CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Kellie on 06/25/20
Thank you, Lisa, very much for your kindness and advice. You have been very helpful and, in the future, we will be sure to call you for our heating and cooling needs.

By Rich D. on 06/25/20
Logan F. provided fast and friendly service. Very professional the whole time.

By paul p. on 06/24/20
Our a/c went out on the worst humid, hot day. He was very quick in getting here and fixed the issue very fast. Also noted a small issue with our filter and gave us instructions on what to do without charging for advice.

By Violet S. on 06/23/20
Brandon V. Was here do to Furnace and Air Condition. Very professional and also very knowledgeable of all the questions I asked. He did a SUPER job.

By Judy A. on 06/19/20
no comment

By Donna H. on 06/15/20
Great service, on time, friendly and provided an explanation of what was completed. Thank you.

By Simon O. on 06/09/20
We appreciate the service that Ritchie provided. We also appreciated you adhering to social distancing and use of PPE. We look forward to seeing you in the fall. Have a great and safe summer!

By Loree B. on 06/08/20
Your kind professional work ethis is appreciated. Have a blessed day!

By Jim R. on 06/08/20
Logan performed a routine AC maintenance this afternoon. He had had a difficult day. His van broke down this morning and he had to wait for a replacement. This put him behind in all his service calls. Nevertheless, he arrived within the expected time period. He had...
(View More)
Logan performed a routine AC maintenance this afternoon. He had had a difficult day. His van broke down this morning and he had to wait for a replacement. This put him behind in all his service calls. Nevertheless, he arrived within the expected time period. He had a friendly demeanor despite the earlier setback and performed a thorough inspection of our AC system. He was very efficient and provided a detailed inspection, letting me know everything he had done and the condition of our AC unit. I am very pleased with his service.
(View Less)

By Calvin Richmond J. on 06/04/20
Ritchie was my service technician. He called before he came and let me know he was on his way. He did a summer tune-up on my air conditioning unit. He was friendly, professional, and did an awesome job. He exceeded my expectations. Thank you Ritchie and Bel-Aire ...
(View More)
Ritchie was my service technician. He called before he came and let me know he was on his way. He did a summer tune-up on my air conditioning unit. He was friendly, professional, and did an awesome job. He exceeded my expectations. Thank you Ritchie and Bel-Aire Heating and Air Conditioning for awesome products and customer service... ^_^
(View Less)

By Don P. on 06/03/20
I was very impressed with L'les. I had a new thermostat set up and he connected it to my Wi-Fi and got it all working with my smart phone for me. I am so grateful for him. I give him high marks all the way around. Five stars out of five!

By Rosanne K. on 05/26/20
Did a great job. Wore a mask, and stayed a social distance.

By Don F. on 05/26/20
We had our A/C's annual check by, I believe, Ritchie Walterhouse. Very happy with the service. Ritchie was safety-aware at all times, informed us of things checked and a summary. Very polite and fun to talk to a friendly person during these stay-home days. An side ...
(View More)
We had our A/C's annual check by, I believe, Ritchie Walterhouse. Very happy with the service. Ritchie was safety-aware at all times, informed us of things checked and a summary. Very polite and fun to talk to a friendly person during these stay-home days. An side note:We first used Bel-aire over 30 years ago when we bought two new furnaces at our home on Old Colony. We are very glad we signed up for the annual furnace/A/C checkups and pleased with our Bel-aire connection over the years. Forgot to ask Ritchie if he was any relation to the great softball pitcher Bob Walterhouse of years ago.
(View Less)

By Terry W. on 05/26/20
Mark Gray was excellent.

By Karen S. on 05/26/20
David was very thorough in his yearly assessment of our air conditioning. He explained what he found and gave us suggestions on how to keep it running smoothly and how much longer we have until it might need to be replaced.

By Tom M. on 05/26/20
Excellent company to work with! Service technicians are highly professional and personable!

By Gigi K. on 05/26/20
Great track record with me...2 thumbs up!!!

By Jenny H. on 05/26/20
Bel-Aire has been servicing our HVAC system for years. We always ask for Keith who knows our system and routine very well. Bel-Aire is a great company and we highly recommend them.

By Janet on 05/26/20
Kevin inspected the a/c system this spring. He's been here before and always does a great job. He notifies me when he is on his way, is pleasant and professional. We've had Bel-aire since we moved here in 2016 and keep a maintenance contract with them. I feel confi...
(View More)
Kevin inspected the a/c system this spring. He's been here before and always does a great job. He notifies me when he is on his way, is pleasant and professional. We've had Bel-aire since we moved here in 2016 and keep a maintenance contract with them. I feel confident doing business with them. Thanks Bel-aire!
(View Less)

By Tricia M. on 05/22/20
Bel- Aire has been our heating and air conditioner service provider since we bought our house over ten years ago and have never been dissatisfied with their work. I especially like their tech Mark G. Mark always does an awesome job. He is professional and courteo...
(View More)
Bel- Aire has been our heating and air conditioner service provider since we bought our house over ten years ago and have never been dissatisfied with their work. I especially like their tech Mark G. Mark always does an awesome job. He is professional and courteous and answers any questions I might have about the equipment. Thanks Mark!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave T
25 Years
Rating:
173 total reviews!
Bill L
6 Years
Rating:
171 total reviews!
Lisa G
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Lisa R
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Mark G
11 Years
Rating:
(131 total reviews)
Randy R
20 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
Randy R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
113 total reviews
Hi, my name is Randy. I am a NATE certified technician and EPA certified for refrigerants. I enjoy watching and playing sports. I coach my kids soccer team and enjoy time with my family.
By Greg W. on 06/28/19
Not only was the technician here right on time, but also both friendly and professional the entire time! Thank you for the wonderful work this morning!

By Jeff K. on 06/21/19
Randy is an outstanding associate and human being thank you for hiring such good people.

By Deb S. on 06/08/19
Randy R was the service technician at my house June 5. He has been here several times. Nice to have same person. Completed tasks in a timely fashion. Things look good.

By STEPHEN M. on 05/15/19
Randy was very friendly and helpful in explaining the ins and outs of my heating/cooling system. I would recommend Bel-Aire to everyone.

By TED E. on 05/02/19
Very friendly, did a very good job.

By Ginny K. on 04/11/19
Great company with great people.

By CHUCK G. on 04/10/19
We have had Bel-Aire as our heating and air conditioning specialists for at least 15 years. In the last 4 years, we have had them install a new air conditioner and high efficiency furnace. Both are top drawer products and were very fairly priced. Randy has been ...
(View More)
We have had Bel-Aire as our heating and air conditioning specialists for at least 15 years. In the last 4 years, we have had them install a new air conditioner and high efficiency furnace. Both are top drawer products and were very fairly priced. Randy has been our Service Technician the past few years, and has continued the excellent service we have come to expect from Bel-Aire. He always go the extra mile to explain what needs to be done, and does it in the most efficient and cost effective way. Thank You Bel-Aire and Randy!
(View Less)

By DARRIN N. on 03/26/19
We are very pleased with the service from Bel-Aire. Randy is the service professional that takes care of our furnace and air conditioner. Tells us what is wrong, and when things need to be replaced or not. Have been with them for many years.

By DAVID D. on 03/19/19
Excellent and friendly service, including late on a Thursday.

By FRANK U. on 01/30/19
Randy was very professional when he gave my furnace its annual inspection and he also offered so helpful tips about it.

By Paula S. on 01/24/19
Belaire/Randy - thank you once again for coming to our rescue! We are so grateful for you all!

By Deb S. on 01/10/19
I’m writing for Randy R who came out to my house in Vicksburg. He worked on our fireplace replacing a part that was probably the original from 22 years ago. Got it up and running after taking all kinds of pieces and parts out. And having to kneel or lie on a hard...
(View More)
I’m writing for Randy R who came out to my house in Vicksburg. He worked on our fireplace replacing a part that was probably the original from 22 years ago. Got it up and running after taking all kinds of pieces and parts out. And having to kneel or lie on a hard surface to do it. It looks better than before because he spread some embers around better (it’s a gas fireplace). Is working great.
(View Less)

By Paul P. on 01/04/19
Randy is the best in technician in the world!

By KIM F. on 12/19/18
They did a nice job and I was finished to head out on time.

By PAUL B. on 12/18/18
Tiny did a great job. He called before arriving, was friendly and checked out our furnace. He answered a couple of questions we had about the humidifier.

By Robert R. on 12/14/18
Randy does a great job.

By Phyillis U. on 11/26/18
He was helpful and lit the pilot light in my fireplace besides doing the needed maintenance work on my furnace.

By Diane M. on 11/23/18
(no comment)

By marilyn k. on 11/11/18
he goes that extra mile to make sure everything is working. very pleasant and efficient. i will ask for him again. Marilyn

By Lewis B. on 11/05/18
Randy is a really nice guy and very efficient. I request him every time I get a service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.