CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Marcy H. on 11/30/18
Service was fantastic Loren was great

By JENINE H. on 11/29/18
We have had Bel Aire for over a year now and are extremely happy with their professional way of handling everthing

By Irv C. on 11/29/18
Mark gets a 10

By GAIL B. on 11/28/18
I think I have answered this previously. I highly recommend Bel Aire. Robert G. was the best. I pray that you will send him to my address in the future. He was so committed and thorough. Gail Borland, Niles

By Mike C. on 11/28/18
Dave is very knowledgeable! I hope he continues to stay in the field.

By Tom and Anne S. on 11/28/18
I was super happy with Austin Laurence's service call today. He not only is a thorough technician, but also a really nice person to talk to. We enjoyed talking about fishing, and because he has fished on our lake, he was able to give me some fishing tips. He als...
(View More)
I was super happy with Austin Laurence's service call today. He not only is a thorough technician, but also a really nice person to talk to. We enjoyed talking about fishing, and because he has fished on our lake, he was able to give me some fishing tips. He also answered all of my heating/furnace questions that I asked him. I've been a BelAire customer for years, and have always found your technicians friendly and helpful, but I'm going to request to have Austin scheduled to return for our Spring Tuneup.
(View Less)

By DAVE C. on 11/27/18
always comfortable with the staff. professional and courteous.

By Barb S. on 11/26/18
He was helpful and professional

By Ron E. on 11/26/18
We've been customers of BelAire for approximately 30 years!!! We have obviously had many service reps through those years, and Mark is our favorite. He's always friendly, courteous and punctual. We ask for him every year to do maintenance on two properties. Thanks, Mark.

By Robert B. on 11/26/18
Mark serviced my furnace and humidifier today. He was very pleasant, courteous and knowledgeable. He did a great job. If possible I will ask for Mark to return for my future maintenance needs from Bel Aire. Bob Brown

By Phyillis U. on 11/26/18
He was helpful and lit the pilot light in my fireplace besides doing the needed maintenance work on my furnace.

By Curt D. on 11/25/18
Bel-Aire Heating and Cooling have always done a fantastic job servicing my furnace and air conditioner

By Bill and Janean G. on 11/23/18
Very knowledgeable

By Patrick S. on 11/23/18
Thanks to Bel-Aire, we're warm in the winter and cool in the summer

By Diane M. on 11/23/18
(no comment)

By Jerry M. on 11/21/18
I'm very happy with the job Mark did.

By Bonnie D. on 11/21/18
Dave W came for a routine maintenance check of my furnace but unfortunately found a serious problem that required shutting it off. He explained what was wrong and what needed to be done. He’s very knowledgeable and professional and helpful. He even showed me how ...
(View More)
Dave W came for a routine maintenance check of my furnace but unfortunately found a serious problem that required shutting it off. He explained what was wrong and what needed to be done. He’s very knowledgeable and professional and helpful. He even showed me how to use my gas fireplace before he left! That’s above and beyond what’s expected. Thanks, Dave!
(View Less)

By Jeff and Deb B. on 11/21/18
Very professional, courteous, timely and knowledgeable. Informed me of potential need for future repairs or replacement due to age of equipment. As a homeowner information like that is invaluable. We will continue to have summer and winter inspections done by Bel-Aire.

By Dave S. on 11/20/18
I've had 5 guys come out, unable to fix my furnace. Bill came out and replaced my inducer motor and the problem is gone. I'm very happy!

By Charles S. on 11/20/18
We've been impressed with Bel-Aire at all levels...sales, installation, and now via Bill, their service department! Bill has great communication skills and is gifted in his ability to teach customers how to optimize all aspects of their heating & cooling systems. H...
(View More)
We've been impressed with Bel-Aire at all levels...sales, installation, and now via Bill, their service department! Bill has great communication skills and is gifted in his ability to teach customers how to optimize all aspects of their heating & cooling systems. He is easily the most personable/knowlegeable/helpful service technician we've encountered.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mya M
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Cynthia D
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Adrienne M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.