CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By TALA D. on 11/16/18
Bel-Aire is the best. Their techs are knowledgeable and pleasant; I appreciate that they are always willing to take the time to explain any problems and solutions to my satisfaction.

By Judith B. on 11/15/18
Very quick and professional service

By Sharon K. on 11/15/18
Always polite, helpful with questions..

By Ron H. on 11/15/18
Michael did an amazing job. He was courteous, explained everything and was a very nice gentleman. I'm very happy!

By Dan W. on 11/15/18
Service tech was polite and did a thorough job in our furnace.

By BOB W. on 11/15/18
We've utilized the Bel-Aire preventative maintenance for several years and appreciate the service and quality of the technicians. We'll continue to do so!

By Lynda K. on 11/14/18
Mark was just out for my winter service. He always does an amazing job! Bel-Aire is always outstanding. We just love them! Thank you!

By Norine F. on 11/14/18
We have used Bel-Aire for many years. We purchased a furnace from them and are very satisfied. We have their service agreement and we get exceptional service. Every technician has been polite and knowledgeable. Collin performed the last scheduled maintenance and he...
(View More)
We have used Bel-Aire for many years. We purchased a furnace from them and are very satisfied. We have their service agreement and we get exceptional service. Every technician has been polite and knowledgeable. Collin performed the last scheduled maintenance and he was outstanding. I highly recommend Bel-Aire !
(View Less)

By Tala D. on 11/14/18
Bel-Aire is the best. Their techs are knowledgeable and pleasant; I appreciate that they are always willing to take the time to explain any problems and solutions to my satisfaction.

By DEBBIE B. on 11/14/18
They did a great job, very happy with their service

By TOM on 11/14/18
Always receive great service quickly and at a fair price.

By MAX E. on 11/14/18
We really appreciate the estimated time of arrival and the followup call when they are on the way. Also, each person has been very focused on his work, yet friendly. Thank you.

By Burr T. on 11/14/18
We have used Bel-Aire services for several years now. The company has consistently provided superior services. Keith, our Service Technician this year was GREAT! He answered all questions, was extremely polite, and left the area cleaner than when he arrived! Bravo ...
(View More)
We have used Bel-Aire services for several years now. The company has consistently provided superior services. Keith, our Service Technician this year was GREAT! He answered all questions, was extremely polite, and left the area cleaner than when he arrived! Bravo Bel-Aire I will definitely pass your name around and recommend your company.
(View Less)

By RAYMOND D. on 11/14/18
Great job, very professional

By DAVE C. on 11/14/18
as always-good service.

By Pamela S. on 11/13/18
Reliable, great service! We trust Keith to keep us safe and our equipment working well.

By BILL G. on 11/13/18
Thorough and knowledgeable

By Jeromi on 11/13/18
Robert did a great job servicing our furnace. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional...I highly recommend him!

By Jim D. on 11/12/18
We're new to the area and needed off-hours furnace service. It's great to find a good, trustworthy company for repairs. Lles and Sean were great to work with - friendly, professional and terrific service! We have BelAire's number taped to the furnace for any future needs.

By marilyn k. on 11/11/18
he goes that extra mile to make sure everything is working. very pleasant and efficient. i will ask for him again. Marilyn
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Amy P
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Matthew E
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Lavina R
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
David W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
BelAire Htg AC Team
57 Years
Rating:
(433 total reviews)
BelAire
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.