CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By MARLENE M. on 06/20/19
Tom was very professional. Did a thorough job of inspecting my A/C unit under my maintenance agreement. I would ask for this technician again.

By JIM C. on 06/20/19
Great service! Always on time and with fast, efficient, knowledgeable work.

By BILL B. on 06/20/19
No comments

By Ron V. on 06/19/19
Derek was efficient, on-time, courteous, and neat. He is an asset for Bel-Aire.

By Gary Z. on 06/19/19
I really appreciate Cynthia's persistence in figuring out where my Invoice/paperwork was. I also want to thank Loren. He was personable and didn't get through on the first phone call but didn't give up. My dad and I appreciate you both!

By JAMES T. on 06/19/19
Bel-Aire has been servicing our furnace and AC for nearly 10 years. We have been very pleased. Their service is excellent and very professional.

By DPIG B. on 06/19/19
No comments

By Nancy L. on 06/19/19
Kevin was a very thorough tech and a pleasure to have in our home. He called 15 min. before arrival and went straight to work checking our indoor and outdoor air conditioning unit connections. A very pleasant fellow. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

By Nancy L. on 06/19/19
no comment

By RON V. on 06/19/19
Our service rep was efficient, on-time, courteous, and neat. Derek is an asset for Belle Aire.

By DAVE S. on 06/18/19
Came in and did his job with no disruption. Hardly knew he was there.

By Janice S. on 06/17/19
Keith has served us for 1 years and has been exemplary each time he came.

By AUDREY B. on 06/17/19
They are very good. very good to the people

By KEITH L. on 06/15/19
The equipment is top notch and so is the service department. The techs are friendly and very personable - they even like cats.

By AL H. on 06/15/19
Thank you for sending Mark for this service visit. He helped me figure out the water heater issue and didn't hesitate to work outdoors on the AC unit during the downpour.

By Audrey B. on 06/14/19
They are very good. very good to the people

By STANLEY D. on 06/14/19
I really don't know just what to say about Dave Taylor, we have had him so many years, looking out for our heating and cooling, nothing new to say, He is the best. so going to adlib here, He is not only great with our machines and things, he is Great looking and s...
(View More)
I really don't know just what to say about Dave Taylor, we have had him so many years, looking out for our heating and cooling, nothing new to say, He is the best. so going to adlib here, He is not only great with our machines and things, he is Great looking and so friendly, wouldn't change him for anything.You go Dave..
(View Less)

By DAVE C. on 06/14/19
Matt did a good job.

By DAVID F. on 06/14/19
Great as always

By Wendy D. on 06/13/19
We have been working with Bel-Aire Heating & A/C for years. We purchase service agreements each year and have never been disappointed. Yesterday, DeJuan was here to inspect our central air unit. He called before coming, which is always appreciated. He is personable...
(View More)
We have been working with Bel-Aire Heating & A/C for years. We purchase service agreements each year and have never been disappointed. Yesterday, DeJuan was here to inspect our central air unit. He called before coming, which is always appreciated. He is personable and competent in his work.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BelAire Htg AC Team
57 Years
Rating:
(434 total reviews)
BelAire
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Adrienne M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Mya M
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
John R
14 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Karen R
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.