CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Tom P. on 02/05/20
Loren was the nicest man! I'd give him 10 stars. He was polite, courteous, kind and just Super! Bel-Aire is a wonderful company. Thank you!

By Marvalene W. on 02/05/20
When I saw Mason come in to do my tune-up, I thought he was so young. He was a fine young man. Then Brandon came in to help him and both of them did an excellant job! I hope they stay on with Bel-Aire for a long time!

By Ruth DeSaint L. on 02/05/20
Wanted to say “Thank you” for having a good attitude and being so compassionate even at 11:00 last night! I appreciates YOU!!

By Mrs. B. on 02/03/20
I just wanted to call and sing Keith's praises. I called Debbie because our humidity wasn't right. She made me an appt. quickly. Keith came out and put a new humidistat on for us. He was so kind and gracious. Just fantastic! Everyone at Bel-Aire is so nice an...
(View More)
I just wanted to call and sing Keith's praises. I called Debbie because our humidity wasn't right. She made me an appt. quickly. Keith came out and put a new humidistat on for us. He was so kind and gracious. Just fantastic! Everyone at Bel-Aire is so nice and we just appreciate them.
(View Less)

By Brenda F. on 01/31/20
Bill was efficient at figuring out the problem and repairing it. It was a pleasure to have him on this call from Bel-Aire.

By Carol S. on 01/28/20
Tommy was competent and conscientious and thorough in servicing our heating system. He was very professional and pleasant. Thank you, Tommy!

By Maryann F. on 01/27/20
I was so pleased with Tom. He was so professional and he explained a lot of things we never heard before. He was just really good with lots of commentary. We really appreciated him.

By Carol S. on 01/26/20
Tom earned a "10" from us! Professional, polite - and very competent! Thank you, Tom.

By Susan on 01/17/20
Ritchie is great at explaining things and informing the customer of details pertaining to the care and servicing of their equipment. He's fast, highly professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Bel-Aire Heating & Air Conditioning is a great company with super associ...
(View More)
Ritchie is great at explaining things and informing the customer of details pertaining to the care and servicing of their equipment. He's fast, highly professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Bel-Aire Heating & Air Conditioning is a great company with super associates! Thank you, Ritchie for keeping me at appropriate seasonal temperatures!
(View Less)

By Zadie J. on 01/08/20
DeJuan came out and did my tune-up and he was so pleasant! He did a good job, of course. I was just comfortable with him here. He is so easy to have in the house. I am very pleased

By Andrew H. on 01/08/20
First time using them. I don't think I will use anybody else, ever! Everyone I dealt with were friendly and professional. They did a great job getting my furnace and water heater running. With it being over the holidays, I'm impressed with how quickly everything got done.

By Dan S. on 01/06/20
Brandon VanDyke was just here for our service call. Very helpful. Answered our questions. Please assign him to be our service rep!

By Matt B. on 01/05/20
Thank you for sending Bill to the rescue. Our Geothermal hasn't run right in 10 years. I am very pleased. Thank You!

By Robert G. on 01/02/20
I’d like to take this opportunity to offer a special word of gratitude and commendation for Bill Lounsbury, the Service Technician who came to our home this morning to tune up the gas furnace. He always does a thorough, professional job combined with an amiable p...
(View More)
I’d like to take this opportunity to offer a special word of gratitude and commendation for Bill Lounsbury, the Service Technician who came to our home this morning to tune up the gas furnace. He always does a thorough, professional job combined with an amiable personality that has prompted us to request him specifically when we call to arrange a time for service. Kudos to Bel-Aire for having in your employ such an admirable gentlemen as Bill Lounsbury and John Rose who sold us our new furnace in 2017. Well done and thank you.
(View Less)

By Gigi K. on 12/30/19
Bill came out quickly and fixed my furnace before my New Year's Eve party. I appreciate Amy, Lisa G and Bill for all their help!

By Meka M. on 12/27/19
They're quick, efficient, professional and caring. I'm speaking from personal experience that is. Mike C. from installation is a complete sweetheart. Lisa R. from Service is my Guardian Angel seriously.

By Tameka M. on 12/27/19
They're quick, efficient, professional and caring. I'm speaking from personal experience. Mike C. from the service dept. is a complete sweetheart. Lisa G. from Service is my Guardian Angel seriously.

By John D. on 12/25/19
Service was excellent/very professional

By Virginia S. on 12/24/19
I have to tell you, Tony just came out and did my tune-up. You have a wonderful man there! He was very polite, He explained everything to me and he was very patient. He told me he's been with you since February and I hope he stays for a long time! Everyone at Bel...
(View More)
I have to tell you, Tony just came out and did my tune-up. You have a wonderful man there! He was very polite, He explained everything to me and he was very patient. He told me he's been with you since February and I hope he stays for a long time! Everyone at Bel-Aire are so helpful and patient with me. I really appreciate you all!
(View Less)

By Brian N. on 12/24/19
Just wanted to compliment Kevin, who installed and fixed our broken condensation pump. He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable! We've always had a great experience with Bel-Aire and this added to the list. Merry Christmas to all of you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Collin S
1 Year
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Lles H
2 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Ritchie W
1 Year
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Tom B
1 Year
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Brandon V
1 Year
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Jake T
1 Year
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.