CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Carol m. on 12/02/18
Thanks to Gage for cleaning my heating system. He is very efficient and knowledgeable. So glad I switched to Bel-O!!

By Ann D. on 12/02/18
As always, I was very satisfied with timeliness and service provided. I would recommend Belo to anyone.

By RITA B. on 12/01/18
Love this company and all the service people I've had do work for me, especially Bernard. He's very efficient, courteous and friendly.

By David D. on 11/30/18
Great job in keeping our heating system in great shape. Thanks, Dave

By PAUL M. on 11/30/18
Nick was fast and efficient. Easily diagnosed my problem and quickly repaired. Very friendly and professional.

By JOHN & BLANCA P. on 11/30/18
Beloman has serviced our home for many years. They are efficient, honest, and reasonable. Ken loves my dog Eva. Jimmy came today to do the yearly maintenance on my furnance and he was awesome. Thank you guys.

By Diane H. on 11/30/18
Belo's Field/Service staff is second to none. They're always on time, friendly and professional in every way. The Dispatch Team always places a courtesy call with the arrival time. All are GREAT!

By Carolyn H. on 11/29/18
Very pleased and we hope there's no more problems. Very nice man!

By Jennie B. on 11/29/18
My garbage disposal was leaking and needed to be replaced. Colby was there within the short time range given. He was friendly, professional and worked quickly. If you are having garbage disposal issues, don't hesitate to call Beloman right now!

By Jean S. on 11/28/18
He was very polite and very professional and fixed our problem.

By Ashley T. on 11/28/18
We had Colby as a technician. He was prompt and very thorough and fixed our problem! Would use Beloman again.

By Paul S. on 11/27/18
He did a great job! One thing that I like about Belo is that they come out when they say they're going to. He did a fine job and we appreciate him helping to unclog our toilet.

By Donna J. on 11/27/18
Pleased again at Nick G servicing my furnace. I appreciate his explaining to me how he found the operation of the unit to be. Also appreciate how the Dispatch Team was able to assure me of a scheduled time that fit into my schedule.

By Tom M. on 11/27/18
Jim was thorough and went the extra mile to make sure the leak in my humidifier was fixed and both were working properly. First class courteous service. Very professional. He also made sure I understood what was going on and how he fixed it. Another excellent Beloman team member.

By Brion S. on 11/26/18
He was efficient quick and very informative. We talked about everything as he was doing it and he had all of the information available.

By Joseph W. on 11/26/18
As always---******* is in a class of his own. Very Professional, clean and polite. I trust no other technician to perform the services on our contract with Beloman. ******* has been a #1 technician since the beginning of our contacted services with Beloman years ag...
(View More)
As always---******* is in a class of his own. Very Professional, clean and polite. I trust no other technician to perform the services on our contract with Beloman. ******* has been a #1 technician since the beginning of our contacted services with Beloman years ago. He is always on time and performs his work in an Outstanding manner----never gives me bull when parts are needed. Prices are reasonable and reliable. Thank you Beloman for providing me your Best #1 technician. Thanks again ******* and ****** ** ******* *
(View Less)

By Monika M F. on 11/23/18
Gage performed our yearly furnace maintenance this morning. What a nice, polite and friendly young man he is! Besides providing excellent service, Gage could also answer all our questions regarding the furnace . Thank you Gage, and as always a thank you to the offi...
(View More)
Gage performed our yearly furnace maintenance this morning. What a nice, polite and friendly young man he is! Besides providing excellent service, Gage could also answer all our questions regarding the furnace . Thank you Gage, and as always a thank you to the office ladies for their competent scheduling of our maintenance appointments.
(View Less)

By Rebecca S. on 11/19/18
I just had Clayton at my home to do some cleaning on my heating and he was very very nice, very respectful and very professional. I give compliments to him that he was very helpful and explained everything completely. I appreciate it!

By JOSE L. on 11/16/18
The Belo tech's are always so professional and friendly. We have been using Beloman for years and have no plans to discontinue.

By ROBIN J. on 11/15/18
I woke up to 5" of snow and a furnace not working. I did what I could, checking batteries in thermostat, circuit breaker, etc. I called BELOMAN because my previous repair man retired and recommended them. I was pleasantly surprised to hear that a service tech. coul...
(View More)
I woke up to 5" of snow and a furnace not working. I did what I could, checking batteries in thermostat, circuit breaker, etc. I called BELOMAN because my previous repair man retired and recommended them. I was pleasantly surprised to hear that a service tech. could be here within 3 hours. Jim was my tech. He is VERY professional and knew exactly what needed to be done and had everything in his truck that he needed to get my furnace going. My black labs enjoyed him too. Thank you Jim.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John D
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jim L
38 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Chris R
19 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Dustin H
Rating:Just Launched
Jack L
Rating:Just Launched
Tom M
34 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.