CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Nancy A. on 10/16/19
I am so happy with my service from Loren and Bel-Aire. They had to order a part and come back. The part came in early and so did Loren. He was so personable and did a great job.He was my hero! I would like him to come out from now on.

By Charlie R. on 10/10/19
Dave does excellant work

By Kim V. on 10/10/19
Brandon is a fine rep for your company. What a nice young man! We are very pleased.

By Vince S. on 10/10/19
Derek was GREAT and super nice!

By Ramona P. on 10/09/19
Ritchie was ABSOLUTELY amazing!!! He went above and beyond, very professional. He took the time to explain everything while working for me and made me very comfortable with my equipment. I've never had bad service from Bel-Aire, but the absolute best service was from Ritchie today.

By Terry A. on 10/09/19
Tony is a great rep for your company. Thorough job and complete explanation of what he did while he was here. You have a good man there!

By Al K. on 10/04/19
From the time L'les came in this morning, he was such a gentleman. I'm very happy. I can't say enough good things about him.

By John D. on 10/01/19
Brandon is a very nice young man, very commendable. I am very pleased with him. He is signing me up for a Planned Service Agreement with Bel-Aire. Good job Brandon!

By Carol T. on 09/26/19
Jake came to my house to do a tune-up on my equipment. He was very personable...very nice!

By Donna L. on 09/24/19
I just wanted you all to know that Mark and DeJuan were great! Very nice!

By Michael L. on 09/23/19
Ritchie did a great job! He's a good representative of the company.

By Bob and Carol S. on 09/19/19
I wanted to tell you what a GREAT service person you have working for you! Collin was here this morning to perform a tune-up service on our furnace and air conditioner and to submit rebates to Consumers Energy on our behalf. Collin was very professional, courte...
(View More)
I wanted to tell you what a GREAT service person you have working for you! Collin was here this morning to perform a tune-up service on our furnace and air conditioner and to submit rebates to Consumers Energy on our behalf. Collin was very professional, courteous, informative, and knowledgeable. He spoke with my husband and answered his questions during the visit. Collin did such a thorough job checking everything. He worked very efficiently. Your company has a gem! Collin is a wonderful representative for your company. Thank you so much for being our service company!
(View Less)

By Courtney L. on 09/17/19
L'les did a fabulous job! He's a true professional, a credit to your company! I was very pleasd to do my business with him.

By Brad V. on 09/10/19
L'les is one of the best HVAC technicians ever. He is very friendly, thorough, competent, and explains everything he does. Very difficult to get this kind of affordable competent service elsewhere.

By Marvine K. on 09/09/19
What a gentleman! Very nice, he explained everything to me and gave me a receipt right away. He did such a good job! If I was his boss, I'd give him a raise.

By Kristine D. on 09/09/19
I was looking for a heating company that was reliable and showed up at the scheduled time. I was referred to three companies by a friend and checked them all on yelp. Bel-Aire had the best reviews so I went with them. I can't begin to tell you how great and prompt ...
(View More)
I was looking for a heating company that was reliable and showed up at the scheduled time. I was referred to three companies by a friend and checked them all on yelp. Bel-Aire had the best reviews so I went with them. I can't begin to tell you how great and prompt they were! Derek, the technician was fabulous, on time and answered a lot of questions!! I spoke with Amy in service about my parts and issues that I had with my boiler and Karen in sales. I felt that they all had my best interest at heart. My boiler was 22 years old and not ever having a boiler I didn't really know what to expect. Derek and Amy both took a considerable amount of time to talk to me about what to expect with a boiler this old. I felt no pressure in either ordering the parts or deciding if the best option was to get a new boiler. I asked to be transferred to Karen in sales who told me all my options with boilers or transferring service to a furnace, which would be cheaper. There was no high pressure sales pitches. Everyone was fabulous and I will definitely be recommending them to friends!! Thank you for being a great company that is responsible and above all on time!!
(View Less)

By Joe D. on 09/09/19
A very good job.....Bill was very nice and helpful. thank you!

By Dave H. on 08/29/19
Ritchie was prompt, efficient & cordial. I've been using Bel-Aire for years & will continue to do so.

By Marlene L. on 08/27/19
Joe is such a sweet young man. Very professional with attention to detail.

By Doc W. on 08/10/19
Bill, the service technician was very knowledgeable, courteous, and extremely customer focused. Indeed he is among the best of field service technicians that I have encountered.....would definitely recommend him and Bel-Aire Heating and Air Conditioning.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave T
25 Years
Rating:
171 total reviews!
Bill L
6 Years
Rating:
166 total reviews!
Lisa G
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Lisa R
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Mark G
11 Years
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
Randy R
20 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
Lisa R has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 5 total reviews
5 total reviews
Hi, I'm Lisa. I have worked at BelAire for over nine years. I enjoy helping customers and working with our outstanding technicians. In my off time I enjoy camping, playing with my Beautiful Granddaughter and spending time on the farm with my husband.
By Charlie M. on 03/08/19
Lisa Rhoades informed us, that what was wrong with our furnace "might be covered," even though it was 14+ years old and not installed by Bel-Aire. Company did discover a cracked heat exchanger during their inspection. Get this! The same thing happened to the condo ...
(View More)
Lisa Rhoades informed us, that what was wrong with our furnace "might be covered," even though it was 14+ years old and not installed by Bel-Aire. Company did discover a cracked heat exchanger during their inspection. Get this! The same thing happened to the condo right next door (same model furnace) and the neighbor was told by another heating company she had to buy a new furnace. Bel-Aire informed us that our repair would be taken care of under a recall at a very small administration fee. Repairman stayed well into the evening hours to fix this for us! Bel-Aire is an Honest Business, Lisa Rhoades and Michael Capelli are great assets to their company! It pays to get a second opinion and I would highly recommend the Bel-Aire company and their employees! Great team!
(View Less)

By Heidi A. on 12/21/16
Lisa has been fantastic. She has gone out of her way to be so kind and have such a great attitude. Lisa gave us helpful info and got the part we needed to the tech to get the repair done. Lisa was helpful courteous and really knows her work inside and out. She is a...
(View More)
Lisa has been fantastic. She has gone out of her way to be so kind and have such a great attitude. Lisa gave us helpful info and got the part we needed to the tech to get the repair done. Lisa was helpful courteous and really knows her work inside and out. She is a really great representative of BelAire as a Company. Wanted to give feedback on what a great job she is doing with your customers.
(View Less)

By Frank W. on 06/15/16
Went above and beyond to make sure that a part was delivered and handed to the technician so it could get to my home in time. Thank you Lisa!

By Carol M. on 04/30/16
Dave Taylor, Lisa G. & Lisa all have great people skills! Each person has been knowledgeable, & skilled in their profession!!! Thank you & keep up the good work!!!

By Kimberly E. on 02/12/16
I needed a service, called and talked with the sweetest dispatcher. She was fast, fun and thorough. She had a tech to my place in no time. I appreciate that gal named Lisa! Keep it up Belair!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.