CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By DENNIS G. on 12/14/18
Derek was an excellent service technician. He was friendly, courteous, arrived on time, and extremely helpful in answering questions. We have the bi-annual tune-up plan. Our only compliant was with the Company itself. It took 2.5 months to get our fall appointme...
(View More)
Derek was an excellent service technician. He was friendly, courteous, arrived on time, and extremely helpful in answering questions. We have the bi-annual tune-up plan. Our only compliant was with the Company itself. It took 2.5 months to get our fall appointment, which seems like long to wait, for a maintenance plan. Does the company have enough techs servicing its plan's it sells? Otherwise, the service was very good.
(View Less)

By Robert R. on 12/14/18
Randy does a great job.

By John and Linda P. on 12/14/18
Since we have geothermal, Keith is our usual service tech. He always calls to let us know he is on his way. Always on time unless another job goes over then he will let us know. Professional and courteous.

By RAY G. on 12/13/18
Dave W has been at our home to service our furnace, he is always professional

By LARRY M. on 12/13/18
Richie W. Was on schedule and did a planned service checkup. Have had a service agreement with them for over ten years and very pleased with everything.

By John Y. on 12/13/18
Kevin is a quiet-spoken man whose skills are apparent. Professional in his demeanor and thorough in his work, he is an asset to Bel-Aire and its customers.

By BILL Z. on 12/11/18
Always polite, on time and willing to discuss what is/was to be done. Never seems to be in a hurry to get to the next job. In a word - PROFESSIONAL

By Jack and Anita B. on 12/11/18
Austin was prompt, courteous and efficient

By Jody R. on 12/07/18
Bel-Aire Heating & A/C, my Water Heater is terrific. I have been fortunate enough Austin for several service visits. Austin is timely, polite and very dependable. I have been using Bel-Aire (since I purchased a new Heating & Cooling System) for seven years. One of ...
(View More)
Bel-Aire Heating & A/C, my Water Heater is terrific. I have been fortunate enough Austin for several service visits. Austin is timely, polite and very dependable. I have been using Bel-Aire (since I purchased a new Heating & Cooling System) for seven years. One of the better decisions I have made.
(View Less)

By Mike H. on 12/05/18
Mike Capelli is Outstanding. He performed Excellent Service, has an Excellent Personality and I feel I couldn’t have gotten any better! Very Happy!!

By KAL K. on 12/05/18
Called ahead. Friendly and did great work keeping our older system tuned up. I highly recommend Bel-Aire and their team. 12-5-2018 Very good service today. The tech assigned to our home today did an outstanding job and more than met my expectations! Thank you Ritchie!

By Steve V. on 12/04/18
Excellent customer service. Loren the tech was knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely call them again.

By PARKER A. on 12/04/18
Just had them out today for a tune-up, super friendly and did a great job! Very happy with our first experience with Bel-Aire, will be using them again in the future.

By Mike D. on 12/04/18
Ritchie W. was professional and courteous. He is very knowledgeable and explained some features on the furnace in our new house. In a word, he was awesome! We are very happy with both Ritchie and Bel-Aire.

By Amy Bennink J. on 12/01/18
As always, Michael was great! He is a true professional. We are so grateful that we switched to Bel-Aire Heating & A/C years ago.

By DANIEL J. on 12/01/18
Very professional.

By Robert G. on 12/01/18
Austin did an excellent job and Bel-Aire should be proud to have him in their employ. He is both personable and professional and made some suggestions about maintenance that I very much appreciate. Give him a raise. Sincerely, Robert J. Griffin

By LARRY O. on 12/01/18
Thanks for your excellent service Dave!!!!!

By SHEENATA C. on 11/30/18
He took the time to explained what was done and what things were found in doing the inspection. Very Knowledgeable.

By CHARLOTTE H. on 11/30/18
My yearly tuneup/inspection with Dave was everything I've come to expect from Bel-Aire: professional, personable, and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom B
1 Year
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Lisa R
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Amy P
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Lavina R
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
BelAire Htg AC Team
57 Years
Rating:
(434 total reviews)
BelAire
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.