CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By SHARON H. on 06/25/19
Excellent service. Mark additionally reminded me of a Consumer's rebate I was due. Much appreciated.

By RUTH G. on 06/25/19
Fixed my problem in a timely manner.

By CHARLES C. on 06/25/19
Was prompt and efficient. Damiano completed the service outside even in a heavy downpour.

By NANCY L. on 06/24/19
no comment

By DAWN V. on 06/24/19
Timely, professional and courteous.

By PAUL P. on 06/23/19
Jake was a very good tech. Very thorough and friendly. Would recommend him to anyone.

By LARRY E. on 06/22/19
Very professional. Great people skills

By KEVIN K. on 06/22/19
Mark was very professional. He did a great job of explaining what he was doing.

By DAVID T. on 06/22/19
Mason was very professional and friendly as he approached his job: Explaining every thing that he did in checking the air conditioner inside and out. as well as the furnace. He appeared to be thorough.

By Jeff K. on 06/21/19
Randy is an outstanding associate and human being thank you for hiring such good people.

By Ann S. on 06/21/19
I really enjoyed Damiano. He was very polite and I appreciated him.

By Jerry H. on 06/21/19
I have a service agreement, Mark did an outstanding job of serving both my AC units , very professional and informative, it’s great having local technicians give you excellent service.

By WES S. on 06/21/19
Ritchie was friendly, neat and efficient. He was the first a/c check person on our new system. Everything checked out well and he gave us some education about air filters.

By Judy Y. on 06/20/19
Thank you. Kevin was a fantastic service person. He was polite and thorough.

By Marcia H. on 06/20/19
Brandon was the nicest young man. You don't see young people be so nice anymore. He was Excellent, personable and did a good job. He even suggested I get my water heater tuned up. I didn't know I could do that. So I will. Thank you Brandon.

By MARLENE M. on 06/20/19
Tom was very professional. Did a thorough job of inspecting my A/C unit under my maintenance agreement. I would ask for this technician again.

By JIM C. on 06/20/19
Great service! Always on time and with fast, efficient, knowledgeable work.

By BILL B. on 06/20/19
No comments

By Jim C. on 06/19/19
Great service! Always on time and with fast, efficient, knowledgeable work.

By Gary Z. on 06/19/19
I really appreciate Cynthia's persistence in figuring out where my Invoice/paperwork was. I also want to thank Loren. He was personable and didn't get through on the first phone call but didn't give up. My dad and I appreciate you both!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave T
25 Years
Rating:
168 total reviews!
Bill L
6 Years
Rating:
159 total reviews!
Lisa G
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Lisa R
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Mark G
11 Years
Rating:
(115 total reviews)
Randy R
20 Years
Rating:
(112 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
Randy R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
112 total reviews
Hi, my name is Randy. I am a NATE certified technician and EPA certified for refrigerants. I enjoy watching and playing sports. I coach my kids soccer team and enjoy time with my family.
By Jeff K. on 06/21/19
Randy is an outstanding associate and human being thank you for hiring such good people.

By Deb S. on 06/08/19
Randy R was the service technician at my house June 5. He has been here several times. Nice to have same person. Completed tasks in a timely fashion. Things look good.

By STEPHEN M. on 05/15/19
Randy was very friendly and helpful in explaining the ins and outs of my heating/cooling system. I would recommend Bel-Aire to everyone.

By TED E. on 05/02/19
Very friendly, did a very good job.

By Ginny K. on 04/11/19
Great company with great people.

By CHUCK G. on 04/10/19
We have had Bel-Aire as our heating and air conditioning specialists for at least 15 years. In the last 4 years, we have had them install a new air conditioner and high efficiency furnace. Both are top drawer products and were very fairly priced. Randy has been ...
(View More)
We have had Bel-Aire as our heating and air conditioning specialists for at least 15 years. In the last 4 years, we have had them install a new air conditioner and high efficiency furnace. Both are top drawer products and were very fairly priced. Randy has been our Service Technician the past few years, and has continued the excellent service we have come to expect from Bel-Aire. He always go the extra mile to explain what needs to be done, and does it in the most efficient and cost effective way. Thank You Bel-Aire and Randy!
(View Less)

By DARRIN N. on 03/26/19
We are very pleased with the service from Bel-Aire. Randy is the service professional that takes care of our furnace and air conditioner. Tells us what is wrong, and when things need to be replaced or not. Have been with them for many years.

By DAVID D. on 03/19/19
Excellent and friendly service, including late on a Thursday.

By FRANK U. on 01/30/19
Randy was very professional when he gave my furnace its annual inspection and he also offered so helpful tips about it.

By Paula S. on 01/24/19
Belaire/Randy - thank you once again for coming to our rescue! We are so grateful for you all!

By Deb S. on 01/10/19
I’m writing for Randy R who came out to my house in Vicksburg. He worked on our fireplace replacing a part that was probably the original from 22 years ago. Got it up and running after taking all kinds of pieces and parts out. And having to kneel or lie on a hard...
(View More)
I’m writing for Randy R who came out to my house in Vicksburg. He worked on our fireplace replacing a part that was probably the original from 22 years ago. Got it up and running after taking all kinds of pieces and parts out. And having to kneel or lie on a hard surface to do it. It looks better than before because he spread some embers around better (it’s a gas fireplace). Is working great.
(View Less)

By Paul P. on 01/04/19
Randy is the best in technician in the world!

By KIM F. on 12/19/18
They did a nice job and I was finished to head out on time.

By PAUL B. on 12/18/18
Tiny did a great job. He called before arriving, was friendly and checked out our furnace. He answered a couple of questions we had about the humidifier.

By Robert R. on 12/14/18
Randy does a great job.

By Phyillis U. on 11/26/18
He was helpful and lit the pilot light in my fireplace besides doing the needed maintenance work on my furnace.

By Diane M. on 11/23/18
(no comment)

By marilyn k. on 11/11/18
he goes that extra mile to make sure everything is working. very pleasant and efficient. i will ask for him again. Marilyn

By Lewis B. on 11/05/18
Randy is a really nice guy and very efficient. I request him every time I get a service

By Sue K. on 10/25/18
Randy did a great job. I appreciated his wonderful work and helpful personality.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.