CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By KATHLEEN P. on 01/18/19
Richie was early. Kept me informed of his service and was prompt.

By Marilyn K. on 01/16/19
Mark came out to do my annual service and discovered a carbon monoxide leak. He spent time and effort to fix the leak and finish the tune-up. All of the techs from Bel-Aire are great. Mark just bent over backward to make my unit and my home safe. He is just fabulous!

By Katharina Von K. on 01/16/19
Thank you very much, Ritchie! Really appreciate your great service!

By Larry D. on 01/15/19
Ritchie did a great job and took time to inform me about themostats available through Bel-Aire

By MICHAEL D. on 01/12/19
Tech did a great job!

By Deb S. on 01/10/19
I’m writing for Randy R who came out to my house in Vicksburg. He worked on our fireplace replacing a part that was probably the original from 22 years ago. Got it up and running after taking all kinds of pieces and parts out. And having to kneel or lie on a hard...
(View More)
I’m writing for Randy R who came out to my house in Vicksburg. He worked on our fireplace replacing a part that was probably the original from 22 years ago. Got it up and running after taking all kinds of pieces and parts out. And having to kneel or lie on a hard surface to do it. It looks better than before because he spread some embers around better (it’s a gas fireplace). Is working great.
(View Less)

By JACK N. on 01/09/19
Mark and Don, Bel-Aire Heating and Air Conditioning service employees were here to service our furnace this week. They were both so kind and cordial. Also, they were prompt, worked efficiently, and very capable! We highly recommend them!

By CINDY C. on 01/08/19
Have enjoyed their service for 26 years now . They always get the job done right.

By BRIAN N. on 01/05/19
Super friendly, effective and helpful service!

By Paul P. on 01/04/19
Randy is the best in technician in the world!

By TRACY M. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By DOUGLAS G. on 12/25/18
Ritchie was very professional and polite. He checked everything on our furnace and left everything neat and tidy. We have always been happy with service from Bel-Aire.

By DENISE P. on 12/25/18
Robert G. Was professional, courteous and considerate in making a winter check of my furnace. He answered my question and provided good advice.

By John C. on 12/22/18
Robert Gunner, a service technician from Bel-Aire, did an amazing job during my furnace tune up. He went above and beyond to make sure my furnace and humidifier were running well and clean! I have had a terrible time in my personal life the last 3 months so havin...
(View More)
Robert Gunner, a service technician from Bel-Aire, did an amazing job during my furnace tune up. He went above and beyond to make sure my furnace and humidifier were running well and clean! I have had a terrible time in my personal life the last 3 months so having him be so friendly and accommodating meant a lot. Thanks Robert
(View Less)

By VyAnn G. on 12/21/18
Ritchie was very professional. We have used Bel-Aire for many years and have always been happy with their service.

By Gerry B. on 12/20/18
I would like Bel-Air to know that Mark was the most respectful technician I have ever worked with. This is why Bel-Air has such a good name. You hire such good people. People who do whatever it takes to figure out the problem. Thank you, Mark for that. My daughter ...
(View More)
I would like Bel-Air to know that Mark was the most respectful technician I have ever worked with. This is why Bel-Air has such a good name. You hire such good people. People who do whatever it takes to figure out the problem. Thank you, Mark for that. My daughter lives down the street and has the same problem and will be calling you. Again I wish you and your company a very merry Christmas and a God-given Happy New Year. My daughter was here when Mark was here and LOL she wanted to know if Mark was single. A fine gentleman. Thank you again for all your patience in this matter.
(View Less)

By PHILLIP H. on 12/20/18
Great Service! Collin was very professional. We were having trouble with the heating unit and Collin determined the problem. He had to take a short road trip to obtain the necessary part and installed it quickly. Collin even went on the roof to make sure the exhaus...
(View More)
Great Service! Collin was very professional. We were having trouble with the heating unit and Collin determined the problem. He had to take a short road trip to obtain the necessary part and installed it quickly. Collin even went on the roof to make sure the exhaust ventilation system was clean.
(View Less)

By SUSAN R. on 12/20/18
Great service and was here early!

By TOM M. on 12/19/18
Keith has done our maintenance & service (heat/ac ) for several years now and he does a very great job. He can answer all your questions/concerns and makes sure everything is working as it should. You will not be disappointed with his work.

By DONNA B. on 12/19/18
Collin was very courteous and finished his work quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave T
25 Years
Rating:
162 total reviews!
Bill L
6 Years
Rating:
153 total reviews!
Sierra L
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Lisa G
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Dave W
2 Years
Rating:
(138 total reviews)
Randy R
20 Years
Rating:
(102 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
Randy R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
102 total reviews
Hi, my name is Randy. I am a NATE certified technician and EPA certified for refrigerants. I enjoy watching and playing sports. I coach my kids soccer team and enjoy time with my family.
By Deb S. on 01/10/19
I’m writing for Randy R who came out to my house in Vicksburg. He worked on our fireplace replacing a part that was probably the original from 22 years ago. Got it up and running after taking all kinds of pieces and parts out. And having to kneel or lie on a hard...
(View More)
I’m writing for Randy R who came out to my house in Vicksburg. He worked on our fireplace replacing a part that was probably the original from 22 years ago. Got it up and running after taking all kinds of pieces and parts out. And having to kneel or lie on a hard surface to do it. It looks better than before because he spread some embers around better (it’s a gas fireplace). Is working great.
(View Less)

By Paul P. on 01/04/19
Randy is the best in technician in the world!

By KIM F. on 12/19/18
They did a nice job and I was finished to head out on time.

By PAUL B. on 12/18/18
Tiny did a great job. He called before arriving, was friendly and checked out our furnace. He answered a couple of questions we had about the humidifier.

By Robert R. on 12/14/18
Randy does a great job.

By Phyillis U. on 11/26/18
He was helpful and lit the pilot light in my fireplace besides doing the needed maintenance work on my furnace.

By Diane M. on 11/23/18
(no comment)

By marilyn k. on 11/11/18
he goes that extra mile to make sure everything is working. very pleasant and efficient. i will ask for him again. Marilyn

By Lewis B. on 11/05/18
Randy is a really nice guy and very efficient. I request him every time I get a service

By Sue K. on 10/25/18
Randy did a great job. I appreciated his wonderful work and helpful personality.

By Margie F. on 10/24/18
An excellent job again by technician Randy. Timely, thorough, and helpful. We count on Bel-Aire and techs like Randy to keep our equipment-and our comfort-in good shape! Thanks.

By RON T. on 10/19/18
(no comment)

By Brian M. on 10/18/18
Great Job Randy! Thank You!!!

By ALLEN D. on 10/18/18
Steve R. has expertly serviced our mechanical equipment several times over the years with Bel-Aire. He is always very personable, knowledgeable and professional, and I recommend him highly.

By Paula S. on 09/06/18
Thank you Randy! Your excellent customer service is beyond appreciated by this family! Have a wonderful day!

By Cynthia O. on 05/28/18
Randy was very Nice, Professional, and answered my questions, explained what he was doing, and did a great job....a Technician I would want to come to my house...Thank You Randy, Great Job.....

By Dee S. on 05/23/18
Randy from Bel-Aire was very helpful in the education of how things work and what is happening with this old equipment. Helped to make the decision that I've known was coming for the last couple years. I'm so glad my husband recommended the management program the f...
(View More)
Randy from Bel-Aire was very helpful in the education of how things work and what is happening with this old equipment. Helped to make the decision that I've known was coming for the last couple years. I'm so glad my husband recommended the management program the first year we were here. It has helped keep us from any major problems or expense. Onward to our new furnace and a/c!
(View Less)

By Nancy H. on 05/19/18
We have had Bel-Aire service our furnace and air for years. This year's service was excellent as usual. Our technican, Randy was great as always. Thank you.

By Mike K. on 05/03/18
Thanks

By Colin B. on 04/27/18
Still need to replace a part, but very professional to my wife.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.