CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By KIP K. on 06/29/19
Many years of fine service from Keith and have dealt with Bel-Aire since 1984.

By SHARON B. on 06/29/19
The technician was on time, even called me to alert me to his arrival. He was very friendly, courteous and obviously qualified to do the furnace and air conditioner check. I have been a customer for years and Bel Aire Heating has always done a great job.

By CHRIS G. on 06/29/19
no comment

By MADI M. on 06/29/19
The technician Bill was on time, knowledgeable and took care of everything including the consumers energy rewards plan. If you get Bill you will be happy with the service and have a good experience

By VIM S. on 06/29/19
No comment

By Greg W. on 06/28/19
Not only was the technician here right on time, but also both friendly and professional the entire time! Thank you for the wonderful work this morning!

By CHRIS B. on 06/28/19
Prompt, polite, explains good. Belaire you have a excellent technician.

By Bill R. on 06/27/19
Dave is terrific, knowledgeable and takes time to answer and explain things. I actually requested Dave as I enjoyed him before.

By MIKE E. on 06/27/19
Polite, and good job of explaining what they were doing on my for our A/C unit

By ROBERT W. on 06/26/19
Great service!

By CHRISTY F. on 06/26/19
no comment

By JACK F. on 06/26/19
The whole team is very professional from answering their phone, sending out email messages and performing the actual work.

By JIM M. on 06/26/19
Bill has provided us with excellent service for our AC system, which is not traditional. We have an attic unit in an older home with boiler heat. Bill has kept our operation going by locating hard to find parts and climbing up into the attic for yearly checks and...
(View More)
Bill has provided us with excellent service for our AC system, which is not traditional. We have an attic unit in an older home with boiler heat. Bill has kept our operation going by locating hard to find parts and climbing up into the attic for yearly checks and repairs....all with a positive, “can do” attitude. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Burr T. on 06/25/19
I am very happy with Keith. My unit is running better since he left. He is helpful and he explained everything to my daughter. Good job done yet again.

By Anne S. on 06/25/19
Kevin was very nice and pleasant and also was knowledgeable. We have always had good service and pleasant people.

By SHARON H. on 06/25/19
Excellent service. Mark additionally reminded me of a Consumer's rebate I was due. Much appreciated.

By RUTH G. on 06/25/19
Fixed my problem in a timely manner.

By CHARLES C. on 06/25/19
Was prompt and efficient. Damiano completed the service outside even in a heavy downpour.

By ANITA G. on 06/25/19
no comment

By Karen B. on 06/24/19
We had our a/c checkup today with Jacob T. Not only is this young man friendly, he is very knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions, made some smart recommendations and was just a great technician! He’s a keeper!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe M
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
BelAire Htg AC Team
57 Years
Rating:
(434 total reviews)
BelAire
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Chris B
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
John R
14 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ben K
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.