CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By David F. on 11/18/18
I called for emergency service. It was a challenge but Matt faced it with skill and patience. He did a great job! I was impressed and would like him to do my future service.

By Sharon K. on 11/18/18
Always polite, helpful with questions..

By DENIS B. on 11/18/18
Very satisfied with service

By William G. on 11/17/18
(no comment)

By JIM D. on 11/17/18
Keith is the repairman that we always try to get to take care of our H/A. He really looks at every thing and cleans the item that he is working on. And he doesn’t mind if I watch him. We would recommend him to anyone. I don’t like to sign in to anything. Jim & Kay

By Andrew S. on 11/16/18
Did a great job! Very satisfied.

By Mike S. on 11/16/18
I called this morning at 7:00 and Amy answered. I explained I had a loud noise coming from my furnace. I am going out of town later today and really wanted this checked before I leave. She worked me into the schedule THIS MORNING and a service tech is out here righ...
(View More)
I called this morning at 7:00 and Amy answered. I explained I had a loud noise coming from my furnace. I am going out of town later today and really wanted this checked before I leave. She worked me into the schedule THIS MORNING and a service tech is out here right now fixing my furnace. I really appreciate her efforts and the peace of mind as I leave town. Thank You!
(View Less)

By TALA D. on 11/16/18
Bel-Aire is the best. Their techs are knowledgeable and pleasant; I appreciate that they are always willing to take the time to explain any problems and solutions to my satisfaction.

By Sharon K. on 11/15/18
Always polite, helpful with questions..

By Judith B. on 11/15/18
Very quick and professional service

By Ron H. on 11/15/18
Michael did an amazing job. He was courteous, explained everything and was a very nice gentleman. I'm very happy!

By Dan W. on 11/15/18
Service tech was polite and did a thorough job in our furnace.

By BOB W. on 11/15/18
We've utilized the Bel-Aire preventative maintenance for several years and appreciate the service and quality of the technicians. We'll continue to do so!

By Lynda K. on 11/14/18
Mark was just out for my winter service. He always does an amazing job! Bel-Aire is always outstanding. We just love them! Thank you!

By Tala D. on 11/14/18
Bel-Aire is the best. Their techs are knowledgeable and pleasant; I appreciate that they are always willing to take the time to explain any problems and solutions to my satisfaction.

By Norine F. on 11/14/18
We have used Bel-Aire for many years. We purchased a furnace from them and are very satisfied. We have their service agreement and we get exceptional service. Every technician has been polite and knowledgeable. Collin performed the last scheduled maintenance and he...
(View More)
We have used Bel-Aire for many years. We purchased a furnace from them and are very satisfied. We have their service agreement and we get exceptional service. Every technician has been polite and knowledgeable. Collin performed the last scheduled maintenance and he was outstanding. I highly recommend Bel-Aire !
(View Less)

By DEBBIE B. on 11/14/18
They did a great job, very happy with their service

By TOM on 11/14/18
Always receive great service quickly and at a fair price.

By MAX E. on 11/14/18
We really appreciate the estimated time of arrival and the followup call when they are on the way. Also, each person has been very focused on his work, yet friendly. Thank you.

By Burr T. on 11/14/18
We have used Bel-Aire services for several years now. The company has consistently provided superior services. Keith, our Service Technician this year was GREAT! He answered all questions, was extremely polite, and left the area cleaner than when he arrived! Bravo ...
(View More)
We have used Bel-Aire services for several years now. The company has consistently provided superior services. Keith, our Service Technician this year was GREAT! He answered all questions, was extremely polite, and left the area cleaner than when he arrived! Bravo Bel-Aire I will definitely pass your name around and recommend your company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.