CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By NANCY L. on 06/24/19
no comment

By DAWN V. on 06/24/19
Timely, professional and courteous.

By PAUL P. on 06/23/19
Jake was a very good tech. Very thorough and friendly. Would recommend him to anyone.

By PATRICIA K. on 06/23/19
Couteous and answered my questions. Finished his work in a timely manner.

By LARRY E. on 06/22/19
Very professional. Great people skills

By KEVIN K. on 06/22/19
Mark was very professional. He did a great job of explaining what he was doing.

By DAVID T. on 06/22/19
Mason was very professional and friendly as he approached his job: Explaining every thing that he did in checking the air conditioner inside and out. as well as the furnace. He appeared to be thorough.

By Ann S. on 06/21/19
I really enjoyed Damiano. He was very polite and I appreciated him.

By Jeff K. on 06/21/19
Randy is an outstanding associate and human being thank you for hiring such good people.

By Jerry H. on 06/21/19
I have a service agreement, Mark did an outstanding job of serving both my AC units , very professional and informative, it’s great having local technicians give you excellent service.

By BILL Z. on 06/21/19
Professional service technician who answered all questions, cleaned work area, arrived on time and courteously answered all questions. Good company to work with.

By WES S. on 06/21/19
Ritchie was friendly, neat and efficient. He was the first a/c check person on our new system. Everything checked out well and he gave us some education about air filters.

By Marcia H. on 06/20/19
Brandon was the nicest young man. You don't see young people be so nice anymore. He was Excellent, personable and did a good job. He even suggested I get my water heater tuned up. I didn't know I could do that. So I will. Thank you Brandon.

By Judy Y. on 06/20/19
Thank you. Kevin was a fantastic service person. He was polite and thorough.

By MARLENE M. on 06/20/19
Tom was very professional. Did a thorough job of inspecting my A/C unit under my maintenance agreement. I would ask for this technician again.

By JIM C. on 06/20/19
Great service! Always on time and with fast, efficient, knowledgeable work.

By BILL B. on 06/20/19
No comments

By Gary Z. on 06/19/19
I really appreciate Cynthia's persistence in figuring out where my Invoice/paperwork was. I also want to thank Loren. He was personable and didn't get through on the first phone call but didn't give up. My dad and I appreciate you both!

By Ron V. on 06/19/19
Derek was efficient, on-time, courteous, and neat. He is an asset for Bel-Aire.

By JAMES T. on 06/19/19
Bel-Aire has been servicing our furnace and AC for nearly 10 years. We have been very pleased. Their service is excellent and very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adrienne M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Tony W
16 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Tom B
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Aaron W
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Karen R
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Steve R
19 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.