CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Linda V. on 03/15/19
Ritchie did a fantastic job and was very courteous.

By charlie m. on 03/08/19
Lisa Rhoades informed us, that what was wrong with our furnace "might be covered," even though it was 14+ years old and not installed by Bel-Aire. Company did discover a cracked heat exchanger during their inspection. Get this! The same thing happened to the condo ...
(View More)
Lisa Rhoades informed us, that what was wrong with our furnace "might be covered," even though it was 14+ years old and not installed by Bel-Aire. Company did discover a cracked heat exchanger during their inspection. Get this! The same thing happened to the condo right next door (same model furnace) and the neighbor was told by another heating company she had to buy a new furnace. Bel-Aire informed us that our repair would be taken care of under a recall at a very small administration fee. Mike Capelli stayed well into the evening hours to fix this for us! Bel-Aire is an Honest Business, Lisa Rhoades and Mike Capelli are great assets to their company! It pays to get a second opinion and I would highly recommend the Bel-Aire company and their employees! Great team!
(View Less)

By Charlie M. on 03/08/19
Lisa Rhoades informed us, that what was wrong with our furnace "might be covered," even though it was 14+ years old and not installed by Bel-Aire. Company did discover a cracked heat exchanger during their inspection. Get this! The same thing happened to the condo ...
(View More)
Lisa Rhoades informed us, that what was wrong with our furnace "might be covered," even though it was 14+ years old and not installed by Bel-Aire. Company did discover a cracked heat exchanger during their inspection. Get this! The same thing happened to the condo right next door (same model furnace) and the neighbor was told by another heating company she had to buy a new furnace. Bel-Aire informed us that our repair would be taken care of under a recall at a very small administration fee. Repairman stayed well into the evening hours to fix this for us! Bel-Aire is an Honest Business, Lisa Rhoades and Michael Capelli are great assets to their company! It pays to get a second opinion and I would highly recommend the Bel-Aire company and their employees! Great team!
(View Less)

By Clark O. on 03/06/19
Just wanted to give a Big Shout Out and Thumbs Up to Mark G for getting our furnace up and running.Very professional and courteous as are all the Tech's I have met from Bel-Aire Heating & A/C over the years that we have had a PSA. Our blower motor went out Sunday a...
(View More)
Just wanted to give a Big Shout Out and Thumbs Up to Mark G for getting our furnace up and running.Very professional and courteous as are all the Tech's I have met from Bel-Aire Heating & A/C over the years that we have had a PSA. Our blower motor went out Sunday am, waited till Monday to call (figured we could get by with a couple of space heaters until then, didn't want to bother any one on a Sunday) Mark came out Monday and found the problem, but unfortunately the part was not in stock locally, had to emergency order the correct part, part came in Tuesday and Mark returned and replaced it and all is well. Overall very happy with the service we received from Mark and the entire Bel-Aire crew. Keep Up the fine work. Thank you
(View Less)

By Viola R. on 02/27/19
Mark did an excellant job! I'm enjoying my warm home this winter!

By KATHY O. on 02/26/19
Very professional and well trained technicians.

By Martin G. on 02/26/19
(no comment)

By Kathey O. on 02/25/19
Very professional and well trained technicians.

By Sally H. on 02/25/19
He was very good about letting me know that he sincerely cared that I had my questions answered and my concerns addressed. I plan to asked for Mark in the future.

By Charles A. on 02/15/19
On time, friendly and saved us $50 with Consumers Energy

By Tala D. on 02/15/19
Ritchie was professional, courteous, and very willing to explain what he was doing and answer all my questions. Bel-Aire always provides great service, and they've added another great technician to the team. Thanks for everything!

By Pam R. on 02/14/19
I had a good experience with the service man who checked my furnace. I asked many questions and he went above and beyond when answering them. Pam Roberts

By GLORIA G. on 02/07/19
Very professional. Identified problem promptly and fixed it. Thanks.

By Dr. John D. on 02/05/19
Good job; Courteous; Friendly; Knowledgable; 5 stars!

By ROBERT L. on 01/30/19
(no comment)

By FRANK U. on 01/30/19
Randy was very professional when he gave my furnace its annual inspection and he also offered so helpful tips about it.

By Terry B. on 01/26/19
Nice job - very friendly & knows his job. Thank you

By BEVERLY B. on 01/26/19
Thanks again, BelAire, for prompt and courteous service. Austin was polite, considerate, and professional. I've been with BelAire for many years and have always had great service.

By THOMAS B. on 01/25/19
Bel-Aire is a responsive service organization. Good people, thorough knowledge, high capacity. They will take good care of your HVAC system.

By Paula S. on 01/24/19
Belaire/Randy - thank you once again for coming to our rescue! We are so grateful for you all!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave T
25 Years
Rating:
162 total reviews!
Bill L
6 Years
Rating:
153 total reviews!
Lisa G
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Sierra L
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Randy R
20 Years
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
Mark G
11 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
Lisa G has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 6 total reviews
6 total reviews
My name is Lisa and I have been with Bel-Aire for over 20 years. I have been in customer service and dispatching service technicians in the industry for over 30 years. In my spare time I enjoy baking cakes and goodies, walking, riding my bike and spending time with my 8 beautiful grandchildren.
By Bill L. on 07/05/18
Lisa worked so hard for me. I was so impressed with the customer service she delivered! You just don't see that anymore.

By Linda D. on 10/10/17
We have participated in the Bel-Aire Maintenance program for several years. I appreciate Lisa G her professionalism, knowledge and personable personality. He is always respectful of our concerns and get us service ASAP.

By Jody D. on 11/09/16
Lisa G is wonderful to talk to and explain - very compassionate. I commend Lisa G

By Ginger S. on 07/28/16
You need to know that she is terrific and a delight to work with. Please thank her appropriately.

By Carol M. on 04/30/16
Dave Taylor, Lisa G. & Lisa all have great people skills! Each person has been knowledgeable, & skilled in their profession!!! Thank you & keep up the good work!!!

By Kimberly E. on 02/12/16
I needed a service, called and talked with the sweetest dispatcher. She was fast, fun and thorough. She had a tech to my place in no time. I appreciate that gal named Lisa! Keep it up Belair!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.