CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Linda M. on 11/08/19
Lavina, a Very helpful lady who I talked to from the 269-327-7028 on Friday November 8 about scheduling a time for our maintenance on our furnace. Such pleasant helpful customer service. Like being a long long time customer. Keep up the good work.

By Frank M. on 11/05/19
Mike did an excellent job! I was really impressed. He's very dedicated in his work. He worked quickly and did a great job. He didn't seem to mind me hovering over and asking questions, he just answered them all. I really enjoyed having him here and it's great to have my heat back.

By Jerry on 11/04/19
Ritchie was amazing! He was, very professional & could interact with him. He took the time at the end to explain everything . I've never had bad service from Bel-Aire, but had great service from Ritchie today. He cleaned up, reset the temp for us and turned off the...
(View More)
Ritchie was amazing! He was, very professional & could interact with him. He took the time at the end to explain everything . I've never had bad service from Bel-Aire, but had great service from Ritchie today. He cleaned up, reset the temp for us and turned off the lights. Wish you had better prices for regular customers & Veterans . Some of your competitors offer options to get your customers . Thanks again - Ritchie W. 11/04/19 - Altman.
(View Less)

By Jerry A. on 11/03/19
Very Good Service Bel Aire...Ritchie was amazing! He was, very professional & could interact with him. He took the time at the end to explain everything . I've never had bad service from Bel-Aire, but had great service from Ritchie today. He cleaned up, reset the t...
(View More)
Very Good Service Bel Aire...Ritchie was amazing! He was, very professional & could interact with him. He took the time at the end to explain everything . I've never had bad service from Bel-Aire, but had great service from Ritchie today. He cleaned up, reset the temp for us and turned off the lights.
(View Less)

By Josh P. on 11/01/19
Just got a tune up on my 1997 furnace and Jake did a great job. Very happy with the work!

By Brad V. on 10/29/19
L'les is one of the best HVAC technicians ever. He is very friendly, thorough, competent, and explains everything he does. Very difficult to get this kind of affordable competent service elsewhere.

By Donald D. on 10/25/19
Bel-Aire has installed and maintained our heating, cooling and hot H20 home utilities for over a decade and has always provided prompt, reliable, effective and professional service. Most recently, Mike came on time to provide tune-ups for our gas furnace and hot wa...
(View More)
Bel-Aire has installed and maintained our heating, cooling and hot H20 home utilities for over a decade and has always provided prompt, reliable, effective and professional service. Most recently, Mike came on time to provide tune-ups for our gas furnace and hot water heater. He was knowledgeable, efficient and cooperative. We're happy customers!
(View Less)

By Don on 10/25/19
Bel-Aire has installed and maintained our heating, cooling and hot H20 home utilities for over a decade and has always provided prompt, reliable, effective and professional service. Most recently, Mike came on time to provide tune-ups for our gas furnace and hot wa...
(View More)
Bel-Aire has installed and maintained our heating, cooling and hot H20 home utilities for over a decade and has always provided prompt, reliable, effective and professional service. Most recently, Mike came on time to provide tune-ups for our gas furnace and hot water heater. He was knowledgeable, efficient and cooperative. We're happy customers!
(View Less)

By Nancy A. on 10/16/19
I am so happy with my service from Loren and Bel-Aire. They had to order a part and come back. The part came in early and so did Loren. He was so personable and did a great job.He was my hero! I would like him to come out from now on.

By Charlie R. on 10/10/19
Dave does excellant work

By Kim V. on 10/10/19
Brandon is a fine rep for your company. What a nice young man! We are very pleased.

By Vince S. on 10/10/19
Derek was GREAT and super nice!

By Ramona P. on 10/09/19
Ritchie was ABSOLUTELY amazing!!! He went above and beyond, very professional. He took the time to explain everything while working for me and made me very comfortable with my equipment. I've never had bad service from Bel-Aire, but the absolute best service was from Ritchie today.

By Terry A. on 10/09/19
Tony is a great rep for your company. Thorough job and complete explanation of what he did while he was here. You have a good man there!

By Al K. on 10/04/19
From the time L'les came in this morning, he was such a gentleman. I'm very happy. I can't say enough good things about him.

By John D. on 10/01/19
Brandon is a very nice young man, very commendable. I am very pleased with him. He is signing me up for a Planned Service Agreement with Bel-Aire. Good job Brandon!

By Carol T. on 09/26/19
Jake came to my house to do a tune-up on my equipment. He was very personable...very nice!

By Donna L. on 09/24/19
I just wanted you all to know that Mark and DeJuan were great! Very nice!

By Michael L. on 09/23/19
Ritchie did a great job! He's a good representative of the company.

By Bob and Carol S. on 09/19/19
I wanted to tell you what a GREAT service person you have working for you! Collin was here this morning to perform a tune-up service on our furnace and air conditioner and to submit rebates to Consumers Energy on our behalf. Collin was very professional, courte...
(View More)
I wanted to tell you what a GREAT service person you have working for you! Collin was here this morning to perform a tune-up service on our furnace and air conditioner and to submit rebates to Consumers Energy on our behalf. Collin was very professional, courteous, informative, and knowledgeable. He spoke with my husband and answered his questions during the visit. Collin did such a thorough job checking everything. He worked very efficiently. Your company has a gem! Collin is a wonderful representative for your company. Thank you so much for being our service company!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Damiano H
1 Year
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Mason S
1 Year
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
DeJuan K
1 Year
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Anthony L
1 Year
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Lavina R
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Amy P
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.