CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Nancy A. on 10/16/19
I am so happy with my service from Loren and Bel-Aire. They had to order a part and come back. The part came in early and so did Loren. He was so personable and did a great job.He was my hero! I would like him to come out from now on.

By Charlie R. on 10/10/19
Dave does excellant work

By Kim V. on 10/10/19
Brandon is a fine rep for your company. What a nice young man! We are very pleased.

By Vince S. on 10/10/19
Derek was GREAT and super nice!

By Ramona P. on 10/09/19
Ritchie was ABSOLUTELY amazing!!! He went above and beyond, very professional. He took the time to explain everything while working for me and made me very comfortable with my equipment. I've never had bad service from Bel-Aire, but the absolute best service was from Ritchie today.

By Terry A. on 10/09/19
Tony is a great rep for your company. Thorough job and complete explanation of what he did while he was here. You have a good man there!

By Al K. on 10/04/19
From the time L'les came in this morning, he was such a gentleman. I'm very happy. I can't say enough good things about him.

By John D. on 10/01/19
Brandon is a very nice young man, very commendable. I am very pleased with him. He is signing me up for a Planned Service Agreement with Bel-Aire. Good job Brandon!

By Carol T. on 09/26/19
Jake came to my house to do a tune-up on my equipment. He was very personable...very nice!

By Donna L. on 09/24/19
I just wanted you all to know that Mark and DeJuan were great! Very nice!

By Michael L. on 09/23/19
Ritchie did a great job! He's a good representative of the company.

By Bob and Carol S. on 09/19/19
I wanted to tell you what a GREAT service person you have working for you! Collin was here this morning to perform a tune-up service on our furnace and air conditioner and to submit rebates to Consumers Energy on our behalf. Collin was very professional, courte...
(View More)
I wanted to tell you what a GREAT service person you have working for you! Collin was here this morning to perform a tune-up service on our furnace and air conditioner and to submit rebates to Consumers Energy on our behalf. Collin was very professional, courteous, informative, and knowledgeable. He spoke with my husband and answered his questions during the visit. Collin did such a thorough job checking everything. He worked very efficiently. Your company has a gem! Collin is a wonderful representative for your company. Thank you so much for being our service company!
(View Less)

By Courtney L. on 09/17/19
L'les did a fabulous job! He's a true professional, a credit to your company! I was very pleasd to do my business with him.

By Brad V. on 09/10/19
L'les is one of the best HVAC technicians ever. He is very friendly, thorough, competent, and explains everything he does. Very difficult to get this kind of affordable competent service elsewhere.

By Marvine K. on 09/09/19
What a gentleman! Very nice, he explained everything to me and gave me a receipt right away. He did such a good job! If I was his boss, I'd give him a raise.

By Kristine D. on 09/09/19
I was looking for a heating company that was reliable and showed up at the scheduled time. I was referred to three companies by a friend and checked them all on yelp. Bel-Aire had the best reviews so I went with them. I can't begin to tell you how great and prompt ...
(View More)
I was looking for a heating company that was reliable and showed up at the scheduled time. I was referred to three companies by a friend and checked them all on yelp. Bel-Aire had the best reviews so I went with them. I can't begin to tell you how great and prompt they were! Derek, the technician was fabulous, on time and answered a lot of questions!! I spoke with Amy in service about my parts and issues that I had with my boiler and Karen in sales. I felt that they all had my best interest at heart. My boiler was 22 years old and not ever having a boiler I didn't really know what to expect. Derek and Amy both took a considerable amount of time to talk to me about what to expect with a boiler this old. I felt no pressure in either ordering the parts or deciding if the best option was to get a new boiler. I asked to be transferred to Karen in sales who told me all my options with boilers or transferring service to a furnace, which would be cheaper. There was no high pressure sales pitches. Everyone was fabulous and I will definitely be recommending them to friends!! Thank you for being a great company that is responsible and above all on time!!
(View Less)

By Joe D. on 09/09/19
A very good job.....Bill was very nice and helpful. thank you!

By Dave H. on 08/29/19
Ritchie was prompt, efficient & cordial. I've been using Bel-Aire for years & will continue to do so.

By Marlene L. on 08/27/19
Joe is such a sweet young man. Very professional with attention to detail.

By Doc W. on 08/10/19
Bill, the service technician was very knowledgeable, courteous, and extremely customer focused. Indeed he is among the best of field service technicians that I have encountered.....would definitely recommend him and Bel-Aire Heating and Air Conditioning.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave T
25 Years
Rating:
171 total reviews!
Bill L
6 Years
Rating:
166 total reviews!
Lisa G
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Lisa R
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Mark G
11 Years
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
Randy R
20 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
Randy R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
113 total reviews
Hi, my name is Randy. I am a NATE certified technician and EPA certified for refrigerants. I enjoy watching and playing sports. I coach my kids soccer team and enjoy time with my family.
By Greg W. on 06/28/19
Not only was the technician here right on time, but also both friendly and professional the entire time! Thank you for the wonderful work this morning!

By Jeff K. on 06/21/19
Randy is an outstanding associate and human being thank you for hiring such good people.

By Deb S. on 06/08/19
Randy R was the service technician at my house June 5. He has been here several times. Nice to have same person. Completed tasks in a timely fashion. Things look good.

By STEPHEN M. on 05/15/19
Randy was very friendly and helpful in explaining the ins and outs of my heating/cooling system. I would recommend Bel-Aire to everyone.

By TED E. on 05/02/19
Very friendly, did a very good job.

By Ginny K. on 04/11/19
Great company with great people.

By CHUCK G. on 04/10/19
We have had Bel-Aire as our heating and air conditioning specialists for at least 15 years. In the last 4 years, we have had them install a new air conditioner and high efficiency furnace. Both are top drawer products and were very fairly priced. Randy has been ...
(View More)
We have had Bel-Aire as our heating and air conditioning specialists for at least 15 years. In the last 4 years, we have had them install a new air conditioner and high efficiency furnace. Both are top drawer products and were very fairly priced. Randy has been our Service Technician the past few years, and has continued the excellent service we have come to expect from Bel-Aire. He always go the extra mile to explain what needs to be done, and does it in the most efficient and cost effective way. Thank You Bel-Aire and Randy!
(View Less)

By DARRIN N. on 03/26/19
We are very pleased with the service from Bel-Aire. Randy is the service professional that takes care of our furnace and air conditioner. Tells us what is wrong, and when things need to be replaced or not. Have been with them for many years.

By DAVID D. on 03/19/19
Excellent and friendly service, including late on a Thursday.

By FRANK U. on 01/30/19
Randy was very professional when he gave my furnace its annual inspection and he also offered so helpful tips about it.

By Paula S. on 01/24/19
Belaire/Randy - thank you once again for coming to our rescue! We are so grateful for you all!

By Deb S. on 01/10/19
I’m writing for Randy R who came out to my house in Vicksburg. He worked on our fireplace replacing a part that was probably the original from 22 years ago. Got it up and running after taking all kinds of pieces and parts out. And having to kneel or lie on a hard...
(View More)
I’m writing for Randy R who came out to my house in Vicksburg. He worked on our fireplace replacing a part that was probably the original from 22 years ago. Got it up and running after taking all kinds of pieces and parts out. And having to kneel or lie on a hard surface to do it. It looks better than before because he spread some embers around better (it’s a gas fireplace). Is working great.
(View Less)

By Paul P. on 01/04/19
Randy is the best in technician in the world!

By KIM F. on 12/19/18
They did a nice job and I was finished to head out on time.

By PAUL B. on 12/18/18
Tiny did a great job. He called before arriving, was friendly and checked out our furnace. He answered a couple of questions we had about the humidifier.

By Robert R. on 12/14/18
Randy does a great job.

By Phyillis U. on 11/26/18
He was helpful and lit the pilot light in my fireplace besides doing the needed maintenance work on my furnace.

By Diane M. on 11/23/18
(no comment)

By marilyn k. on 11/11/18
he goes that extra mile to make sure everything is working. very pleasant and efficient. i will ask for him again. Marilyn

By Lewis B. on 11/05/18
Randy is a really nice guy and very efficient. I request him every time I get a service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.