CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By MIKE T. on 05/10/19
Matt B. was personable and professional. Kept me informed on everything he did and the condition of my furnace and AC . I would recommend him and Bel-Aire to anyone and already have.

By CARLEY C. on 05/10/19
Very good visit. Pleasant gentleman!

By LEN B. on 05/09/19
Bill L recently completed our annual Spring AC tune up. Season after season, he remains our requested technician due to his exemplary character: prompt, professional, experience with - and knowledge of - our aging equipment, friendly, genuine, helpful, great comrad...
(View More)
Bill L recently completed our annual Spring AC tune up. Season after season, he remains our requested technician due to his exemplary character: prompt, professional, experience with - and knowledge of - our aging equipment, friendly, genuine, helpful, great comraderie, kind, trustworthy. In short, he is the BEST!!
(View Less)

By DENNIS G. on 05/09/19
Excellent service and technician

By Delores K. on 05/08/19
When Tom turned on a faucet, a pipe broke and water went everywhere! Not only did he clean it up for me, but then he stayed with me until the plumber I called came. While waiting, he explained that I had left my outside spigot on all winter and it froze and what I...
(View More)
When Tom turned on a faucet, a pipe broke and water went everywhere! Not only did he clean it up for me, but then he stayed with me until the plumber I called came. While waiting, he explained that I had left my outside spigot on all winter and it froze and what I need to do to avoid this happening again. I want everyone to know that he is a treasure and he went the extra mile for me!
(View Less)

By KIRK S. on 05/08/19
Have dealt with Bel-Aire for several years. They installed my furnace and air conditioning and have maintained it ever since. Every technician that has come to inspect and service my furnace have been pleasant and knowledgeable. Great company to deal with.

By CORA W. on 05/08/19
Great job, Michael C.!

By LISA S. on 05/08/19
It is so nice I do not have to take a day off work for this yearly cleaning and tune up of my heating/air-conditioning. Service technicians are friendly and thorough been a happy customer since 2003

By BRUCE M. on 05/08/19
Our service technician was very courteous and professional.

By CHRIS V. on 05/08/19
Very pleased with the service Matt provided . We like the service Bel Aire provides.

By MICHAEL S LEONARD D. on 05/08/19
Excellent service by Mark G. Very efficient!

By CHARLES C. on 05/08/19
Keith Kendall is a competent technician and a real plus for B-Aire!

By MICHELLE W. on 05/08/19
Kevin was excellent. He arrived promptly and politely explained what he would need to do and that he would need access to the basement and the outdoor unit. He performed all his work and explained what he found when he finished. I am very happy with Bel-Aire and their service.

By Linda C. on 05/07/19
Thank you for your very excellent service! Mark and his trainee arrived on time, did a great job and I’m very happy with their service.”

By Joseph Y. on 05/07/19
Mason did a great job. He arrived on time and was very professional.

By DAVID P. on 05/06/19
Mike has been servicing our air conditioning and furnace for years. He comes in, gets the job done efficiently and leaves. I don't have to worry about a thing.

By Robert Z. on 05/06/19
I have a very old Lennox Pulse 21 furnace and it stopped working in the middle of the night. I called at 8am when they opened and got a very sweet lady who assured me I would have a serviceman out to my home by 5pm as they were already booked for the day, but she w...
(View More)
I have a very old Lennox Pulse 21 furnace and it stopped working in the middle of the night. I called at 8am when they opened and got a very sweet lady who assured me I would have a serviceman out to my home by 5pm as they were already booked for the day, but she would definitely get me someone that same day. At about 4pm I received a call from Colin saying he would be at residence shortly. About 20 minutes later not only Colin arrived but another serviceman named Keith arrived. Both Colin & Keith did a complete check of my furnace and they determined it was a sparkplug which was not giving a strong enough spark to ignite the furnace. The only problem is that the furnace is made in such a way that it is almost impossible to get to the plug and if you can get to the plug it may be almost impossible to remove as it has been in there for 26 years. These two gentlemen never gave up in their attempts to remove the plug and worked tirelessly using numerous tools to attempt to get the plug out. Their hard work paid off as they were able to remove the plug give it a through cleaning and the furnace fired right up. They also did a carbon test on the heat exchanger and all checked out fine. These two servicemen are two of the finest, they never gave up when it came to removing that sparkplug. Thanks to them I now have heat. I highly recommend Bel-Aire and request these two guys to do your service as they are excellent workers and they truly know their job. Also a shootout to the young lady who took my call and arranged for the same day service.
(View Less)

By Chris and Kristi R. on 05/05/19
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous service. I was able to schedule the service when I needed it. Technician arrived promptly and worked efficiently, explained everything properly.

By CHARLES U. on 05/04/19
Our new furnace and AC installation ended up with flaws. The installers had failed to button things up properly and there were problems caused by ductwork that had been left loose & poorly supported. To their credit, Bel-Aire was quick about getting someone out to ...
(View More)
Our new furnace and AC installation ended up with flaws. The installers had failed to button things up properly and there were problems caused by ductwork that had been left loose & poorly supported. To their credit, Bel-Aire was quick about getting someone out to set things right. Bill was courteous and prompt. He identified the problem and got service techs on it right away. Bottom line is: I would have rated my experience as 2 stars due to the sloppy installation, but I raise my rating to 4 stars because Bel-Aire provied us with good customer service and corrected the problem promptly.
(View Less)

By ANITA B. on 05/04/19
Contact switch had significant pitting. Tom recommmended we replace it to help keep the A/C running this summer.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lavina R
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Amy P
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Corey L
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jake T
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
BelAire Htg AC Team
57 Years
Rating:
(434 total reviews)
BelAire
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.