CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Loretta B. on 06/01/20
Thank you! I am very satisfied with my service. He wore shoe covers and a mask and was very polite and did great job. I am very pleased.

By Dennis P. on 05/28/20
Thanks for helping me get started here at Beloman, much appreciated!

By Dennis P. on 05/28/20
I'm a new guy at Beloman, Peggy has been a great help in getting started here, Thanks Peggy!

By Allan K. on 05/27/20
Just great! Worked hard all day!

By Roger R. on 05/20/20
John Krieg did a great job. He was very professional, took time to explain what he was doing and repairing and I was really appreciative of what he did and how he acted. He did one heck of a good job and I really appreciated it. No doubt about that. I’m an old ma...
(View More)
John Krieg did a great job. He was very professional, took time to explain what he was doing and repairing and I was really appreciative of what he did and how he acted. He did one heck of a good job and I really appreciated it. No doubt about that. I’m an old man and he took the time to explain everything and I just thought he did great.
(View Less)

By Charles K. on 05/20/20
I received a quote to have a compressor replaced on my two year old air conditioner. There were two figures on there, one for the compressor and one for the refrigerant. When I spoke with the office to approve the quote I asked if the compressor cost was covered un...
(View More)
I received a quote to have a compressor replaced on my two year old air conditioner. There were two figures on there, one for the compressor and one for the refrigerant. When I spoke with the office to approve the quote I asked if the compressor cost was covered under warranty and she said yes so my assumption was I would only be paying for the refrigerant which was 420 dollars. When the job was done I was billed over 1200 dollars because they don’t put the labor cost on their quotes. Deceptive practice in my opinion. Anywhere else I have ever been to have anything worked on, the labor charge is listed on a quote. I will be looking for someone else to work on my heating and cooling issues from here on out but I’m sure they don’t care. Their employees by the way were very polite.
(View Less)

By John G. on 05/19/20
Ken P - knew what he was doing and did a good job

By Nicholas T. on 05/13/20
John Davinroy was the plumber that I worked with for my sewer line issue. I appreciate someone like John who is experienced and a straight shooter. He was honest about what needed to be done to get my sewer flowing again. He told me of possible concerns he had and ...
(View More)
John Davinroy was the plumber that I worked with for my sewer line issue. I appreciate someone like John who is experienced and a straight shooter. He was honest about what needed to be done to get my sewer flowing again. He told me of possible concerns he had and never tried to sell me something that I didn’t need. John put me at ease when another plumbing company came out and said I needed an entire sewer replacement and it would cost $9,000. The very first thing John said to me was that I absolutely do not need a new sewer. He saved my family a lot of money, time and a back yard. His estimate was exactly spot on to what the bill was. There were no hidden fees or additional costs. His team was very professional and all wore masks. They cleaned up after themselves and I have no complaints or suggestions. I could not be happier. Thank you John Davinroy for being honest with me and for the excellent service. All the office workers I talked to were also polite and helpful. It was a pleasure working with John Davinroy and Beloman!!!
(View Less)

By Jhohm1210@gmail.com on 05/05/20
I always insisted on Gage’s father to take care of our heating and cooling needs. I am so happy to report that Gage has definitely proved that honesty and outstanding service runs in the family. Beloman is the only company I will use!

By Steve. K. on 04/18/20
We have had Clayton out numerous times to service our furnace and central air unit. He is the best technician in our opinion and we highly recommend him to our friends. He is very knowledgeable and explains all that he is doing.

By Jacob P. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Lawrence M. on 12/26/19
I have used them for years both to take care of the maintenance of my furnace/AC but also have had them do some plumbing work (upgrade my house’s water service and upgrade my pipes in the basement from old galvanized to copper). They always do the job right the first time.

By TED L. on 12/24/19
Excellent notifications on timing, and very punctual. Gage was extremely courteous and helpful. I have used this company for many years; they are dependable and responsive.

By KATHY S. on 12/23/19
Both the dispatch team and Technician, Gage did their usual great job of keeping me updated and servicing our furnace. Jim S

By Steve C. on 12/20/19
The yearly maintenance on my furnace was thorough and speedy, as always.

By Sharon w. on 12/20/19
Jason. John and Steve did an amazing job! I would recommend them to my grandma!

By Bette R. on 12/19/19
Security that knowing your furnace and AC are being taken care of and working properly. Also knowing that if there is a problem your repair request has priority

By Robert F. on 12/18/19
Belo installed my unit 10 years ago. Zach has been my service tech for 9 years. He does a great job taking care of my air in the spring and furnace in winter. He is a great guy and nic e to work with.

By RHONDA F. on 12/17/19
efficient and friendly

By BARRY R. on 12/11/19
Nick Super job no issues
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
244 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(765 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(209 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Aaron V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
17 total reviews
By Scott L. on 07/25/18
I would like to commend the service technicians, Aaron and Val, who completed my plumbing job last week. Their work ethic and professionalism far exceeded anything I could have imagined. Please share my sentiments with Aaron and Val. They represent your company very well.

By Mrs. F. on 07/11/18
My compliments to both gentlemen on their hard work. I am very pleased.

By Katherine C. on 07/07/18
We are so thankful.

By Karen F. on 07/06/18
Today I had Aaron V. do some work for me on my outside faucet. What a wonderful young man. He was very knowledgeable , polite, friendly and just an all round excellent craftsman. Thank you BELOMAN for sending the best. I have used BELOMAN 3 times now in the last...
(View More)
Today I had Aaron V. do some work for me on my outside faucet. What a wonderful young man. He was very knowledgeable , polite, friendly and just an all round excellent craftsman. Thank you BELOMAN for sending the best. I have used BELOMAN 3 times now in the last 2 weeks for different jobs.
(View Less)

By Mary Ann S. on 07/02/18
Everything went great yesterday! I am afraid I can't recall one of your plumbers names. But they were the best, they were very conscientious and professional. They took their time making sure everything was properly installed. They also cleaned around the faucet ar...
(View More)
Everything went great yesterday! I am afraid I can't recall one of your plumbers names. But they were the best, they were very conscientious and professional. They took their time making sure everything was properly installed. They also cleaned around the faucet areas for me without asking and all the hard water stains are gone! They also made sure the flooring was cleaned up around the toilets. I am so thankful to have had such professional men in my house. Please tell them thank you!!!!
(View Less)

By ROBERT E. on 03/13/18
Plumbing work recently completed by BELOMAN was finished in an excellent manner and my wife and I are very happy with the work.

By Fred H. on 02/23/18
I'm pleased that Val will be coming back to do the work. He and Aaron did a fine job installing the water heater. They represent the company well.

By Jeff M. on 02/08/18
I am really happy and want to compliment these guys for being very professional and courteous. I watched them all day made them work and they did that. Mark did a real good job too.

By Fred H. on 01/23/18
I'm pleased that Val will be coming back to do the work. He and Aaron did a fine job installing the water heater. They respresent the company well.

By Andi B. on 01/11/18
They were Outstanding! Absoltely fantastic and could not have been more helpful or more professional. If you have employees of the month then I nominate them! They were wonderful

By Fran S. on 12/27/17
I would really like to thank my 3 new friends. They were all three great and they did a great job because I did have bit dirty job so thanks a lot Mark Val & Aaron. You did a great job. Thanks again

By Chris D. on 11/30/17
Thank you very much for a job well done. We would not have had nicer workmen than Mark, Val & Aaron, very professional plumbers. I will not hesitate to recommend BELOMAN to anyone.

By Ryan T. on 11/29/17
I highly recommend BELOMAN. The servicemen Val and Aaron were very friendly, professional and listened to my concerns and requests regarding the work I needed done. It's a rare thing in my experiences to see people that take pride in their work. While doing said wo...
(View More)
I highly recommend BELOMAN. The servicemen Val and Aaron were very friendly, professional and listened to my concerns and requests regarding the work I needed done. It's a rare thing in my experiences to see people that take pride in their work. While doing said work, they found minor details to fix and made sure every aspect of the job was complete. I am very pleased with the work they done. Prices were reasonable as well.
(View Less)

By Kevin B. on 11/29/17
Our water heater surprised us on Black Friday by starting to leak. From the office help line, dispatch to the service team, our experience was very, very positive as it always has been with BELO. ValN and Aaron were very courteous and considerate of our needs. We h...
(View More)
Our water heater surprised us on Black Friday by starting to leak. From the office help line, dispatch to the service team, our experience was very, very positive as it always has been with BELO. ValN and Aaron were very courteous and considerate of our needs. We had expected to just be able to have a 40 gal water heater replacement, but they went above and beyond by verifying that they had a 50 gal tank in stock that they could install for us. Top Notch Guys and team...we definitely will use them again.
(View Less)

By Chris D. on 11/03/17
My wife and I had Beloman Plumbing repair/replace almost our entire waste system, in our house. Val and Aaron, spent days in the crawl space, did a beautiful, professional job, and in spite of the crawl space's limited room, were always cheerful, courteous, and ver...
(View More)
My wife and I had Beloman Plumbing repair/replace almost our entire waste system, in our house. Val and Aaron, spent days in the crawl space, did a beautiful, professional job, and in spite of the crawl space's limited room, were always cheerful, courteous, and very professional. They worked from our bathroom, through the crawl space, connecting to the line in the backyard, running to the sewer in the street. They added a bi-directional clean-out, and in doing this job, had to temporarily move the air conditioner. In short, it was a lot of work, in less than desireable conditions, and they did a fantastic job. I will not hesitate to recommend Beloman to anyone needing plumbing or HVAC assistance. I could not be more pleased.
(View Less)

By Herman L. on 10/25/17
Colby and Aaron provided professional and efficient services. Personable to work with and did a great job. Will definitely use their services again.

By Walt C. on 09/22/17
***** **** *** ***** did a superb job restoring our exterior water service line. They were professional, efficient and meticulous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.