CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By LARRY M. on 12/13/18
Richie W. Was on schedule and did a planned service checkup. Have had a service agreement with them for over ten years and very pleased with everything.

By John Y. on 12/13/18
Kevin is a quiet-spoken man whose skills are apparent. Professional in his demeanor and thorough in his work, he is an asset to Bel-Aire and its customers.

By BILL Z. on 12/11/18
Always polite, on time and willing to discuss what is/was to be done. Never seems to be in a hurry to get to the next job. In a word - PROFESSIONAL

By Jack and Anita B. on 12/11/18
Austin was prompt, courteous and efficient

By Jody R. on 12/07/18
Bel-Aire Heating & A/C, my Water Heater is terrific. I have been fortunate enough Austin for several service visits. Austin is timely, polite and very dependable. I have been using Bel-Aire (since I purchased a new Heating & Cooling System) for seven years. One of ...
(View More)
Bel-Aire Heating & A/C, my Water Heater is terrific. I have been fortunate enough Austin for several service visits. Austin is timely, polite and very dependable. I have been using Bel-Aire (since I purchased a new Heating & Cooling System) for seven years. One of the better decisions I have made.
(View Less)

By Mike H. on 12/05/18
Mike Capelli is Outstanding. He performed Excellent Service, has an Excellent Personality and I feel I couldn’t have gotten any better! Very Happy!!

By KAL K. on 12/05/18
Called ahead. Friendly and did great work keeping our older system tuned up. I highly recommend Bel-Aire and their team. 12-5-2018 Very good service today. The tech assigned to our home today did an outstanding job and more than met my expectations! Thank you Ritchie!

By Steve V. on 12/04/18
Excellent customer service. Loren the tech was knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely call them again.

By PARKER A. on 12/04/18
Just had them out today for a tune-up, super friendly and did a great job! Very happy with our first experience with Bel-Aire, will be using them again in the future.

By Mike D. on 12/04/18
Ritchie W. was professional and courteous. He is very knowledgeable and explained some features on the furnace in our new house. In a word, he was awesome! We are very happy with both Ritchie and Bel-Aire.

By Amy Bennink J. on 12/01/18
As always, Michael was great! He is a true professional. We are so grateful that we switched to Bel-Aire Heating & A/C years ago.

By DANIEL J. on 12/01/18
Very professional.

By Robert G. on 12/01/18
Austin did an excellent job and Bel-Aire should be proud to have him in their employ. He is both personable and professional and made some suggestions about maintenance that I very much appreciate. Give him a raise. Sincerely, Robert J. Griffin

By LARRY O. on 12/01/18
Thanks for your excellent service Dave!!!!!

By SHEENATA C. on 11/30/18
He took the time to explained what was done and what things were found in doing the inspection. Very Knowledgeable.

By CHARLOTTE H. on 11/30/18
My yearly tuneup/inspection with Dave was everything I've come to expect from Bel-Aire: professional, personable, and knowledgeable.

By Marcy H. on 11/30/18
Service was fantastic Loren was great

By JENINE H. on 11/29/18
We have had Bel Aire for over a year now and are extremely happy with their professional way of handling everthing

By Irv C. on 11/29/18
Mark gets a 10

By GAIL B. on 11/28/18
I think I have answered this previously. I highly recommend Bel Aire. Robert G. was the best. I pray that you will send him to my address in the future. He was so committed and thorough. Gail Borland, Niles
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Austin L
2 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Derek D
20 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Matt B
5 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Sean D
4 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Oney G
2 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Paul R
13 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.