our heating and air conditioning needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
238 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(736 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(205 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Aaron V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
17 total reviews
By Scott L. on 07/25/18
I would like to commend the service technicians, Aaron and Val, who completed my plumbing job last week. Their work ethic and professionalism far exceeded anything I could have imagined. Please share my sentiments with Aaron and Val. They represent your company very well.

By Mrs. F. on 07/11/18
My compliments to both gentlemen on their hard work. I am very pleased.

By Katherine C. on 07/07/18
We are so thankful.

By Karen F. on 07/06/18
Today I had Aaron V. do some work for me on my outside faucet. What a wonderful young man. He was very knowledgeable , polite, friendly and just an all round excellent craftsman. Thank you BELOMAN for sending the best. I have used BELOMAN 3 times now in the last...
(View More)
Today I had Aaron V. do some work for me on my outside faucet. What a wonderful young man. He was very knowledgeable , polite, friendly and just an all round excellent craftsman. Thank you BELOMAN for sending the best. I have used BELOMAN 3 times now in the last 2 weeks for different jobs.
(View Less)

By Mary Ann S. on 07/02/18
Everything went great yesterday! I am afraid I can't recall one of your plumbers names. But they were the best, they were very conscientious and professional. They took their time making sure everything was properly installed. They also cleaned around the faucet ar...
(View More)
Everything went great yesterday! I am afraid I can't recall one of your plumbers names. But they were the best, they were very conscientious and professional. They took their time making sure everything was properly installed. They also cleaned around the faucet areas for me without asking and all the hard water stains are gone! They also made sure the flooring was cleaned up around the toilets. I am so thankful to have had such professional men in my house. Please tell them thank you!!!!
(View Less)

By ROBERT E. on 03/13/18
Plumbing work recently completed by BELOMAN was finished in an excellent manner and my wife and I are very happy with the work.

By Fred H. on 02/23/18
I'm pleased that Val will be coming back to do the work. He and Aaron did a fine job installing the water heater. They represent the company well.

By Jeff M. on 02/08/18
I am really happy and want to compliment these guys for being very professional and courteous. I watched them all day made them work and they did that. Mark did a real good job too.

By Fred H. on 01/23/18
I'm pleased that Val will be coming back to do the work. He and Aaron did a fine job installing the water heater. They respresent the company well.

By Andi B. on 01/11/18
They were Outstanding! Absoltely fantastic and could not have been more helpful or more professional. If you have employees of the month then I nominate them! They were wonderful

By Fran S. on 12/27/17
I would really like to thank my 3 new friends. They were all three great and they did a great job because I did have bit dirty job so thanks a lot Mark Val & Aaron. You did a great job. Thanks again

By Chris D. on 11/30/17
Thank you very much for a job well done. We would not have had nicer workmen than Mark, Val & Aaron, very professional plumbers. I will not hesitate to recommend BELOMAN to anyone.

By Ryan T. on 11/29/17
I highly recommend BELOMAN. The servicemen Val and Aaron were very friendly, professional and listened to my concerns and requests regarding the work I needed done. It's a rare thing in my experiences to see people that take pride in their work. While doing said wo...
(View More)
I highly recommend BELOMAN. The servicemen Val and Aaron were very friendly, professional and listened to my concerns and requests regarding the work I needed done. It's a rare thing in my experiences to see people that take pride in their work. While doing said work, they found minor details to fix and made sure every aspect of the job was complete. I am very pleased with the work they done. Prices were reasonable as well.
(View Less)

By Kevin B. on 11/29/17
Our water heater surprised us on Black Friday by starting to leak. From the office help line, dispatch to the service team, our experience was very, very positive as it always has been with BELO. ValN and Aaron were very courteous and considerate of our needs. We h...
(View More)
Our water heater surprised us on Black Friday by starting to leak. From the office help line, dispatch to the service team, our experience was very, very positive as it always has been with BELO. ValN and Aaron were very courteous and considerate of our needs. We had expected to just be able to have a 40 gal water heater replacement, but they went above and beyond by verifying that they had a 50 gal tank in stock that they could install for us. Top Notch Guys and team...we definitely will use them again.
(View Less)

By Chris D. on 11/03/17
My wife and I had Beloman Plumbing repair/replace almost our entire waste system, in our house. Val and Aaron, spent days in the crawl space, did a beautiful, professional job, and in spite of the crawl space's limited room, were always cheerful, courteous, and ver...
(View More)
My wife and I had Beloman Plumbing repair/replace almost our entire waste system, in our house. Val and Aaron, spent days in the crawl space, did a beautiful, professional job, and in spite of the crawl space's limited room, were always cheerful, courteous, and very professional. They worked from our bathroom, through the crawl space, connecting to the line in the backyard, running to the sewer in the street. They added a bi-directional clean-out, and in doing this job, had to temporarily move the air conditioner. In short, it was a lot of work, in less than desireable conditions, and they did a fantastic job. I will not hesitate to recommend Beloman to anyone needing plumbing or HVAC assistance. I could not be more pleased.
(View Less)

By Herman L. on 10/25/17
Colby and Aaron provided professional and efficient services. Personable to work with and did a great job. Will definitely use their services again.

By Walt C. on 09/22/17
***** **** *** ***** did a superb job restoring our exterior water service line. They were professional, efficient and meticulous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.