CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By CLAUDIA B. on 05/02/19
Tom is cheerful, neat, careful of ones home while he gave the furnace fall check and now the A/C check for the summer. He answered several questions I had with information I will use. I recommend him and the company he serves.

By TED E. on 05/02/19
Very friendly, did a very good job.

By SALLY R. on 05/02/19
Matt did an excellent job getting my air conditioning unit ready for summer.

By MARY ELLEN G. on 05/02/19
Lles did a great job. Very helpful, knowledgeable & & polite.

By Dick N. on 05/01/19
Kevin is a real nice kid. I'd like him to do all my service. His boss should know what a good guy he is.

By DONALD D. on 05/01/19
On time, very knowledgeable & very skilled at this work . . . had a great thorough service. Thank you! Would highly recommend Mark Gray.

By DOUG O. on 04/29/19
Having a service contract with Bel-Aire gives us great piece of mind. Service technicians are helpful, always on time, friendly, and professional. We highly recommend using Bel-Aire for any furnace & air conditioning yearly check-ups or problems you may have.

By CHERYL H. on 04/27/19
Nick arrived right on time, petted the excited dogs and went right to work. Highly recommended!!

By TOM F. on 04/26/19
Tom B was a very professional service technician and reviewed all that he checked.

By TOM F. on 04/26/19
I was super happy with Austin Laurence's service call today. He not only is a thorough technician, but also a really nice person to talk to. We enjoyed talking about fishing, and because he has fished on our lake, he was able to give me some fishing tips. He als...
(View More)
I was super happy with Austin Laurence's service call today. He not only is a thorough technician, but also a really nice person to talk to. We enjoyed talking about fishing, and because he has fished on our lake, he was able to give me some fishing tips. He also answered all of my heating/furnace questions that I asked him. I've been a BelAire customer for years, and have always found your technicians friendly and helpful, but I'm going to request to have Austin scheduled to return for our Spring Tuneup.
(View Less)

By ATLEE M. on 04/25/19
Mike and Ritchie arrived promptly after their phone call and explained the procedure for servicing the air conditioning unit and completed the service quickly and efficiently. They were both very professional.

By Cary B. on 04/24/19
I would ABSOLUTELY recommend BelAire and, specifically, Tom to friends/acquaintances for their heating and A/C maintenance. He's thorough, and thoroughly professional, polite, and personable!

By BLAIR S. on 04/24/19
Kevin came to perform our spring maintenance/check-up. He called prior to arrival and was friendly and explained everything he was doing. We always receive great and timley service from Bel-Aire

By KATHY A. on 04/24/19
We have been having Bel Aire service our furnace and air conditioner ever since they installed it. They have always been efficient and friendly. Dave had a helper with him and they had everything checked out in no time at all. I would highly recommend Bel Aire to ...
(View More)
We have been having Bel Aire service our furnace and air conditioner ever since they installed it. They have always been efficient and friendly. Dave had a helper with him and they had everything checked out in no time at all. I would highly recommend Bel Aire to anyone looking for great service and installation.
(View Less)

By LARRY D. on 04/24/19
Ritchie W. Did an efficient quick job...making pertinent suggestions. Very friendly and explained everything necessary.

By Kathy A. on 04/23/19
We have been having Bel-Aire service our furnace and air conditioner ever since they installed it. They have always been efficient and friendly. Dave had a helper with him and they had everything checked out in no time at all. I would highly recommend Bel-Aire to ...
(View More)
We have been having Bel-Aire service our furnace and air conditioner ever since they installed it. They have always been efficient and friendly. Dave had a helper with him and they had everything checked out in no time at all. I would highly recommend Bel-Aire to anyone looking for great service and installation.
(View Less)

By MARGIE F. on 04/23/19
Mark did a great job and was very professional, thorough and I was very satisfied.

By JOHN C. on 04/19/19
was not sure if my review actually posted or not

By Cameron B. on 04/18/19
I called two other suppliers to help me find the water panel I need for my humidifier. The previous two suppliers were unhelpful and even rude. I called Bel-Aire and Cynthia answered my call. She stayed on the phone with me, helped me figure out what I needed, e...
(View More)
I called two other suppliers to help me find the water panel I need for my humidifier. The previous two suppliers were unhelpful and even rude. I called Bel-Aire and Cynthia answered my call. She stayed on the phone with me, helped me figure out what I needed, even offered her personal number for me to send a picture. She is an example of what customer service should be. I went in to pick up my water panel and she had given all of my info to the front desk salesperson. It was the exact correct filter and I was in and out quickly and easily. Thank you Cynthia for all of your help!
(View Less)

By ROBERT S. on 04/16/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adrienne M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Mya M
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Tony W
16 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Joe M
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Steve R
19 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Tom B
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.