CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Diane R. on 02/18/20
Mason was absolutely the sweetest and well mannered. He was very nice, considerate and professional. I have been going through a stressful time with my husband and in-home hospice. I couldn't have asked for better help than Mason!

By Shaun M. on 02/15/20
Brandon was exceptional! He was very prompt, quickly identified my issue and fixed it. He was very nice to my kids and very engaging. He is excellent

By Shaun M. on 02/14/20
We called early Saturday morning as our new system wasn't keeping the house warm. Brandon called back quickly and was here within a couple hours. He was excellent! He quickly figured out our issue and fixed it. He was so good with my kids and overall extremely plea...
(View More)
We called early Saturday morning as our new system wasn't keeping the house warm. Brandon called back quickly and was here within a couple hours. He was excellent! He quickly figured out our issue and fixed it. He was so good with my kids and overall extremely pleasant. Thank you for hiring such a great tech to help us in these cold times :)
(View Less)

By Marvalene W. on 02/05/20
When I saw Mason come in to do my tune-up, I thought he was so young. He was a fine young man. Then Brandon came in to help him and both of them did an excellant job! I hope they stay on with Bel-Aire for a long time!

By Tom P. on 02/05/20
Loren was the nicest man! I'd give him 10 stars. He was polite, courteous, kind and just Super! Bel-Aire is a wonderful company. Thank you!

By Ruth DeSaint L. on 02/05/20
Wanted to say “Thank you” for having a good attitude and being so compassionate even at 11:00 last night! I appreciates YOU!!

By Mrs. B. on 02/03/20
I just wanted to call and sing Keith's praises. I called Debbie because our humidity wasn't right. She made me an appt. quickly. Keith came out and put a new humidistat on for us. He was so kind and gracious. Just fantastic! Everyone at Bel-Aire is so nice an...
(View More)
I just wanted to call and sing Keith's praises. I called Debbie because our humidity wasn't right. She made me an appt. quickly. Keith came out and put a new humidistat on for us. He was so kind and gracious. Just fantastic! Everyone at Bel-Aire is so nice and we just appreciate them.
(View Less)

By Brenda F. on 01/31/20
Bill was efficient at figuring out the problem and repairing it. It was a pleasure to have him on this call from Bel-Aire.

By Carol S. on 01/28/20
Tommy was competent and conscientious and thorough in servicing our heating system. He was very professional and pleasant. Thank you, Tommy!

By Maryann F. on 01/27/20
I was so pleased with Tom. He was so professional and he explained a lot of things we never heard before. He was just really good with lots of commentary. We really appreciated him.

By Carol S. on 01/26/20
Tom earned a "10" from us! Professional, polite - and very competent! Thank you, Tom.

By Susan on 01/17/20
Ritchie is great at explaining things and informing the customer of details pertaining to the care and servicing of their equipment. He's fast, highly professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Bel-Aire Heating & Air Conditioning is a great company with super associ...
(View More)
Ritchie is great at explaining things and informing the customer of details pertaining to the care and servicing of their equipment. He's fast, highly professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Bel-Aire Heating & Air Conditioning is a great company with super associates! Thank you, Ritchie for keeping me at appropriate seasonal temperatures!
(View Less)

By Zadie J. on 01/08/20
DeJuan came out and did my tune-up and he was so pleasant! He did a good job, of course. I was just comfortable with him here. He is so easy to have in the house. I am very pleased

By Andrew H. on 01/08/20
First time using them. I don't think I will use anybody else, ever! Everyone I dealt with were friendly and professional. They did a great job getting my furnace and water heater running. With it being over the holidays, I'm impressed with how quickly everything got done.

By Dan S. on 01/06/20
Brandon VanDyke was just here for our service call. Very helpful. Answered our questions. Please assign him to be our service rep!

By Matt B. on 01/05/20
Thank you for sending Bill to the rescue. Our Geothermal hasn't run right in 10 years. I am very pleased. Thank You!

By Robert G. on 01/02/20
I’d like to take this opportunity to offer a special word of gratitude and commendation for Bill Lounsbury, the Service Technician who came to our home this morning to tune up the gas furnace. He always does a thorough, professional job combined with an amiable p...
(View More)
I’d like to take this opportunity to offer a special word of gratitude and commendation for Bill Lounsbury, the Service Technician who came to our home this morning to tune up the gas furnace. He always does a thorough, professional job combined with an amiable personality that has prompted us to request him specifically when we call to arrange a time for service. Kudos to Bel-Aire for having in your employ such an admirable gentlemen as Bill Lounsbury and John Rose who sold us our new furnace in 2017. Well done and thank you.
(View Less)

By Gigi K. on 12/30/19
Bill came out quickly and fixed my furnace before my New Year's Eve party. I appreciate Amy, Lisa G and Bill for all their help!

By Meka M. on 12/27/19
They're quick, efficient, professional and caring. I'm speaking from personal experience that is. Mike C. from installation is a complete sweetheart. Lisa R. from Service is my Guardian Angel seriously.

By John D. on 12/25/19
Service was excellent/very professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave T
25 Years
Rating:
172 total reviews!
Bill L
6 Years
Rating:
171 total reviews!
Lisa G
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Lisa R
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Mark G
11 Years
Rating:
(122 total reviews)
Randy R
20 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
Randy R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
113 total reviews
Hi, my name is Randy. I am a NATE certified technician and EPA certified for refrigerants. I enjoy watching and playing sports. I coach my kids soccer team and enjoy time with my family.
By Greg W. on 06/28/19
Not only was the technician here right on time, but also both friendly and professional the entire time! Thank you for the wonderful work this morning!

By Jeff K. on 06/21/19
Randy is an outstanding associate and human being thank you for hiring such good people.

By Deb S. on 06/08/19
Randy R was the service technician at my house June 5. He has been here several times. Nice to have same person. Completed tasks in a timely fashion. Things look good.

By STEPHEN M. on 05/15/19
Randy was very friendly and helpful in explaining the ins and outs of my heating/cooling system. I would recommend Bel-Aire to everyone.

By TED E. on 05/02/19
Very friendly, did a very good job.

By Ginny K. on 04/11/19
Great company with great people.

By CHUCK G. on 04/10/19
We have had Bel-Aire as our heating and air conditioning specialists for at least 15 years. In the last 4 years, we have had them install a new air conditioner and high efficiency furnace. Both are top drawer products and were very fairly priced. Randy has been ...
(View More)
We have had Bel-Aire as our heating and air conditioning specialists for at least 15 years. In the last 4 years, we have had them install a new air conditioner and high efficiency furnace. Both are top drawer products and were very fairly priced. Randy has been our Service Technician the past few years, and has continued the excellent service we have come to expect from Bel-Aire. He always go the extra mile to explain what needs to be done, and does it in the most efficient and cost effective way. Thank You Bel-Aire and Randy!
(View Less)

By DARRIN N. on 03/26/19
We are very pleased with the service from Bel-Aire. Randy is the service professional that takes care of our furnace and air conditioner. Tells us what is wrong, and when things need to be replaced or not. Have been with them for many years.

By DAVID D. on 03/19/19
Excellent and friendly service, including late on a Thursday.

By FRANK U. on 01/30/19
Randy was very professional when he gave my furnace its annual inspection and he also offered so helpful tips about it.

By Paula S. on 01/24/19
Belaire/Randy - thank you once again for coming to our rescue! We are so grateful for you all!

By Deb S. on 01/10/19
I’m writing for Randy R who came out to my house in Vicksburg. He worked on our fireplace replacing a part that was probably the original from 22 years ago. Got it up and running after taking all kinds of pieces and parts out. And having to kneel or lie on a hard...
(View More)
I’m writing for Randy R who came out to my house in Vicksburg. He worked on our fireplace replacing a part that was probably the original from 22 years ago. Got it up and running after taking all kinds of pieces and parts out. And having to kneel or lie on a hard surface to do it. It looks better than before because he spread some embers around better (it’s a gas fireplace). Is working great.
(View Less)

By Paul P. on 01/04/19
Randy is the best in technician in the world!

By KIM F. on 12/19/18
They did a nice job and I was finished to head out on time.

By PAUL B. on 12/18/18
Tiny did a great job. He called before arriving, was friendly and checked out our furnace. He answered a couple of questions we had about the humidifier.

By Robert R. on 12/14/18
Randy does a great job.

By Phyillis U. on 11/26/18
He was helpful and lit the pilot light in my fireplace besides doing the needed maintenance work on my furnace.

By Diane M. on 11/23/18
(no comment)

By marilyn k. on 11/11/18
he goes that extra mile to make sure everything is working. very pleasant and efficient. i will ask for him again. Marilyn

By Lewis B. on 11/05/18
Randy is a really nice guy and very efficient. I request him every time I get a service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.