CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Linda V. on 03/15/19
Ritchie did a fantastic job and was very courteous.

By charlie m. on 03/08/19
Lisa Rhoades informed us, that what was wrong with our furnace "might be covered," even though it was 14+ years old and not installed by Bel-Aire. Company did discover a cracked heat exchanger during their inspection. Get this! The same thing happened to the condo ...
(View More)
Lisa Rhoades informed us, that what was wrong with our furnace "might be covered," even though it was 14+ years old and not installed by Bel-Aire. Company did discover a cracked heat exchanger during their inspection. Get this! The same thing happened to the condo right next door (same model furnace) and the neighbor was told by another heating company she had to buy a new furnace. Bel-Aire informed us that our repair would be taken care of under a recall at a very small administration fee. Mike Capelli stayed well into the evening hours to fix this for us! Bel-Aire is an Honest Business, Lisa Rhoades and Mike Capelli are great assets to their company! It pays to get a second opinion and I would highly recommend the Bel-Aire company and their employees! Great team!
(View Less)

By Charlie M. on 03/08/19
Lisa Rhoades informed us, that what was wrong with our furnace "might be covered," even though it was 14+ years old and not installed by Bel-Aire. Company did discover a cracked heat exchanger during their inspection. Get this! The same thing happened to the condo ...
(View More)
Lisa Rhoades informed us, that what was wrong with our furnace "might be covered," even though it was 14+ years old and not installed by Bel-Aire. Company did discover a cracked heat exchanger during their inspection. Get this! The same thing happened to the condo right next door (same model furnace) and the neighbor was told by another heating company she had to buy a new furnace. Bel-Aire informed us that our repair would be taken care of under a recall at a very small administration fee. Repairman stayed well into the evening hours to fix this for us! Bel-Aire is an Honest Business, Lisa Rhoades and Michael Capelli are great assets to their company! It pays to get a second opinion and I would highly recommend the Bel-Aire company and their employees! Great team!
(View Less)

By Clark O. on 03/06/19
Just wanted to give a Big Shout Out and Thumbs Up to Mark G for getting our furnace up and running.Very professional and courteous as are all the Tech's I have met from Bel-Aire Heating & A/C over the years that we have had a PSA. Our blower motor went out Sunday a...
(View More)
Just wanted to give a Big Shout Out and Thumbs Up to Mark G for getting our furnace up and running.Very professional and courteous as are all the Tech's I have met from Bel-Aire Heating & A/C over the years that we have had a PSA. Our blower motor went out Sunday am, waited till Monday to call (figured we could get by with a couple of space heaters until then, didn't want to bother any one on a Sunday) Mark came out Monday and found the problem, but unfortunately the part was not in stock locally, had to emergency order the correct part, part came in Tuesday and Mark returned and replaced it and all is well. Overall very happy with the service we received from Mark and the entire Bel-Aire crew. Keep Up the fine work. Thank you
(View Less)

By Viola R. on 02/27/19
Mark did an excellant job! I'm enjoying my warm home this winter!

By KATHY O. on 02/26/19
Very professional and well trained technicians.

By Martin G. on 02/26/19
(no comment)

By Kathey O. on 02/25/19
Very professional and well trained technicians.

By Sally H. on 02/25/19
He was very good about letting me know that he sincerely cared that I had my questions answered and my concerns addressed. I plan to asked for Mark in the future.

By Charles A. on 02/15/19
On time, friendly and saved us $50 with Consumers Energy

By Tala D. on 02/15/19
Ritchie was professional, courteous, and very willing to explain what he was doing and answer all my questions. Bel-Aire always provides great service, and they've added another great technician to the team. Thanks for everything!

By Pam R. on 02/14/19
I had a good experience with the service man who checked my furnace. I asked many questions and he went above and beyond when answering them. Pam Roberts

By GLORIA G. on 02/07/19
Very professional. Identified problem promptly and fixed it. Thanks.

By Dr. John D. on 02/05/19
Good job; Courteous; Friendly; Knowledgable; 5 stars!

By ROBERT L. on 01/30/19
(no comment)

By FRANK U. on 01/30/19
Randy was very professional when he gave my furnace its annual inspection and he also offered so helpful tips about it.

By Terry B. on 01/26/19
Nice job - very friendly & knows his job. Thank you

By BEVERLY B. on 01/26/19
Thanks again, BelAire, for prompt and courteous service. Austin was polite, considerate, and professional. I've been with BelAire for many years and have always had great service.

By THOMAS B. on 01/25/19
Bel-Aire is a responsive service organization. Good people, thorough knowledge, high capacity. They will take good care of your HVAC system.

By Paula S. on 01/24/19
Belaire/Randy - thank you once again for coming to our rescue! We are so grateful for you all!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave T
25 Years
Rating:
162 total reviews!
Bill L
6 Years
Rating:
153 total reviews!
Lisa G
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Sierra L
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Randy R
20 Years
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
Mark G
11 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
Randy R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
104 total reviews
Hi, my name is Randy. I am a NATE certified technician and EPA certified for refrigerants. I enjoy watching and playing sports. I coach my kids soccer team and enjoy time with my family.
By FRANK U. on 01/30/19
Randy was very professional when he gave my furnace its annual inspection and he also offered so helpful tips about it.

By Paula S. on 01/24/19
Belaire/Randy - thank you once again for coming to our rescue! We are so grateful for you all!

By Deb S. on 01/10/19
I’m writing for Randy R who came out to my house in Vicksburg. He worked on our fireplace replacing a part that was probably the original from 22 years ago. Got it up and running after taking all kinds of pieces and parts out. And having to kneel or lie on a hard...
(View More)
I’m writing for Randy R who came out to my house in Vicksburg. He worked on our fireplace replacing a part that was probably the original from 22 years ago. Got it up and running after taking all kinds of pieces and parts out. And having to kneel or lie on a hard surface to do it. It looks better than before because he spread some embers around better (it’s a gas fireplace). Is working great.
(View Less)

By Paul P. on 01/04/19
Randy is the best in technician in the world!

By KIM F. on 12/19/18
They did a nice job and I was finished to head out on time.

By PAUL B. on 12/18/18
Tiny did a great job. He called before arriving, was friendly and checked out our furnace. He answered a couple of questions we had about the humidifier.

By Robert R. on 12/14/18
Randy does a great job.

By Phyillis U. on 11/26/18
He was helpful and lit the pilot light in my fireplace besides doing the needed maintenance work on my furnace.

By Diane M. on 11/23/18
(no comment)

By marilyn k. on 11/11/18
he goes that extra mile to make sure everything is working. very pleasant and efficient. i will ask for him again. Marilyn

By Lewis B. on 11/05/18
Randy is a really nice guy and very efficient. I request him every time I get a service

By Sue K. on 10/25/18
Randy did a great job. I appreciated his wonderful work and helpful personality.

By Margie F. on 10/24/18
An excellent job again by technician Randy. Timely, thorough, and helpful. We count on Bel-Aire and techs like Randy to keep our equipment-and our comfort-in good shape! Thanks.

By RON T. on 10/19/18
(no comment)

By Brian M. on 10/18/18
Great Job Randy! Thank You!!!

By ALLEN D. on 10/18/18
Steve R. has expertly serviced our mechanical equipment several times over the years with Bel-Aire. He is always very personable, knowledgeable and professional, and I recommend him highly.

By Paula S. on 09/06/18
Thank you Randy! Your excellent customer service is beyond appreciated by this family! Have a wonderful day!

By Cynthia O. on 05/28/18
Randy was very Nice, Professional, and answered my questions, explained what he was doing, and did a great job....a Technician I would want to come to my house...Thank You Randy, Great Job.....

By Dee S. on 05/23/18
Randy from Bel-Aire was very helpful in the education of how things work and what is happening with this old equipment. Helped to make the decision that I've known was coming for the last couple years. I'm so glad my husband recommended the management program the f...
(View More)
Randy from Bel-Aire was very helpful in the education of how things work and what is happening with this old equipment. Helped to make the decision that I've known was coming for the last couple years. I'm so glad my husband recommended the management program the first year we were here. It has helped keep us from any major problems or expense. Onward to our new furnace and a/c!
(View Less)

By Nancy H. on 05/19/18
We have had Bel-Aire service our furnace and air for years. This year's service was excellent as usual. Our technican, Randy was great as always. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.